كيف أغلق بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟

يمكن إغلاق حساب Discover الخاص ببطاقة الائتمان ببضع خطوات سهلة عبر الهاتف. قبل إغلاق حسابك ، تأكد من استرداد أي نقاط تراكمت لديك. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يقدم Discover خيارًا لإغلاق حسابك عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن إغلاق حسابك ، فيمكنك التواصل مع Discover مباشرة.

كيف أغلق بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟

Discover هو خيار بطاقة ائتمان شائع لدى العديد من المستهلكين ، وهناك العديد من الفوائد المرتبطة بامتلاك واستخدام بطاقة Discover الائتمانية. ومع ذلك ، قد يأتي وقت تشعر فيه بالحاجة إلى إغلاق حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية. يمكن تحقيق ذلك في بضع خطوات بسيطة.

اعتبارات قبل إغلاق حساب بطاقة الائتمان اكتشاف الخاص بك

لا يتعين عليك سداد رصيدك قبل إغلاق حساب Discover الخاص بك ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى مواصلة سداد المدفوعات. تأكد أيضًا من استرداد أي نقاط جمعتها من استخدام بطاقة Discover قبل إغلاق الحساب.

كيف تغلق بطاقة الاكتشاف الخاصة بك عبر الهاتف

إذا كنت تريد إغلاق بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الهاتف:

1. تأكد من أن لديك رقم التعريف الشخصي ورقم بطاقة الائتمان والإجابات على أسئلة الأمان الخاصة بك جاهزة.

2. اتصل برقم خدمة العملاء الموجود على ظهر بطاقتك. إذا لم تكن بطاقتك في متناول يدك ، فيمكنك أيضًا العثور على هذا الرقم أعلى كشف حسابك الشهري.

3. سوف تكون متصلاً بممثل خدمة العملاء الذي سيرشدك خلال خطوات إغلاق حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية.

من المهم ملاحظة أن Discover لا يقدم خيار إغلاق بطاقتك الائتمانية عبر الإنترنت.

بمجرد إغلاق بطاقتك الائتمانية ، سيتعين عليك التقدم للحصول على بطاقة جديدة. لا يمكن إغلاق بطاقة Discover بشكل مؤقت. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا الإشارة إلى أنه لا توجد رسوم مرتبطة بإغلاق حساب بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاص بك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك أسئلة حول إغلاق حسابك ، فتواصل مع Discover .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أغلق بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أغلق بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أغلق بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 251,919 times
Discover
كيف تغلق اكتشف اغلاق الحساب اكتشف الحساب
إلغاء اكتشاف الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
verification code sent to wrong number
I need a pin number to make Cash advance in my credit card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?

Closing your Discover credit card account can be done in a few easy steps over the phone. Before closing your account, make sure to redeem any points you've accumulated. Currently, Discover doesn't offer an option to close your account online. If you have need assistance with closing your account, you can reach out to Discover directly.

How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?

Discover is a popular credit card choice with many consumers, and there are many benefits associated with owning and using a Discover credit card. However, there may come a time when you feel the need to close your credit card account. This can be accomplished in a few simple steps.

Considerations Before Closing Your Discover Credit Card Account

You don't have to pay off your balance before closing your Discover account, but you'll need to continue making payments. Also, make sure to redeem any points you've accumulated from using your Discover card before closing the account.

How to Close Your Discover Card Over the Phone

If you want to close your Discover credit card, you can do so over the phone:

1. Make sure you have your personal identification number, credit card number and answers to your security questions ready.

2. Call the customer service number located on the back of your card. If you don't have your card handy, you can also find this number at the top of your monthly statement.

3. You'll be connected with a customer service representative, who will guide you through the steps of closing your credit card account.

It's important to note that Discover doesn't offer the option of closing your credit card online.

Once you close your credit card, you'll have to apply for a new one. It's not possible to close a Discover card on a temporary basis. However, it's also important to point out that there isn't a fee associated with closing your Discover credit card account.

If you require assistance with or have questions about closing your account, reach out to Discover.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Close My Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 251,008 times
Discover
how to close discover account closing discover account
cancel discover account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t remember the email are password I used for my account
My card is getting declined at the bar and I still have over $**** credit.
My card is getting declined at the bar and I still have over $**** credit.
My card is getting declined at the bar and I still have over $**** credit.
My card is getting declined at the bar and I still have over $**** credit.

Free Moving Concierge

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!