كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Discover؟

لديك طريقتان مختلفتان لاستبدال بطاقة Discover الخاصة بك. لا توجد رسوم وستصل بطاقتك الجديدة في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل. يمكن لحاملي البطاقات الذين لا يتمتعون بالذكاء التكنولوجي دائمًا التحدث إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء مباشرةً. يمكنك طلب بطاقة بديلة لأي سبب. اتصل بخدمة العملاء أو استخدم تطبيق Discover على هاتفك المحمول لطلب بطاقة جديدة. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول كيفية الحصول على بطاقة بديلة ، فاتصل بـ Discover.

بصفتك عضوًا في بطاقة Discover ، قد تحتاج إلى استبدال بطاقتك الائتمانية المفقودة أو المسروقة في وقت ما. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في تنبيه خدمات بطاقة Discover عبر الهاتف أو طلب بطاقة جديدة عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد تقديم طلب الاستبدال ، من المفترض أن تتلقى بطاقتك الجديدة في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل. يمكن لحاملي بطاقات Discover طلب بطاقة لأي سبب دون دفع رسوم إضافية.

اتصل Discover Card Services

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طلب بطاقة بديلة ، فاتصل بخدمات اكتشاف البطاقة لبدء العملية. إذا فقدت بطاقتك أو سُرقت ، فتأكد من إبلاغ ممثل خدمة العملاء بذلك. قد يطلبون معلومات التعريف قبل طلب بطاقتك البديلة ، بما في ذلك رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ورقم رخصة القيادة ورقم بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك. قد يتم طلب معلومات إضافية.

استخدم تطبيق Discover Mobile

يمكن لأعضاء بطاقة Discover أيضًا استخدام تطبيق Discover للجوال لطلب بطاقة بديلة. التطبيق متاح للتنزيل في كل من متجر Google Play ومتجر Apple App Store. بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق على جهازك ، ابدأ في طلب الاستبدال باتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة:

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Discover باستخدام رمز مكون من أربعة أرقام.
2. حدد خيار تنشيط بطاقة جديدة أو الإبلاغ عن بطاقة مفقودة أو مسروقة أو في غير محلها.
3. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لطلب بطاقة بديلة.

لا توجد رسوم لاستبدال بطاقتك. بمجرد تنفيذ هذه الخطوات ، سيتم إصدار بطاقتك البديلة في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل. إذا لم تستلم بطاقتك الجديدة خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، فاتصل بـ Discover Customer Service .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Discover؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Discover؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على بطاقة بديلة من Discover؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 58,151 times
Discover
اطلب بطاقة بديلة Discover
اطلب بطاقة Discover جديدة
كيفية استبدال بطاقة Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover?

You have two different ways to replace your Discover card. There's no fee and your new card will arrive within 3-7 business days. Cardholders who aren't tech-savvy can always speak with a customer service representative directly. You can order a replacement card for any reason. Call customer service or use your mobile Discover app to request a new card. If you have questions about how to receive a replacement card, call Discover.

As a Discover cardmember, you may need to replace your lost or stolen credit card at some point. The first step is to alert Discover card services via phone or request a new card online. Once you've put in a replacement request, you should receive your new card in 3-7 business days. Discover cardmembers can request a card for any reason without paying additional fees.

Call Discover Card Services

If you need to order a replacement card, call Discover card services to start the process. If your card has been lost or stolen, be sure to let the customer service representative know. They may ask for identifying information before ordering your replacement card, including your social security number, driver's license number and your Discover credit card number. Additional information may be requested.

Use the Discover Mobile App

Discover cardmembers can also use the Discover mobile app to request a replacement card. The app is available for download in both the Google Play store and the Apple App Store. Once you have the app installed on your device, start your replacement request by following a few simple steps:

1. Log in to the Discover app using your four-digit code.
2. Choose the option to activate a new card or report a card lost, stolen or misplaced.
3. Follow the prompts on your screen to request a replacement card.

There is no fee to replace your card. Once you perform these steps, your replacement card will be issued in 3-7 business days. If you don't receive your new card within this time period, contact Discover customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 93,584 times
Discover
Order a Discover replacement card
Order a new Discover card
How to replace Discover card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Potential fraud, and I wish to notify Discover that some charges may need to be disputed.
Potential fraud, and I wish to notify Discover that some charges may need to be disputed. Pl
I need to talk with account verification.
get a higher credit limit on my card
get a higher credit limit on my card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!