如何为我的 Discover 信用卡设置自动还款?

使用自动转帐每月掌握您的 Discover 信用卡账单。使用移动应用程序、在线或您的纸质对帐单,您可以轻松地注册自动转帐,设置您想要每月支付的金额,并改善您的信用状况。使用在线和移动应用程序是设置自动付款的最快捷、最简单的方法。请记住定期检查您的帐户并负责您的财务状况。

作为 Discover 信用卡客户,您希望确保每月支付账单。按时支付帐单可以使您的帐户保持良好信誉,提高您的信用评分,并让您安心,当您需要时,该卡将在您身边。自动付款是 Discover 为客户提供的功能之一,可帮助他们掌握每月付款的情况。您如何为您的 Discover 信用卡设置自动还款?您可以通过在此处致电客户支持获取有关如何注册自动转账的更多信息。以下也是为您的 Discover 信用卡设置自动还款的步骤。

如何设置自动转帐

可以在线、通过移动应用程序或通过邮件在您的 Discover 信用卡上设置自动付款。设置它的步骤概述如下:

从网站

在线设置 Discover 信用卡自动转账是最快捷、最简单的注册方式。只需按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 转到发现网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 选择“活动和付款”。
  4. 点击“自动付款”。
  5. 输入您的银行帐户路由和帐号。
  6. 选择您要每月支付的金额(最低应付金额、当前报表余额或其他付款)。
  7. 输入您希望起草付款的月份中的哪一天(最好在实际到期日之前选择几天,以避免产生滞纳金的可能性)。
  8. 检查您的信息的准确性。
  9. 提交信息。

当您的信用卡账单到期时,Discover 将自动提取您每月指定的金额。

在移动应用程序上

通过移动应用程序在您的 Discover 信用卡上设置自动付款也是一个快速而简单的过程。以下是使用移动应用程序的步骤:

  1. 在您的智能设备上打开应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 在底部导航中,点击“付款”,然后点击“付款”。
  4. 通过输入您的路由和帐号,将您的银行帐户与您的 Discover 信用卡关联起来。
  5. 点击“自动付款”。
  6. 输入您希望每月支付的金额。
  7. 输入您要付款的日期。
  8. 查看您的信息。
  9. 点击提交。

通过蜗牛邮件设置自动付款

设置自动付款的第三种也是最耗时的方法是通过普通邮件。在您的月结单中,您会找到一张表格,您可以在其中填写您的银行信息(路线和帐号)、您要支付的金额以及一个要求您注册自动还款的复选框。此方法可能需要一些时间才能生效,因为您必须将表格连同当月的付款一起寄回。

设置自动还款可以节省您的时间和金钱,并有助于为您建立更高的信用评分。请记住定期检查您的报表,以确保您的付款被正确记入贷方。在您的银行账户中保留足够的金额以支付您选择的付款金额并定期检查您的银行对帐单(特别是如果您每月还清余额)。通过自动转账控制您的付款。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Discover 信用卡客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的 Discover 信用卡设置自动还款?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的 Discover 信用卡设置自动还款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的 Discover 信用卡设置自动还款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 78,369 times
Discover
Discover
Discover 信用卡
自动转账

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card?

Keep on top of your Discover credit card bill each month with autopay. Using the mobile app, online or your paper statement, you can easily enroll in autopay, set the amount you want to pay each month, and improve your credit health. Online and mobile app use are the quickest, easiest ways to set up autopayments. Remember to routinely review your account and take charge of your financial health.

As a Discover credit card customer, you want to make sure you stay on top of your monthly bill. Paying your bill on time keeps your account in good standing, strengthens your credit score, and gives you peace of mind that the card will be there for you when you need it. Autopayment is one of the features Discover gives customers to help them stay on top of their monthly payments. How do you set up autopayment for your Discover credit card? You can get more information on how to enroll in autopay by calling customer support here. Below are also steps on setting up autopayment for your Discover credit card.

How To Set Up Autopay

Setting up autopayments on your Discover credit card can be done online, via the mobile app, or through the mail. The steps to setting this up are outlined below:

From the Website

Going online to set up Discover credit card autopay is the quickest and easiest way to enroll. Just follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Discover website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Select "Activity and Payments."
  4. Click on "Automatic Payments."
  5. Enter your bank account routing and account number.
  6. Choose the amount you want to pay each month (minimum amount due, current statement balance or other payment).
  7. Enter the day of the month you want your payments drafted (it's a good idea to choose a few days before your actual due date to avoid the potential for late fees).
  8. Review your information for accuracy.
  9. Submit the information.

Discover will automatically take the amount you specified each month when your credit card bill is due.

On the Mobile App

Setting up autopayments on your Discover credit card via the mobile app is also a quick and easy process. Here are the steps to using your mobile app:

  1. Open the app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. At the bottom navigation, tap on "payments" and then "pay."
  4. Link your bank account to your Discover credit card by entering your routing and account numbers.
  5. Tap on "Autopayments."
  6. Enter the amount you wish to pay each month.
  7. Enter the date you want to make the payment.
  8. Review your information.
  9. Tap on Submit.

Setting Up Autopayments Via Snail Mail

The third and most time-consuming method of setting up autopayments is through regular mail. In your monthly statement, you will find a form you can fill out with your banking information (routing and account number), the amount you want to pay and a box to check requesting you be enrolled in autopayments. This method can take some time to go into effect since you will have to mail the form back with your current month's payment.

Setting up autopayments saves you time and money and will work to build a stronger credit score for you. Remember to routinely check your statements to ensure your payments are being properly credited. Keep enough in your bank account to cover the amount of payment you chose and check your bank statements regularly (especially if you are paying off your balance each month). Take control of your payments through autopay. For more information or help, contact Discover credit card customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 451,571 times
Discover
Discover
Discover credit card
autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m paying $*.** a month but I can’t watch any programs
I have a subscription to Discovery Plus and I have a promotion code and I want to know...
cancel a payment thats processing
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back card last week. I have not received it. Can...
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back Card. I never received it. Can you find out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!