如何取消我的Dollar Shave Club帐户?

您一年四季都可以定期购买Dollar Shave Club盒子,但现在您认为应该休息一下。本指南为您提供有关如何取消或暂停帐户的分步说明。您只需要开始设置帐户的登录详细信息和几分钟时间就可以开始使用。

您已经定期收到您的Dollar Shave Club盒子,但是现在您想取消帐户。不用担心,我们已经为您覆盖。

您可以随时出于任何原因取消帐户。以下是取消您的Dollar Shave Club帐户的7个简单步骤:

  1. 转到Dollar Shave Club主页
  2. 使用您的电子邮件地址登录到您的帐户。您也可以使用Facebook登录或使用您的Google帐户登录。
  3. 转到工具栏顶部的“帐户”页面。
  4. 向下滚动到“成员资格设置”,然后单击。首次下单后,您的会员设置将显示在帐户页面的底部。
  5. 要求Dollar Shave Club“帮助我停止订阅”。
  6. 选择停止的原因。
  7. 点击“停止订阅”以完成您的帐户。您会收到一封电子邮件确认,确认您的帐户已被取消。

有用的提示 :为避免收到额外的货物,请尝试在每月的第一天发送取消请求。如果请求在当月晚些时候发送,则取消可能要到下个月才能进行。

我可以在我的第一笔订单发货之前取消我的帐户吗?

您可以!联系Dollar Shave Club客户服务支持团队 ,他们可以帮助您进行设置。

我可以暂停我的帐户吗?

绝对!您可以通过更改运送日期来暂停或跳过运送,而不必取消帐户。这样,您可以在需要时继续收到您的盒子。最好的部分是您可以根据需要多次更改发货日期。

  1. 转到Dollar Shave Club主页
  2. 使用您的电子邮件地址,Facebook或Google登录名登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到工具栏顶部的“帐户”页面。
  4. 在这里,您可以调整运送频率并更改运送日期。

如果您仍然难以取消Dollar Shave Club帐户,可以联系客户服务支持团队以寻求更多帮助。

摘要 :您一年四季都可以定期购买Dollar Shave Club盒子,但现在您认为应该休息一下。本指南为您提供有关如何取消或暂停帐户的分步说明。您只需要开始设置帐户的登录详细信息和几分钟时间就可以开始使用。

关键字 :Dollar Shave Club帐户,取消您的Dollar Shave Club

如何取消我的Dollar Shave Club帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Dollar Shave Club帐户?"?

在成千上万的Dollar Shave Club客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Dollar Shave Club帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Dollar Shave Club(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Dollar Shave Club之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Dollar Shave Club帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Dollar Shave Club

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 2,208,334 times
Dollar Shave Club
Dollar Shave Club帐户
取消您的Dollar Shave Club

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't have a account anymore and need to talk to someone
I don't have a account with you ! But need to talk to someone **
I will be out of country for an indeterminate time. Please hold my next shipment after...
The email account on file with Dollar Shave Club has been closed, and I can't find a wa...
The email address on file no longer exists, and there seems to be no way to update to m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account?

You've been getting regular shipments of your Dollar Shave Club box all year but now you think it's time to take a little break. This guide provides you with step-by-step instructions on how to cancel or pause your account. All you need to get started is the login details you set up your account with and a few minutes to spare.

You've been getting your Dollar Shave Club box delivered to you regularly but now you want to cancel your account. Don't worry, we've got you covered.

You can cancel your account any time and for any reason. Here are 7 simple steps to cancel your Dollar Shave Club account:

  1. Go to the Dollar Shave Club Home Page.
  2. Log into your account with your email address. You can also sign in with Facebook or login with your Google account.
  3. Go to the Account page on the top of the toolbar.
  4. Scroll down to Membership Settings and click. Your Membership Settings will appear on the bottom of your account page after your first order is shipped.
  5. Ask Dollar Shave Club to 'Help me stop my subscriptions.'
  6. Select a reason for stopping.
  7. Click 'Stop Subscription' to finalize your account. You'll receive an email confirmation that your account has been cancelled.

Helpful Tip: To avoid receiving an extra shipment, try to send your request for cancellation on the first day of the month. If the request is sent later in the month, the cancellation might not take place until the following month.

Can I cancel my account before my first order ships?

You can! Contact the Dollar Shave Club Customer Service Support Team and they can help you set this up.

Can I pause my account?

Absolutely! Instead of cancelling your account, you can pause or skip a shipment by changing your ship date. This way you can continue to receive your box when you need it. The best part is you can change your ship date as often as you wish.

  1. Go to the Dollar Shave Club Home Page.
  2. Sign in to your account with your email address, Facebook or Google login.
  3. Go to the Account page on the top of the toolbar.
  4. From here you can adjust your shipping frequency and change your ship date.

If you still have trouble cancelling your Dollar Shave Club account, you can contact the customer service support team for a little extra help.

Summary: You've been getting regular shipments of your Dollar Shave Club box all year but now you think it's time to take a little break. This guide provides you with step-by-step instructions on how to cancel or pause your account. All you need to get started is the login details you set up your account with and a few minutes to spare.

Keywords: Dollar Shave Club Account, Cancelling your Dollar Shave Club

How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Dollar Shave Club Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 257,834 times
Dollar Shave Club
Dollar Shave Club Account
Cancelling your Dollar Shave Club

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Visa card was compromised and my bank is issuing a new one. When I receive my new ca...
Package was not delivered but returned to you guys by the usps service becaus...
I want a refund back for the money you took out of my account without my approval
I made one purchase last month of a razor and a set of blades this month they charged m...
I ordered ** blades for the blue and silver original handle and I received only * pack...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!