Дает ли кредитная карта Discover самое большое удовлетворение клиентов?

Клиенты, проверяющие рейтинги кредитных карт, узнают, что кредитные карты Discover заняли второе место в опросе JD Power об удовлетворенности кредитными картами. Читателям предоставляется список плюсов и минусов кредитных карт Discover. Итог показывает, что Discover имеет один из самых высоких рейтингов удовлетворенности клиентов среди всех основных эмитентов кредитных карт с отличными функциями для потребителей.

Discover - всемирно признанная компания, выпускающая кредитные карты. Discover предлагает несколько разных карт для разных стилей жизни, но что нынешние держатели карт могут сказать о своем опыте? Имеет ли кредитная карта Discover самый высокий рейтинг удовлетворенности клиентов? Для получения дополнительной информации о рейтинге Discover вы можете связаться со службой поддержки здесь . Кроме того, продолжайте читать, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о том, какие клиенты указали плюсы и минусы владения кредитной картой Discover.

Как Discover достигает успеха

Discover заняла 2-е место в рейтинге общей удовлетворенности клиентов в исследовании удовлетворенности клиентов JD Power 2021 года. В целом он получил 837 баллов, что на один балл чуть ниже American Express. Кредитные карты оцениваются по следующим критериям:

  1. Преимущества и услуги
  2. Коммуникация
  3. Условия кредитной карты
  4. Взаимодействия
  5. Ключевые моменты
  6. Награды

Что любят клиенты в Discover Credit Card

Discover - один из крупнейших в мире эмитентов кредитных карт с такими выдающимися характеристиками, как:

  1. Клиентам нравятся различные варианты предлагаемых кредитных карт. В Discover есть восемь разных карт, из которых можно выбирать. Вот эти карты:
    • Cash Back Credit Card
    • Студенческая кредитная карта Cash Back
    • Защищенная кредитная карта
    • Студенческая кредитная карта Chrome
    • Туристическая кредитная карта
    • Кредитная карта для бензина и ресторана
    • Кредитная карта НХЛ
    • Кредитная карта для бизнеса
  2. Карты Discover не облагаются годовой комиссией, а Discover не взимает комиссию за транзакции за рубежом.
  3. Discover не взимает плату за просрочку платежа за первый пропущенный платеж.
  4. Discover обещает выплату кэшбэка в первый год счета в конце года. Клиенты любят получать деньги просто за использование своих кредитных карт Discover.
  5. У Discover есть несколько карт с начальным годовым доходом 0% для тех, кто имеет соответствующий кредитный рейтинг.
  6. Клиенты сообщают, что у Discover одна из лучших программ вознаграждений по сравнению с другими эмитентами кредитных карт.
  7. Клиенты любят получать бесплатную оценку FICO в каждом ежемесячном отчете. Это позволяет им регулярно отслеживать свой кредитный рейтинг и при необходимости вносить корректировки.
  8. Срок действия кэшбэка не истекает, поэтому, как только он заработан, вы его не потеряете.

Что клиенты сообщили, что им не понравилось

Хотя Discover имеет множество функций, которые нравятся клиентам, есть несколько минусов:

  1. Бонусы кэшбэка с картой Discover могут быть ограничены определенной суммой расходов за квартал после истечения срока действия вводных предложений. Обычно лимит составляет 5% от 1500 долларов в квартал, что дает держателям карт Discover меньше вознаграждений.
  2. Каждый квартал клиенты должны активировать или повторно активировать бонусные категории, чтобы гарантировать, что они получают все вознаграждения, на которые они имеют право.
  3. Хотя Discover принимается в большинстве мест, он по-прежнему не принимается во многих странах, как Visa или Mastercard. Это связано с тем, что Discover выпускает свои карты напрямую, в то время как другие крупные бренды выпускают карты через различные банки и кредитные союзы.

