Как мне получить новую карту от Discover?

У вас есть два разных способа заменить карту Discover. Комиссия не взимается, и ваша новая карта будет доставлена в течение 3-7 рабочих дней. Владельцы карт, которые не разбираются в технологиях, всегда могут поговорить напрямую с представителем службы поддержки клиентов. Вы можете заказать замену карты по любой причине. Позвоните в службу поддержки или воспользуйтесь мобильным приложением Discover, чтобы запросить новую карту. Если у вас есть вопросы о том, как получить новую карту, позвоните в Discover.

Как владелец карты Discover, в какой-то момент вам может потребоваться заменить утерянную или украденную кредитную карту. Первым делом необходимо сообщить об услугах карты Discover по телефону или запросить новую карту онлайн. После того, как вы отправите запрос на замену, вы получите новую карту в течение 3-7 рабочих дней. Держатели карты Discover могут запросить карту по любой причине без уплаты дополнительных комиссий.

Позвоните в сервисы карт Discover

Если вам нужно заказать замену карты, позвоните в службу поддержки карт Discover, чтобы начать процесс. Если ваша карта была утеряна или украдена, обязательно сообщите об этом представителю службы поддержки клиентов. Они могут запросить идентификационную информацию перед заказом вашей новой карты, включая ваш номер социального страхования, номер водительских прав и номер вашей кредитной карты Discover. Дополнительная информация может быть запрошена.

Используйте мобильное приложение Discover

Владельцы карт Discover также могут использовать мобильное приложение Discover, чтобы запросить замену карты. Приложение доступно для загрузки как в магазине Google Play, так и в Apple App Store. Установив приложение на свое устройство, отправьте запрос на замену, выполнив несколько простых шагов:

1. Войдите в приложение Discover, используя свой четырехзначный код.
2. Выберите параметр, чтобы активировать новую карту или сообщить о потере, краже или утере карты.
3. Следуйте инструкциям на экране, чтобы запросить замену карты.

За замену карты комиссия не взимается. После того, как вы выполните эти действия, ваша новая карта будет выпущена в течение 3-7 рабочих дней. Если вы не получите новую карту в течение этого периода времени, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Discover .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне получить новую карту от Discover?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне получить новую карту от Discover?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне получить новую карту от Discover? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 691,751 times
Discover
Закажите новую карту Discover
Заказать новую карту Discover
Как заменить карту Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to pay my bill and its not allowing me to do so.
I filled out an application with you and i made am*stale in my income.pleace i Ned to s...
I filled out an application with you and i made am*stale in my income.pleace i Ned to s...
payment have been taken from card, but merchandise has not arrived.
estoy en Italia y la tarjeta no fue aceptada yo reporte que iba estar en Italia hasta e...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover?

You have two different ways to replace your Discover card. There's no fee and your new card will arrive within 3-7 business days. Cardholders who aren't tech-savvy can always speak with a customer service representative directly. You can order a replacement card for any reason. Call customer service or use your mobile Discover app to request a new card. If you have questions about how to receive a replacement card, call Discover.

As a Discover cardmember, you may need to replace your lost or stolen credit card at some point. The first step is to alert Discover card services via phone or request a new card online. Once you've put in a replacement request, you should receive your new card in 3-7 business days. Discover cardmembers can request a card for any reason without paying additional fees.

Call Discover Card Services

If you need to order a replacement card, call Discover card services to start the process. If your card has been lost or stolen, be sure to let the customer service representative know. They may ask for identifying information before ordering your replacement card, including your social security number, driver's license number and your Discover credit card number. Additional information may be requested.

Use the Discover Mobile App

Discover cardmembers can also use the Discover mobile app to request a replacement card. The app is available for download in both the Google Play store and the Apple App Store. Once you have the app installed on your device, start your replacement request by following a few simple steps:

1. Log in to the Discover app using your four-digit code.
2. Choose the option to activate a new card or report a card lost, stolen or misplaced.
3. Follow the prompts on your screen to request a replacement card.

There is no fee to replace your card. Once you perform these steps, your replacement card will be issued in 3-7 business days. If you don't receive your new card within this time period, contact Discover customer service.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 93,584 times
Discover
Order a Discover replacement card
Order a new Discover card
How to replace Discover card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Potential fraud, and I wish to notify Discover that some charges may need to be disputed.
Potential fraud, and I wish to notify Discover that some charges may need to be disputed. Pl
I need to talk with account verification.
get a higher credit limit on my card
get a higher credit limit on my card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!