Как закрыть свою кредитную карту Discover?

Чтобы закрыть учетную запись кредитной карты Discover, нужно выполнить несколько простых действий по телефону. Перед закрытием учетной записи не забудьте погасить накопленные баллы. В настоящее время Discover не предлагает возможность закрыть вашу учетную запись в Интернете. Если вам нужна помощь в закрытии учетной записи, вы можете напрямую связаться с Discover.

Как закрыть свою кредитную карту Discover?

Discover - это популярный выбор кредитных карт среди многих потребителей, и есть много преимуществ, связанных с владением и использованием кредитной карты Discover. Однако может наступить время, когда вы почувствуете необходимость закрыть свой счет кредитной карты. Это можно сделать за несколько простых шагов.

Что следует учитывать перед закрытием учетной записи кредитной карты Discover

Вам не нужно погашать свой баланс перед закрытием учетной записи Discover, но вам нужно будет продолжать производить платежи. Кроме того, не забудьте погасить все баллы, которые вы накопили с помощью карты Discover, перед закрытием учетной записи.

Как закрыть карту Discover по телефону

Если вы хотите закрыть свою кредитную карту Discover, вы можете сделать это по телефону:

1. Убедитесь, что у вас есть личный идентификационный номер, номер кредитной карты и ответы на контрольные вопросы.

2. Позвоните по номеру обслуживания клиентов, указанному на обратной стороне карты. Если у вас нет карты под рукой, вы также можете найти этот номер в верхней части ежемесячной выписки.

3. Вас свяжут с представителем службы поддержки клиентов, который проведет вас через этапы закрытия учетной записи кредитной карты.

Важно отметить, что Discover не предлагает возможность закрыть вашу кредитную карту в Интернете.

Как только вы закроете свою кредитную карту, вам нужно будет подать заявку на новую. Невозможно временно закрыть карту Discover. Однако важно также отметить, что закрытие вашей учетной записи кредитной карты Discover не взимается.

Если вам нужна помощь или у вас есть вопросы о закрытии учетной записи, обратитесь в Discover .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как закрыть свою кредитную карту Discover?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как закрыть свою кредитную карту Discover?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как закрыть свою кредитную карту Discover? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 959,299 times
Discover
как закрыть открыть счет закрытие открыть счет
отменить обнаружение учетной записи

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I want to speak to a real Perron
I want to speak to a real Perron
Can't get I Discover plus. I was watching it yesterday but today I can't watch it .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?

Closing your Discover credit card account can be done in a few easy steps over the phone. Before closing your account, make sure to redeem any points you've accumulated. Currently, Discover doesn't offer an option to close your account online. If you have need assistance with closing your account, you can reach out to Discover directly.

How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?

Discover is a popular credit card choice with many consumers, and there are many benefits associated with owning and using a Discover credit card. However, there may come a time when you feel the need to close your credit card account. This can be accomplished in a few simple steps.

Considerations Before Closing Your Discover Credit Card Account

You don't have to pay off your balance before closing your Discover account, but you'll need to continue making payments. Also, make sure to redeem any points you've accumulated from using your Discover card before closing the account.

How to Close Your Discover Card Over the Phone

If you want to close your Discover credit card, you can do so over the phone:

1. Make sure you have your personal identification number, credit card number and answers to your security questions ready.

2. Call the customer service number located on the back of your card. If you don't have your card handy, you can also find this number at the top of your monthly statement.

3. You'll be connected with a customer service representative, who will guide you through the steps of closing your credit card account.

It's important to note that Discover doesn't offer the option of closing your credit card online.

Once you close your credit card, you'll have to apply for a new one. It's not possible to close a Discover card on a temporary basis. However, it's also important to point out that there isn't a fee associated with closing your Discover credit card account.

If you require assistance with or have questions about closing your account, reach out to Discover.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 109,781 times
Discover
how to close discover account closing discover account
cancel discover account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to renew my credit card please
Changed password and login on discover plus...still cannot get in on Samsung tv
I've lost my card. please cancel it and send a new one.*Thank you
I just got discovery plus and i signed into it on my firestick but my wife has a firest...
I purchased a subscription as a gift and I sent it to the wrong email now how do I get...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!