如何将我的Directv帐户转移到另一家运营商?

无法将您的DirecTV帐户转移到其他服务。您唯一的选择是终止您的订阅并向其他提供商注册服务。现在,取消与DirecTV的服务的唯一方法是致电代表。立即联系DirecTV。

如何将我的DirecTV帐户转移到其他运营商?

在回答您的问题时,“如何将我的DirecTV帐户转移到其他运营商?”您无法转移帐户。唯一的选择是取消您的DirecTV服务,然后与您选择的另一家运营商签约。只是为了让您知道提前终止需要付费,我们将在后面讨论。目前,您无法在线或通过电子邮件取消帐户。取消DirecTV帐户和服务的唯一方法是通过电话与代表交谈。单击此处立即联系DirecTV。

您的DirecTV合约协议

首次注册DirecTV服务时,您需要签订合同,说明您通常将在两年内保持服务状态。您可以在签订合同后的30天内或合同到期后的12个月内免费取消计划。如果您决定违反合同与另一家承运人签订合同,则您必须支付从您的帐户中扣除的提早终止费(ETF)。您提早终止的费用包括:

停用费-$ 15

提前终止费–合同上每月剩余的费用为每月$ 20(最多24个月为$ 480)

设备非归还费用–从$ 45到$ 135

越早取消协议,您需要支付的费用就越多。例如,如果您在合同到期前两个月取消合同,则只需支付40美元。

通过在帐户终止后的21天内退回设备,您可以避免支付设备退回费。此外,如果您不使用全月服务,也可以通过在每月续约前取消帐户来避免支付全月服务费。对于未收看的内容,DirecTV不提供未使用或部分月份的信用或退款。

设备退货

您可以通过联系设备将其退还给DirecTV,以向您发送运输标签和返回箱,以用于将设备退回。只需将设备包装在提供的包装盒中,在包装中添加预付的运输标签,然后将其提供给您的邮递员,或将其放在当地邮局即可。从取消之日起21天内您将退还设备并避免设备费用。

取消帐户或更换接收器时,所有接收器都必须退还给您附近的任何AT&T商店。请注意,您不需要退回某些旧设备。 立即与DirecTV代表联系以了解更多信息。

如何取消DirecTV并仍然观看您喜欢的节目

每月只花几百美元看一个星期看一次看似有点多,但是如果您想使用该服务,则必须购买完整的月租计划。但是,许多人不知道您可以取消DirecTV服务,仍然可以通过互联网观看您的节目。

每月只需$ 16,您就可以流式传输直播电视或每月仅支付$ 8,就可以按需观看电影。还有一些可用的节目单,您可以每月以不到50美元的价格观看众多电视节目,而无需签订任何合同或支付额外费用。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何将我的Directv帐户转移到另一家运营商?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的Directv帐户转移到另一家运营商?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的Directv帐户转移到另一家运营商?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的Directv帐户转移到另一家运营商?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 604,797 times
DirecTV
转移我的DirecTV帐户
切换我的DirecTV帐户
更改我的DirecTV帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...
My screen on my tv shows no signal and I’m not sure why and it won’t go away
I need to change the date for my auto pay and have not had any luck finding someone who...
I have HBO already, I want to have you to fix the HBO*MAX to work since if i understand...

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?

There is no way to transfer your DirecTV account to another service. Your only option would be to terminate your subscription and sign up for services with another provider. Right now, the only way to cancel your service with DirecTV is to call and speak to a representative. Contact DirecTV now.

How do I transfer my DirecTV account to another carrier?

In answer to your question, "How do I transfer my DirecTV account to another carrier?" You can't transfer your account. The only other option is to cancel your DirecTV services and then sign up with another carrier of your choice. Just to let you know there are fees for early termination, which we will discuss later. Currently, you can't cancel your account online or by email. The only way to cancel your DirecTV account and services is by speaking to a representative over the phone. Click here to contact DirecTV now.

Your DirecTV Contract Agreement

When you first sign up for DirecTV services, you are required to sign a contract stating you will keep your services turned on for usually, two years. You can cancel your plan, with no cost, within 30 days of signing up or after 12 months, which is when your contract ends. Should you decide to break your contract to go with another carrier, you will have to pay an early termination fee (ETF) charged to your account. Your fees for early termination include:

Deactivation Fee– $15

Early Termination Fee– $20 per month for each month left on your contract (up to 24 months for $480)

Equipment Non-Return Fee– From $45 to $135

The sooner you cancel your agreement, the more you are required to pay. For example, if you cancel two months before your contract is up, you will only pay $40.

You can avoid paying the equipment non-return fee, by returning your equipment within 21 days of account termination. In addition, you can also avoid paying subscription fees for a full month's service when you won't use it, by canceling your account before the monthly renewal. DirecTV does not provide any credits or refunds for unused or partial month periods for unwatched content.

Equipment Return

You can return the equipment to DirecTV by contacting them to send you shipping labels and return boxes for use to send the equipment back. Just pack the equipment in the boxes provided, add the prepaid shipping label to the package, and then give it to your mail carrier or drop the kit off at your local post office. You will have 21 days from the date of cancellation to return the equipment and avoid the equipment charges.

When canceling your account or replacing a receiver, all receivers need to be returned to any AT&T store near you. Please note that you do not need to return some of the older equipment. Talk to a DirecTV representative now to find out more.

How to Cancel DirecTV and Still Watch Your Favorite Shows

It seems a bit much to pay over a hundred dollars per month just to watch a few shows a week, yet if you want to use the service you have to purchase the complete monthly plan deal. However, many people don't know that you can cancel your DirecTV service and still watch your shows with an internet connection.

For only $16 per month, you can stream live TV or pay just $8 monthly and you can watch movies on demand. There are also lineups available that allow you to watch numerous television shows for less than $50 per month without any contracts or extra fees.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Directv Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 604,775 times
DirecTV
Transfer my DirecTV account
Switch my DirecTV account
Change my DirecTV account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Volume on my remote not working
We have a remote that doesn't work half of the time, so we want to see about having a n...
I am considering adding another genie to my account, but I was told there is a $** fee...
My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!