كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي من خلال Discover؟

بصفتك عضوًا في برنامج Discover Credit Card ، فأنت تريد التأكد من استخدام نقاطك بحكمة. يعد استرداد نقاطك لدفع كشف حسابك طريقة سهلة ومريحة لمتابعة فاتورتك. يمكنك تطبيق المكافآت مباشرة على البيان أو استبدال النقاط نقدًا يمكنك استخدامها بعد ذلك لدفع فاتورتك.

تمنحك بطاقات الائتمان ذات نقاط المكافآت العديد من الامتيازات لاستخدام بطاقتك فقط. Discover لديه العديد من بطاقات ائتمان المكافآت التي توفر لك مكافآت استرداد نقدي ، ونقاط يمكن تطبيقها على المشتريات أو أميال المسافر. ولكن كيف تستخدم نقاطك لدفع فاتورتك مع Discover؟ للحصول على المعلومات والمساعدة ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Discover دعم العملاء هنا . يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الخطوات أدناه حول كيفية استخدام نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك لدفع فاتورة Discover الخاصة بك.

كيفية استخدام النقاط لدفع فاتورة Discover الخاصة بك

يوفر لك Discover خيارين لاستخدام نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك لدفع كشف حسابك الشهري. يمكنك استرداد النقاط للحصول على ائتمان بيان ، أو يمكنك استبدال النقاط بالنقد المودع في حسابك المصرفي.

كشف حساب

لاسترداد نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك للحصول على رصيد بيان ، اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

  1. افتح موقع Discover.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انقر فوق "طرق الاسترداد".
  4. حدد "النقدية" في الخيارات الأربعة المتوفرة.
  5. اختر مقدار النقاط النقدية التي ترغب في استبدالها (ليس عليك استبدال جميع نقاط Discover الخاصة بك في وقت واحد).
  6. حدد "تطبيق على فاتورتك كرصيد في كشف الحساب".
  7. راجع معلوماتك وإذا كان كل شيء صحيحًا ، فانقر فوق "متابعة".
  8. سيتم تطبيق المبلغ الذي حددته على الرصيد الإجمالي في كشف حسابك.

مكافأة نقدية

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استبدال نقاطك بالنقد المودع مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي. يمكن بعد ذلك إعادة تطبيق هذه النقود على كشف حساب بطاقة ائتمان Discover الخاص بك مقابل رصيدك المستحق. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Discover.
  2. الكثير في حسابك.
  3. حدد "طرق الاسترداد" من رصيد كشف حسابك.
  4. اختر "كاش" من الخيارات المتوفرة.
  5. أدخل المبلغ النقدي الذي ترغب في الحصول عليه من نقاطك (أو حدد "استرداد الكل").
  6. انقر فوق الدائرة بجوار "الإيداع المباشر في حسابك المصرفي".
  7. اضغط على "متابعة".
  8. سيتم بعد ذلك إيداع الأموال في الحساب المصرفي الذي قمت بربطه ببطاقة Discover الخاصة بك. بمجرد نشر الإيداع في حسابك ، يمكنك الالتفاف واستخدامه لدفع رصيد كشف حسابك.

أثناء ربح المكافآت باستخدام بطاقة Discover الخاصة بك ، تذكر أنه يمكنك استخدام نقاط المكافآت الخاصة بك للدفع على رصيد كشف حسابك. باتباع الخطوات الموضحة هنا ، لديك خياران لدفع فاتورتك بمكافآت نقدية. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل اكتشف دعم العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي من خلال Discover؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي من خلال Discover؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاطي لدفع فاتورتي من خلال Discover؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 337,740 times
Discover
Discover
Discover نقطة
دفع فاتورة Discover بالنقاط

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover?

As a Discover credit card reward program member, you want to make sure you use your points wisely. Redeeming your points to pay your statement is an easy and convenient way to keep on top of your bill. You can apply the rewards directly to the statement or redeem the points for cash that you can then use to pay your bill.

Credit cards with rewards points give you several perks just for using your card. Discover has many rewards credit cards that provide you with cash back rewards, points that can be applied toward purchases or traveler miles. But how do you use your points to pay your bill with Discover? For information and assistance, you can call Discover customer support here. You can also find the steps below on how to use your reward points to pay your Discover bill.

How To Use Points To Pay your Discover Bill

Discover offers you two options on using your reward points to pay your monthly statement. You can redeem points for a statement credit, or you can redeem points for cash deposited into your bank account.

Statement Credit

To redeem your reward points for a statement credit, follow the steps outlined below.

  1. Open the Discover website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Ways to Redeem."
  4. Select "Cash" in the four options provided.
  5. Choose the amount of points cash you wish to redeem (you do not have to redeem all your Discover points at one time).
  6. Select "Apply to your bill as a statement credit."
  7. Review your information and if all is correct, click "Continue."
  8. The amount you selected will be applied to your overall statement balance.

Cash Reward

Alternatively, you can redeem your points for cash that is deposited directly into your bank account. That cash can then be reapplied to your Discover credit card statement toward your balance due. Just follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Discover website.
  2. Lot into your account.
  3. Select "Ways to Redeem" under your statement balance.
  4. Choose "Cash" from the options provided.
  5. Enter the amount of cash you wish to get from your points (or select "Redeem all").
  6. Click on the circle beside "Direct deposit to your bank account."
  7. Hit "Continue."
  8. The cash will then be deposited into the bank account you have linked to your Discover card. Once the deposit posts to your account, you can turn around and use it to pay your statement balance.

While earning rewards with your Discover card, remember you can use your rewards points to pay on your statement balance. By following the steps outlined here, you have two options to pay your bill with rewards cash. For more information or assistance, contact Discover customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Use My Points to Pay My Bill with Discover? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 658,766 times
Discover
Discover
Discover points
pay Discover bill with points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
I need to update my email. I made an error when creating account
Questions regarding email and letter from diacover concering my savings account
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!