Как мне начать набирать баллы с Discover?

Если вы покупаете новую кредитную карту, вы, вероятно, учитываете программы вознаграждения карт при проведении сравнений. Программа вознаграждений Discover работает немного иначе, чем большинство других. Вместо баллов, которые можно обменять только на определенные типы покупок или товаров, баллы Discover можно использовать только для возврата денег. Способ получения очков зависит от того, какая у вас карта Discover.

Если вы ищете новую кредитную карту, вы, вероятно, изучаете бонусные программы от основных карт. Поскольку эти программы могут принести вам большую экономию на будущих покупках, они являются важным фактором при принятии любого решения о кредитной карте. Программа вознаграждений Discover может быть отличным выбором, и мы расскажем, как с ее помощью начать зарабатывать баллы ниже.

Программа Discover Rewards

Программа вознаграждений Discover немного отличается от программы большинства других компаний, выпускающих кредитные карты. Большинство бонусных программ по кредитным картам позволяют обменивать баллы на товары и другие покупки, в то время как Discover предлагает только кэшбэк. Однако выкуп товаров и других покупок печально известен своей плохой стоимостью. С программой Discover вы просто получаете деньги, которые можете потратить на все, что захотите, за полную стоимость.

Как набирать очки с помощью Discover

Вы можете зарабатывать баллы по-разному, в зависимости от того, какая у вас карта Discover.

Карты Discover it Cash Back Card, NHL Discover it Card и Discover More Card: получите 5% кэшбэка за покупки, сделанные в нескольких различных категориях. Эти категории регулярно меняются, поэтому вам придется постоянно быть в курсе, если вы хотите максимизировать свои баллы. После возврата 1500 долларов за квартал вознаграждение снижается до 1%.

Откройте для себя Chrome Gas & Restaurant Card и Discover it Secured Card: получите 2% назад на бензин и покупки в ресторанах. После возврата 1000 долларов за квартал вознаграждение снижается до 1%.

Откройте для себя визитную карточку: верните 1,5% на все покупки.

Связь с Discover

Если у вас есть вопросы о каких-либо программах вознаграждения Discover или другие вопросы по картам, вы можете поговорить с одним из агентов службы поддержки Discover в чате, по телефону или на справочном форуме .

<
Как мне начать набирать баллы с Discover?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне начать набирать баллы с Discover?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне начать набирать баллы с Discover?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне начать набирать баллы с Discover? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 572,016 times
Discover
Discover баллов
получить Discover баллов
получите кэшбэк в размере Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I want to speak to a real Perron
I want to speak to a real Perron
Can't get I Discover plus. I was watching it yesterday but today I can't watch it .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover?

If you're shopping for a new credit card, you're probably taking the cards' rewards programs into account when making your comparisons. The Discover rewards program works a little differently than most. Instead of points that are only redeemable for certain types of purchases or merchandise, Discover points can only be used for cash back. The way you gain points depends on which Discover card you have.

If you're in the market for a new credit card, you're probably looking into rewards programs from major cards. Because these programs can earn you lots of savings on future purchases, they're an important factor in any credit card decision. The Discover rewards program can be a great choice, and we'll cover how you can start earning points with it below.

The Discover Rewards Program

The Discover rewards program is a little different from most other credit card companies. Most credit card rewards programs allow you to redeem points for merchandise and other purchases, while Discover only offers cash back. However, merchandise and other purchase redemptions are notorious for being bad values. With Discover's program, you simply get cash that you can spend on anything you want, for full value.

How to Gain Points with Discover

You can earn points in different ways, depending on which Discover card you have.

Discover it Cash Back Card, NHL Discover it Card, and Discover More Card: Get 5% cash back on purchases made in several different categories. These categories change on a regular basis, so you'll have to keep yourself updated on the list if you want to maximize your points. After $1,500 cash back in a quarter, the reward drops to 1%.

Discover it Chrome Gas & Restaurant Card, and Discover it Secured Card: Get 2% back on gas and restaurant purchases. After $1,000 cash back in a quarter, the reward drops to 1%.

Discover it Business Card: Get 1.5% back on all purchases.

Contacting Discover

If you have questions about any of Discover's rewards programs or other card inquiries, you can talk to one of Discover's customer service agents by chat, phone or help forum.

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 823,524 times
Discover
Discover points
get Discover points
get Discover cash back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
Questions regarding email and letter from diacover concering my savings account
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!