取消Directv计划需要多少费用?

您可能出于多种原因决定取消DirecTV计划。您无法在线执行DirecTV取消,因此您必须给他们打电话才能实现。取消DirecTV计划的费用非常昂贵,尤其是如果您不遵循他们的指示。标准费用为您合同上每个月剩余的费用$ 20,以及$ 15的停用费。

取消我的DirecTV计划需要多少费用?

决定取消您的DirecTV计划可能是一个痛苦的决定。有些人认为没有电缆他们就无法生存,但事实并非如此。

取消DirecTV计划有很多好处。最大的节省往往是财务上的及时。

花这么多钱来获取电视内容在财务上并不明智,因为这会影响您生活的其他方面。因此,下面我将概述取消DirecTV计划的费用。

取消DirecTV

对于DirecTV客户来说,好消息是,他们有几个客户服务号码,包括搬家和地址更改门房,账单和新客户门房号码。您可以在GetHuman上找到所有这些文件

不幸的是,您无法在线取消您的DirecTV计划,因此您将不得不从上述电话号码列表中选择相关的电话号码。

拨打电话时,您会首先听到自动语音提示。出现提示时,输入您的DirecTV帐户信息。完成后,应将您重定向到客户服务代表。建议避免在假期前后或周末打电话,因为线路通常都很忙。

您与之交谈的第一个人将是普通的客户服务代表。告诉他们您要取消服务。由于一般的客户服务代表无法为您提供任何帮助,因此请您与保留部门通话。

耐心等待,直到您连接到保留部门的客户服务代表。告诉他们您要取消服务,并且当对方出现明显的回退时,请不要感到惊讶。他们甚至会为您提供便宜的一揽子交易,而他们不会做广告以保持您的竞争力。

坚持要求您取消服务,尽管回推不断增加。一旦代表意识到您不会松懈,就可以期待最糟糕的情况,包括态度和语气的转变。请他们告诉您提早取消的费用,并提出尽可能多的问题,直到您满意为止。

然后,DirecTV将向您发送一个盒子,您将在其中放置接收器盒和遥控器,然后将其寄回给他们。您必须在收到包装盒后的21天内返回,否则有支付滞纳金的风险。收费是每个DirecTV接收器45美元,如果您迟到了,则每个DVR 135美元。

如果您第一次没有收到邮件箱,请致电并要求将邮件箱发送到您的地址。

将您的DirecTV设备包装到包装盒中,并尽快将其发送。令人惊讶的是,不需要卫星天线了,因此您应该找到一种处置它的好方法,它不会给其他人带来麻烦或破坏环境。

当通知您DirecTV已收到您发送的邮箱时,请致电他们以确保确实收到了该邮箱。还要确认是否还有余额需要支付,或者您的信用卡账单上有收取荒诞费用的风险。帐单详细信息往往很模糊,尤其是当您取消DirecTV计划时。

您取消计划的日期将决定您最终帐单上的金额。 DirecTV的提前取消费用为您合同上所剩的每月20美元。 DirecTV还会针对停用服务收取15美元的费用。

如果您有正当理由(例如,已订阅的亲人死亡),则可以避免支付提前取消的费用。另一方面,您可以提出借口,以帮助您免除费用,例如出外为军队或和平队服务。

如果您在取消DirecTV计划时遇到任何麻烦,请联系客户服务。他们的联系信息可以在GetHuman找到

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
取消Directv计划需要多少费用?

Why Did GetHuman Write "取消Directv计划需要多少费用?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将取消Directv计划需要多少费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的取消Directv计划需要多少费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 21,899 times
DirecTV
取消DirecTV计划的费用
DirecTV计划取消

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Dermot: For the past two nights we are not getting ABC World News - WHAT'S G...
I want to contact u, about wanting to instal direct tv on my house, we live in tijuana...
My screen on my tv shows no signal and I’m not sure why and it won’t go away
I need to change the date for my auto pay and have not had any luck finding someone who...
I have HBO already, I want to have you to fix the HBO*MAX to work since if i understand...

付太多电信费用?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan?

You may decide to cancel your DirecTV plan for a wide variety of reasons. You cannot perform a DirecTV cancellation online so you will have to call them to make it happen. The cost of cancelling DirecTV plan is quite expensive especially if you don't follow their instructions. The standard charge is $20 for every month left on your contract and a $15 deactivation fee.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My DirecTV Plan?

The decision to cancel your DirecTV plan can be a painful one. There are some people who think that they cannot live without cable but that is hardly true.

There are tremendous benefits to cancelling your DirecTV plan. The biggest savings tend to be financially and in time.

Spending that much money to get TV content is not financially prudent and other areas of your life will suffer because it. Therefore, below I will outline what it costs to cancel a DirecTV plan.

Cancelling DirecTV

The good news for DirecTV customers is that they have several customer service numbers include moving & address change concierge, billing and new customer concierge numbers. You can find them all at GetHuman.

Unfortunately, you cannot cancel your DirecTV plans online so you will have to pick the relevant phone number from the list of numbers stated above.

When you call the number, you will first hear automated voice prompts. When prompted, input your DirecTV account information. Once you do you should be redirected to a customer service representative. It is recommended to avoid calling around the holidays or during the weekend as the lines are usually very busy.

The first person you talk to will be a normal customer service representative. Tell them that you want to cancel your service. Ask to speak to the retention department since a generic customer service representative can do little to help you.

Wait patiently until you are connected to the customer service representative from the retention department. Tell them you want to cancel your service and don't be surprised when there is significant pushback from the other side. They will even offer you cheap package deals that they do not advertise to keep you on.

Insist that you want to cancel your service despite the increasing pushback. Once the representative recognizes that you will not let up, expect the worst including a turnaround in attitude and tone. Ask them to tell you the early cancellation fee and ask as much questions till you are satisfied.

DirecTV will then send you a box in which you will place the receiver box and remote control and ship it back to them. You must return in within 21 days of receiving the box or risk paying late fees. The charge is $45 for every DirecTV receiver and $135 for every DVR if you are late to send them.

If you do not receive a box the first time around, call and request a box to be sent to your address.

Pack your DirecTV equipment into the box and send it as soon as possible. The satellite dish, surprisingly, is not needed back so you should find a good way to dispose of it that does not inconvenience others or destroy the environment.

When you are notified that DirecTV has received the box you sent, call them to ensure that they did indeed received it. Also confirm if there is still a balance to be paid or your risk receiving absurd charges on your credit card bill. The billing details tend to be fuzzy especially when you are cancelling your DirecTV plan.

The date you cancel your plan will determine the amount on your final bill. The DirecTV early cancellation fee is $20 for every month left on your contract. DirecTV also levy a $15 fee for deactivating your service.

You can avoid paying the early cancellation fees if you have a legitimate reason such as the death of a loved one who had a subscription. On the other hand, you can come up with an excuse that can help you escape the fees such as going away to serve your country in the military or Peace Corps.

If you have any trouble cancelling your DirecTV plan, contact customer service. Their contact information can be found on GetHuman.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like DirecTV that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Directv Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 6 days ago
Viewed 14,048 times
DirecTV
Cost of cancelling DirecTV plan
DirecTV plan cancellation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Don't even begin to understand how we cannot watch WISN Channel ** in Milwaukee. We pa...
Directv Error code is what I am receiving on my main box air code *** is the actual cod...
My name is Melvin Manuel. When I signed up for the promotion through DirecTv I was told...
I want to cancel my account.
I'm being over charged on my bill
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!