ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من Directv؟

لدى DirecTV قاعدة عملاء كبيرة بسبب زيادة الطلب على خدمات البث وتحسين اتصال الإنترنت في جميع المنازل تقريبًا في الولايات المتحدة. يوفر مرونة في المحتوى الترفيهي والخطط التي يقدمها ؛ وبالتالي ، فإن العملاء لديهم مجموعة متنوعة للاختيار من بينها. في بعض الأحيان ، قد لا تكون لديك سرعة إنترنت كافية ، خاصة إذا كان لديك تدفقات متعددة. لا داعي للقلق ، مع ذلك. يوفر GetHuman معلومات مهمة بشأن DirecTV والشركات الأخرى التي تساعدك على الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع لمساعدتك على معرفة سرعة الإنترنت التي تحتاجها للاستمتاع بخدمة البث المباشر الخاصة بهم بشكل ملائم.

في الأزمنة المعاصرة ، مع تقدم التكنولوجيا ، يتحول معظم الناس في الولايات المتحدة من تلفزيون الكابل والأقمار الصناعية التقليديين إلى البث التلفزيوني المباشر الذي يمكن الوصول إليه عبر الإنترنت. DirecTV هي شركة تابعة لـ AT&T ، تقدم خدمات البث التلفزيوني عبر الأقمار الصناعية الشاملة التي تسمح للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة والمناطق المحيطة بمشاهدة الوسائط الترفيهية المفضلة لديهم عبر الإنترنت. مع أكثر من 20 مليون عميل ، تتميز خطط DirecTV بجودة التلفزيون والهاتف المنزلي وخدمات الإنترنت للأسر في 50 ولاية ، مع موثوقية إشارة تبلغ 99٪ .

بصفتك عميلاً ، يمكنك ترقية خطة أو باقة اشتراك DIRECTV لتضم أكثر من 80.000 برنامج مباشر ومسجل عند الطلب ، بما في ذلك الرياضة والأخبار المحلية والعاجلة والعروض الشعبية والأفلام على الشبكات المتميزة مثل Starz و Showtime و HBO و Cinemax . تأتي جميع خطط DirecTV مع مسجل فيديو رقمي عالي الدقة (HD DVR) ، Genie ، يمكنه أيضًا تخزين ما يصل إلى 200 ساعة من المحتوى المفضل لديك ومساعدتك في اكتشاف برامج جديدة من خلال اقتراح برامج بناءً على الوسائط التي تشاهدها.

للحصول على تدفق غير محدود ، يقوم معظم العملاء بتجميع إشارة مزود خدمة الأقمار الصناعية بشبكة Wi-Fi من AT&T Internet التي تتيح توصيل ما يصل إلى 8 أجهزة تلفزيون بجهاز واحد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت AT&T Internet لا تخدم منطقتك ، فيمكنك استغلال خيارات التجميع الأخرى من مزودي الخدمة مثل Centurylink و Verizon و HughesNet لخدمة DirecTV.

من خلال تطبيق DIRECTV ، يمكنك الاستمتاع براحة البث من مواقع مختلفة مثل وجهات العطلات في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وأمريكا اللاتينية ، باستخدام جهازك اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الهاتف الذي يدعم الويب. قبل الانتقال إلى خدمة البث التلفزيوني المباشر ، إليك دليل لمساعدتك في سرعة الإنترنت التي تحتاجها من DirecTV.

ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من DirecTV؟

عادة ما تتم مشاركة سرعة اتصال الإنترنت اللاسلكي في منزلك بين الأجهزة المتصلة به. وبالتالي ، قد يكون لديك حزمة إنترنت جيدة إلى حد ما ولا تزال تواجه تأخيرات ومضايقات أخرى عند الوصول إلى خدمة بث DirecTV. وذلك لأن التطبيقات المختلفة لها متطلبات متفاوتة لسرعة الإنترنت للعمل على النحو الأمثل. على سبيل المثال ، لا يتطلب تصفح الويب الأساسي وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني سرعات عالية ، بينما يتطلب دفق مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة ، بما في ذلك الأفلام بدقة 4K Ultra HD ، على DirecTV اتصالاً سريعًا وموثوقًا بالإنترنت.

من صفحة الدعم الخاصة بها ، تقدم AT&T رؤى حول سرعة الإنترنت التي تحتاجها من خدمة البث ، بما في ذلك DirecTV:

  • ما لا يقل عن 24 ميغابت في الثانية لشبكة Wi-Fi المنزلية أو الاتصال السلكي. هذه السرعة مناسبة لأولئك الذين يشاهدون على 3 أجهزة متصلة بالإنترنت المنزلي ، مما يشير إلى متوسط السرعة المثلى البالغ 8 ميجابت في الثانية لكل جهاز.
  • على الأقل خطة Internet 25 إذا كنت تجمع مع AT&T Internet لتمكينك من المشاهدة على ما يصل إلى ثلاثة تدفقات.
  • باقات بيانات بسرعات إنترنت تتراوح من 150 كيلو بت في الثانية إلى 2.5 ميجا بت في الثانية للبث عالي الدقة على جهازك المحمول وتلك التي توفر 2.5 إلى 7.5 ميجا بت في الثانية للحصول على جودة عالية الوضوح. ومع ذلك ، توصي الشركة بسرعات لا تقل عن 12 ميجابت في الثانية لكل بث للحصول على أفضل جودة.

