كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Discover؟

إذا كنت تتسوق للحصول على بطاقة ائتمان جديدة ، فمن المحتمل أنك تأخذ برامج مكافآت البطاقات في الاعتبار عند إجراء المقارنات. يعمل برنامج Discover Rewards بشكل مختلف قليلاً عن معظم البرامج. بدلاً من النقاط التي يمكن استبدالها فقط لأنواع معينة من المشتريات أو البضائع ، لا يمكن استخدام نقاط Discover إلا لاسترداد النقود. تعتمد طريقة كسب النقاط على بطاقة Discover التي لديك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن بطاقة ائتمان جديدة في السوق ، فمن المحتمل أنك تبحث في برامج المكافآت من البطاقات الرئيسية. نظرًا لأن هذه البرامج يمكن أن تكسبك الكثير من المدخرات على عمليات الشراء المستقبلية ، فهي عامل مهم في أي قرار يتعلق ببطاقة الائتمان. يمكن أن يكون برنامج Discover Rewards خيارًا رائعًا ، وسوف نغطي كيف يمكنك البدء في كسب النقاط باستخدامه أدناه.

برنامج Discover Rewards

يختلف برنامج Discover Rewards قليلاً عن معظم شركات بطاقات الائتمان الأخرى. تسمح لك معظم برامج مكافآت بطاقات الائتمان باسترداد النقاط مقابل البضائع والمشتريات الأخرى ، بينما لا تقدم Discover سوى استرداد نقدي. ومع ذلك ، تشتهر البضائع وعمليات استرداد الشراء الأخرى بكونها قيمًا سيئة. مع برنامج Discover ، يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على نقود يمكنك إنفاقها على أي شيء تريده ، مقابل القيمة الكاملة.

كيف تربح النقاط مع Discover

يمكنك ربح النقاط بطرق مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على بطاقة Discover التي لديك.

اكتشفها كاش باك كارد ، NHL Discover it Card ، و Discover More Card: احصل على استرداد نقدي بنسبة 5٪ على المشتريات التي تمت في عدة فئات مختلفة. تتغير هذه الفئات على أساس منتظم ، لذلك عليك أن تبقي نفسك على اطلاع دائم بالقائمة إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة نقاطك إلى أقصى حد. بعد استرداد 1500 دولار أمريكي في ربع سنوي ، تنخفض المكافأة إلى 1٪.

اكتشفها بطاقة Chrome Gas & Restaurant ، واكتشفها البطاقة الآمنة: استرد 2٪ على مشترياتك من الغاز والمطاعم. بعد استرداد 1000 دولار نقدًا في ربع ، تنخفض المكافأة إلى 1٪.

اكتشفها بطاقة الأعمال: استرد 1.5٪ على جميع المشتريات.

الاتصال Discover

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول أي من برامج مكافآت Discover أو غيرها من الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالبطاقة ، فيمكنك التحدث إلى أحد وكلاء خدمة العملاء في Discover عن طريق الدردشة أو الهاتف أو منتدى المساعدة .

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Discover؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Discover؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبدأ في كسب النقاط مع Discover؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 478,308 times
Discover
Discover نقطة
احصل على Discover نقطة
احصل على Discover استرداد نقدي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover?

If you're shopping for a new credit card, you're probably taking the cards' rewards programs into account when making your comparisons. The Discover rewards program works a little differently than most. Instead of points that are only redeemable for certain types of purchases or merchandise, Discover points can only be used for cash back. The way you gain points depends on which Discover card you have.

If you're in the market for a new credit card, you're probably looking into rewards programs from major cards. Because these programs can earn you lots of savings on future purchases, they're an important factor in any credit card decision. The Discover rewards program can be a great choice, and we'll cover how you can start earning points with it below.

The Discover Rewards Program

The Discover rewards program is a little different from most other credit card companies. Most credit card rewards programs allow you to redeem points for merchandise and other purchases, while Discover only offers cash back. However, merchandise and other purchase redemptions are notorious for being bad values. With Discover's program, you simply get cash that you can spend on anything you want, for full value.

How to Gain Points with Discover

You can earn points in different ways, depending on which Discover card you have.

Discover it Cash Back Card, NHL Discover it Card, and Discover More Card: Get 5% cash back on purchases made in several different categories. These categories change on a regular basis, so you'll have to keep yourself updated on the list if you want to maximize your points. After $1,500 cash back in a quarter, the reward drops to 1%.

Discover it Chrome Gas & Restaurant Card, and Discover it Secured Card: Get 2% back on gas and restaurant purchases. After $1,000 cash back in a quarter, the reward drops to 1%.

Discover it Business Card: Get 1.5% back on all purchases.

Contacting Discover

If you have questions about any of Discover's rewards programs or other card inquiries, you can talk to one of Discover's customer service agents by chat, phone or help forum.

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 823,524 times
Discover
Discover points
get Discover points
get Discover cash back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
Questions regarding email and letter from diacover concering my savings account
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!