Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte Directv?

Les clients peuvent mettre à jour les informations de leur compte DIRECTV en suivant les étapes ci-dessus. Il est primordial que vous protégiez votre compte en vous assurant que tout est en ordre. Procédez aux modifications nécessaires de vos mots de passe, de vos coordonnées et de votre facturation pour vous assurer que vos informations sur le système DIRECTV sont à jour. Contactez le support client DIRECTV pour plus d'assistance.

Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte DIRECTV?

Les clients ont la liberté de mettre à jour les informations de leur compte DIRECTV pour améliorer leur sécurité. La protection de vos informations sensibles est essentielle pour garantir que quelqu'un n'accède pas au compte et utilise malicieusement ces informations de compte pour vous nuire. Il y a une raison pour laquelle vous mettez des mots de passe et un code PIN forts. L'objectif est de garantir que vous seul avez accès au compte.

Apprendre à modifier les informations de votre compte DIRECTV est essentiel et vous donne un contrôle absolu sur le compte. Les utilisateurs principaux peuvent modifier ces données à tout moment. Les clients peuvent changer leur adresse e-mail et postale, [numéro de téléphone et mots de passe.

Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte DIRECTV?

En tant que client, vous pouvez mettre à jour vos coordonnées de facturation DIRECTV. Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour ce faire;

  1. Accédez à votre page d'accueil DIRECTV
  2. Connectez-vous au compte et accédez à votre profil
  3. Choisissez les coordonnées
  4. Si vous avez plus de comptes, choisissez le compte pour lequel vous souhaitez mettre à jour les informations afin d'utiliser le menu déroulant.
  5. Sélectionnez les informations que vous souhaitez mettre à jour telles que l'adresse e-mail, l'adresse postale, l'onglet téléphone
  6. Sélectionnez modifier pour modifier les informations ou les mettre à jour
  7. Vous pouvez changer le téléphone de facturation en décochant celui que vous souhaitez supprimer et en cochant celui auquel vous souhaitez que vos SMS et appels soient envoyés pour plus de commodité.
  8. Cliquez sur enregistrer pour enregistrer les informations mises à jour

N'oubliez pas, à des fins de vérification, vous devez utiliser votre adresse e-mail actuelle qui confirme s'il faut mettre à jour ces informations dans votre compte DIRECTV. Sélectionnez l'e-mail de vérification pour confirmer les modifications et terminer la mise à jour. Les clients peuvent également recevoir un code de vérification ou un code PIN temporaire pour confirmer les modifications.

Dans le cas où votre compte DIRECTV n'a pas d'ID d'accès, vous devez vous rendre sur la page d'accueil et apporter les modifications à votre facture. Alternativement, vous pouvez contacter le support client DIRECTV pour obtenir de l'aide.

Puis-je mettre à jour mes informations de compte DIRECTV séparément?

Oui. Les informations de facturation de votre compte ne sont pas les mêmes que vos coordonnées. Les confirmations de paiement sont généralement envoyées à l'adresse e-mail qui se trouve dans votre ID de compte DIRECTV si vous payez vos factures en ligne. Par conséquent, il est facile de mettre à jour vos informations de facturation en ligne en vous connectant à votre compte et en apportant les modifications.

Vous pouvez contacter le support client DIRECTV pour obtenir de l'aide sur la façon de le faire si vous n'avez pas de compte en ligne. Cependant, il est préférable que vous ayez un compte en ligne pour plus de commodité et pour vous faciliter la tâche. Certains clients préfèrent traiter les textes car ils ont une préférence de messagerie.

À quelle fréquence dois-je mettre à jour mes informations de compte DIRECTV?

Les mises à niveau du réseau en cours et la nécessité de renforcer la sécurité de votre compte nécessitent la mise à jour régulière des informations de votre compte DIRECTV. N'oubliez pas que le compte contient des données sensibles que vous ne voulez pas tomber entre de mauvaises mains. Les mises à jour doivent être routinières et comprendre la modification de vos mots de passe.

