我如何从美元剃须俱乐部获得退款?

订阅是惊人的,直到您意识到自己不使用某些订阅。 Dollar Shave Club很棒,但是如果您需要取消或退款,这是最好的方法。

Dollar Shave Club是许多人的绝佳会员。但是,如果您尝试过该产品并且不完全满意,则退款相对容易。如果您在购买后30天内联系他们,Dollar Shave Club将执行100%退款的政策。自购买后超过30天的订单,或因操作不当或使用不当导致产品损坏的退货,Dollar Shave Club不提供退款。

请按照以下说明从Dollar Shave Club获得退款。

通过Dollar Shave Club网站退款:

  1. 请访问位于https://help.dollarshaveclub.com/hc/en-us/requests/new#的Dollar Shave Club帮助中心。

  2. “我们今天如何为您提供帮助?”下,选择“订单和运送”。

  3. 在选项菜单下,选择“其他”。

  4. 选择“联系我们”。

  5. 您将被重定向到一个新页面,其中包含多个联系您可以选择的Dollar Shave Club的选项。

  6. 帮助中心:如果您还有其他问题,可以在帮助中心内搜索答案。选择“访问帮助中心”,然后使用搜索栏询问您的问题。

  7. 聊天:您可以使用聊天功能与现场客服代表联系。 Dollar Shave Club通常会在六秒钟之内将您与客户服务代表联系起来。实时聊天功能的时间为每天PST上午6点至下午6点。选择“与我们聊天”。将出现一个实时聊天框。点击右下角的“获取联系” ,然后选择“实时聊天”。在与现场客服人员联系之前,将要求您提供姓名,电子邮件和消息。

  8. Facebook Messenger:按照“聊天”部分中概述的相同说明进行操作,但是在选择“实时聊天”选择“使用Facebook登录”。将会弹出一个新窗口,要求您确认身份,然后选择“继续”。输入您的消息,然后单击“开始聊天”。

  9. 电子邮件:您可以提交电子邮件要求退款。 Dollar Shave Club通常会在1-2天内回复电子邮件。太平洋标准时间(PST)每天早上6点至下午6点都会监控其电子邮件收件箱。对于此选项,请单击“给我们发送电子邮件”并提交表格。系统将要求您提供姓名,电子邮件地址以及描述您需要帮助的消息。您可以根据需要选择将附件添加到电子邮件中。如果您有照片证明您对产品不满意,则建议您将它们包括在内。完成后选择“提交” 。或者,您可以直接从收件箱中将其通过电子邮件发送至members@dollarshaveclub.com

Dollar Shave Club没有您可以致电客户服务代表的电话号码。 但是,您可以使用Twitter与他们的客户支持团队联系。

如何使用Twitter获得退款:

  1. 前往www.twitter.com

  2. 在右上角搜索@DollarShaveClub。

  3. 在他们的页面上,选择其个人资料信息下的“发给”“消息” 。请注意,如果您选择发推文,每个人都可以看到您要求退款。该消息选项将是私有的,并且不会对其他Twitter用户隐藏。

  4. 您可以期望Dollar Shave Club在38小时内回复您的Twitter消息。

退款将在批准您的请求后的五个工作日内处理。抵免额将套用至您最初购买时所用的付款方式。您将只获得原始产品购买价格的信用,因为所有运输和手续费均不予退还。

当您要求退款时,请确保您还要取消您的Dollar Shave Club会员资格。 Dollar Shave Club可让您随时取消会员资格。

我如何从美元剃须俱乐部获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从美元剃须俱乐部获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Dollar Shave Club客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从美元剃须俱乐部获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Dollar Shave Club(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Dollar Shave Club之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从美元剃须俱乐部获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Dollar Shave Club

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 2,804,456 times
Dollar Shave Club
美元剃须俱乐部电话号码
退还费用
美元剃须俱乐部退款
退款
帐单问题
退还费用

付电视太多钱了吗?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club?

Subscriptions are amazing until you realize that you don't use certain ones. Dollar Shave Club is amazing but if you need to cancel or get a refund from them, here's the best way to do so.

The Dollar Shave Club is a great membership for many people. However, if you've tried the product and aren't totally satisfied, it's relatively easy to get a refund. The Dollar Shave Club has a 100% refund policy if you contact them within 30 days of purchase. The Dollar Shave Club doesn't provide refunds for orders that have exceeded 30 days since purchase, or for returns where the product is damaged due to mishandling or misuse.

Follow the below instructions to get your refund from the Dollar Shave Club.

Refund Through the Dollar Shave Club Website:

  1. Go to the Dollar Shave Club help center at https://help.dollarshaveclub.com/hc/en-us/requests/new#

  2. Under 'How can we help you today?" select 'Orders and Shipping.'

  3. Under the menu of options, select 'Other.'

  4. Select 'Contact Us.'

  5. You will be redirected to a new page with several options for contacting Dollar Shave Club that you may choose from.

  6. Help Center: If you have additional questions, you can search through the Help Center for answers. Select 'Visit Help Center' and use the search bar to ask your questions.

  7. Chat: You can use the chat function to be connected with a live customer service representative. The Dollar Shave Club typically connects you with a customer service representative within six seconds. The hours for the live chat function are 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. PST, every day. Select 'Chat with us.' A live chat box will appear. Click 'Get in Touch' in the bottom right corner, and select 'Live Chat.' You will be asked to provide your name, email and a message before being connected with a live agent.

  8. Facebook Messenger: Follow the same instructions as outlined above in the 'Chat' section, but after selecting 'Live Chat,' select 'Sign in with Facebook.' A new window will pop up asking you to confirm your identity, select 'Continue.' Type in your message and click 'Start Chatting.'

  9. Email: You can submit an email asking for a refund. The Dollar Shave Club typically responds to emails within 1-2 days. Their email inboxes are monitored every day from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. PST. For this option, click 'Email Us' and submit the form. You'll be asked for your name, email address, and a message describing what you want help with. You have the option to add attachments to the email if you wish. If you have pictures proving why you're unsatisfied with the product, it's recommended you include them. Select 'Submit' when you're finished. Alternatively, you can email them directly from your inbox to members@dollarshaveclub.com.

The Dollar Shave Club doesn't have a phone number for you to call a customer service representative. However, you can use Twitter to be connected with their customer support team.

How to Use Twitter to Get a Refund:

  1. Go to www.twitter.com

  2. In the top right corner, search for @DollarShaveClub.

  3. On their page, select 'Tweet To' or 'Message' under their profile information. Note that if you choose to tweet them, everyone will be able to see you're asking for a refund. The message option will be private and hidden from other Twitter users.

  4. You can expect the Dollar Shave Club to respond to your Twitter message within 38 hours.

Refunds are processed within five business days of approving your request. The credit will be applied to the same form of payment you used for the original purchase. You will only be credited for the original product purchase price, as all shipping and handling fees are non-refundable.

When you ask for a refund, ensure you are also canceling your Dollar Shave Club membership. The Dollar Shave Club allows you to cancel your membership at any time.

How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 130,426 times
Dollar Shave Club
dollar shave club refund
dollar shave club customer service
dollar shave club phone number
Refund For A Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!