我如何开始通过 Discover 获得积分?

如果您正在购买新的信用卡,在进行比较时您可能会考虑信用卡的奖励计划。 Discover 奖励计划的运作方式与大多数计划略有不同。 Discover 积分只能用于现金返还,而不是只能用于兑换某些类型的购买或商品的积分。您获得积分的方式取决于您拥有的 Discover 卡。

如果您正在市场上购买新的信用卡,您可能正在研究主要信用卡的奖励计划。由于这些计划可以为您在未来的购买中节省大量资金,因此它们是任何信用卡决策的重要因素。 Discover 奖励计划可能是一个不错的选择,我们将在下面介绍如何开始赚取积分。

发现奖励计划

Discover 奖励计划与大多数其他信用卡公司略有不同。大多数信用卡奖励计划允许您兑换商品和其他购买的积分,而 Discover 仅提供现金返还。然而,商品和其他购买赎回因价值低下而臭名昭著。使用 Discover 的计划,您只需获得现金,您就可以花在任何您想要的东西上,并获得全部价值。

如何通过发现获得积分

您可以通过不同的方式赚取积分,具体取决于您拥有的 Discover 卡。

Discover it Cash Back Card、NHL Discover it Card 和 Discover More Card:购买多个不同类别的商品可获得 5% 的现金返还。这些类别会定期更改,因此如果您想最大化您的积分,您必须让自己在列表中保持最新状态。在一个季度返还 1,500 美元后,奖励下降到 1%。

Discover it Chrome Gas & Restaurant Card 和 Discover it Secured Card:购买汽油和餐厅可获得 2% 的返利。在一个季度返还 1,000 美元后,奖励下降到 1%。

Discover it 名片:所有购买均可获得 1.5% 的返利。

联系发现

如果您对 Discover 的任何奖励计划或其他卡查询有任何疑问,您可以通过聊天、电话或帮助论坛与 Discover 的一位客户服务代理交谈。

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何开始通过 Discover 获得积分?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何开始通过 Discover 获得积分?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何开始通过 Discover 获得积分?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 249,227 times
Discover
Discover 分
获得 Discover 分
获得 Discover 现金返还

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover?

If you're shopping for a new credit card, you're probably taking the cards' rewards programs into account when making your comparisons. The Discover rewards program works a little differently than most. Instead of points that are only redeemable for certain types of purchases or merchandise, Discover points can only be used for cash back. The way you gain points depends on which Discover card you have.

If you're in the market for a new credit card, you're probably looking into rewards programs from major cards. Because these programs can earn you lots of savings on future purchases, they're an important factor in any credit card decision. The Discover rewards program can be a great choice, and we'll cover how you can start earning points with it below.

The Discover Rewards Program

The Discover rewards program is a little different from most other credit card companies. Most credit card rewards programs allow you to redeem points for merchandise and other purchases, while Discover only offers cash back. However, merchandise and other purchase redemptions are notorious for being bad values. With Discover's program, you simply get cash that you can spend on anything you want, for full value.

How to Gain Points with Discover

You can earn points in different ways, depending on which Discover card you have.

Discover it Cash Back Card, NHL Discover it Card, and Discover More Card: Get 5% cash back on purchases made in several different categories. These categories change on a regular basis, so you'll have to keep yourself updated on the list if you want to maximize your points. After $1,500 cash back in a quarter, the reward drops to 1%.

Discover it Chrome Gas & Restaurant Card, and Discover it Secured Card: Get 2% back on gas and restaurant purchases. After $1,000 cash back in a quarter, the reward drops to 1%.

Discover it Business Card: Get 1.5% back on all purchases.

Contacting Discover

If you have questions about any of Discover's rewards programs or other card inquiries, you can talk to one of Discover's customer service agents by chat, phone or help forum.

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Gaining Points with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 823,524 times
Discover
Discover points
get Discover points
get Discover cash back

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
Questions regarding email and letter from diacover concering my savings account
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!