如何关闭我的 Discover 信用卡?

只需通过电话几个简单的步骤即可关闭您的 Discover 信用卡帐户。在关闭您的帐户之前,请务必兑换您累积的任何积分。目前,Discover 不提供在线关闭您的帐户的选项。如果您在关闭帐户方面需要帮助,可以直接联系 Discover。

如何关闭我的 Discover 信用卡?

Discover 是许多消费者的流行信用卡选择,拥有和使用 Discover 信用卡有很多好处。但是,有时您可能会觉得需要关闭信用卡帐户。这可以通过几个简单的步骤来完成。

关闭 Discover 信用卡账户前的注意事项

在关闭 Discover 帐户之前,您不必还清余额,但您需要继续付款。此外,请确保在关闭帐户之前兑换您使用 Discover 卡积累的任何积分。

如何通过电话关闭您的发现卡

如果您想关闭您的 Discover 信用卡,您可以通过电话完成:

1. 确保您准备好您的个人识别号码、信用卡号码和安全问题的答案。

2. 拨打卡背面的客户服务电话。如果您手边没有卡,您也可以在月结单的顶部找到此号码。

3. 您将与客户服务代表联系,他将指导您完成关闭信用卡帐户的步骤。

请务必注意,Discover 不提供在线关闭信用卡的选项。

一旦你关闭了信用卡,你就必须申请一张新的。无法临时关闭 Discover 卡。但是,同样重要的是要指出关闭您的 Discover 信用卡帐户不收取任何费用。

如果您在关闭帐户方面需要帮助或有任何疑问,请联系Discover

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何关闭我的 Discover 信用卡?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何关闭我的 Discover 信用卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何关闭我的 Discover 信用卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 9 mesi fa
Updated 9 mesi fa
Viewed 591,888 times
Discover
如何关闭发现帐户关闭发现帐户
取消发现帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?

Closing your Discover credit card account can be done in a few easy steps over the phone. Before closing your account, make sure to redeem any points you've accumulated. Currently, Discover doesn't offer an option to close your account online. If you have need assistance with closing your account, you can reach out to Discover directly.

How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?

Discover is a popular credit card choice with many consumers, and there are many benefits associated with owning and using a Discover credit card. However, there may come a time when you feel the need to close your credit card account. This can be accomplished in a few simple steps.

Considerations Before Closing Your Discover Credit Card Account

You don't have to pay off your balance before closing your Discover account, but you'll need to continue making payments. Also, make sure to redeem any points you've accumulated from using your Discover card before closing the account.

How to Close Your Discover Card Over the Phone

If you want to close your Discover credit card, you can do so over the phone:

1. Make sure you have your personal identification number, credit card number and answers to your security questions ready.

2. Call the customer service number located on the back of your card. If you don't have your card handy, you can also find this number at the top of your monthly statement.

3. You'll be connected with a customer service representative, who will guide you through the steps of closing your credit card account.

It's important to note that Discover doesn't offer the option of closing your credit card online.

Once you close your credit card, you'll have to apply for a new one. It's not possible to close a Discover card on a temporary basis. However, it's also important to point out that there isn't a fee associated with closing your Discover credit card account.

If you require assistance with or have questions about closing your account, reach out to Discover.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 109,781 times
Discover
how to close discover account closing discover account
cancel discover account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to renew my credit card please
Changed password and login on discover plus...still cannot get in on Samsung tv
I've lost my card. please cancel it and send a new one.*Thank you
I just got discovery plus and i signed into it on my firestick but my wife has a firest...
I purchased a subscription as a gift and I sent it to the wrong email now how do I get...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!