Нижняя линия

Суть в том, что Discover имеет высокий рейтинг удовлетворенности клиентов. Хотя он занимал второе место после American Express, различия были в лучшем случае незначительными, что делало Discover весьма конкурентоспособным, когда дело доходит до удовлетворенности клиентов. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Discover здесь .

Дает ли кредитная карта Discover самое большое удовлетворение клиентов?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Дает ли кредитная карта Discover самое большое удовлетворение клиентов?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Дает ли кредитная карта Discover самое большое удовлетворение клиентов?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Дает ли кредитная карта Discover самое большое удовлетворение клиентов? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 123,771 times
Discover
Discover
Кредитные карты Discover
удовлетворенность клиентов

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I want to speak to a real Perron
I want to speak to a real Perron
Can't get I Discover plus. I was watching it yesterday but today I can't watch it .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?

Customers reviewing credit card ratings learn Discover credit cards ranked second overall in the JD Power credit card satisfaction survey. Readers are given a list of pros and cons of Discover credit cards. The bottom line shows Discover has one of the highest customer satisfaction ratings of all major credit card issuers with great features for consumers.

Discover is a globally recognized credit card company. Discover offers a number of different cards for different lifestyles, but what do current cardholders have to say about their experience? Does Discover credit card have the highest customer satisfaction rating? For more information on how Discover ranks, you can contact customer support here. Also, keep reading for more information on what customers listed as the pros and cons of owning a Discover credit card.

How Discover Measures Up

Discover ranked 2nd in overall customer satisfaction in the 2021 JD Power customer satisfaction study. Overall, it received a total of 837 points, placing it just under American Express by one point. Credit cards are rated on the following criteria:

  1. Benefits and Services
  2. Communication
  3. Credit card terms
  4. Interactions
  5. Key Moments
  6. Rewards

What Customers Love About Discover Credit Cards

Discover is one of the largest credit card issuers in the world with outstanding features, such as:

  1. Customers like the various options Discover credit cards offer. Discover has eight different cards from which to choose. These cards are:
    • Cash Back Credit Card
    • Student Cash Back Credit Card
    • Secured Credit Card
    • Student Chrome Credit Card
    • Travel Credit Card
    • Gas & Restaurant Credit Card
    • NHL Credit Card
    • Business Credit Card
  2. Discover cards carry no annual fees and Discover does not charge foreign transaction fees.
  3. Discover will waive the late fee for the first missed payment.
  4. Discover promises a cash back match in the first year of the account at the end of the year. Customers love getting paid back simply for using their Discover credit cards.
  5. Discover has several cards that have 0% introductory APR for those with a qualifying credit score.
  6. Customers have reported Discover has one of the best rewards programs compared to other credit card issuers.
  7. Customers love the free FICO score with each monthly statement. This allows them to track their credit score on a regular basis and make adjustments when necessary.
  8. Cash back doesn't expire, so once it is earned, you don't lose it.

What Customers Reported They Didn't Like

While Discover has many features customers love, there are a few cons:

  1. Cash back bonuses with the Discover card can be limited to a certain spending amount per quarter after the introductory offers expire. Usually the limit is 5% of $1500 per quarter, giving Discover card holders less rewards.
  2. Each quarter customers must activate or reactivate bonus categories to ensure they are getting all the rewards to which they are entitled.
  3. While Discover is accepted in most places, it is still not accepted in as many places as Visa or Mastercard. This is because Discover issues its cards directly, while the other major brands issue cards through various banks and credit unions.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is that Discover has a high customer service satisfaction rating. While it ranked second to American Express, the differences were miniscule at best making Discover highly competitive when it comes to customer satisfaction. For more information, contact Discover customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Discover Credit Card Have the Highest Customer Satisfaction? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 455,734 times
Discover
Discover
Discover credit cards
customer satisfaction

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i cant log in. i am the primary card holder but it says no. to get help you tell me to...
i cant log in. i am the primary card holder but it says no. to get help you tell me to...
Check status of card shipping status
I can get it on other TV s but one
I can’t sign into my account. I am not getting emails to reset my password. I am not ab...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!