سيكون من المفيد أن تقر بأن سرعة الإنترنت أعلى مطلوبة لبث الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية بجودة فيديو عالية الدقة ومشاهدة تدفقات متعددة. إذا كنت تعاني من تأخيرات كبيرة ، فيمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك يحد من بياناتك أو عرض النطاق الترددي لأن جودة الفيديو تتناسب طرديًا مع النطاق الترددي. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيمكنك محاولة تغيير الإعدادات من جودة الفيديو العالية إلى المتوسطة أو المنخفضة.

طريقة بديلة

يمكنك التواصل مع خدمة عملاء DirecTV عبر الهاتف لمساعدتك في معرفة سرعة الإنترنت التي تحتاجها من DirecTV. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق الدعم عبر DirecTV Live Chat و Twitter و Facebook أو Messenger .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من Directv؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DirecTV إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من Directv؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DirecTV إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DirecTV لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي سرعة الإنترنت التي أحتاجها من Directv؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DirecTV

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 98,270 times
DirecTV
سرعة الإنترنت التي تحتاجها من DirecTV
أفضل سرعة إنترنت مباشر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The Receiver for our existing account needs to be moved off of the septic tank the addr...
Getting a "your TV does not support this programs content protection. Replacing the TVs...
I had a promotion of Cinemax & sports want to cancel it
Moving need service moved with me
PLEASE TRANSFER TO RETENTION DEPARTMENT**I had discounts for DIRECTV that recently expi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Internet Speed Do I Need from Directv?

DirecTV has a large customer base due to the increase in demand for streaming services and improved internet connection in virtually all households in the United States. It provides flexibility in the entertainment content and plans that it delivers; thus, customers have a variety to choose from. At times you may not have sufficient internet speed, especially if you have multiple streams. Not to worry, though. GetHuman provides crucial information regarding DirecTV and other corporations that help you access their customer service faster to help you know the internet speed you need to enjoy their live stream service conveniently.

In contemporary times, with advancing technology, most people in the United States are shifting from the traditional cable and satellite TV towards stream live TV accessible over the internet. DirecTV is a subsidiary of AT&T, offering comprehensive satellite and streaming TV services that allow customers in the U.S. and surrounding regions to watch their favorite entertainment media online. With more than 20 million customers, DirecTV plans feature quality TV, home phone, and internet services to households across 50 states, with a 99% signal reliability.

As a customer, you can upgrade your DIRECTV subscription plan or package to feature over 80,000 live and recorded On Demand programs, including sports, local and breaking news, popular shows, and movies on premium networks such as Starz, Showtime, HBO, and Cinemax. All DirecTV plans come with a High-Definition Digital Video Recorder (HD DVR), Genie, that can also store up to over 200 hours of your favorite content and help you discover new shows by suggesting programs based on the media you watch.

To get unlimited streaming, most customers bundle the satellite service provider's signal with Wi-Fi from AT&T Internet that allows connecting up to 8 TVs to one device. However, if AT&T Internet does not serve your area, you can exploit other bundling options from providers such as Centurylink, Verizon, and HughesNet for your DirecTV service.

Through the DIRECTV App, you can enjoy the convenience of streaming from different locations like holiday destinations in the Caribbean and Latin America, using your web-enabled tablet, laptop, or phone. Before moving to a live streaming TV service, here's a guide to help you with the internet speed you need from DirecTV.

What internet speed do I need from DirecTV?

The wireless internet connection's speed in your home is usually shared among the devices connected to it. Thus, you may have a fairly good internet package and still experience lags and other inconveniences when accessing the DirecTV streaming service. This is because different applications have varying internet speed requirements to operate optimally. For instance, basic web browsing and sending emails doesn't require high speeds, whereas streaming high-definition videos, including movies in 4K Ultra HD, on DirecTV requires fast, reliable internet connectivity.

From its support page, AT&T offers insights on the internet speed you need from its streaming service, including DirecTV:

  • A minimum of 24 Mbps for your home Wi-Fi or wired connection. This speed is convenient for those watching on 3 devices connected to the home internet, indicating an average, optimum speed of 8Mbps for each device.
  • At least the Internet 25 plan If you're bundling with AT&T Internet to enable you to watch on up to three streams.
  • Data plans with internet speeds ranging from 150Kbps to 2.5Mbps for standard-definition streaming on your mobile device and those delivering 2.5 to 7.5Mbps for high-definition quality. However, the company recommends speeds of at least 12Mbps per stream for the best quality.

It would help if you acknowledged that a higher internet speed is required for streaming movies and TV shows in HD video quality and watching multiple streams. If you're experiencing major lags, you could check if your internet service provider caps your data or bandwidth since the video quality is directly proportional to the bandwidth. If that's the case, you could try altering the settings from high to medium or low video quality.

Alternative method

You can reach out to DirecTV customer service over the phone to help you figure out the internet speed you need from DirecTV. You can also contact the support team via DirecTV Live Chat, Twitter, and Facebook or Messenger.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Internet Speed Do I Need from Directv?"?

After thousands of DirecTV customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Internet Speed Do I Need from Directv? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DirecTV if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DirecTV Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DirecTV in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Internet Speed Do I Need from Directv? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DirecTV

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 25,202 times
DirecTV
the internet speed you need from DirecTV
best directv internet speed

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to voice a complaint. We have been Direct TV customers for YEARS. But it s...
I was on hold waiting for a service person and nothing has happened.*Still waiting. The...
We need a repair man today*Code ****Have tried all the repair tips
A MESSAGE COMES UP ON MY TV THANKING ME FOR PURCHASING WE TV. iSNT THAT PART OF THE PAC...
code *** *I need a repair man to come out today*I tried all the suggested ways to fix t...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!