كيف أدفع أو اعترض على فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بي؟

هل تحتاج إلى المساعدة في دفع فاتورة DirecTV أو الاعتراض عليها؟ لقد حصلنا على ظهرك. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات السهلة للقيام بذلك ولا تضيع المزيد من الوقت في التفكير في الأمر.

DirecTV هي شركة تلفزيونية فضائية يستمتع العديد من خدماتها عبر الولايات المتحدة. للاستمتاع بقنوات مثل Sony Movie Channel و The Word Network ، عليك التأكد من تسوية فاتورة DirecTV بالكامل.

هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها دفع فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بك بما في ذلك:

عبر الانترنت

لدفع فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك اتخاذ أي من خيارين. يتضمن الخيار الأول تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب AT&T الخاص بك وإجراء الدفع. يتضمن الخيار الثاني استخدام خيار الدفع السريع. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، لا تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. كل ما عليك فعله هو استخدام رقم حسابك أو رقم هاتف AT&T النشط لإجراء الدفع. يجب أن يكون مبلغ الدفع الخاص بك مستقرًا في ذهنك إذا كنت تخطط لإجراء دفع سريع.

يمكنك إجراء الدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام العملية التالية:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب "myAT & T" الخاص بك لعرض بيانات الفواتير
  2. انتقل إلى "إجراء الدفع"
  3. إذا كنت تدير أكثر من حساب واحد ، فحدد الفاتورة التي ترغب في دفعها. لدفع أكثر من فاتورة ، كرر هذه الخطوات لكل حساب
  4. قم بتأكيد مبلغ السداد ، وإذا كان غير صحيح ، قم بتغييره. إذا كنت ترغب في دفع الفاتورة باستخدام طريقتين مختلفتين في تاريخين مختلفين ، فانقر فوق "تقسيم مدفوعاتي".
  5. اتبع التعليمات لإرسال دفعتك

تشمل المنصات المقبولة لدفع فاتورة DirecTV عبر الإنترنت بطاقات الخصم والائتمان (MasterCard و Visa و American Express Card و Discover® Card و JCB و Diners Club) والتحويل المصرفي المباشر وبطاقات الهدايا الترويجية AT & T. ستتوفر تفاصيل فاتورتك بعد 8 إلى 10 أيام من نهاية دورة الفوترة.

دفع تلقائي

يمكنك أيضًا دفع فاتورة DirecTV تلقائيًا عن طريق تحديد تاريخ يتم فيه خصم مبلغ فاتورتك تلقائيًا من حسابك المصرفي أو بطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان. يجب عليك الاتصال بـ AT&T أو DirecTV لإعداد الدفع التلقائي.

عن طريق الهاتف

يمكنك دفع فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بك باستخدام تطبيق MyAT & T للجوال ، أو عن طريق المراسلة النصية أو الاتصال بـ AT&T.

بالبريد

يمكنك إرسال شيك إلى AT&T عبر البريد العادي إذا كنت من الطراز القديم. يمكنك العثور على العنوان البريدي على موقع الشركة.

شخصيا

يمكنك أيضًا دفع فاتورة هاتفك المحمول شخصيًا عن طريق زيارة أي من مواقع الدفع المعتمدة لشركة AT&T. يجب عليك زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني للعثور على موقع دفع بالقرب منك.

الاعتراض على فاتورة DirecTV

لتقديم نزاع حول فاتورة مع DirecTV ، يجب زيارة billing.directv.com حيث ستتم مطالبتك بتقديم بعض المعلومات. سترسل لك DirecTV بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد يتضمن رقم حادثة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه للشركة. يجب حل النزاع في غضون 10 أيام عمل من تقديم النزاع.

يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني وتضمين المعلومات التالية:

  • اسمك الكامل
  • رقم هاتفك النهار
  • رقم حساب DIRECTV
  • شرح واضح لمشكلتك

سترسل لك DirecTV بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد يتضمن رقم حادثة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه. يجب حل النزاع في غضون 10 أيام عمل من تقديم النزاع.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء في DirecTV للاعتراض على الرسوم. خط الهاتف مفتوح كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 1 صباحًا ، ويوم السبت من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً ويوم الأحد من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة). يمكن الحصول على رقم هاتف خدمة العملاء من GetHuman .

