ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطتي Directv؟

قد تقرر إلغاء خطة DirecTV الخاصة بك لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب. لا يمكنك القيام بإلغاء DirecTV عبر الإنترنت لذا سيتعين عليك الاتصال بهم لتحقيق ذلك. تكلفة إلغاء خطة DirecTV باهظة الثمن خاصة إذا لم تتبع تعليماتهم. الرسوم القياسية هي 20 دولارًا لكل شهر متبقٍ في عقدك ورسم إلغاء تنشيط 15 دولارًا.

ما هي تكلفة إلغاء باقة DirecTV الخاصة بي؟

يمكن أن يكون قرار إلغاء خطة DirecTV مؤلمًا. هناك بعض الناس يعتقدون أنهم لا يستطيعون العيش بدون كابل ولكن هذا بالكاد صحيح.

هناك فوائد هائلة لإلغاء خطة DirecTV الخاصة بك. تميل المدخرات الأكبر إلى أن تكون ماليا وفي الوقت المناسب.

إن إنفاق الكثير من المال للحصول على محتوى تلفزيوني ليس حصيفًا ماليًا وستعاني مجالات أخرى من حياتك بسبب ذلك. لذلك ، سأوضح أدناه تكلفة إلغاء خطة DirecTV.

إلغاء DirecTV

الخبر السار لعملاء DirecTV هو أن لديهم العديد من أرقام خدمة العملاء بما في ذلك خدمة نقل وتغيير عنوان الكونسيرج ، والفواتير وأرقام خدمة العملاء الجديدة. يمكنك العثور عليها جميعًا في GetHuman .

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك إلغاء خطط DirecTV الخاصة بك على الإنترنت ، لذلك سيكون عليك اختيار رقم الهاتف ذي الصلة من قائمة الأرقام المذكورة أعلاه.

عند الاتصال بالرقم ، ستسمع أولاً مطالبات صوتية آلية. عند المطالبة ، أدخل معلومات حساب DirecTV الخاص بك. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يجب إعادة توجيهك إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء. من المستحسن تجنب الاتصال حول العطلات أو خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع حيث تكون الخطوط مشغولة جدًا عادة.

سيكون أول شخص تتحدث معه هو ممثل خدمة العملاء العادي. أخبرهم أنك تريد إلغاء خدمتك. اطلب التحدث إلى قسم الاحتفاظ حيث أن ممثل خدمة العملاء العام لا يمكنه فعل الكثير لمساعدتك.

انتظر بصبر حتى يتم الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء من قسم الاحتفاظ. أخبرهم أنك تريد إلغاء خدمتك ولا تتفاجأ عندما يكون هناك صد كبير من الجانب الآخر. حتى أنهم سيقدمون لك صفقات رخيصة لا يعلنون عنها.

الإصرار على رغبتك في إلغاء الخدمة على الرغم من الزيادة المتزايدة. بمجرد أن يدرك الممثل أنك لن تتوقف ، توقع الأسوأ بما في ذلك التحول في الموقف والنبرة. اطلب منهم إخبارك برسوم الإلغاء المبكر واسأل أكبر قدر من الأسئلة حتى تشعر بالرضا.

سترسل لك DirecTV بعد ذلك صندوقًا ستضع فيه صندوق الاستقبال وجهاز التحكم عن بُعد وتعيده إليهم. يجب عليك العودة في غضون 21 يومًا من استلام الصندوق أو المخاطرة بدفع رسوم متأخرة. تبلغ الرسوم 45 دولارًا لكل جهاز استقبال DirecTV و 135 دولارًا لكل DVR إذا كنت متأخرًا في إرسالها.

إذا لم تستلم صندوقًا في المرة الأولى ، اتصل وأطلب صندوقًا ليتم إرساله إلى عنوانك.

ضع جهاز DirecTV الخاص بك في الصندوق وأرسله في أقرب وقت ممكن. من المثير للدهشة أن طبق الأقمار الصناعية ليس مطلوبًا مرة أخرى ، لذا يجب أن تجد طريقة جيدة للتخلص منه لا تسبب إزعاجًا للآخرين أو تدمر البيئة.

عندما يتم إعلامك بأن DirecTV قد تلقى الصندوق الذي أرسلته ، اتصل به للتأكد من أنه قد استلمه بالفعل. تأكد أيضًا مما إذا كان لا يزال هناك رصيد يجب دفعه أو أن مخاطرتك ستحصل على رسوم سخيفة على فاتورة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. تميل تفاصيل الفواتير إلى أن تكون غير واضحة خاصة عندما تقوم بإلغاء خطة DirecTV الخاصة بك.

