كيف أحصل على Disney Movie Club لاسترداد الرسوم؟

يمكن أن يكون استرداد أموالك من Disney Movie Club أمرًا صعبًا. لقد بحثنا في أفضل الطرق لجعلهم يستردون رسومًا في أسرع وقت ممكن.

إذا تم تحميل حسابك بشكل غير عادل ، يمكنك الاتصال بشركة Disney Movie Club وطلب استرداد الأموال. يتيح لك البرنامج الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من أفلام ديزني بأسعار مخفضة. عند الانضمام إلى البرنامج ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعروض الترويجية والعروض الحصرية على معظم كلاسيكيات ديزني.

كيف تعمل

سوف تتلقى أفلام ديزني الخاصة بك كل أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع. عند التسجيل ، لديك الفرصة لاختيار ما إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفلامك على DVD أو Blu Ray. يمكنك طلب إصدارات جديدة بعد أشهر قليلة من خروجها. في نادي ديزني للأفلام ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع ببعض العروض الحصرية والبرامج التلفزيونية.

بعد 30 يومًا من إتمام اتفاقية عضويتك ، يتم تسجيلك تلقائيًا في برنامج VIP. عندما تصبح عضوًا مهمًا ، تصبح مؤهلاً للعروض والخصومات الخاصة.

إذا أعدت عنصرًا إلى Disney Movie Club ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال.

إعادة عنصر Disney Movie Club الخاص بك

يمكنك إرجاع العنصر الخاص بك إذا كان تالفًا أو معيبًا. سوف تحصل على استرداد عندما يتم قبول المنتج الخاص بك.

1. يمكنك إرجاع البند الخاص بك إذا كان العنوان الذي تلقيته غير صحيح. يمكنك إعادة الأفلام التالفة أو المعيبة. بمجرد أن يستقبل Disney Movie Club العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه ، يجوز له استبداله أو إعادة الأموال إليك. قد يتم تطبيق قيمة سلعتك على حسابك كرصيد للبضائع.

2. إذا تلقيت لقبًا لا تريده ، فيجب عليك إعادته في غضون 60 يومًا. سيطبق Disney Movie Club قيمة العنوان كرصيد للبضائع ناقصًا قيمة رسوم الشحن والمعالجة. أنت غير مؤهل لاسترداد أو ائتمان نقدي إذا قمت بإعادة عنوان غير مرغوب فيه من أول طلب عضو جديد. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استرداد أموالك إذا كنت تعيد الطلب الكامل وإلغاء عضويتك.

عند إعادة العنصر الخاص بك إلى Disney Movie Club ، يجب عليك استخدام العبوة الأصلية. إذا لم تستطع ، استخدم كرتونًا مموجًا قويًا. أضف قسيمة التعبئة وأرفق ملصق الإرجاع في مقدمة الشحن لتسريع العملية.

إلغاء عضويتك

1. استعرض اتفاقية العضوية التي قبلتها عند الاشتراك في Disney Movie Club

2. شراء عدد العناوين ذات الصلة

3. اتصل بشركة Disney Movie Club على الهاتف وسوف تكون على اتصال بممثل. اشرح لهم أنك تريد إلغاء عضويتك. قد يحاول الوكيل التأثير على قرارك. اشرح لهم أنك اتخذت قرارك بالفعل.

4. احفظ التأكيد الخاص بك لإكمال الإلغاء. بمجرد إلغاء عضويتك ، ستتلقى رسالة في البريد لتأكيد أنه لم يعد لديك عضوية نشطة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة من Disney Movie Club ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Disney Movie Club هي الهاتف. عندما تكون على اتصال بممثل الدعم ، اشرح المشكلة التي تواجهها ونوع المساعدة التي تريدها. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على المساعدة في المرة الأولى ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال مرة أخرى.

هناك طريقة أخرى للتحدث عن الدعم من Disney Movie Club وهي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعد هذا خيارًا رائعًا إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى التحدث مع أحد الممثلين. قد تضطر إلى إرسال بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ذهابًا وإيابًا قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها. يمكنك طلب الدعم على Facebook إذا كنت لا تمانع في استخدام منصة عامة.

قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم ، فكر في الحصول على الدعم من مكتب المساعدة. يحتوي على الكثير من التذكيرات والنصائح المستهدفة والاقتراحات التي قد تعالج معظم المشكلات الشائعة.

كيف أحصل على Disney Movie Club لاسترداد الرسوم؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على Disney Movie Club لاسترداد الرسوم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Disney Movie Club إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على Disney Movie Club لاسترداد الرسوم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Disney Movie Club إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Disney Movie Club Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Disney Movie Club لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على Disney Movie Club لاسترداد الرسوم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Disney Movie Club

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 328,336 times
Disney Movie Club
رد Disney Movie Club رسومًا
رد رسوم
اتهامات احتيالية
Disney Movie Club رقم الهاتف
أسئلة الفوترة
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Disney Movie Club to Refund a Charge?

Getting your money back from Disney Movie Club can be tricky. We researched the best ways to get them to refund a charge as quickly as possible.

If your account is being charged unfairly, you may contact Disney Movie Club and request a refund. The program gives you access to a wide variety of Disney movies at discounted prices. When you join the program, you can enjoy exclusive promotions and offers on most Disney classics.

How it Works

You will receive your Disney movies every two to four weeks. When signing up, you have the opportunity to choose if you want to get your movies on DVD or Blu Ray. You can order new releases a few months after they are out. On the Disney Movie Club, you can also enjoy some exclusives and TV shows.

30 days after you complete your membership agreement, you are automatically enrolled in the VIP program. When you become a VIP member, you are eligible for special offers and discounts.

If you return an item to Disney Movie Club, you may qualify for a refund.

Returning Your Disney Movie Club Item

You may return your item if it is damaged or defective. You will get a refund when your product is accepted.

1. You may return your item if the title you received is incorrect. You may return movies that are damaged or defective. Once Disney Movie Club receives your returned item, they may exchange it or send you a refund. The value of your item may be applied to your account as a merchandise credit.

2. If you receive a title that you do not want, you should return it within 60 days. Disney Movie Club will apply the value of the title as merchandise credit minus the value of the shipping and processing fee. You do not qualify for a refund or monetary credit if you return an unwanted title from your first new member order. However, you may get a refund if you are returning the complete order and canceling your membership.

When returning your item to Disney Movie Club, you must use the original packaging. If you can't, use a strong corrugated carton. Add the packing slip and attach the return label at the front of your shipping to speed up the process.

Canceling Your Membership

1. Go through your membership agreement that you accepted when signing up for Disney Movie Club

2. Buy the relevant number of titles

3. Contact Disney Movie Club on the phone and you will be connected with a representative. Explain to them that you would like to cancel your membership. The agent may attempt to sway your decision. Explain to them that you have already made up your mind.

4. Save your confirmation to complete the cancelation. Once you have canceled your membership, you will receive a letter in the mail to confirm that you no longer have an active membership.

If you need any more help from the Disney Movie Club, you may contact their customer support team. The best way to contact Disney Movie Club is on the phone. When you are connected with a support representative, explain the problem you are experiencing and the type of help you want. If you can't get help the first time, you may need to call again.

Another way to speak support from Disney Movie Club is via email. This is a great option if you don't need to speak with a representative. You may have to send a few emails back and forth before getting the help you need. You may seek support on Facebook if you don't mind using a public platform.

Before contacting the support team, consider getting support from the help desk. It has lots of reminders, targeted tips, and suggestions that may address most of the common issues.

How Do I Get Disney Movie Club to Refund a Charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Disney Movie Club to Refund a Charge?"?

After thousands of Disney Movie Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Disney Movie Club to Refund a Charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Disney Movie Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Disney Movie Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Disney Movie Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Disney Movie Club to Refund a Charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Disney Movie Club

Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 305,005 times
Disney Movie Club
Disney Movie Club refund a charge
Refund a charge
Fradulent charges
Disney Movie Club phone number
billing questions
Refund a Charge

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!