كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على الرسوم مع Discover؟

إذا لاحظت وجود رسوم على حساب Discover الخاص بك ولا تتذكرها ، فيمكنك الاعتراض على الرسوم لمحاولة إخراجها من حسابك قبل دفعها. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر الإنترنت ، والبريد ، والهاتف ، في بعض الحالات. قبل أن تبدأ النزاع ، هناك بضع خطوات أخرى يجب عليك اتخاذها.

قد يكون العثور على معاملة لا تتعرف عليها في كشف حساب بطاقة Discover الخاص بك أمرًا مثيرًا للقلق. قد تكون علامة على أن شخصًا ما قد سرق رقم حسابك. تحتاج إلى إصلاح المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وهذا يتضمن عادةً الاعتراض على المعاملة. قبل الاتصال بـ Discover ، هناك خطوات أخرى يمكنك اتخاذها.

قبل أن تنازع في التهمة مع Discover

قبل أن تحاول الاعتراض على التهمة مع Discover ، اسأل أي شخص آخر لديه حق الوصول إلى حسابك إذا كان قد دفع الرسوم. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، تم حل اللغز. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، يجب أن تحاول الاعتراض على الرسوم مع التاجر المشارك في المعاملة. سيكون لديه أو لديها جميع بيانات المعاملات في متناول اليد وقد يكون قادرًا على حل المشكلة بشكل أسرع من Discover. إذا رفض التاجر المساعدة أو كان غير قادر على ذلك ، فقد حان الوقت للاعتراض على التهمة مع Discover.

معارضة التهمة مع Discover Online

لبدء النزاع عبر الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه التعليمات:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Discover على الويب.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انتقل إلى صفحة النشاط والبيان.
  4. حدد المعاملة التي ترغب في الاعتراض عليها.
  5. انقر فوق نزاع المسؤول.
  6. انقر فوق تحميل المستندات لتحميل أي مستندات تعتقد أنها يمكن أن تساعد في إثبات حالتك.

معارضة التهمة مع Discover by Mail

يمكنك أيضًا الاعتراض على الرسوم عن طريق البريد ، مما قد يكون مفيدًا إذا لم تتمكن من مسح المستندات ضوئيًا Discover الاحتياجات. اكتب رسالة إلى Discover تفيد بأنك تعترض على الرسوم ، إلى جانب رقم المعاملة وتاريخ المعاملة واسم التاجر. أرفق أي مستندات قد تكون بحوزتك قد تساعد في إثبات قضيتك. أرسل جميع المعلومات بالبريد إلى:

يكتشف
صندوق بريد 30945
سالت ليك سيتي ، يوتا 84130-0945

معارضة الشحن باستخدام Discover by Phone

يمكنك أيضًا الاعتراض على الرسوم عبر الهاتف إذا لم يكن لديك مستندات لإرسالها إلى Discover. ستحتاج إلى توفر رقم حسابك ورقم المعاملة وتاريخ المعاملة واسم التاجر قبل الاتصال.

بمجرد بدء النزاع

بمجرد بدء النزاع ، سيرسل Discover إليك رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني أو خطاب. من المرجح أن يستغرق التحقيق ما بين 30 و 60 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا ظهرت مضاعفات ، فقد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول. أثناء التحقيق ، ليست هناك حاجة لدفع التهمة المتنازع عليها.

الاتصال Discover

يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Discover عن طريق منتدى المساعدة أو الدردشة أو الهاتف .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على الرسوم مع Discover؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على الرسوم مع Discover؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على الرسوم مع Discover؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 193,507 times
Discover
النزاع على رسوم Discover
بدء نزاع Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am no longer getting discovery plus
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
verification code sent to wrong number

الطريقة المجانية والسهلة لنقل الخدمات

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Discover?

If you have noticed a charge on your Discover account that you don't remember making, you can dispute the charge to try to get it taken off your account before paying it. You can do so online, by mail, and by phone, in some cases. Before you begin the dispute, though, there are a couple of other steps you should take.

Finding a transaction you don't recognize on your Discover card statement can be concerning. It could be a sign that someone has stolen your account number. You need to get the problem fixed as soon as possible, and that usually includes disputing the transaction. Before calling Discover, there are other steps you can take.

Before You Dispute the Charge With Discover

Before you attempt to dispute the charge with Discover, ask anyone else who has access to your account if they made the charge. If they did, the mystery is solved. If not, you should attempt to dispute the charge with the merchant involved in the transaction. He or she will have all the transaction data on hand and might be able to resolve the problem quicker than Discover. If the merchant refuses or is unable to help, it's time to dispute the charge with Discover.

Disputing the Charge With Discover Online

To initiate the dispute online. Just follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Discover's website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to your Activity and Statement page.
  4. Select the transaction you wish to dispute.
  5. Click on Dispute Charge.
  6. Click on Upload Documents to upload any documents you think could help prove your case.

Disputing the Charge With Discover by Mail

You can also dispute the charge by mail, which can be helpful if you are unable to scan in the documents Discover needs. Write a letter to Discover stating that you dispute the charge, along with the transaction number, transaction date, and merchant name. Enclose any documents you may have that could help prove your case. Mail all information to:

Discover
P.O. Box 30945
Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0945

Disputing the Charge With Discover by Phone

You can also dispute the charge by phone if you have no documents to send in to Discover. You'll need to have your account number, transaction number, transaction date, and merchant name on hand before you call.

Once the Dispute Has Been Initiated

Once the dispute has been initiated, Discover will send you a confirmation email or letter. The investigation should most likely take between 30 and 60 days. However, if complications arise, it could take longer. During the investigation, there is no need to pay the disputed charge.

Contacting Discover

You can reach Discover's customer service by help forum, chat, or phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 408,507 times
Discover
dispute Discover charge
initiate Discover dispute

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!