لدى قسم خدمة عملاء DirecTV أيضًا خيار الدردشة الحية. الدردشة متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكنك استرداد رابط الدردشة المباشرة من GetHuman وخلال 3 دقائق سيرد الوكيل المباشر.

كيف أدفع أو اعترض على فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أدفع أو اعترض على فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أدفع أو اعترض على فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أدفع أو اعترض على فاتورة DirecTV الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,598,609 times
DirecTV
تهمة النزاع directv
دفع فاتورة دايركت
الاعتراض على تهمة
التهم الاحتيالية
مشكلات الفوترة
الاعتراض على تهمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill?

Need helping paying or disputing your DirecTV bill? We've got your back. Just follow these easy steps to do so and don't waste any more time thinking about it.

DirecTV is a satellite TV company whose services many enjoy across the United States. To enjoy channels like the Sony Movie Channel and The Word Network, you have to ensure that your DirecTV bill is fully settled.

There are several ways in which you can pay your DirecTV bill including:

Online

To pay your DirecTV bill online you can take either of two options. The first option includes signing in to your AT&T account and making a payment. The second option involves using the fast payment option. Using this method you do not need to sign in to your account. All you have to do is use you your account number or active AT&T phone number to make a payment. Your payment amount should be firmly lodged in your mind if you plan on making a fast payment.

You can make an online payment using the following process:

  1. Sign in to your 'myAT&T' account to view billing data
  2. Go to 'Make a payment'
  3. If you manage more than one account, select the bill you desire to pay. To pay more than one bill, repeat these steps for each account
  4. Confirm the payment amount and if it is wrong change it. If you want to pay the bill using 2 different methods on 2 different dates click 'Split my payments.'
  5. Follow the instructions to submit your payment

Accepted platforms for paying your DirecTV bill online include debit and credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, American Express Card, Discover® Card, JCB, and Diners Club), direct bank transfer and AT&T promotional gift cards. Details about your bill will be made available 8 to 10 days after the end of your billing cycle.

Auto pay

You can also automatically pay your DirecTV bill by setting a date on which the amount of your bill will be automatically deducted from your bank account, debit card, or credit card. You should call AT&T or DirecTV to set up auto pay.

By Phone

You can pay your DirecTV bill using the MyAT&T mobile app, or by texting or calling AT&T.

By Mail

You can send a check to AT&T through snail mail if you are old fashioned. You can find the mailing address on the company's website.

In person

You can also pay your mobile bill in person by visiting any of AT&T's authorized payment locations. You should visit the company's website to find a payment location near you.

Disputing a DirecTV bill

To file a dispute about a bill with DirecTV you should visit billing.directv.com where you will be prompted to submit certain pieces of information. DirecTV will send you a confirmatory email which will include an incident number to the email address you provide the company. The dispute should be resolved within 10 business days of you filing the dispute.

You can also send an email and include the following information:

  • Your full name
  • Daytime phone number
  • DIRECTV account number
  • A clear explanation of your issue

DirecTV will send you a confirmatory email which will include an incident number to the email address you provide. The dispute should be resolved within 10 business days of you filing the dispute.

You can also call the customer service department at DirecTV to dispute a charge. The phone line is open every day of the week (Monday to Friday from 8am to 1am, on Saturday from 8am to 10pm and on Sunday from 8am to 10pm E.S.T). The customer service phone number can be acquired from GetHuman.

DirecTV's customer service department also has a live chat option. The chat is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can retrieve the link to the live chat from GetHuman and within 3 minutes a live agent will respond.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I pay or dispute my DirecTV bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Asked a month ago
Viewed 34,966 times
DirecTV
directv customer service
directv phone number
directv dispute charge
directv pay bill
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!