Discover 信用卡是否具有最高的客户满意度?

查看信用卡评级的客户了解到 Discover 信用卡在 JD Power 信用卡满意度调查中排名第二。向读者提供了一份 Discover 信用卡的利弊清单。底线显示,Discover 是所有主要信用卡发卡机构中客户满意度最高的之一,为消费者提供了出色的功能。

Discover 是一家全球知名的信用卡公司。 Discover 为不同的生活方式提供了许多不同的卡,但是当前的持卡人对他们的体验有什么看法? Discover 信用卡是否具有最高的客户满意度?有关 Discover 排名的更多信息,您可以在此处联系客户支持。此外,请继续阅读有关客户列为拥有 Discover 信用卡的利弊的更多信息。

发现如何衡量

在 2021 年 JD Power客户满意度研究中,Discover 在整体客户满意度方面排名第二。总体而言,它总共获得了 837 分,仅比美国运通高 1 分。信用卡的评级标准如下:

  1. 福利和服务
  2. 沟通
  3. 信用卡条款
  4. 互动
  5. 关键时刻
  6. 奖励

客户喜欢 Discover 信用卡的哪些方面

Discover 是世界上最大的信用卡发卡机构之一,具有以下突出特点:

  1. 客户喜欢 Discover 信用卡提供的各种选项。 Discover 有八种不同的卡片可供选择。这些卡片是:
    • 现金返还信用卡
    • 学生现金返还信用卡
    • 担保信用卡
    • 学生 Chrome 信用卡
    • 旅游信用卡
    • 煤气和餐厅信用卡
    • NHL信用卡
    • 商务信用卡
  2. Discover 卡不收取年费,Discover 不收取国外交易费用。
  3. Discover 将免除第一笔未付款的滞纳金。
  4. Discover承诺在年底账户的第一年进行现金返还。客户喜欢仅仅因为使用他们的 Discover 信用卡而获得回报。
  5. Discover 有几张卡,对于具有合格信用评分的人来说,介绍性年利率为 0%。
  6. 客户报告说,与其他信用卡发行商相比,Discover 拥有最好的奖励计划之一。
  7. 客户喜欢每个月报表中的免费 FICO 分数。这使他们能够定期跟踪自己的信用评分,并在必要时进行调整。
  8. 现金返还不会过期,因此一旦获得,您就不会失去它。

客户报告他们不喜欢的内容

虽然 Discover 有许多客户喜欢的功能,但也有一些缺点:

  1. 在介绍性优惠到期后,Discover 卡的现金返还奖金可以限制为每季度一定的消费金额。通常限额是每季度 1500 美元的 5%,给予 Discover 卡持有人较少的奖励。
  2. 每个季度客户都必须激活或重新激活奖金类别,以确保他们获得应得的所有奖励。
  3. 虽然大多数地方都接受 Discover,但仍然没有像 Visa 或 Mastercard 那样多的地方接受它。这是因为 Discover 直接发卡,而其他主要品牌通过各种银行和信用合作社发卡。

底线

最重要的是,Discover 的客户服务满意度很高。虽然它仅次于美国运通,但差异微乎其微,使 Discover 在客户满意度方面极具竞争力。有关更多信息,请在此处联系 Discover 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "Discover 信用卡是否具有最高的客户满意度?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Discover 信用卡是否具有最高的客户满意度?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Discover 信用卡是否具有最高的客户满意度?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 685,102 times
Discover
Discover
Discover 张信用卡
客户满意度

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?

Customers reviewing credit card ratings learn Discover credit cards ranked second overall in the JD Power credit card satisfaction survey. Readers are given a list of pros and cons of Discover credit cards. The bottom line shows Discover has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings of all major credit card issuers with great features for consumers.

Discover is a globally recognized credit card company. Discover offers a number of different cards for different lifestyles, but what do current cardholders have to say about their experience? Does Discover credit card have the highest customer satisfaction rating? For more information on how Discover ranks, you can contact customer support here. Also, keep reading for more information on what customers listed as the pros and cons of owning a Discover credit card.

How Discover Measures Up

Discover ranked 2nd in overall customer satisfaction in the 2021 JD Power customer satisfaction study. Overall, it received a total of 837 points, placing it just under American Express by one point. Credit cards are rated on the following criteria:

  1. Benefits and Services
  2. Communication
  3. Credit card terms
  4. Interactions
  5. Key Moments
  6. Rewards

What Customers Love About Discover Credit Cards

Discover is one of the largest credit card issuers in the world with outstanding features, such as:

  1. Customers like the various options Discover credit cards offer. Discover has eight different cards from which to choose. These cards are:
    • Cash Back Credit Card
    • Student Cash Back Credit Card
    • Secured Credit Card
    • Student Chrome Credit Card
    • Travel Credit Card
    • Gas & Restaurant Credit Card
    • NHL Credit Card
    • Business Credit Card
  2. Discover cards carry no annual fees and Discover does not charge foreign transaction fees.
  3. Discover will waive the late fee for the first missed payment.
  4. Discover promises a cash back match in the first year of the account at the end of the year. Customers love getting paid back simply for using their Discover credit cards.
  5. Discover has several cards that have 0% introductory APR for those with a qualifying credit score.
  6. Customers have reported Discover has one of the best rewards programs compared to other credit card issuers.
  7. Customers love the free FICO score with each monthly statement. This allows them to track their credit score on a regular basis and make adjustments when necessary.
  8. Cash back doesn't expire, so once it is earned, you don't lose it.

What Customers Reported They Didn't Like

While Discover has many features customers love, there are a few cons:

  1. Cash back bonuses with the Discover card can be limited to a certain spending amount per quarter after the introductory offers expire. Usually the limit is 5% of $1500 per quarter, giving Discover card holders less rewards.
  2. Each quarter customers must activate or reactivate bonus categories to ensure they are getting all the rewards to which they are entitled.
  3. While Discover is accepted in most places, it is still not accepted in as many places as Visa or Mastercard. This is because Discover issues its cards directly, while the other major brands issue cards through various banks and credit unions.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is that Discover has a high customer service satisfaction rating. While it ranked second to American Express, the differences were miniscule at best making Discover highly competitive when it comes to customer satisfaction. For more information, contact Discover customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 455,734 times
Discover
Discover
Discover credit cards
customer satisfaction

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i cant log in. i am the primary card holder but it says no. to get help you tell me to...
i cant log in. i am the primary card holder but it says no. to get help you tell me to...
Check status of card shipping status
I can get it on other TV s but one
I can’t sign into my account. I am not getting emails to reset my password. I am not ab...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!