Как мне обновить данные моей учетной записи с помощью карты Discover Card?

Карта Discover является продуктом компании Discover Financial (DFS). Карта Discover позволяет покупать товары, не оплачивая их сразу. Затем вы можете возвращать деньги Discover либо ежемесячно, либо ежегодно. Чтобы не платить огромные проценты, рекомендуется вовремя платить Discover, так как увеличение выплат до сверхурочных может стоить вам больших денег. При использовании карты Discover важно поддерживать низкий уровень использования кредита, поскольку это способствует более высокому кредитному рейтингу. Вы можете обновить информацию своей учетной записи в Discover по своему усмотрению, следуя рекомендациям в этой статье.

Как мне обновить данные моей учетной записи с помощью карты Discover Card?

Discover card - это услуга кредитной карты, которую предоставляет компания Discover Financial (DFS). Карта Discover была представлена в 1985 году и теперь стала одной из самых популярных кредитных карт в мире. Discover Financial не выпускает свои банковские карты через банки, и поэтому вся прибыль поступает непосредственно в DFS.

Карта Discover предлагает привлекательные условия для своих пользователей, такие как отказ от ежегодной платы за счет, возврат денежных средств и увеличение кредитного лимита для своих пользователей. Карта Discover позволяет совершать покупки без денег. Вы можете погашать DFS либо ежемесячно, либо ежегодно. Своевременная выплата денег избавляет вас от уплаты высоких процентных ставок, и вам рекомендуется вернуть деньги как можно скорее.

Если вы позволите платежам по карте Discover продлевать сверхурочные часы, будут накапливаться проценты, из-за чего вы будете дорого возвращать деньги. Привилегия, которую кредитные компании предоставляют вам, не торопясь при выплате им денег, может показаться привлекательной, но вы также должны знать, что выплачиваемые вами проценты возрастают по мере того, как вам требуется больше времени на выплату кредита по кредитной карте.

Чтобы улучшить свой кредитный рейтинг при использовании кредитной карты, важно, чтобы ваш «коэффициент использования кредита» был как можно ниже. Уровень использования кредита - это сумма денег, которую вы должны своим кредиторам, по сравнению с вашим общим кредитным лимитом. Займы, близкие к вашему кредитному лимиту, снизят ваш кредитный рейтинг. Вы можете увеличить свой кредит, приобретя хорошие привычки и ответственно используя свою кредитную карту.

Обновление информации о вашей учетной записи Discover Card

Если есть новая информация, которую вы хотите добавить в свою карточную учетную запись Discover, или вы хотите внести изменения в свою учетную запись, вы можете следовать инструкциям, приведенным ниже, или обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Discover card для получения дополнительной помощи. Вот как вы обновляете информацию в своей карточной учетной записи Discover;

  1. Вам потребуется имя пользователя и пароль для карты Discover.
  2. Войдите в свою карточную учетную запись Discover, используя свое имя пользователя и пароль.
  3. На главной странице карты Discover нажмите «Профиль учетной записи».
  4. Вы попадете в свой профиль
  5. Когда вы войдете в свой профиль, нажмите «Обновить свою личную информацию».
  6. Затем вы можете внести изменения в свой номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, идентификатор пользователя и даже свою банковскую информацию.
  7. Нажмите "изменить" на информации, которую вы хотите обновить, и подтвердите информацию.

Как связаться с картой Discover

Если вы не можете обновить информацию об учетной записи на своей карте Discover после выполнения описанных выше действий, вы можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов карты Discover. Вы можете связаться с картой Discover по телефону или в чате . Вы также можете отправить электронное письмо на карточку Discover, но ответ здесь может быть не таким быстрым, как при звонке или чате. Discover также доступен в Facebook и Twitter, но это могут быть неэффективные каналы для обращения за помощью.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне обновить данные моей учетной записи с помощью карты Discover Card?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне обновить данные моей учетной записи с помощью карты Discover Card?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне обновить данные моей учетной записи с помощью карты Discover Card? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 144,794 times
Discover
Обновить данные моей учетной записи с помощью карты Discover
обновление информации о вашем карточном счете Discover

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my subscription nothing is working
I want to cancel my subscription nothing is working
I just brought discovery plus channel. So why do I have * sign n * watch idgo. Channel...
I can not sign into my account *I need assistance from someone to get into my account
being charged a couple times $*.** so is my bill paid and have i been over charged. Que...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?

Discover card is a product of the Discover Financial company (DFS). The Discover card allows you to purchase goods without paying for them immediately. You can then pay back the money to Discover either monthly or annually. To avoid paying huge interest, it is advisable to pay Discover on time since extending the payments to overtime can cost you a lot of money. While using the Discover card, it is important to keep your credit utilization rate low because this contributes to a higher credit score. You can update your account information on Discover as you wish by following the guidelines in this article.

How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?

Discover card is a credit card service that is provided by the Discover Financial (DFS) company. The Discover card was introduced in 1985 and has now become one of the most popular credit cards in the world. Discover Financial does not issue its cruet cards through the banks and therefore all the profits go directly to DFS.

Discover card offers attractive terms to its users such as waiving their annual account fees, cash-back rewards, and increasing the credit limit of its users. The Discover card allows you to make purchases without money. You can them pay back DFS either monthly inflation or annually. Paying back the money on time saves you from paying high-interest rates and is advisable for you to pay back the money soonest possible.

Allowing your Discover card payments to extend overtime will accumulate interest which makes it costly for you to pay back. The privilege that credit companies give you on taking your time while paying them back the money may seem attractive but you should also be aware that the interest that you pay back increases as you take longer to pay back for the credit card.

To improve your credit score while using a credit card, it is important to keep your "credit utilization rate" as low as possible. Credit utilization rate refers to the amount of money that you owe your creditors compared to your total credit limit. Borrowing close to your credit limit will lower your credit score. You can build your credit by getting good habits and using your credit card responsibly.

Updating Your Discover Card Account Information

If there is new information that you want to add to your Discover card account or you want to make changes in your account, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Discover card customer support team for more assistance. Here is how you go about updating the information in your Discover card account;

  1. You will require your Discover card username and password.
  2. Log in to your Discover card account using your username and password
  3. On the Discover card homepage, click on "Account Profile"
  4. This will take you to your profile
  5. Once you are on your profile, click on "Update Your Personal Information"
  6. You can then make changes in your phone number, email address, user ID, and even your bank information
  7. Click on "edit" on the information that you want to update and confirm the information

Contacting Discover card

If you are unable to update the account information on your Discover card after following the steps given above, you can reach out to the Discover card customer support team for assistance. You can reach Discover card through a phone call or by live chatting with them. You can also send an email to Discover card but the response here may not be as fast compared to calling or chatting. Discover is also available on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be effective channels of asking for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 492,765 times
Discover
Update my account information with Discover card
updating your Discover card account information

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to some one on the phone
I have received a message about unusual activities on my account. I just want to let yo...
Difficulty signing in online
Im trying to pay my bill and it keeps saying my card information is wrong
Want to cancel discovery plus
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!