我如何使用我的积分通过 Discover 支付账单?

作为 Discover 信用卡奖励计划的会员,您希望确保明智地使用您的积分。用您的积分来支付对帐单是一种简单方便的方式来控制您的账单。您可以将奖励直接应用到对帐单中,也可以将积分兑换为现金,然后用于支付账单。

带有奖励积分的信用卡可为您提供多项仅使用信用卡的福利。 Discover 有许多奖励信用卡,可为您提供现金返还奖励、可用于购买或旅行里程的积分。但是,您如何使用您的积分通过 Discover 支付账单呢?如需信息和帮助,您可以在此处致电 Discover 客户支持。您还可以找到以下有关如何使用奖励积分支付 Discover 账单的步骤。

如何使用积分支付您的探索账单

Discover 为您提供两种使用奖励积分支付月结单的选项。您可以将积分兑换为对帐单信用额度,也可以将积分兑换为存入您银行账户的现金。

声明信用

要将您的奖励积分兑换为报表信用,请按照以下步骤操作。

  1. 打开发现网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 点击“兑换方式”。
  4. 在提供的四个选项中选择“现金”。
  5. 选择您想兑换的积分现金数量(您不必一次兑换所有的 Discover 积分)。
  6. 选择“作为对账单信用应用于您的账单”。
  7. 查看您的信息,如果一切正确,请单击“继续”。
  8. 您选择的金额将应用于您的整体报表余额。

现金奖励

或者,您可以将积分兑换为直接存入银行账户的现金。然后,这笔现金可以重新用于您的 Discover 信用卡对帐单,以支付您的到期余额。只需按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 导航到发现网站。
  2. 大量存入您的帐户。
  3. 在您的报表余额下选择“兑换方式”。
  4. 从提供的选项中选择“现金”。
  5. 输入您希望从积分中获得的现金金额(或选择“全部兑换”)。
  6. 点击“直接存款到您的银行账户”旁边的圆圈。
  7. 点击“继续”。
  8. 然后,现金将存入您与 Discover 卡关联的银行账户。一旦存款到您的帐户,您就可以转身并用它来支付您的对帐单余额。

在使用您的 Discover 卡赚取奖励时,请记住您可以使用您的奖励积分来支付您的对帐单余额。按照此处列出的步骤操作,您有两种选择使用奖励现金支付账单。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Discover 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何使用我的积分通过 Discover 支付账单?"?

在成千上万的Discover客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何使用我的积分通过 Discover 支付账单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Discover(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Discover之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何使用我的积分通过 Discover 支付账单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Discover

Asked 9 bulan yang lepas
Updated 9 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 477,741 times
Discover
Discover
Discover 分
用积分支付 Discover 账单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my bank account open because you Gus closed my account and now I’m trying to log...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
My account is locked, has been since yesterday, I have tried many times calling but wai...
I do not recognize a transaction and would like to speak to someone about it and see if...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover?

As a Discover credit card reward program member, you want to make sure you use your points wisely. Redeeming your points to pay your statement is an easy and convenient way to keep on top of your bill. You can apply the rewards directly to the statement or redeem the points for cash that you can then use to pay your bill.

Credit cards with rewards points give you several perks just for using your card. Discover has many rewards credit cards that provide you with cash back rewards, points that can be applied toward purchases or traveler miles. But how do you use your points to pay your bill with Discover? For information and assistance, you can call Discover customer support here. You can also find the steps below on how to use your reward points to pay your Discover bill.

How To Use Points To Pay your Discover Bill

Discover offers you two options on using your reward points to pay your monthly statement. You can redeem points for a statement credit, or you can redeem points for cash deposited into your bank account.

Statement Credit

To redeem your reward points for a statement credit, follow the steps outlined below.

  1. Open the Discover website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Ways to Redeem."
  4. Select "Cash" in the four options provided.
  5. Choose the amount of points cash you wish to redeem (you do not have to redeem all your Discover points at one time).
  6. Select "Apply to your bill as a statement credit."
  7. Review your information and if all is correct, click "Continue."
  8. The amount you selected will be applied to your overall statement balance.

Cash Reward

Alternatively, you can redeem your points for cash that is deposited directly into your bank account. That cash can then be reapplied to your Discover credit card statement toward your balance due. Just follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Discover website.
  2. Lot into your account.
  3. Select "Ways to Redeem" under your statement balance.
  4. Choose "Cash" from the options provided.
  5. Enter the amount of cash you wish to get from your points (or select "Redeem all").
  6. Click on the circle beside "Direct deposit to your bank account."
  7. Hit "Continue."
  8. The cash will then be deposited into the bank account you have linked to your Discover card. Once the deposit posts to your account, you can turn around and use it to pay your statement balance.

While earning rewards with your Discover card, remember you can use your rewards points to pay on your statement balance. By following the steps outlined here, you have two options to pay your bill with rewards cash. For more information or assistance, contact Discover customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 658,766 times
Discover
Discover
Discover points
pay Discover bill with points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
Questions regarding email and letter from diacover concering my savings account
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!