Как использовать баллы для оплаты счета с помощью Discover?

Как участник программы поощрения кредитных карт Discover, вы хотите быть уверены, что используете свои баллы с умом. Обмен баллов на оплату выписки - это простой и удобный способ получать максимальную прибыль. Вы можете применить вознаграждение непосредственно к выписке или обменять баллы на наличные, которые затем можно использовать для оплаты счета.

Кредитные карты с бонусными баллами дают вам несколько льгот только за использование вашей карты. У Discover есть множество бонусных кредитных карт, которые предоставляют вам вознаграждения с возвратом денег, баллы, которые можно использовать для покупок или миль путешественников. Но как использовать свои баллы для оплаты счета с помощью Discover? Для получения информации и помощи вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Discover здесь . Вы также можете найти нижеприведенные инструкции о том, как использовать свои бонусные баллы для оплаты счета за Discover.

Как использовать баллы для оплаты вашего счета Discover

Discover предлагает вам два варианта использования бонусных баллов для оплаты ежемесячной выписки. Вы можете обменять баллы на кредитную выписку или обменять баллы на наличные, зачисленные на ваш банковский счет.

Выписка по кредиту

Чтобы обменять свои бонусные баллы на кредит для выписки, выполните действия, описанные ниже.

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Discover.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Щелкните «Способы погашения».
  4. Выберите «Наличные» из четырех предложенных вариантов.
  5. Выберите сумму баллов, которую вы хотите обменять на наличные (необязательно использовать все свои баллы Discover за один раз).
  6. Выберите «Применить к вашему счету в качестве кредита для выписки».
  7. Проверьте свою информацию и, если все верно, нажмите «Продолжить».
  8. Выбранная вами сумма будет применена к вашему общему балансу выписки.

Денежное вознаграждение

Кроме того, вы можете обменять свои баллы на наличные, которые будут зачислены непосредственно на ваш банковский счет. Затем эти наличные можно повторно зачислить в выписку по кредитной карте Discover для погашения причитающегося остатка. Просто выполните следующие действия:

  1. Перейдите на сайт Discover.
  2. Лот на ваш счет.
  3. Выберите «Способы погашения» под балансом вашей выписки.
  4. Выберите «Наличные» из предложенных вариантов.
  5. Введите сумму денег, которую вы хотите получить за свои баллы (или выберите «Погасить все»).
  6. Нажмите на кружок рядом с "Прямой перевод на ваш банковский счет".
  7. Нажмите «Продолжить».
  8. Затем наличные будут переведены на банковский счет, который вы привязали к своей карте Discover. Как только депозит поступит на ваш счет, вы можете развернуть его и использовать для оплаты остатка по выписке.

Зарабатывая вознаграждения с помощью карты Discover, помните, что вы можете использовать свои бонусные баллы для оплаты своего баланса. Следуя инструкциям, описанным здесь, у вас есть два варианта оплаты счета денежными вознаграждениями. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Discover здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как использовать баллы для оплаты счета с помощью Discover?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как использовать баллы для оплаты счета с помощью Discover?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как использовать баллы для оплаты счета с помощью Discover? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 70,678 times
Discover
Discover
Discover баллов
оплатить счет за Discover баллами

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want to know why my bill is not being paid
My discover card is being declined and I want to know why
Could I get a short extension on my bill?
I have secured credit card right now and I want to change my card to unsecured card
My debit account has been locked because of fraudulent activity. I bought gas this morn...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover?

As a Discover credit card reward program member, you want to make sure you use your points wisely. Redeeming your points to pay your statement is an easy and convenient way to keep on top of your bill. You can apply the rewards directly to the statement or redeem the points for cash that you can then use to pay your bill.

Credit cards with rewards points give you several perks just for using your card. Discover has many rewards credit cards that provide you with cash back rewards, points that can be applied toward purchases or traveler miles. But how do you use your points to pay your bill with Discover? For information and assistance, you can call Discover customer support here. You can also find the steps below on how to use your reward points to pay your Discover bill.

How To Use Points To Pay your Discover Bill

Discover offers you two options on using your reward points to pay your monthly statement. You can redeem points for a statement credit, or you can redeem points for cash deposited into your bank account.

Statement Credit

To redeem your reward points for a statement credit, follow the steps outlined below.

  1. Open the Discover website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Ways to Redeem."
  4. Select "Cash" in the four options provided.
  5. Choose the amount of points cash you wish to redeem (you do not have to redeem all your Discover points at one time).
  6. Select "Apply to your bill as a statement credit."
  7. Review your information and if all is correct, click "Continue."
  8. The amount you selected will be applied to your overall statement balance.

Cash Reward

Alternatively, you can redeem your points for cash that is deposited directly into your bank account. That cash can then be reapplied to your Discover credit card statement toward your balance due. Just follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Discover website.
  2. Lot into your account.
  3. Select "Ways to Redeem" under your statement balance.
  4. Choose "Cash" from the options provided.
  5. Enter the amount of cash you wish to get from your points (or select "Redeem all").
  6. Click on the circle beside "Direct deposit to your bank account."
  7. Hit "Continue."
  8. The cash will then be deposited into the bank account you have linked to your Discover card. Once the deposit posts to your account, you can turn around and use it to pay your statement balance.

While earning rewards with your Discover card, remember you can use your rewards points to pay on your statement balance. By following the steps outlined here, you have two options to pay your bill with rewards cash. For more information or assistance, contact Discover customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 658,766 times
Discover
Discover
Discover points
pay Discover bill with points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
Questions regarding email and letter from diacover concering my savings account
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!