هل اكتشف بطاقة الائتمان أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء؟

يتعرف العملاء الذين يراجعون تقييمات بطاقات الائتمان على اكتشاف بطاقات الائتمان التي احتلت المرتبة الثانية بشكل عام في استطلاع رضا بطاقات الائتمان من JD Power. يتم إعطاء القراء قائمة بإيجابيات وسلبيات اكتشاف بطاقات الائتمان. تشير خلاصة القول إلى أن Discover لديها أعلى تقييمات رضا العملاء من بين جميع مصدري بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسيين مع ميزات رائعة للعملاء.

Discover هي شركة بطاقات ائتمان معترف بها عالميًا. يقدم Discover عددًا من البطاقات المختلفة لأنماط الحياة المختلفة ، ولكن ماذا يقول حاملو البطاقات الحاليون عن تجربتهم؟ هل حصلت بطاقة Discover الائتمانية على أعلى تصنيف لرضا العملاء؟ لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية اكتشاف الرتب ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا . أيضًا ، استمر في القراءة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ما قام العملاء بإدراجه على أنه إيجابيات وسلبيات امتلاك بطاقة ائتمان Discover.

كيف اكتشف التدابير

اكتشف المرتبة الثانية في رضا العملاء العام في دراسة رضا العملاء لعام 2021 JD Power. بشكل عام ، حصلت على إجمالي 837 نقطة ، مما يجعلها أقل بقليل من American Express بفارق نقطة واحدة. يتم تصنيف بطاقات الائتمان وفقًا للمعايير التالية:

  1. الفوائد والخدمات
  2. تواصل
  3. شروط بطاقة الائتمان
  4. التفاعلات
  5. اللحظات المهمة
  6. المكافآت

ما الذي يحبه العملاء في اكتشاف بطاقات الائتمان

Discover هي واحدة من أكبر مصدري بطاقات الائتمان في العالم مع ميزات بارزة ، مثل:

  1. يحب العملاء الخيارات المتنوعة التي تعرضها Discover بطاقات الائتمان. Discover لديه ثماني بطاقات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. هذه البطاقات هي:
    • بطاقة الائتمان كاش باك
    • بطاقة الائتمان كاش باك للطالب
    • بطاقة ائتمان مؤمنة
    • بطاقة ائتمان الطالب Chrome
    • بطاقة ائتمان السفر
    • بطاقة ائتمان الغاز والمطعم
    • بطاقة ائتمان NHL
    • بطاقة ائتمان الأعمال
  2. لا تحمل بطاقات Discover أي رسوم سنوية ولا تفرض Discover رسومًا على المعاملات الأجنبية.
  3. سوف تتنازل Discover عن الرسوم المتأخرة لأول دفعة فائتة.
  4. اكتشف الوعود بمباراة استرداد نقدي في السنة الأولى من الحساب في نهاية العام. يحب العملاء استرداد الأموال لمجرد استخدام بطاقات الائتمان Discover الخاصة بهم.
  5. لدى Discover العديد من البطاقات التي تحتوي على نسبة فائدة سنوية تمهيدية بنسبة 0٪ لمن لديهم درجة ائتمان مؤهلة.
  6. أبلغ العملاء أن Discover لديه أحد أفضل برامج المكافآت مقارنة بمصدري بطاقات الائتمان الآخرين.
  7. يحب العملاء درجة FICO المجانية مع كل كشف شهري. هذا يسمح لهم بتتبع درجة الائتمان الخاصة بهم على أساس منتظم وإجراء التعديلات عند الضرورة.
  8. لا تنتهي صلاحية الاسترداد النقدي ، لذلك بمجرد كسبه ، لن تخسره.

ما أفاد العملاء أنهم لم يعجبهم

بينما يحتوي Discover على العديد من الميزات التي يحبها العملاء ، إلا أن هناك بعض العيوب:

  1. يمكن أن تقتصر مكافآت الاسترداد النقدي باستخدام بطاقة Discover على مبلغ إنفاق معين كل ربع سنة بعد انتهاء صلاحية العروض التمهيدية. عادةً ما يكون الحد هو 5٪ من 1500 دولار لكل ربع ، مما يمنح حاملي بطاقات Discover مكافآت أقل.
  2. يجب على العملاء في كل ربع سنة تنشيط أو إعادة تنشيط فئات المكافآت لضمان حصولهم على جميع المكافآت التي يحق لهم الحصول عليها.
  3. بينما يتم قبول Discover في معظم الأماكن ، إلا أنه لا يزال غير مقبول في العديد من الأماكن مثل Visa أو Mastercard. وذلك لأن Discover يصدر بطاقاته مباشرة ، بينما تصدر العلامات التجارية الكبرى الأخرى البطاقات من خلال مختلف البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية.

