كيف يمكنني تحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Discover Card؟

بطاقة Discover هي أحد منتجات شركة Discover Financial (DFS). تتيح لك بطاقة Discover شراء البضائع دون دفع ثمنها على الفور. يمكنك بعد ذلك سداد الأموال لاكتشافها إما شهريًا أو سنويًا. لتجنب دفع فائدة ضخمة ، يُنصح بالدفع لـ Discover في الوقت المحدد لأن تمديد المدفوعات إلى العمل الإضافي يمكن أن يكلفك الكثير من المال. أثناء استخدام بطاقة Discover ، من المهم الحفاظ على معدل استخدام الائتمان منخفضًا لأن هذا يساهم في الحصول على درجة ائتمان أعلى. يمكنك تحديث معلومات حسابك على Discover كما تشاء باتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

كيف يمكنني تحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Discover Card؟

بطاقة Discover هي خدمة بطاقة ائتمان تقدمها شركة Discover Financial (DFS). تم تقديم بطاقة Discover في عام 1985 وأصبحت الآن واحدة من أشهر بطاقات الائتمان في العالم. لا تصدر Discover Financial بطاقاتها من خلال البنوك ، وبالتالي تذهب جميع الأرباح مباشرة إلى DFS.

تقدم بطاقة Discover شروطًا جذابة لمستخدميها مثل التنازل عن رسوم الحساب السنوية ومكافآت استرداد النقود وزيادة حد الائتمان لمستخدميها. تتيح لك بطاقة Discover إجراء عمليات شراء بدون نقود. يمكنك سداد DFS إما تضخم شهري أو سنويًا. إن سداد الأموال في الوقت المحدد يوفر عليك من دفع أسعار الفائدة المرتفعة وينصح بسداد المال في أقرب وقت ممكن.

سيؤدي السماح لمدفوعات بطاقة Discover الخاصة بك بتمديد العمل الإضافي إلى تراكم الفائدة مما يجعل سدادها مكلفًا. قد يبدو الامتياز الذي تمنحه لك شركات الائتمان لأخذ وقتك أثناء سداد الأموال لهم جذابًا ولكن يجب أن تدرك أيضًا أن الفائدة التي تسددها تزداد كلما استغرقت وقتًا أطول لسداد قيمة بطاقة الائتمان.

لتحسين درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك أثناء استخدام بطاقة الائتمان ، من المهم الحفاظ على "معدل استخدام الائتمان" عند أدنى مستوى ممكن. يشير معدل استخدام الائتمان إلى المبلغ المالي الذي تدين به لدائنيك مقارنة بإجمالي حد الائتمان الخاص بك. الاقتراض بالقرب من حد الائتمان الخاص بك سيخفض درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. يمكنك بناء رصيدك من خلال اتباع عادات جيدة واستخدام بطاقتك الائتمانية بطريقة مسؤولة.

تحديث معلومات حساب بطاقة الاكتشاف

إذا كانت هناك معلومات جديدة تريد إضافتها إلى حساب بطاقة Discover الخاص بك أو تريد إجراء تغييرات في حسابك ، فيمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء بطاقة Discover للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. فيما يلي كيفية تحديث المعلومات في حساب بطاقة Discover الخاص بك ؛

  1. سوف تطلب اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين ببطاقة Discover.
  2. سجّل الدخول إلى حساب بطاقة Discover الخاص بك باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور
  3. في الصفحة الرئيسية لبطاقة Discover ، انقر فوق "ملف تعريف الحساب"
  4. هذا سوف يأخذك إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك
  5. بمجرد دخولك إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، انقر فوق "تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية"
  6. يمكنك بعد ذلك إجراء تغييرات في رقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومعرف المستخدم وحتى معلوماتك المصرفية
  7. انقر فوق "تحرير" على المعلومات التي تريد تحديثها وتأكيد المعلومات

الاتصال ببطاقة الاكتشاف

إذا لم تتمكن من تحديث معلومات الحساب على بطاقة Discover بعد اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنك التواصل مع فريق دعم عملاء بطاقة Discover للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى بطاقة Discover من خلال مكالمة هاتفية أو من خلال الدردشة المباشرة معهم . يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى بطاقة Discover ولكن الرد هنا قد لا يكون سريعًا مقارنةً بالاتصال أو الدردشة. Discover متاح أيضًا على Facebook و Twitter ولكن قد لا تكون هذه القنوات فعالة لطلب المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Discover Card؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Discover Card؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تحديث معلومات حسابي باستخدام Discover Card؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 189,591 times
Discover
تحديث معلومات حسابي ببطاقة Discover
تحديث معلومات حساب بطاقتك Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't watch discovery it keeps saying temporary stop
I can't get my tv to download the app and it was on thir before my tv is only * years old
I can't get my tv to download the app and it was on thir before my tv is only * years old
Won't play on samsung smart tv and can't login on firestick.
I want to cancel my membership
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?

Discover card is a product of the Discover Financial company (DFS). The Discover card allows you to purchase goods without paying for them immediately. You can then pay back the money to Discover either monthly or annually. To avoid paying huge interest, it is advisable to pay Discover on time since extending the payments to overtime can cost you a lot of money. While using the Discover card, it is important to keep your credit utilization rate low because this contributes to a higher credit score. You can update your account information on Discover as you wish by following the guidelines in this article.

How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?

Discover card is a credit card service that is provided by the Discover Financial (DFS) company. The Discover card was introduced in 1985 and has now become one of the most popular credit cards in the world. Discover Financial does not issue its cruet cards through the banks and therefore all the profits go directly to DFS.

Discover card offers attractive terms to its users such as waiving their annual account fees, cash-back rewards, and increasing the credit limit of its users. The Discover card allows you to make purchases without money. You can them pay back DFS either monthly inflation or annually. Paying back the money on time saves you from paying high-interest rates and is advisable for you to pay back the money soonest possible.

Allowing your Discover card payments to extend overtime will accumulate interest which makes it costly for you to pay back. The privilege that credit companies give you on taking your time while paying them back the money may seem attractive but you should also be aware that the interest that you pay back increases as you take longer to pay back for the credit card.

To improve your credit score while using a credit card, it is important to keep your "credit utilization rate" as low as possible. Credit utilization rate refers to the amount of money that you owe your creditors compared to your total credit limit. Borrowing close to your credit limit will lower your credit score. You can build your credit by getting good habits and using your credit card responsibly.

Updating Your Discover Card Account Information

If there is new information that you want to add to your Discover card account or you want to make changes in your account, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Discover card customer support team for more assistance. Here is how you go about updating the information in your Discover card account;

  1. You will require your Discover card username and password.
  2. Log in to your Discover card account using your username and password
  3. On the Discover card homepage, click on "Account Profile"
  4. This will take you to your profile
  5. Once you are on your profile, click on "Update Your Personal Information"
  6. You can then make changes in your phone number, email address, user ID, and even your bank information
  7. Click on "edit" on the information that you want to update and confirm the information

Contacting Discover card

If you are unable to update the account information on your Discover card after following the steps given above, you can reach out to the Discover card customer support team for assistance. You can reach Discover card through a phone call or by live chatting with them. You can also send an email to Discover card but the response here may not be as fast compared to calling or chatting. Discover is also available on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be effective channels of asking for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 492,765 times
Discover
Update my account information with Discover card
updating your Discover card account information

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to some one on the phone
I have received a message about unusual activities on my account. I just want to let yo...
Difficulty signing in online
Im trying to pay my bill and it keeps saying my card information is wrong
Want to cancel discovery plus
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!