La plupart des clients commencent à effectuer des mises à jour dès qu'ils voient leur téléphone ou appareil à la traîne. Les performances sont un bon indicateur et vous aident à savoir que vous avez besoin de mises à jour pour être sûr.

Les problèmes de performances peuvent affecter votre équipement et vous priver du service rapide dont vous bénéficiez auparavant. Les mises à jour du système sont nécessaires autant que nécessaire pour protéger vos informations sensibles sur le compte DIRECTV.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte Directv?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte Directv?"?

Après que des milliers de DirecTV clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte Directv? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DirecTV si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DirecTV afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment mettre à jour les informations de mon compte Directv? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 408,668 times
DirecTV
Mettre à jour les informations du compte DIRECTV
contactez le service client DIRECTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Volume on my remote not working
We have a remote that doesn't work half of the time, so we want to see about having a n...
I am considering adding another genie to my account, but I was told there is a $** fee...
My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update Information in My Directv Account?

Customers can update their DIRECTV account information by following the highlighted steps above. Its paramount that you safeguard your account by ensuring that everything is in order. Proceed to make the necessary changes to your passwords, contact information and billing to ensure that your information on the DIRECTV system is up to date. Contact DIRECTV customer support for more assistance.

How Do I Update Information in My DIRECTV Account?

Customers have the freedom to update their DIRECTV account information to enhance their security. Protecting your sensitive information is vital to ensure that someone doesn't access the account and maliciously use that account information to cause you harm. There is a reason why you put strong passwords and PIN. The aim is to ensure that only you have access to the account.

Learning how to change your DIRECTV account information is essential and gives you absolute control of the account. Primary users can change that data anytime. Customers can change their email and mailing address, [phone number and passwords.

How Do I Update Information in My DIRECTV Account?

As a customer you can update your DIRECTV billing contact information. Follow the steps below to do that;

  1. Go to your DIRECTV homepage
  2. Sign in to the account and proceed to your profile
  3. Choose contact information
  4. In case you have more accounts, choose the account you want to update information for using the drop-down menu.
  5. Select the information you want to update such as email address, mailing address, phone tab
  6. Select edit to change the information or update them
  7. You can change the billing phone by unchecking the one you want to remove and checking the one you want your billing texts and calls to be sent to for convenience.
  8. Click save to save the updated information

Remember, for verification purposes you need to use your current email address that confirms whether to update that information in your DIRECTV account. Select the verify email to confirm the changes and to complete the update. Customers can also receive a verification code or a temporary PIN to confirm the changes.

In case your DIRECTV account has no access ID you need to go to the homepage and make the changes to your bill. Alternatively, you can contact DIRECTV customer support for assistance.

Can I Update My DIRECTV Account Information Separately?

Yes. Your account billing information is not the same as your contact information. Payment confirmations are usually sent to the email address that is in your DIRECTV account ID if you are paying your bills online. Therefore, it's easy to update your billing information online by logging in to your account and making the changes.

You can contact DIRECTV customer support to get help on how to do it if you don't have an online account. However, its best that you have an online account for convenience and to make things easy for you. Some customers prefer dealing with texts as they have messaging preference.

How Often Should I Update My DIRECTV Account Information?

The network upgrades going on and the need to bolster your account security makes it necessary to regularly update your DIRECTV account information. Remember, the account has sensitive data that you don't want falling in the wrong hands. The updates should be routine and includes changing your passwords.

Most customers start making updates whenever they see their phones or devices lagging. Performance is a good indicator and helps you know that you need updates to be on the safe side.

Performance issues can affect your equipment and deny you the rapid service you enjoy previously. System updates are necessary as much as you need to protect your sensitive information on the DIRECTV account.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Update Information in My Directv Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update Information in My Directv Account?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update Information in My Directv Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update Information in My Directv Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 127 times
DirecTV
Update DIRECTV account information
contact DIRECTV customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost a $** credit on my account. the cost is now to high. I would like to get the cre...
I canceled my account today. How do I get a return label for my equipment?
my diect tv cut offof picture
I have a Canadian Area Code phone number. I cant call any of your phone numbers for tec...
I would like to have some assistance from DIREC TV, being a long time customer I am sur...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!