كيف يمكنني الاشتراك في Discover بطاقة الائتمان؟

سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على بطاقتك الائتمانية الأولى أو تحسين درجاتك ، يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Discover باتباع العديد من الإرشادات السهلة. يمكنك أيضًا كسب نقاط واسترداد نقدي ومكافآت أخرى مع مشتريات معينة أو من خلال خدمة دفع الفواتير عند الموافقة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة ، فاتصل بممثل خدمة العملاء.

يمكن أن يكون فتح حساب ائتماني جديد تجربة مثيرة. لا يقتصر الأمر على منحك الامتيازات والمكافآت فحسب ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا البدء في إنشاء سجل ائتماني أو تحسين درجة FICO الخاصة بك. أثناء ترسيخ سمعتك كحامل بطاقة ، يمكنك اكتساب الفرص والامتيازات الممتدة فقط للعملاء المخلصين الذين يتمتعون بوضع جيد. إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية الحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Discover ، فاقرأ هذه المقالة للحصول على معلومات مهمة.

قبل التقديم

على الرغم من أنك قد تكون متشوقًا للتسجيل للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Discover ، إلا أنه من المفيد النظر في العروض والفوائد التي يقدمها الدائن. تعتمد الخيارات المختلفة على وضعك وما ترغب في تحقيقه أو تحقيقه عند الموافقة. من السهل اختيار البطاقة الخاطئة إذا أخطأت في تفسير تفاصيل معينة أو فشلت في قراءة الإرشادات. هناك العديد من أنواع البطاقات الشائعة المتاحة ، ويجب أن يكون أحدها على الأقل متعلقًا باحتياجاتك.

استرداد النقود: يمكنك ربح نقاط قابلة للاسترداد إلى جانب عروض مكافأة الاسترداد النقدي المضمنة في عمليات الشراء من متاجر التجزئة المشاركة.

استرداد نقدي للطالب: إذا التحقت بالكلية ولديك متوسط درجات مرتفع ، فيمكنك الحصول على مكافأة تقدير جيدة باستخدام رصيد الطالب. طالما ظل حسابك مفتوحًا ، يتوفر حافز للاستخدام في كل عام دراسي.

الائتمان المضمون: إذا كان لديك تاريخ مالي سيئ ، فيمكن أن تساعدك البطاقة المؤمنة في تحسين درجاتك وإعادة بناء ملفك الشخصي. على عكس البطاقة غير المؤمنة ، عليك أن تقرر رصيدك بناءً على مبلغ الإيداع النقدي القابل للاسترداد. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بإيداع 200 دولار ، يمكنك الحصول على حد ائتمان بنفس الرصيد. تتمثل إحدى الفوائد في أنه يمكن للمُقرض زيادة الحد الخاص بك إذا قمت بسداد مدفوعات متسقة.

ائتمان السفر: تعد بطاقة السفر اختيارًا معقولاً لكسب أميال (أو نقاط) تغطي نفقات النقل الخاصة بك. أيضًا ، لديك خيار حجز شركة طيران أو خدمات فندقية باستخدام رصيد كشف الحساب أو شيك أو عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. أحد الاقتراحات هو افتراض أن كل نقطة تساوي سنتًا واحدًا على الأقل لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من البطاقة.

ائتمان الأعمال: يمكن أن توفر بطاقة العمل التدفق النقدي اللازم لمساعدة رواد الأعمال على بناء مؤسساتهم والحفاظ عليها. إذا كنت صاحب عمل يفتقر إلى تاريخ ائتماني راسخ ، فيمكنك التأهل إذا قدمت دليلاً على أنك تمتلك شركة مسجلة. أيضًا ، تتوفر الحوافز لخصومات السفر والتجزئة.

في بعض الحالات ، لا يضمن التصنيف الائتماني الممتاز الموافقة ، كما أنه ليس إلزاميًا. كل موقف مختلف ويمكن أن يشمل العوامل التي تسبب الرفض. يطلب بعض الدائنين أن يكون للعملاء تاريخ حالي أو دخل يمكن التحقق منه. ومع ذلك ، يتسامح الآخرون ولا يطلبون سوى حد أدنى لدفع الرصيد ، مما يساهم في حد ائتمان حامل البطاقة. عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Discover ، اقرأ شروط وأحكام الشركة لتحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً أم لا.

كيفية التسجيل للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Discover

تكون عملية التقديم سريعة إذا فهمت القواعد. فيما يلي قائمة بالتعليمات للحصول على البطاقة:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Discover.
  2. انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة "كافة المنتجات" واختر "بطاقات الائتمان".
  3. في القائمة ، اختر "جميع بطاقات الائتمان".
  4. في الصفحة التالية ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل في قائمة البطاقات.
  5. اختر بطاقة.
  6. انقر فوق الزر "تطبيق الآن".
  7. في تطبيق الاختصار Discover It ، انقر فوق "تخطي هذه الخطوة".
  8. اختر تصميم بطاقة مخصصة.
  9. قم بالتمرير لأسفل واملأ الحقول المطلوبة.
  10. اقرأ "الشروط والأحكام" ثم حدد المربع.
  11. انقر فوق الزر "إرسال".

