كيف يمكنني إعداد الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟

ابق على اطلاع على فاتورة بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك كل شهر من خلال الدفع التلقائي. باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو عبر الإنترنت أو كشف حسابك الورقي ، يمكنك بسهولة التسجيل في الدفع التلقائي وتحديد المبلغ الذي تريد دفعه كل شهر وتحسين صحة الائتمان الخاصة بك. يعد استخدام التطبيقات عبر الإنترنت والأجهزة المحمولة أسرع الطرق وأسهلها لإعداد المدفوعات التلقائية. تذكر مراجعة حسابك بشكل روتيني وتحمل مسؤولية صحتك المالية.

بصفتك عميل بطاقة ائتمان Discover ، فأنت تريد التأكد من مواكبة فاتورتك الشهرية. دفع فاتورتك في الوقت المحدد يحافظ على حسابك في وضع جيد ، ويقوي درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، ويمنحك راحة البال أن البطاقة ستكون متوفرة لك عندما تحتاج إليها. الدفع التلقائي هو إحدى الميزات التي يوفرها Discover للعملاء لمساعدتهم على البقاء على رأس مدفوعاتهم الشهرية. كيف يمكنك إعداد الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بك؟ يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية التسجيل في الدفع التلقائي عن طريق الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا . فيما يلي أيضًا خطوات إعداد الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك.

كيفية إعداد الدفع التلقائي

يمكن إعداد المدفوعات التلقائية على بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو عبر البريد. تم توضيح خطوات إعداد هذا أدناه:

من الموقع

يعد الاتصال بالإنترنت لإعداد اكتشاف الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة الائتمان هو أسرع وأسهل طريقة للتسجيل. كل ما عليك القيام به هو إتباع الخطوات أدناه:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Discover.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. حدد "النشاط والمدفوعات".
  4. انقر فوق "المدفوعات التلقائية".
  5. أدخل توجيه حسابك المصرفي ورقم الحساب.
  6. اختر المبلغ الذي تريد دفعه كل شهر (الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المستحق أو رصيد كشف الحساب الحالي أو دفعة أخرى).
  7. أدخل اليوم من الشهر الذي تريد فيه صياغة مدفوعاتك (من الجيد أن تختار بضعة أيام قبل تاريخ الاستحقاق الفعلي لتجنب احتمال تأخر الرسوم).
  8. مراجعة المعلومات الخاصة بك للتأكد من دقتها.
  9. أرسل المعلومات.

سيأخذ Discover تلقائيًا المبلغ الذي حددته كل شهر عندما تكون فاتورة بطاقتك الائتمانية مستحقة.

على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

يعد إعداد المدفوعات التلقائية على بطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بك عبر تطبيق الهاتف عملية سريعة وسهلة. فيما يلي خطوات استخدام تطبيق الجوال الخاص بك:

  1. افتح التطبيق على جهازك الذكي.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. في شريط التنقل السفلي ، انقر على "المدفوعات" ثم "الدفع".
  4. اربط حسابك المصرفي ببطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاصة بك عن طريق إدخال أرقام التوجيه والحساب.
  5. اضغط على "المدفوعات التلقائية".
  6. أدخل المبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه كل شهر.
  7. أدخل التاريخ الذي تريد إجراء الدفع.
  8. راجع معلوماتك.
  9. اضغط على إرسال.

إعداد المدفوعات التلقائية عبر البريد الحلزون

الطريقة الثالثة والأكثر استهلاكا للوقت لإعداد المدفوعات التلقائية هي من خلال البريد العادي. في كشف حسابك الشهري ، ستجد نموذجًا يمكنك ملؤه بمعلوماتك المصرفية (التوجيه ورقم الحساب) ، والمبلغ الذي تريد دفعه ومربع للتحقق من مطالبتك بالتسجيل في المدفوعات التلقائية. قد تستغرق هذه الطريقة بعض الوقت لتدخل حيز التنفيذ حيث سيتعين عليك إعادة النموذج بالبريد مع دفعة الشهر الحالي.

يوفر لك إعداد المدفوعات التلقائية الوقت والمال وسيعمل على بناء درجة ائتمان أقوى لك. تذكر أن تتحقق بشكل روتيني من بياناتك للتأكد من إيداع مدفوعاتك بشكل صحيح. احتفظ بما يكفي في حسابك المصرفي لتغطية مبلغ الدفع الذي اخترته وتحقق من كشوف حسابك المصرفي بانتظام (خاصة إذا كنت تسدد رصيدك كل شهر). تحكم في مدفوعاتك من خلال الدفع التلقائي. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء بطاقة الائتمان اكتشاف هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعداد الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعداد الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعداد الدفع التلقائي لبطاقة Discover الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 895,382 times
Discover
Discover
بطاقة ائتمان Discover
الدفع التلقائي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card?

Keep on top of your Discover credit card bill each month with autopay. Using the mobile app, online or your paper statement, you can easily enroll in autopay, set the amount you want to pay each month, and improve your credit health. Online and mobile app use are the quickest, easiest ways to set up autopayments. Remember to routinely review your account and take charge of your financial health.

As a Discover credit card customer, you want to make sure you stay on top of your monthly bill. Paying your bill on time keeps your account in good standing, strengthens your credit score, and gives you peace of mind that the card will be there for you when you need it. Autopayment is one of the features Discover gives customers to help them stay on top of their monthly payments. How do you set up autopayment for your Discover credit card? You can get more information on how to enroll in autopay by calling customer support here. Below are also steps on setting up autopayment for your Discover credit card.

How To Set Up Autopay

Setting up autopayments on your Discover credit card can be done online, via the mobile app, or through the mail. The steps to setting this up are outlined below:

From the Website

Going online to set up Discover credit card autopay is the quickest and easiest way to enroll. Just follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Discover website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Activity and Payments."
  4. Click on "Automatic Payments."
  5. Enter your bank account routing and account number.
  6. Choose the amount you want to pay each month (minimum amount due, current statement balance or other payment).
  7. Enter the day of the month you want your payments drafted (it's a good idea to choose a few days before your actual due date to avoid the potential for late fees).
  8. Review your information for accuracy.
  9. Submit the information.

Discover will automatically take the amount you specified each month when your credit card bill is due.

On the Mobile App

Setting up autopayments on your Discover credit card via the mobile app is also a quick and easy process. Here are the steps to using your mobile app:

  1. Open the app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. At the bottom navigation, tap on "payments" and then "pay."
  4. Link your bank account to your Discover credit card by entering your routing and account numbers.
  5. Tap on "Autopayments."
  6. Enter the amount you wish to pay each month.
  7. Enter the date you want to make the payment.
  8. Review your information.
  9. Tap on Submit.

Setting Up Autopayments Via Snail Mail

The third and most time-consuming method of setting up autopayments is through regular mail. In your monthly statement, you will find a form you can fill out with your banking information (routing and account number), the amount you want to pay and a box to check requesting you be enrolled in autopayments. This method can take some time to go into effect since you will have to mail the form back with your current month's payment.

Setting up autopayments saves you time and money and will work to build a stronger credit score for you. Remember to routinely check your statements to ensure your payments are being properly credited. Keep enough in your bank account to cover the amount of payment you chose and check your bank statements regularly (especially if you are paying off your balance each month). Take control of your payments through autopay. For more information or help, contact Discover credit card customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 451,571 times
Discover
Discover
Discover credit card
autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m paying $*.** a month but I can’t watch any programs
I have a subscription to Discovery Plus and I have a promotion code and I want to know...
cancel a payment thats processing
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back card last week. I have not received it. Can...
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back Card. I never received it. Can you find out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!