كيف يمكنني طلب تمديد لفاتورة بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟

عندما تصبح الحياة فوضوية وتواجه صعوبة في دفع فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للتمديد أو أي تخفيف آخر للمشقة. يعمل Discover مع العملاء للمساعدة في إعادتهم إلى المسار الصحيح من خلال تقديم المساعدة. يمكنك التواصل عبر الهاتف أو جهاز الكمبيوتر أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لتمديد فترة المشقة.

تلقي بك الحياة أحيانًا كرة منحنى ، وتجد نفسك تواجه صعوبات مالية. قد يكون إجراء مدفوعاتك الشهرية أمرًا صعبًا ، وقد لا تعرف إلى أين تتجه. إذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة Discover الائتمانية وتواجه صعوبات في إعداد فاتورتك الشهرية ، فما هي خياراتك؟ كيف تطلب التمديد في فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا للحصول على تفاصيل حول تمديد الفاتورة ، ويمكنك مواصلة القراءة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تقدم Discover مساعدة في الضائقة المالية للعملاء عند تعرضهم للمرض أو الإصابة أو فقدان العمل. اكتشف يعالج كل طلب للمساعدة في حالات المشقة على حدة. أثناء جائحة Covid-19 ، إذا كنت قد تأثرت سلبًا بالفيروس ، فسيسمح لك Discover "بتخطي دفعة" دون أي تأثير سلبي على درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

كيفية طلب تمديد

هناك ثلاث طرق لطلب تمديد في فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك: عبر الإنترنت ، عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، وعن طريق الاتصال بدعم العملاء.

طلب عبر الإنترنت

عند مواجهة صعوبات مالية ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Discover الخاص بك وطلب مساعدة المشقة. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات:

  1. افتح موقع Discover في متصفحك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. حدد بطاقتك الائتمانية.
  4. انقر فوق "مساعدة".
  5. اختر "اتصل بنا".
  6. انقر فوق "مراسلة وكيل".
  7. اكتب طلبك للحصول على مساعدة المصاعب المالية وأرسل الرسالة.
  8. سيتم توصيلك بممثل خدمة العملاء مباشرة.

استخدام تطبيق Discover الخاص بك

لطلب مساعدة المصاعب المالية على تطبيق الهاتف الخاص بك ، أكمل الخطوات أدناه:

  1. افتح تطبيق Discover على جهازك الذكي.
  2. اضغط على "المزيد" في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة.
  3. اختر "اتصل بنا".
  4. حدد "المراسلة".
  5. اكتب رسالتك واضغط على إرسال.
  6. سوف تكون متصلاً مباشرة بممثل خدمة العملاء.

عبر الهاتف

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بـ Discover Customer Support هنا لطلب تمديد لفاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم المعلومات التالية:

  1. الاسم بالكامل
  2. رقم الحساب أو الضمان الاجتماعي
  3. قد يُطلب منك الإجابة على سؤال الأمان أو توفير كلمة مرور للأمان أو رقم التعريف الشخصي للهاتف للمتابعة.
  4. سبب طلب التمديد (طبيعة معاناتك ، والمدة المقدرة للمشقة وأي معلومات أخرى ذات صلة).

Discover يتعامل مع كل طلب تمديد على أساس كل حالة على حدة. من الأفضل الاتصال بـ Discover في وقت مبكر من المشقة لطلب المساعدة بدلاً من الاتصال بعد تراكم الفواتير. يعمل Discover مع العملاء لتقديم المساعدة دون التأثير على درجات الائتمان. لمزيد من المساعدة ، اتصل اكتشف خدمة العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني طلب تمديد لفاتورة بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني طلب تمديد لفاتورة بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني طلب تمديد لفاتورة بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 87,942 times
Discover
Discover
بطاقة ائتمان Discover
تمديد دفع البطاقة Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request an Extension on My Discover Credit Card Bill?

When life gets messy and you have difficulty paying your Discover credit card bill, you may qualify for an extension or other hardship relief. Discover works with customers to help get them back on track by providing assistance. You can reach out via telephone, your computer or your mobile app to see if you qualify for a hardship extension.

Life sometimes throws you a curveball, and you find yourself facing financial difficulties. Making your monthly payments may be difficult, and you might not know where to turn. If you are a Discover credit card holder having difficulties making your monthly bill, what are your options? How do you request an extension on your Discover credit card bill? You can contact customer support here for details on bill extensions, and you can keep reading for more information.

Discover does offer financial hardship assistance to customers when they experience illness, injury or loss of work. Discover handles each request for hardship assistance individually. During the Covid-19 pandemic, if you have been negatively impacted by the virus, Discover will allow you to "skip a payment" with no negative impact on your credit score.

How To Request an Extension

There are three ways to request an extension on your Discover credit card bill: online, via the mobile app, and by calling customer support.

Online Request

When facing financial difficulties, you can log into your Discover account and request hardship assistance. Just follow these steps:

  1. Open the Discover website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select your credit card.
  4. Click on "Help."
  5. Choose "Contact Us."
  6. Click on "Message an Agent."
  7. Type in your request for financial hardship assistance and send the message.
  8. You will be connected to a customer service representative directly.

Using Your Discover App

To request financial hardship assistance on your mobile app, complete the steps below:

  1. Open the Discover app on your smart device.
  2. Tap on "More" at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Choose "Contact Us."
  4. Select "Messaging."
  5. Type your message and hit send.
  6. You will be directly connected to a customer service representative.

Via Phone

You can also contact Discover customer support here to request an extension on your credit card bill. You will need to provide the following information:

  1. Full name
  2. Account or Social Security number
  3. You may be asked to answer a security question, provide a security password, or telephone PIN to continue.
  4. The reason you are requesting an extension (the nature of your hardship, estimated duration of the hardship and any other pertinent information).

Discover handles each extension request on a case-by-case basis. It is better to contact Discover early in the hardship to request assistance than after bills are piling up. Discover works with customers to provide assistance without impacting credit scores. For more assistance, contact Discover customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request an Extension on My Discover Credit Card Bill?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request an Extension on My Discover Credit Card Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request an Extension on My Discover Credit Card Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 395,804 times
Discover
Discover
Discover credit card
Discover card payment extension

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Account security, and was emailed due to an issue
Need to have my account unfrozen, security issue
Opened a credit card but I spelt my name wrong
Opened a credit card but I spelt my name wrong
my account is locked how do I fix it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!