كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي المفقودة أو المسروقة؟

تتناول هذه المقالة الخطوات التي يتعين عليك اتخاذها للإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بك على أنها مفقودة أو مسروقة. ويذكر بعض النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها قبل أن تبدأ هذه العملية. تشارك هذه المقالة أن هناك معلومات تعريف شخصية تحتاجها في متناول اليد لإكمال هذه العملية. كما يقترح أيضًا الوصول إلى Discover للحصول على المساعدة.

كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي المفقودة أو المسروقة؟

يُعد Discover ، الذي تم إصداره بشكل أساسي في الولايات المتحدة ، خيارًا شائعًا لبطاقات الائتمان لدى العديد من المستهلكين. هناك العديد من الفوائد لامتلاك واستخدام بطاقة ائتمان من Discover. قد يأتي وقت تحتاج فيه إلى الإبلاغ عن بطاقتك ضائعة أو مسروقة. هناك بعض القضايا التي يجب مراعاتها قبل القيام بذلك. عندما تكون متأكدًا من استعدادك للإبلاغ عن بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك على أنها مفقودة أو مسروقة ، يمكن إكمال هذه العملية في بضع خطوات. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في هذه العملية ، فتواصل مع Discover .

نقاط يجب مراعاتها قبل الإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية المفقودة أو المسروقة

من المفهوم أن الإبلاغ عن ذلك هو أول شيء تريد القيام به عندما تعتقد أن بطاقتك الائتمانية ضاعت أو مسروقة. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تأخذ بعض النقاط في الاعتبار قبل أن تتخذ بالفعل الخطوات للإبلاغ عنها.

1. ربما تكون قد تركت بطاقتك الائتمانية في آخر مكان استخدمتها فيه ، لذا تحقق من معاملاتك المعلقة لمساعدتك في معرفة مكان ذلك.

2. اتصل بالتاجر المرتبط بهذه المعاملة لتحديد ما إذا كنت قد تركت البطاقة معه.

3. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على تحديد موقع بطاقتك الائتمانية ، فقم بتجميد حسابك قبل الإبلاغ عن فقدانه أو سرقته.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل بـ Discover .

خطوات للإبلاغ عن بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك المفقودة أو المسروقة

عندما تكون متأكدًا من أنك بحاجة إلى الإبلاغ عن بطاقتك الائتمانية على أنها ضائعة أو مسروقة ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق اتخاذ بعض الخطوات البسيطة.

1. انتقل إلى موقع Discover.

2. قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور المرتبطين بحسابك.

3. بمجرد دخولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، ستحتاج إلى النقر فوق الارتباط الإبلاغ عن بطاقة مفقودة أو مسروقة.

4. سيوصلك هذا إلى المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه للإبلاغ عن بطاقتك المفقودة أو المسروقة. تأكد من أنك قادر على التحقق من هويتك من خلال توفير المعلومات التالية: اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك ورقم بطاقة الائتمان المرتبط ببطاقتك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، فتواصل مع Discover .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي المفقودة أو المسروقة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي المفقودة أو المسروقة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي المفقودة أو المسروقة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 451,244 times
Discover
فقدت بطاقة Discover
بطاقة تقرير مفقودة أو مسروقة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am no longer getting discovery plus
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
verification code sent to wrong number

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report My Discover Credit Card Lost or Stolen?

This article discusses the steps you need to take to report your Discover credit card as lost or stolen. It mentions points to consider before you begin this process. This article shares that there is personal identification information you need to have on hand in order to complete this process. It also suggests reaching out to Discover for assistance.

How Do I Report My Discover Credit Card Lost Or Stolen?

Discover, issued mainly in the United States, is a popular credit card choice with many consumers. There are numerous benefits to owning and using a credit card from Discover. A time may come when you need to report your card as lost or stolen. There are some issues to consider before you do so. When you're sure you're ready to report your Discover credit card as lost or stolen, this process can be completed in a few steps. If you need help with this process, reach out to Discover.

Points to Consider Before You Report Your Discover Credit Card Lost or Stolen

It's understandable that reporting it is the first thing you want to do when you think your credit card is lost or stolen. However, it's important to take a few points into consideration before you actually take the steps to report it.

1. You may have left your credit card at the last place you used it, so check your pending transactions to help you figure out where that was.

2. Contact the merchant associated with that transaction to determine if you simply left the card with them.

3. If you still can't locate your credit card, freeze your account before you report it lost or stolen.

If you have any questions, contact Discover.

Steps to Take to Report Your Discover Credit Card Lost or Stolen

When you're sure you need to report your credit card as lost or stolen, you can easily accomplish this by taking a few simple steps.

1. Go to the Discover website.

2. Log in using the username and password associated with your account.

3. Once you're on the Home Page, you need to click the link Report Lost or Stolen Card.

4. This will get you to where you need to be to report your card lost or stolen. Make sure you are able to verify your identity by having on hand the following information: your name, address, phone number, and the credit card number associated with your card.

If you require assistance, reach out to Discover.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report My Discover Credit Card Lost or Stolen?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report My Discover Credit Card Lost or Stolen? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report My Discover Credit Card Lost or Stolen? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 920,597 times
Discover
Discover card lost
report card lost or stolen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!