我该如何付款或质疑我的DirecTV帐单?

需要协助支付或争议您的DirecTV帐单吗?我们得到了你的支持。只需按照以下简单步骤进行操作,就不会再浪费时间思考它了。

DirecTV是一家卫星电视公司,其服务在美国各地享有许多。要享受Sony电影频道和The Word Network之类的频道,必须确保DirecTV账单已全部清算。

您可以通过多种方式支付DirecTV帐单,包括:

线上

要在线支付DirecTV帐单,您可以选择以下两种方式之一。第一个选项包括登录您的AT&T帐户并付款。第二种选择涉及使用快速付款选项。使用此方法,您无需登录帐户。您所要做的就是使用您的帐号或有效的AT&T电话号码进行付款。如果您打算进行快速付款,则应该牢记您的付款金额。

您可以使用以下过程进行在线支付:

  1. 登录到您的“ myAT&T”帐户以查看帐单数据
  2. 转到“付款”
  3. 如果您管理多个帐户,请选择要支付的帐单。要支付多个帐单,请对每个帐户重复这些步骤
  4. 确认付款金额,如果有误,请进行更改。如果您想在2个不同的日期使用2种不同的方法付款,请点击“拆分我的付款”。
  5. 按照说明进行付款

在线支付DirecTV账单的可接受平台包括借记卡和信用卡(万事达卡,维萨卡,美国运通卡,Discover®卡,JCB和大莱卡),直接银行转账和AT&T促销礼品卡。有关帐单的详细信息将在结算周期结束后的8到10天提供。

自动付款

您还可以通过设置自动从银行帐户,借记卡或信用卡中扣除账单金额的日期来自动支付DirecTV账单。您应该致电AT&T或DirecTV设置自动付款。

用电话

您可以使用MyAT&T移动应用程序,或者通过发短信或致电AT&T来支付DirecTV账单。

通过邮件

如果您是老式的,可以通过蜗牛邮件将支票发送给AT&T。您可以在公司的网站上找到邮寄地址。

亲自

您还可以通过访问AT&T的任何授权付款地点亲自支付移动账单。您应该访问公司的网站以找到附近的付款地点。

争议DirecTV帐单

要向DirecTV提出有关账单的争议,您应该访问billing.directv.com ,系统将提示您提交某些信息。 DirecTV将向您发送确认电子邮件,其中将包含事件编号到您提供给公司的电子邮件地址。争议应在您提出争议后的10个工作日内解决。

您还可以发送电子邮件并包含以下信息:

  • 你的全名
  • 日间电话号码
  • DIRECTV帐号
  • 明确说明您的问题

DirecTV将向您发送一封确认电子邮件,其中将包含事件编号到您提供的电子邮件地址。争议应在您提出争议后的10个工作日内解决。

您也可以致电DirecTV的客户服务部门对费用提出异议。电话线在每周的每一天(周一至周五上午8点至凌晨1点,周六上午8点至晚上10点以及周日东部标准时间上午8点至晚上10点)开放。可以从GetHuman获取客户服务电话号码。

DirecTV的客户服务部门还提供实时聊天选项。每周7天,每天24小时都可以进行聊天。您可以从GetHuman检索到实时聊天的链接,实时代理将在3分钟内响应。

我该如何付款或质疑我的DirecTV帐单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何付款或质疑我的DirecTV帐单?"?

在成千上万的DirecTV客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何付款或质疑我的DirecTV帐单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系DirecTV(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如DirecTV之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何付款或质疑我的DirecTV帐单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

DirecTV

Asked 3 anni fa
Viewed 2,253,555 times
DirecTV
直接纠纷指控
直接支付账单
提出指控
虚假收费
帐单问题
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill?

Need helping paying or disputing your DirecTV bill? We've got your back. Just follow these easy steps to do so and don't waste any more time thinking about it.

DirecTV is a satellite TV company whose services many enjoy across the United States. To enjoy channels like the Sony Movie Channel and The Word Network, you have to ensure that your DirecTV bill is fully settled.

There are several ways in which you can pay your DirecTV bill including:

Online

To pay your DirecTV bill online you can take either of two options. The first option includes signing in to your AT&T account and making a payment. The second option involves using the fast payment option. Using this method you do not need to sign in to your account. All you have to do is use you your account number or active AT&T phone number to make a payment. Your payment amount should be firmly lodged in your mind if you plan on making a fast payment.

You can make an online payment using the following process:

  1. Sign in to your 'myAT&T' account to view billing data
  2. Go to 'Make a payment'
  3. If you manage more than one account, select the bill you desire to pay. To pay more than one bill, repeat these steps for each account
  4. Confirm the payment amount and if it is wrong change it. If you want to pay the bill using 2 different methods on 2 different dates click 'Split my payments.'
  5. Follow the instructions to submit your payment

Accepted platforms for paying your DirecTV bill online include debit and credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express Card, Discover® Card, JCB, and Diners Club), direct bank transfer and AT&T promotional gift cards. Details about your bill will be made available 8 to 10 days after the end of your billing cycle.

Auto pay

You can also automatically pay your DirecTV bill by setting a date on which the amount of your bill will be automatically deducted from your bank account, debit card, or credit card. You should call AT&T or DirecTV to set up auto pay.

By Phone

You can pay your DirecTV bill using the MyAT&T mobile app, or by texting or calling AT&T.

By Mail

You can send a check to AT&T through snail mail if you are old fashioned. You can find the mailing address on the company's website.

In person

You can also pay your mobile bill in person by visiting any of AT&T's authorized payment locations. You should visit the company's website to find a payment location near you.

Disputing a DirecTV bill

To file a dispute about a bill with DirecTV you should visit billing.directv.com where you will be prompted to submit certain pieces of information. DirecTV will send you a confirmatory email which will include an incident number to the email address you provide the company. The dispute should be resolved within 10 business days of you filing the dispute.

You can also send an email and include the following information:

  • Your full name
  • Daytime phone number
  • DIRECTV account number
  • A clear explanation of your issue

DirecTV will send you a confirmatory email which will include an incident number to the email address you provide. The dispute should be resolved within 10 business days of you filing the dispute.

You can also call the customer service department at DirecTV to dispute a charge. The phone line is open every day of the week (Monday to Friday from 8am to 1am, on Saturday from 8am to 10pm and on Sunday from 8am to 10pm E.S.T). The customer service phone number can be acquired from GetHuman.

DirecTV's customer service department also has a live chat option. The chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can retrieve the link to the live chat from GetHuman and within 3 minutes a live agent will respond.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked a month ago
Viewed 34,966 times
DirecTV
directv customer service
directv phone number
directv dispute charge
directv pay bill
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!