Wie übertrage ich mein Directv-Konto auf einen anderen Anbieter?

Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, Ihr DirecTV-Konto auf einen anderen Dienst zu übertragen. Sie können Ihr Abonnement nur kündigen und sich für Dienste bei einem anderen Anbieter anmelden. Derzeit können Sie Ihren Dienst bei DirecTV nur kündigen, indem Sie einen Vertreter anrufen und mit ihm sprechen. Kontaktieren Sie DirecTV jetzt.

Wie übertrage ich mein DirecTV-Konto auf einen anderen Netzbetreiber?

Antwort auf Ihre Frage: "Wie übertrage ich mein DirecTV-Konto auf einen anderen Netzbetreiber?" Sie können Ihr Konto nicht übertragen. Die einzige andere Möglichkeit besteht darin, Ihre DirecTV-Dienste zu kündigen und sich dann bei einem anderen Netzbetreiber Ihrer Wahl anzumelden. Nur um Sie wissen zu lassen, dass Gebühren für eine vorzeitige Kündigung anfallen, die wir später besprechen werden. Derzeit können Sie Ihr Konto weder online noch per E-Mail kündigen. Die einzige Möglichkeit, Ihr DirecTV-Konto und Ihre Dienste zu kündigen, besteht darin, mit einem Vertreter telefonisch zu sprechen. Klicken Sie hier, um DirecTV jetzt zu kontaktieren.

Ihre DirecTV-Vertragsvereinbarung

Wenn Sie sich zum ersten Mal für DirecTV-Dienste anmelden, müssen Sie einen Vertrag unterzeichnen, der besagt, dass Sie Ihre Dienste normalerweise zwei Jahre lang eingeschaltet lassen. Sie können Ihren Plan innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Anmeldung oder nach 12 Monaten, wenn Ihr Vertrag endet, kostenlos kündigen. Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, Ihren Vertrag zu brechen, um mit einem anderen Anbieter zu gehen, müssen Sie eine Gebühr für die vorzeitige Kündigung (ETF) zahlen, die Ihrem Konto belastet wird. Ihre Gebühren für eine vorzeitige Kündigung umfassen:

Deaktivierungsgebühr - 15 USD

Vorzeitige Kündigungsgebühr - 20 USD pro Monat für jeden verbleibenden Monat in Ihrem Vertrag (bis zu 24 Monate für 480 USD)

Rücknahmegebühr für Geräte - Von 45 bis 135 US-Dollar

Je früher Sie Ihre Vereinbarung kündigen, desto mehr müssen Sie bezahlen. Wenn Sie beispielsweise zwei Monate vor Ablauf Ihres Vertrags kündigen, zahlen Sie nur 40 US-Dollar.

Sie können die Rücknahmegebühr für Geräte vermeiden, indem Sie Ihre Geräte innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach Kontoauflösung zurücksenden. Darüber hinaus können Sie die Zahlung von Abonnementgebühren für einen vollen Monatsdienst vermeiden, wenn Sie ihn nicht nutzen, indem Sie Ihr Konto vor der monatlichen Verlängerung kündigen. DirecTV bietet keine Gutschriften oder Rückerstattungen für nicht genutzte oder teilweise monatliche Zeiträume für nicht beobachtete Inhalte.

Rückgabe der Ausrüstung

Sie können das Gerät an DirecTV zurücksenden, indem Sie sich an diese wenden, um Ihnen Versandetiketten und Rücksendeboxen zum Zurücksenden des Geräts zu senden. Packen Sie die Ausrüstung einfach in die dafür vorgesehenen Kartons, fügen Sie dem Paket das frankierte Versandetikett hinzu und geben Sie es dann Ihrem Postboten oder geben Sie das Kit bei Ihrer örtlichen Post ab. Ab dem Datum der Stornierung haben Sie 21 Tage Zeit, um das Gerät zurückzugeben und die Gerätekosten zu vermeiden.

Wenn Sie Ihr Konto kündigen oder einen Empfänger ersetzen, müssen alle Empfänger an ein AT & T-Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe zurückgegeben werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie einige der älteren Geräte nicht zurückgeben müssen. Sprechen Sie jetzt mit einem DirecTV-Vertreter , um mehr zu erfahren.

So brechen Sie DirecTV ab und sehen sich trotzdem Ihre Lieblingssendungen an

Es scheint ein bisschen viel zu sein, mehr als hundert Dollar pro Monat zu zahlen, um nur ein paar Shows pro Woche zu sehen. Wenn Sie jedoch den Service nutzen möchten, müssen Sie den vollständigen monatlichen Tarif erwerben. Viele Menschen wissen jedoch nicht, dass Sie Ihren DirecTV-Dienst kündigen und Ihre Sendungen dennoch über eine Internetverbindung ansehen können.

