Wie kündige ich mein Dollar Shave Club-Konto?

Sie haben das ganze Jahr über regelmäßige Lieferungen Ihrer Dollar Shave Club-Box erhalten, aber jetzt denken Sie, es ist Zeit, eine kleine Pause einzulegen. In diesem Handbuch finden Sie schrittweise Anweisungen zum Kündigen oder Anhalten Ihres Kontos. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um loszulegen, sind die Anmeldedaten, mit denen Sie Ihr Konto eingerichtet haben, und ein paar Minuten Zeit.

Sie haben Ihre Dollar Shave Club-Box regelmäßig an Sie geliefert bekommen, möchten aber jetzt Ihr Konto kündigen. Mach dir keine Sorgen, wir haben dich abgesichert.

Sie können Ihr Konto jederzeit und aus beliebigen Gründen kündigen. Hier sind 7 einfache Schritte, um Ihr Dollar Shave Club-Konto zu kündigen:

  1. Gehen Sie zur Homepage des Dollar Shave Club .
  2. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Konto an. Sie können sich auch bei Facebook anmelden oder sich mit Ihrem Google-Konto anmelden.
  3. Gehen Sie zur Seite Konto oben in der Symbolleiste.
  4. Scrollen Sie nach unten zu den Mitgliedschaftseinstellungen und klicken Sie auf. Ihre Mitgliedschaftseinstellungen werden unten auf Ihrer Kontoseite angezeigt, nachdem Ihre erste Bestellung versandt wurde.
  5. Bitten Sie den Dollar Shave Club, mir zu helfen, meine Abonnements zu beenden.
  6. Wählen Sie einen Grund für das Anhalten.
  7. Klicken Sie auf "Abonnement beenden", um Ihr Konto abzuschließen. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail-Bestätigung, dass Ihr Konto aufgelöst wurde.

Hilfreicher Tipp : Um zu vermeiden, dass Sie eine zusätzliche Sendung erhalten, versuchen Sie, Ihre Stornierungsanfrage am ersten Tag des Monats zu senden. Wenn die Anfrage später im Monat gesendet wird, erfolgt die Stornierung möglicherweise erst im folgenden Monat.

Kann ich mein Konto kündigen, bevor meine erste Bestellung versendet wird?

Du kannst! Wenden Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam des Dollar Shave Club , das Ihnen bei der Einrichtung behilflich sein kann.

Kann ich mein Konto pausieren?

Absolut! Anstatt Ihr Konto zu kündigen, können Sie eine Sendung anhalten oder überspringen, indem Sie Ihr Versanddatum ändern. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Box weiterhin erhalten, wenn Sie sie benötigen. Das Beste daran ist, dass Sie Ihr Versanddatum so oft ändern können, wie Sie möchten.

  1. Gehen Sie zur Homepage des Dollar Shave Club .
  2. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrem Facebook- oder Google-Login in Ihrem Konto an.
  3. Gehen Sie zur Seite Konto oben in der Symbolleiste.
  4. Von hier aus können Sie Ihre Versandhäufigkeit anpassen und Ihr Versanddatum ändern.

Wenn Sie immer noch Probleme haben, Ihr Dollar Shave Club-Konto zu kündigen, können Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden , um zusätzliche Hilfe zu erhalten.

Zusammenfassung : Sie haben das ganze Jahr über regelmäßige Lieferungen Ihrer Dollar Shave Club-Box erhalten, aber jetzt denken Sie, es ist Zeit, eine kleine Pause einzulegen. In diesem Handbuch finden Sie schrittweise Anweisungen zum Kündigen oder Anhalten Ihres Kontos. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um loszulegen, sind die Anmeldedaten, mit denen Sie Ihr Konto eingerichtet haben, und ein paar Minuten Zeit.

Schlüsselwörter : Dollar Shave Club-Konto, Kündigung Ihres Dollar Shave Club

Wie kündige ich mein Dollar Shave Club-Konto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kündige ich mein Dollar Shave Club-Konto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Dollar Shave Club Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kündige ich mein Dollar Shave Club-Konto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Dollar Shave Club aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Dollar Shave Club, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kündige ich mein Dollar Shave Club-Konto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 753,334 times
Dollar Shave Club
Dollar Shave Club Konto
Abbrechen Ihrer Dollar Shave Club

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have a account anymore and need to talk to someone
I don't have a account with you ! But need to talk to someone **
I will be out of country for an indeterminate time. Please hold my next shipment after...
The email account on file with Dollar Shave Club has been closed, and I can't find a wa...
The email address on file no longer exists, and there seems to be no way to update to m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account?

You've been getting regular shipments of your Dollar Shave Club box all year but now you think it's time to take a little break. This guide provides you with step-by-step instructions on how to cancel or pause your account. All you need to get started is the login details you set up your account with and a few minutes to spare.

You've been getting your Dollar Shave Club box delivered to you regularly but now you want to cancel your account. Don't worry, we've got you covered.

You can cancel your account any time and for any reason. Here are 7 simple steps to cancel your Dollar Shave Club account:

  1. Go to the Dollar Shave Club Home Page.
  2. Log into your account with your email address. You can also sign in with Facebook or login with your Google account.
  3. Go to the Account page on the top of the toolbar.
  4. Scroll down to Membership Settings and click. Your Membership Settings will appear on the bottom of your account page after your first order is shipped.
  5. Ask Dollar Shave Club to 'Help me stop my subscriptions.'
  6. Select a reason for stopping.
  7. Click 'Stop Subscription' to finalize your account. You'll receive an email confirmation that your account has been cancelled.

Helpful Tip: To avoid receiving an extra shipment, try to send your request for cancellation on the first day of the month. If the request is sent later in the month, the cancellation might not take place until the following month.

Can I cancel my account before my first order ships?

You can! Contact the Dollar Shave Club Customer Service Support Team and they can help you set this up.

Can I pause my account?

Absolutely! Instead of cancelling your account, you can pause or skip a shipment by changing your ship date. This way you can continue to receive your box when you need it. The best part is you can change your ship date as often as you wish.

  1. Go to the Dollar Shave Club Home Page.
  2. Sign in to your account with your email address, Facebook or Google login.
  3. Go to the Account page on the top of the toolbar.
  4. From here you can adjust your shipping frequency and change your ship date.

If you still have trouble cancelling your Dollar Shave Club account, you can contact the customer service support team for a little extra help.

Summary: You've been getting regular shipments of your Dollar Shave Club box all year but now you think it's time to take a little break. This guide provides you with step-by-step instructions on how to cancel or pause your account. All you need to get started is the login details you set up your account with and a few minutes to spare.

Keywords: Dollar Shave Club Account, Cancelling your Dollar Shave Club

How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 257,834 times
Dollar Shave Club
Dollar Shave Club Account
Cancelling your Dollar Shave Club

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Visa card was compromised and my bank is issuing a new one. When I receive my new ca...
Package was not delivered but returned to you guys by the usps service becaus...
I want a refund back for the money you took out of my account without my approval
I made one purchase last month of a razor and a set of blades this month they charged m...
I ordered ** blades for the blue and silver original handle and I received only * pack...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!