我如何注册 Discover 信用卡?

无论您是想获得第一张信用卡还是想提高分数,您都可以按照几个简单的说明注册一张 Discover 信用卡。您还可以通过某些购买或经批准的账单支付服务赚取积分、现金返还和其他奖励。如果您需要帮助,请联系客户服务代表。

开设一个新的信用账户可能是一种令人兴奋的体验。它不仅可以为您带来福利和奖励,还可以让您开始建立信用记录或提高您的 FICO 分数。当您建立起持卡人的声誉时,您可以获得只有信誉良好的忠实客户才能获得的机会和特权。如果您想知道如何获得 Discover 信用卡,请阅读本文以获取重要信息。

申请前

尽管您可能急于注册 Discover 信用卡,但考虑债权人提供的优惠和福利会有所帮助。各种选择取决于您的情况以及您希望在获得批准后获得或实现的目标。如果您误解了具体细节或未能阅读指南,则很容易选择错误的卡片。有几种流行的卡类型可用,至少一种应该与您的需求相关。

现金返还:在参与的零售店购物时,您可以获得可兑换积分以及现金返还奖励优惠。

学生返现:如果您上过大学并且平均绩点很高,您可以使用学生学分获得良好的成绩奖励。只要您的帐户保持开放,每学年就可以使用奖励。

担保信用:如果您的财务状况不佳,担保卡可以帮助您提高分数并重建您的个人资料。与无担保卡不同,您根据可退还的现金存款金额决定余额。例如,如果您存入 200 美元,您可以获得相同余额的信用额度。一个好处是,如果您持续付款,贷方可以提高您的限额。

旅行积分:旅行卡是赚取里程(或积分)以支付交通费用的合理选择。此外,您还可以选择使用对帐单、支票或银行转帐来预订航空公司或酒店服务。一个建议是假设每个点至少值 1 美分,以充分利用卡片。

商业信用:一张名片可以提供必要的现金流,帮助企业家建立和维护企业。如果您是缺乏良好信用记录的企业主,您可以证明自己拥有一家注册公司,就可以符合资格。此外,还提供旅行和零售折扣的奖励。

在某些情况下,一流的信用评级并不能保证获得批准,也不是强制性的。每种情况都不同,可能包括导致拒绝的因素。一些债权人要求客户有当前的历史记录或可核实的收入。但是,其他人则很宽容,只要求最低余额付款,从而增加持卡人的信用额度。当您申请 Discover 信用卡时,请阅读公司的条款和条件以确定您是否符合条件。

如何注册 Discover 信用卡

如果您了解规则,申请过程会很快。以下是获取卡片的说明列表:

  1. 转到发现站点。
  2. 单击“所有产品”下拉列表并选择“信用卡”。
  3. 在列表中,选择“所有信用卡”。
  4. 在下一页上,向下滚动卡片列表。
  5. 选择一张卡。
  6. 单击“立即申请”按钮。
  7. 在 Discover It 快捷方式应用程序上,单击“跳过此步骤”。
  8. 选择自定义卡片设计。
  9. 向下滚动并填写必填字段。
  10. 阅读“条款和条件”,然后选中复选框。
  11. 单击“提交”按钮。

联系发现

如果您在注册过程中遇到困难,请通过电话联系代理。平均最长等待时间为四分钟,但您可以更快地接通。如果您选择通过表单发送消息,也可以使用实时聊天。请务必提供您的情况的全面详细信息,以确保获得最佳解决方案。<

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何注册 Discover 信用卡?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何注册 Discover 信用卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何注册 Discover 信用卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 562,097 times
Discover
注册一张Discover信用卡
申请Discover信用卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card?

Whether you want to obtain your first credit card or improve your score, you can sign up for a Discover credit card following several easy instructions. You can also earn points, cash back, and other rewards with certain purchases or through a bill pay service upon approval. If you need assistance, contact a customer service representative.

Opening a new credit account can be an exciting experience. Not only can it net you perks and rewards, but it also allows you to start building a credit history or improve your FICO score. As you establish your reputation as a cardholder, you can gain opportunities and privileges only extended to loyal customers in good standing. If you want to know how to get a Discover credit card, read this article for crucial information.

Before You Apply

Although you may be anxious to sign up for a Discover credit card, it helps to consider the offers and benefits a creditor provides. Various choices depend on your situation and what you wish to gain or accomplish upon approval. It is easy to choose the wrong card if you misinterpret specific details or fail to read the guidelines. There are several popular card types available, and at least one should relate to your needs.

Cashback: You can earn redeemable points along with cashback bonus offers included with purchases at participating retail stores.

Student Cashback: If you attend college and have a high grade point average, you can receive a good grade reward using student credit. For as long as your account remains open, an incentive becomes available to use per school year.

Secured Credit: If you have a poor financial history, a secured card can help you improve your score and rebuild your profile. Unlike an unsecured card, you decide your balance depending on a refundable cash deposit amount. For example, if you deposit $200, you can get a line of credit of the same balance. One benefit is that a lender can increase your limit if you make consistent payments.

Travel Credit: A travel card is a reasonable choice to earn miles (or points) that cover your transportation expenses. Also, you have the option to book airline or hotel services using statement credit, a check, or via bank transfer. One suggestion is to assume each point is worth at least one cent to get the most out of the card.

Business Credit: A business card can provide the necessary cash flow to help entrepreneurs build and maintain their enterprises. If you're a business owner who lacks a well-established credit history, you can qualify if you show proof that you own a registered company. Also, incentives are available for travel and retail discounts.

In some cases, a stellar credit rating doesn't guarantee approval, nor is it mandatory. Every situation is different and could include factors that cause rejection. Some creditors require that customers have a current history or a verifiable income. However, others are lenient and only request a minimum balance payment, contributing to a cardholder's credit limit. When you apply for a Discover credit card, read the company's terms and conditions to determine if you qualify.

How to Sign Up for a Discover Credit Card

The application process is quick if you understand the rules. Here is a list of instructions to obtain a card:

  1. Go to the Discover site.
  2. Click the 'All Products' drop-down list and choose 'Credit Cards.'
  3. In the list, choose 'All Credit Cards.'
  4. On the next page, scroll down the list of cards.
  5. Choose a card.
  6. Click the 'Apply Now' Button.
  7. On the Discover It shortcut application, click 'Skip this Step.'
  8. Choose a custom card design.
  9. Scroll down and fill out the required fields.
  10. Read the 'Terms and Conditions' then check the box.
  11. Click the 'Submit' button.

Contacting Discover

If you experience difficulty during the sign-up process, contact an agent via phone. The average maximum waiting time is four minutes, but you could be connected sooner. Live chat is also available if you opt to send a message through a form. Make sure to provide comprehensive details of your situation to ensure the best solution.<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 415,800 times
Discover
Sign up for a Discover credit card
Apply for a Discover credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a subscription to Discovery Plus and I have a promotion code and I want to know...
cancel a payment thats processing
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back card last week. I have not received it. Can...
I was approved for a Discover It Cash Back Card. I never received it. Can you find out...
I am unable to charge my card at my hotel and would like to discuss why this is happening.

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!