ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان Discover؟

إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على بطاقة Discover ، فيجب عليك على الأرجح التحقق من مراجعات العملاء للحصول على فكرة عن نوع الخبرة التي قد تكون لديك مع الشركة. التعليقات إيجابية بشكل كبير مع كل من Consumer Affairs و WalletHub وسلبية للغاية مع Better Business Bureau. ومع ذلك ، هناك مراجعات إيجابية أكثر بكثير من التعليقات السلبية بشكل عام.

إذا كنت تبحث عن بطاقة ائتمان جديدة ، فقد يكون Discover أحد الخيارات التي تفكر فيها. إنها ، بعد كل شيء ، واحدة من أكبر شركات بطاقات الائتمان وأكثرها شهرة. ولكن قبل أن تتخذ قرارك ، ربما ترغب في معرفة رأي عملاء بطاقة Discover عن ذلك. تابع القراءة للتعرف على تقييمات بطاقة Discover.

اكتشف التعليقات مع شؤون المستهلك

لدى Discover تصنيف 3.8 من أصل 5 نجوم مع شؤون المستهلك ، بإجمالي 1599 تقييمًا. أشاد العديد من المراجعات الإيجابية بخدمة عملاء الشركة. تحدث آخرون عن شروط الموافقة السخية للشركة. قال آخرون إنهم أحبوا برامج النقاط والأميال. اشتكت المراجعات الأكثر سلبية من أسعار الفائدة والرسوم المفاجئة وقلة الدعم أثناء التحقيقات في التهم المتنازع عليها.

اكتشف التقييمات مع Better Business Bureau

Discover حصل على تصنيف 1 من أصل 5 نجوم مع BBB ، بإجمالي 4 تقييمات. اشتكى جميع المراجعين الأربعة من سوء خدمة العملاء وضعف التواصل. في بعض الحالات ، قال المراجعون إن هذه المشكلات سببت لهم مشاكل خطيرة.

اكتشف التقييمات مع WalletHub

Discover لديه تصنيف 4 من أصل 5 نجوم على WalletHub ، بإجمالي 13057 تقييمًا. أثنت بعض المراجعات الإيجابية على الشركة لسهولة التعامل معها. أعجب آخرون بالمكافآت. علق البعض على مدى فائدة التطبيق. اشتكت المراجعات السلبية من نقص الدعم ونقص حماية العملاء والتخفيض المفاجئ لحدود الائتمان دون تفسير.

الوجبات الجاهزة

التعليقات الإيجابية لبطاقة Discover تفوق بكثير التعليقات السلبية. يبدو أن العملاء يوافقون في الغالب على شروط البطاقة والشركة التي تصدر البطاقة. المراجعات السلبية نادرة بما يكفي لدرجة أنها تمثل على الأرجح حوادث معزولة أكثر من الاتجاهات العامة.

الاتصال Discover

يمكنك الوصول إلى أحد ممثلي عملاء Discover عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة أو منتدى المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان Discover؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Discover إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان Discover؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Discover إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Discover لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي بعض المراجعات لبطاقة ائتمان Discover؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Discover

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 259,552 times
Discover
Discover من المراجعات
Discover تقييمات
Discover مراجعات البطاقة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card?

If you're considering getting a Discover card, you should probably check out the customer reviews to get an idea of what kind of experience you might have with the company. Reviews are overwhelmingly positive with both Consumer Affairs and WalletHub and very negative with the Better Business Bureau. However, there are far more positive reviews than negative ones overall.

If you're looking to get a new credit card, Discover may be one of the options you're considering. It's, after all, one of the largest and most well-known credit card companies out there. But before you make up your mind, you probably want to know what Discover card customers think about it. Read on to learn about Discover card reviews.

Discover Reviews With Consumer Affairs

Discover has a rating of 3.8 out of 5 stars with Consumer Affairs, with a total of 1,599 ratings. Many of the more positive reviews praised the company's customer service. Others spoke of the company's generous approval terms. Still others said that they liked the points and miles programs. The more negative reviews complained about the interest rates, surprise fees, and lack of support during investigations of disputed charges.

Discover Ratings With the Better Business Bureau

Discover has a rating of 1 out of 5 stars with the BBB, with a total of 4 ratings. All four reviewers complained about poor customer service and poor communication. In some cases, the reviewers said that these issues caused them serious problems.

Discover Ratings With WalletHub

Discover has a rating of 4 out of 5 stars on WalletHub, with a total of 13,057 ratings. Some of the more positive reviews praised the company for being easy to deal with. Others were impressed with the rewards. Some commented on how useful the app is. Negative reviews complained of a lack of support, a lack of customer protection, and the sudden lowering of credit limits without explanation.

The Takeaway

The Discover card's positive reviews far outweigh the negative ones. Customers seem to mostly approve of the card's terms and of the company that issues the card. The negative reviews are infrequent enough that they likely represent more isolated incidents than overall trends.

Contacting Discover

You can reach one of Discover's customer representatives by phone, chat, or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Discover customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Discover if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Discover Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Discover in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are Some Reviews for Discover Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Discover

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 259,552 times
Discover
Discover reviews
Discover ratings
Discover card reviews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
I was updating my phone number for my debit account and somehow I have been locked out...
My card has been locked and I need to access both my debit card and credit card as soon...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!