سيحدد التاريخ الذي ألغيت فيه خطتك المبلغ في فاتورتك النهائية. تبلغ رسوم الإلغاء المبكر لـ DirecTV 20 دولارًا عن كل شهر متبقي في عقدك. كما تفرض DirecTV أيضًا رسومًا بقيمة 15 دولارًا لإلغاء تنشيط خدمتك.

يمكنك تجنب دفع رسوم الإلغاء المبكر إذا كان لديك سبب مشروع مثل وفاة شخص عزيز لديه اشتراك. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك التوصل إلى عذر يمكن أن يساعدك على الهروب من الرسوم مثل الذهاب لخدمة بلدك في الجيش أو فيلق السلام.

إذا واجهتك أي مشكلة في إلغاء خطة DirecTV الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بخدمة العملاء. يمكن العثور على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم على GetHuman .

ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطتي Directv؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطتي Directv؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطتي Directv؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطتي Directv؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 329,758 times
DirecTV
تكلفة إلغاء خطة DirecTV
DirecTV إلغاء الخطة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to terminate DirecTV service due to move
Remote in lr wt work one in bedroom does will only let you push certain numbers
Satellite installed without authorization
My service was disconnected today and I need it back on and set it up for full payment...
This must be something that DirecTV put out so they don't have to do their job because...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan?

You may decide to cancel your DirecTV plan for a wide variety of reasons. You cannot perform a DirecTV cancellation online so you will have to call them to make it happen. The cost of cancelling DirecTV plan is quite expensive especially if you don't follow their instructions. The standard charge is $20 for every month left on your contract and a $15 deactivation fee.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My DirecTV Plan?

The decision to cancel your DirecTV plan can be a painful one. There are some people who think that they cannot live without cable but that is hardly true.

There are tremendous benefits to cancelling your DirecTV plan. The biggest savings tend to be financially and in time.

Spending that much money to get TV content is not financially prudent and other areas of your life will suffer because it. Therefore, below I will outline what it costs to cancel a DirecTV plan.

Cancelling DirecTV

The good news for DirecTV customers is that they have several customer service numbers include moving & address change concierge, billing and new customer concierge numbers. You can find them all at GetHuman.

Unfortunately, you cannot cancel your DirecTV plans online so you will have to pick the relevant phone number from the list of numbers stated above.

When you call the number, you will first hear automated voice prompts. When prompted, input your DirecTV account information. Once you do you should be redirected to a customer service representative. It is recommended to avoid calling around the holidays or during the weekend as the lines are usually very busy.

The first person you talk to will be a normal customer service representative. Tell them that you want to cancel your service. Ask to speak to the retention department since a generic customer service representative can do little to help you.

Wait patiently until you are connected to the customer service representative from the retention department. Tell them you want to cancel your service and don't be surprised when there is significant pushback from the other side. They will even offer you cheap package deals that they do not advertise to keep you on.

Insist that you want to cancel your service despite the increasing pushback. Once the representative recognizes that you will not let up, expect the worst including a turnaround in attitude and tone. Ask them to tell you the early cancellation fee and ask as much questions till you are satisfied.

DirecTV will then send you a box in which you will place the receiver box and remote control and ship it back to them. You must return in within 21 days of receiving the box or risk paying late fees. The charge is $45 for every DirecTV receiver and $135 for every DVR if you are late to send them.

If you do not receive a box the first time around, call and request a box to be sent to your address.

Pack your DirecTV equipment into the box and send it as soon as possible. The satellite dish, surprisingly, is not needed back so you should find a good way to dispose of it that does not inconvenience others or destroy the environment.

When you are notified that DirecTV has received the box you sent, call them to ensure that they did indeed received it. Also confirm if there is still a balance to be paid or your risk receiving absurd charges on your credit card bill. The billing details tend to be fuzzy especially when you are cancelling your DirecTV plan.

The date you cancel your plan will determine the amount on your final bill. The DirecTV early cancellation fee is $20 for every month left on your contract. DirecTV also levy a $15 fee for deactivating your service.

You can avoid paying the early cancellation fees if you have a legitimate reason such as the death of a loved one who had a subscription. On the other hand, you can come up with an excuse that can help you escape the fees such as going away to serve your country in the military or Peace Corps.

If you have any trouble cancelling your DirecTV plan, contact customer service. Their contact information can be found on GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 6 days ago
Viewed 14,048 times
DirecTV
Cost of cancelling DirecTV plan
DirecTV plan cancellation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't even begin to understand how we cannot watch WISN Channel ** in Milwaukee. We pa...
Directv Error code is what I am receiving on my main box air code *** is the actual cod...
My name is Melvin Manuel. When I signed up for the promotion through DirecTv I was told...
I want to cancel my account.
I'm being over charged on my bill
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!