الاتصال Discover

إذا واجهت صعوبة أثناء عملية التسجيل ، فاتصل بالوكيل عبر الهاتف . يبلغ متوسط الحد الأقصى لوقت الانتظار أربع دقائق ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون متصلاً في وقت أقرب. الدردشة الحية متاحة أيضًا إذا اخترت إرسال رسالة عبر نموذج. تأكد من تقديم تفاصيل شاملة عن حالتك لضمان أفضل حل. <

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاشتراك في Discover بطاقة الائتمان؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاشتراك في Discover بطاقة الائتمان؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاشتراك في Discover بطاقة الائتمان؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 423,046 times
Discover
اشترك للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان Discover
تقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان بقيمة Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am no longer getting discovery plus
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
I can't get on my Discovery Plus and you take money out of my bank for it
verification code sent to wrong number

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card?

Whether you want to obtain your first credit card or improve your score, you can sign up for a Discover credit card following several easy instructions. You can also earn points, cash back, and other rewards with certain purchases or through a bill pay service upon approval. If you need assistance, contact a customer service representative.

Opening a new credit account can be an exciting experience. Not only can it net you perks and rewards, but it also allows you to start building a credit history or improve your FICO score. As you establish your reputation as a cardholder, you can gain opportunities and privileges only extended to loyal customers in good standing. If you want to know how to get a Discover credit card, read this article for crucial information.

Before You Apply

Although you may be anxious to sign up for a Discover credit card, it helps to consider the offers and benefits a creditor provides. Various choices depend on your situation and what you wish to gain or accomplish upon approval. It is easy to choose the wrong card if you misinterpret specific details or fail to read the guidelines. There are several popular card types available, and at least one should relate to your needs.

Cashback: You can earn redeemable points along with cashback bonus offers included with purchases at participating retail stores.

Student Cashback: If you attend college and have a high grade point average, you can receive a good grade reward using student credit. For as long as your account remains open, an incentive becomes available to use per school year.

Secured Credit: If you have a poor financial history, a secured card can help you improve your score and rebuild your profile. Unlike an unsecured card, you decide your balance depending on a refundable cash deposit amount. For example, if you deposit $200, you can get a line of credit of the same balance. One benefit is that a lender can increase your limit if you make consistent payments.

Travel Credit: A travel card is a reasonable choice to earn miles (or points) that cover your transportation expenses. Also, you have the option to book airline or hotel services using statement credit, a check, or via bank transfer. One suggestion is to assume each point is worth at least one cent to get the most out of the card.

Business Credit: A business card can provide the necessary cash flow to help entrepreneurs build and maintain their enterprises. If you're a business owner who lacks a well-established credit history, you can qualify if you show proof that you own a registered company. Also, incentives are available for travel and retail discounts.

In some cases, a stellar credit rating doesn't guarantee approval, nor is it mandatory. Every situation is different and could include factors that cause rejection. Some creditors require that customers have a current history or a verifiable income. However, others are lenient and only request a minimum balance payment, contributing to a cardholder's credit limit. When you apply for a Discover credit card, read the company's terms and conditions to determine if you qualify.

How to Sign Up for a Discover Credit Card

The application process is quick if you understand the rules. Here is a list of instructions to obtain a card:

  1. Go to the Discover site.
  2. Click the 'All Products' drop-down list and choose 'Credit Cards.'
  3. In the list, choose 'All Credit Cards.'
  4. On the next page, scroll down the list of cards.
  5. Choose a card.
  6. Click the 'Apply Now' Button.
  7. On the Discover It shortcut application, click 'Skip this Step.'
  8. Choose a custom card design.
  9. Scroll down and fill out the required fields.
  10. Read the 'Terms and Conditions' then check the box.
  11. Click the 'Submit' button.

Contacting Discover

If you experience difficulty during the sign-up process, contact an agent via phone. The average maximum waiting time is four minutes, but you could be connected sooner. Live chat is also available if you opt to send a message through a form. Make sure to provide comprehensive details of your situation to ensure the best solution.<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 415,800 times
Discover
Sign up for a Discover credit card
Apply for a Discover credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a subscription to Discovery Plus and I have a promotion code and I want to know...
cancel a payment thats processing
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back card last week. I have not received it. Can...
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back Card. I never received it. Can you find out...
I am unable to charge my card at my hotel and would like to discuss why this is happening.

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!