如何使用Discover Card更新我的帐户信息?

Discover卡是Discover Financial公司(DFS)的产品。 Discover卡可让您购买商品而无需立即付款。然后,您可以每月或每年偿还这笔钱以发掘Discover。为避免支付巨额利息,建议您按时付款给Discover,因为将付款延期到加班会花费您很多钱。使用Discover卡时,重要的是保持较低的信用使用率,因为这有助于获得较高的信用评分。您可以按照本文中的指导,根据需要在“发现”上更新帐户信息。

如何使用Discover Card更新我的帐户信息?

发现卡是发现金融(DFS)公司提供的信用卡服务。 Discover卡于1985年推出,现已成为世界上最受欢迎的信用卡之一。 Discover Financial不会通过银行发行现金卡,因此所有利润都直接流向DFS。

Discover卡为用户提供有吸引力的条款,例如免除其年度帐户费,现金返还奖励以及提高其用户的信用额度。 Discover卡可让您无钱购物。您可以让他们每月或每年还清DFS。按时还钱可以省掉高息,建议您尽早还钱。

允许Discover卡付款延长加班时间会积累利息,这使您的偿还成本很高。信贷公司在花点时间偿还您的钱时给予您的特权似乎很有吸引力,但是您还应该意识到,随着花更多时间偿还信用卡,您偿还的利息会增加。

为了提高使用信用卡时的信用评分,重要的是保持“信用利用率”尽可能低。信用使用率是指您欠债权人的金额与您的总信用额度之比。借贷接近您的信用额度会降低您的信用评分。您可以养成良好的习惯并以负责任的方式使用信用卡来建立自己的信誉。

更新您的发现卡帐户信息

如果有新信息要添加到Discover卡帐户中,或者要在帐户中进行更改,则可以按照下面提供的准则进行操作,或者与Discover卡客户支持团队联系以获取更多帮助。这是您更新Discover卡帐户中信息的方法。

  1. 您将需要您的Discover卡用户名和密码。
  2. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到Discover卡帐户
  3. 在发现卡主页上,单击“帐户资料”
  4. 这会将您带到您的个人资料
  5. 进入个人资料后,点击“更新您的个人信息”
  6. 然后,您可以更改电话号码,电子邮件地址,用户ID,甚至您的银行信息
  7. 在要更新的信息上单击“编辑”,然后确认信息

联系发现卡

如果按照上述步骤操作后无法更新Discover卡上的帐户信息,则可以与Discover卡客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。您可以通过电话与他们实时聊天来获取发现卡。您也可以将电子邮件发送到“发现”卡,但与打电话或聊天相比,此处的回复速度可能不如之前。在FacebookTwitter上也可以使用Discover ,但是这些可能不是寻求帮助的有效渠道。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Discover Card更新我的帐户信息?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Discover Card更新我的帐户信息?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Discover Card更新我的帐户信息?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,013,549 times
Discover
用Discover卡更新我的帐户信息
更新您的Discover卡帐户信息

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?

Discover card is a product of the Discover Financial company (DFS). The Discover card allows you to purchase goods without paying for them immediately. You can then pay back the money to Discover either monthly or annually. To avoid paying huge interest, it is advisable to pay Discover on time since extending the payments to overtime can cost you a lot of money. While using the Discover card, it is important to keep your credit utilization rate low because this contributes to a higher credit score. You can update your account information on Discover as you wish by following the guidelines in this article.

How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?

Discover card is a credit card service that is provided by the Discover Financial (DFS) company. The Discover card was introduced in 1985 and has now become one of the most popular credit cards in the world. Discover Financial does not issue its cruet cards through the banks and therefore all the profits go directly to DFS.

Discover card offers attractive terms to its users such as waiving their annual account fees, cash-back rewards, and increasing the credit limit of its users. The Discover card allows you to make purchases without money. You can them pay back DFS either monthly inflation or annually. Paying back the money on time saves you from paying high-interest rates and is advisable for you to pay back the money soonest possible.

Allowing your Discover card payments to extend overtime will accumulate interest which makes it costly for you to pay back. The privilege that credit companies give you on taking your time while paying them back the money may seem attractive but you should also be aware that the interest that you pay back increases as you take longer to pay back for the credit card.

To improve your credit score while using a credit card, it is important to keep your "credit utilization rate" as low as possible. Credit utilization rate refers to the amount of money that you owe your creditors compared to your total credit limit. Borrowing close to your credit limit will lower your credit score. You can build your credit by getting good habits and using your credit card responsibly.

Updating Your Discover Card Account Information

If there is new information that you want to add to your Discover card account or you want to make changes in your account, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the Discover card customer support team for more assistance. Here is how you go about updating the information in your Discover card account;

  1. You will require your Discover card username and password.
  2. Log in to your Discover card account using your username and password
  3. On the Discover card homepage, click on "Account Profile"
  4. This will take you to your profile
  5. Once you are on your profile, click on "Update Your Personal Information"
  6. You can then make changes in your phone number, email address, user ID, and even your bank information
  7. Click on "edit" on the information that you want to update and confirm the information

Contacting Discover card

If you are unable to update the account information on your Discover card after following the steps given above, you can reach out to the Discover card customer support team for assistance. You can reach Discover card through a phone call or by live chatting with them. You can also send an email to Discover card but the response here may not be as fast compared to calling or chatting. Discover is also available on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be effective channels of asking for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update My Account Information with Discover Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 492,765 times
Discover
Update my account information with Discover card
updating your Discover card account information

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to talk to some one on the phone
I have received a message about unusual activities on my account. I just want to let yo...
Difficulty signing in online
Im trying to pay my bill and it keeps saying my card information is wrong
Want to cancel discovery plus
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!