كيف أنقل حساب Directv الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

لا توجد طريقة لنقل حساب DirecTV الخاص بك إلى خدمة أخرى. سيكون خيارك الوحيد هو إنهاء اشتراكك والاشتراك في الخدمات مع مزود آخر. في الوقت الحالي ، الطريقة الوحيدة لإلغاء خدمتك مع DirecTV هي الاتصال والتحدث إلى أحد الممثلين. الاتصال DirecTV الآن.

كيف أنقل حساب DirecTV الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

ردًا على سؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني نقل حساب DirecTV الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟" لا يمكنك نقل حسابك. الخيار الآخر الوحيد هو إلغاء خدمات DirecTV الخاصة بك ثم الاشتراك مع شركة اتصالات أخرى من اختيارك. فقط لإعلامك بوجود رسوم على الإنهاء المبكر ، والتي سنناقشها لاحقًا. حاليًا ، لا يمكنك إلغاء حسابك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. الطريقة الوحيدة لإلغاء حساب DirecTV الخاص بك وخدماتك هي التحدث إلى أحد الممثلين عبر الهاتف. انقر هنا للاتصال DirecTV الآن.

اتفاقية عقد DirecTV الخاصة بك

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل لأول مرة في خدمات DirecTV ، يتعين عليك توقيع عقد ينص على أنك ستبقي خدماتك قيد التشغيل لمدة عامين عادةً. يمكنك إلغاء خطتك ، بدون تكلفة ، في غضون 30 يومًا من الاشتراك أو بعد 12 شهرًا ، وهو وقت انتهاء عقدك. إذا قررت إنهاء عقدك للذهاب مع شركة نقل أخرى ، فسيتعين عليك دفع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر (ETF) التي يتم تحميلها على حسابك. تشمل رسوم الإنهاء المبكر:

رسوم إلغاء التنشيط - 15 دولارًا

رسوم الإنهاء المبكر - 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا لكل شهر متبقي في عقدك (حتى 24 شهرًا مقابل 480 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

رسوم عدم إرجاع المعدات - من 45 دولارًا إلى 135 دولارًا

كلما ألغيت اتفاقك في أقرب وقت ، كلما طُلب منك أن تدفع أكثر. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالإلغاء قبل شهرين من انتهاء عقدك ، فستدفع 40 دولارًا فقط.

يمكنك تجنب دفع رسوم عدم إرجاع المعدات ، عن طريق إعادة المعدات الخاصة بك في غضون 21 يومًا من إنهاء الحساب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تجنب دفع رسوم الاشتراك لخدمة شهر كامل عندما لا تستخدمها ، عن طريق إلغاء حسابك قبل التجديد الشهري. لا تقدم DirecTV أي أرصدة أو مبالغ مستردة لفترات شهر غير مستخدمة أو جزئية لمحتوى غير مراقب.

إعادة المعدات

يمكنك إعادة المعدات إلى DirecTV من خلال الاتصال بهم لإرسال ملصقات الشحن وصناديق الإرجاع لاستخدامها في إعادة المعدات. ما عليك سوى حزم المعدات في الصناديق المتوفرة ، وإضافة ملصق الشحن المدفوع مسبقًا إلى العبوة ، ومن ثم تسليمها إلى شركة البريد أو إسقاط المجموعة في مكتب البريد المحلي. سيكون لديك 21 يومًا من تاريخ الإلغاء لإعادة المعدات وتجنب رسوم المعدات.

عند إلغاء حسابك أو استبدال جهاز استقبال ، يجب إعادة جميع أجهزة الاستقبال إلى أي متجر AT&T قريب منك. يرجى ملاحظة أنك لست بحاجة إلى إعادة بعض المعدات القديمة. تحدث إلى ممثل DirecTV الآن لمعرفة المزيد.

كيفية إلغاء DirecTV ومواصلة مشاهدة البرامج المفضلة لديك

يبدو أن دفع مبلغ يزيد قليلاً عن مائة دولار شهريًا لمجرد مشاهدة بعض العروض في الأسبوع ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الخدمة ، فعليك شراء صفقة الخطة الشهرية الكاملة. ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف الكثير من الأشخاص أنه يمكنك إلغاء خدمة DirecTV الخاصة بك ولا يزال بإمكانك مشاهدة برامجك عبر اتصال الإنترنت.