الحد الأدنى

خلاصة القول هي أن Discover تتمتع بدرجة عالية من رضا خدمة العملاء. بينما احتلت المرتبة الثانية بعد American Express ، كانت الاختلافات ضئيلة في أحسن الأحوال مما جعل Discover ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية عندما يتعلق الأمر برضا العملاء. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل اكتشف دعم العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل اكتشف بطاقة الائتمان أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل اكتشف بطاقة الائتمان أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل اكتشف بطاقة الائتمان أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 2,833 times
Discover
Discover
Discover بطاقات الائتمان
رضا العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?

Customers reviewing credit card ratings learn Discover credit cards ranked second overall in the JD Power credit card satisfaction survey. Readers are given a list of pros and cons of Discover credit cards. The bottom line shows Discover has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings of all major credit card issuers with great features for consumers.

Discover is a globally recognized credit card company. Discover offers a number of different cards for different lifestyles, but what do current cardholders have to say about their experience? Does Discover credit card have the highest customer satisfaction rating? For more information on how Discover ranks, you can contact customer support here. Also, keep reading for more information on what customers listed as the pros and cons of owning a Discover credit card.

How Discover Measures Up

Discover ranked 2nd in overall customer satisfaction in the 2021 JD Power customer satisfaction study. Overall, it received a total of 837 points, placing it just under American Express by one point. Credit cards are rated on the following criteria:

  1. Benefits and Services
  2. Communication
  3. Credit card terms
  4. Interactions
  5. Key Moments
  6. Rewards

What Customers Love About Discover Credit Cards

Discover is one of the largest credit card issuers in the world with outstanding features, such as:

  1. Customers like the various options Discover credit cards offer. Discover has eight different cards from which to choose. These cards are:
    • Cash Back Credit Card
    • Student Cash Back Credit Card
    • Secured Credit Card
    • Student Chrome Credit Card
    • Travel Credit Card
    • Gas & Restaurant Credit Card
    • NHL Credit Card
    • Business Credit Card
  2. Discover cards carry no annual fees and Discover does not charge foreign transaction fees.
  3. Discover will waive the late fee for the first missed payment.
  4. Discover promises a cash back match in the first year of the account at the end of the year. Customers love getting paid back simply for using their Discover credit cards.
  5. Discover has several cards that have 0% introductory APR for those with a qualifying credit score.
  6. Customers have reported Discover has one of the best rewards programs compared to other credit card issuers.
  7. Customers love the free FICO score with each monthly statement. This allows them to track their credit score on a regular basis and make adjustments when necessary.
  8. Cash back doesn't expire, so once it is earned, you don't lose it.

What Customers Reported They Didn't Like

While Discover has many features customers love, there are a few cons:

  1. Cash back bonuses with the Discover card can be limited to a certain spending amount per quarter after the introductory offers expire. Usually the limit is 5% of $1500 per quarter, giving Discover card holders less rewards.
  2. Each quarter customers must activate or reactivate bonus categories to ensure they are getting all the rewards to which they are entitled.
  3. While Discover is accepted in most places, it is still not accepted in as many places as Visa or Mastercard. This is because Discover issues its cards directly, while the other major brands issue cards through various banks and credit unions.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is that Discover has a high customer service satisfaction rating. While it ranked second to American Express, the differences were miniscule at best making Discover highly competitive when it comes to customer satisfaction. For more information, contact Discover customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 455,734 times
Discover
Discover
Discover credit cards
customer satisfaction

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i cant log in. i am the primary card holder but it says no. to get help you tell me to...
i cant log in. i am the primary card holder but it says no. to get help you tell me to...
Check status of card shipping status
I can get it on other TV s but one
I can’t sign into my account. I am not getting emails to reset my password. I am not ab...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!