Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Discover?

Если вы подумываете о получении карты Discover, вам, вероятно, следует проверить отзывы клиентов, чтобы понять, какой у вас может быть опыт работы с компанией. Обзоры в подавляющем большинстве положительные как в отделах по делам потребителей, так и в WalletHub, и очень негативные в отношении Better Business Bureau. Однако в целом положительных отзывов гораздо больше, чем отрицательных.

Если вы хотите получить новую кредитную карту, Discover может быть одним из вариантов, которые вы рассматриваете. В конце концов, это одна из крупнейших и самых известных компаний, выпускающих кредитные карты. Но прежде чем принять решение, вы, вероятно, захотите узнать, что думают об этом клиенты карты Discover. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать об обзорах карт Discover.

Откройте для себя обзоры с отделом по делам потребителей

Discover имеет рейтинг 3,8 из 5 звезд в отделе по работе с потребителями, всего 1599 оценок. Многие из наиболее положительных отзывов хвалят службу поддержки компании. Другие говорили о щедрых условиях утверждения компании. Третьи сказали, что им понравились программы начисления баллов и миль. Более негативные отзывы жаловались на процентные ставки, неожиданные сборы и отсутствие поддержки при расследовании спорных обвинений.

Узнайте рейтинги в Better Business Bureau

Discover имеет рейтинг 1 из 5 звезд на BBB, всего 4 рейтинга. Все четыре рецензента жаловались на плохое обслуживание клиентов и плохое общение. В некоторых случаях рецензенты говорили, что эти проблемы вызвали у них серьезные проблемы.

Узнавайте рейтинги с WalletHub

Discover имеет рейтинг 4 из 5 звезд на WalletHub, всего 13 057 оценок. Некоторые из наиболее положительных отзывов хвалили компанию за то, что с ней легко иметь дело. Остальные были впечатлены наградами. Некоторые прокомментировали, насколько полезно приложение. Отрицательные отзывы жаловались на отсутствие поддержки, недостаточную защиту клиентов и внезапное снижение кредитных лимитов без объяснения причин.

Вывод

Положительные отзывы о карте Discover намного перевешивают отрицательные. Похоже, что клиенты в основном одобряют условия карты и компанию, выпускающую карту. Отрицательные отзывы достаточно редки, поэтому они, вероятно, представляют собой более изолированные инциденты, чем общие тенденции.

Связь с Discover

Вы можете связаться с одним из представителей клиентов Discover по телефону, в чате или на справочном форуме .

Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Discover?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Discover?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Discover пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Discover?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Discover. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Discover, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Какие есть отзывы о кредитной карте Discover? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Discover

Asked год назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 485,544 times
Discover
Discover отзывов
Discover оценок
Discover отзывы о картах

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I was approved for a discover card on November **th and the card and documents to sign...
I want to speak to a real Perron
I want to speak to a real Perron
Can't get I Discover plus. I was watching it yesterday but today I can't watch it .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card?

If you're considering getting a Discover card, you should probably check out the customer reviews to get an idea of what kind of experience you might have with the company. Reviews are overwhelmingly positive with both Consumer Affairs and WalletHub and very negative with the Better Business Bureau. However, there are far more positive reviews than negative ones overall.

If you're looking to get a new credit card, Discover may be one of the options you're considering. It's, after all, one of the largest and most well-known credit card companies out there. But before you make up your mind, you probably want to know what Discover card customers think about it. Read on to learn about Discover card reviews.

Discover Reviews With Consumer Affairs

Discover has a rating of 3.8 out of 5 stars with Consumer Affairs, with a total of 1,599 ratings. Many of the more positive reviews praised the company's customer service. Others spoke of the company's generous approval terms. Still others said that they liked the points and miles programs. The more negative reviews complained about the interest rates, surprise fees, and lack of support during investigations of disputed charges.

Discover Ratings With the Better Business Bureau

Discover has a rating of 1 out of 5 stars with the BBB, with a total of 4 ratings. All four reviewers complained about poor customer service and poor communication. In some cases, the reviewers said that these issues caused them serious problems.

Discover Ratings With WalletHub

Discover has a rating of 4 out of 5 stars on WalletHub, with a total of 13,057 ratings. Some of the more positive reviews praised the company for being easy to deal with. Others were impressed with the rewards. Some commented on how useful the app is. Negative reviews complained of a lack of support, a lack of customer protection, and the sudden lowering of credit limits without explanation.

The Takeaway

The Discover card's positive reviews far outweigh the negative ones. Customers seem to mostly approve of the card's terms and of the company that issues the card. The negative reviews are infrequent enough that they likely represent more isolated incidents than overall trends.

Contacting Discover

You can reach one of Discover's customer representatives by phone, chat, or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 259,552 times
Discover
Discover reviews
Discover ratings
Discover card reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!