Für nur 16 US-Dollar pro Monat können Sie Live-TV streamen oder nur 8 US-Dollar monatlich bezahlen und Filme auf Anfrage ansehen. Es gibt auch Aufstellungen, mit denen Sie zahlreiche Fernsehsendungen für weniger als 50 US-Dollar pro Monat ohne Verträge oder zusätzliche Gebühren ansehen können.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie übertrage ich mein Directv-Konto auf einen anderen Anbieter?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie übertrage ich mein Directv-Konto auf einen anderen Anbieter?"?

Nachdem Tausende von DirecTV Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie übertrage ich mein Directv-Konto auf einen anderen Anbieter? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit DirecTV aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie DirecTV, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie übertrage ich mein Directv-Konto auf einen anderen Anbieter? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 200,720 times
DirecTV
Übertragen Sie mein DirecTV Konto
Wechseln Sie mein DirecTV Konto
Ändere mein DirecTV Konto

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How do I change the batteries in my remote?*What size batteries does my remote take?
How do I change the batteries?*What size batteries does my remote take?
How do I change the batteries?*What size batteries does my remote take?
Need to know what channel Newsmax is on direct tv o live in poplar bluff MO
Either my receiver or remote control is bad
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?

There is no way to transfer your DirecTV account to another service. Your only option would be to terminate your subscription and sign up for services with another provider. Right now, the only way to cancel your service with DirecTV is to call and speak to a representative. Contact DirecTV now.

How do I transfer my DirecTV account to another carrier?

In answer to your question, "How do I transfer my DirecTV account to another carrier?" You can't transfer your account. The only other option is to cancel your DirecTV services and then sign up with another carrier of your choice. Just to let you know there are fees for early termination, which we will discuss later. Currently, you can't cancel your account online or by email. The only way to cancel your DirecTV account and services is by speaking to a representative over the phone. Click here to contact DirecTV now.

Your DirecTV Contract Agreement

When you first sign up for DirecTV services, you are required to sign a contract stating you will keep your services turned on for usually, two years. You can cancel your plan, with no cost, within 30 days of signing up or after 12 months, which is when your contract ends. Should you decide to break your contract to go with another carrier, you will have to pay an early termination fee (ETF) charged to your account. Your fees for early termination include:

Deactivation Fee– $15

Early Termination Fee– $20 per month for each month left on your contract (up to 24 months for $480)

Equipment Non-Return Fee– From $45 to $135

The sooner you cancel your agreement, the more you are required to pay. For example, if you cancel two months before your contract is up, you will only pay $40.

You can avoid paying the equipment non-return fee, by returning your equipment within 21 days of account termination. In addition, you can also avoid paying subscription fees for a full month's service when you won't use it, by canceling your account before the monthly renewal. DirecTV does not provide any credits or refunds for unused or partial month periods for unwatched content.

Equipment Return

You can return the equipment to DirecTV by contacting them to send you shipping labels and return boxes for use to send the equipment back. Just pack the equipment in the boxes provided, add the prepaid shipping label to the package, and then give it to your mail carrier or drop the kit off at your local post office. You will have 21 days from the date of cancellation to return the equipment and avoid the equipment charges.

When canceling your account or replacing a receiver, all receivers need to be returned to any AT&T store near you. Please note that you do not need to return some of the older equipment. Talk to a DirecTV representative now to find out more.

How to Cancel DirecTV and Still Watch Your Favorite Shows

It seems a bit much to pay over a hundred dollars per month just to watch a few shows a week, yet if you want to use the service you have to purchase the complete monthly plan deal. However, many people don't know that you can cancel your DirecTV service and still watch your shows with an internet connection.

For only $16 per month, you can stream live TV or pay just $8 monthly and you can watch movies on demand. There are also lineups available that allow you to watch numerous television shows for less than $50 per month without any contracts or extra fees.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 31,450 times
DirecTV
Transfer my DirecTV account
Switch my DirecTV account
Change my DirecTV account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost a $** credit on my account. the cost is now to high. I would like to get the cre...
I canceled my account today. How do I get a return label for my equipment?
my diect tv cut offof picture
I have a Canadian Area Code phone number. I cant call any of your phone numbers for tec...
I would like to have some assistance from DIREC TV, being a long time customer I am sur...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!