مقابل 16 دولارًا فقط في الشهر ، يمكنك بث البث التلفزيوني المباشر أو دفع 8 دولارات فقط شهريًا ويمكنك مشاهدة الأفلام عند الطلب. هناك أيضًا تشكيلات متاحة تسمح لك بمشاهدة العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية بأقل من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر دون أي عقود أو رسوم إضافية.

كيف أنقل حساب Directv الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل حساب Directv الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل حساب Directv الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل حساب Directv الخاص بي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 243,759 times
DirecTV
نقل حساب DirecTV الخاص بي
تبديل حسابي في DirecTV
تغيير حسابي في DirecTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our monthly discount is no longer applied. It must be renewed of service will have to...
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
I am calling to make sure that I am not being charged for Cinemax.
Got a new roof put on, now i need my dish reset.
DirecTV Stream is buffering and freezing when watching live TV. I have ***mbps down fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?

There is no way to transfer your DirecTV account to another service. Your only option would be to terminate your subscription and sign up for services with another provider. Right now, the only way to cancel your service with DirecTV is to call and speak to a representative. Contact DirecTV now.

How do I transfer my DirecTV account to another carrier?

In answer to your question, "How do I transfer my DirecTV account to another carrier?" You can't transfer your account. The only other option is to cancel your DirecTV services and then sign up with another carrier of your choice. Just to let you know there are fees for early termination, which we will discuss later. Currently, you can't cancel your account online or by email. The only way to cancel your DirecTV account and services is by speaking to a representative over the phone. Click here to contact DirecTV now.

Your DirecTV Contract Agreement

When you first sign up for DirecTV services, you are required to sign a contract stating you will keep your services turned on for usually, two years. You can cancel your plan, with no cost, within 30 days of signing up or after 12 months, which is when your contract ends. Should you decide to break your contract to go with another carrier, you will have to pay an early termination fee (ETF) charged to your account. Your fees for early termination include:

Deactivation Fee– $15

Early Termination Fee– $20 per month for each month left on your contract (up to 24 months for $480)

Equipment Non-Return Fee– From $45 to $135

The sooner you cancel your agreement, the more you are required to pay. For example, if you cancel two months before your contract is up, you will only pay $40.

You can avoid paying the equipment non-return fee, by returning your equipment within 21 days of account termination. In addition, you can also avoid paying subscription fees for a full month's service when you won't use it, by canceling your account before the monthly renewal. DirecTV does not provide any credits or refunds for unused or partial month periods for unwatched content.

Equipment Return

You can return the equipment to DirecTV by contacting them to send you shipping labels and return boxes for use to send the equipment back. Just pack the equipment in the boxes provided, add the prepaid shipping label to the package, and then give it to your mail carrier or drop the kit off at your local post office. You will have 21 days from the date of cancellation to return the equipment and avoid the equipment charges.

When canceling your account or replacing a receiver, all receivers need to be returned to any AT&T store near you. Please note that you do not need to return some of the older equipment. Talk to a DirecTV representative now to find out more.

How to Cancel DirecTV and Still Watch Your Favorite Shows

It seems a bit much to pay over a hundred dollars per month just to watch a few shows a week, yet if you want to use the service you have to purchase the complete monthly plan deal. However, many people don't know that you can cancel your DirecTV service and still watch your shows with an internet connection.

For only $16 per month, you can stream live TV or pay just $8 monthly and you can watch movies on demand. There are also lineups available that allow you to watch numerous television shows for less than $50 per month without any contracts or extra fees.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 31,450 times
DirecTV
Transfer my DirecTV account
Switch my DirecTV account
Change my DirecTV account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost a $** credit on my account. the cost is now to high. I would like to get the cre...
I canceled my account today. How do I get a return label for my equipment?
my diect tv cut offof picture
I have a Canadian Area Code phone number. I cant call any of your phone numbers for tec...
I would like to have some assistance from DIREC TV, being a long time customer I am sur...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!