كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Dollar Shave Club؟

الاشتراكات مدهشة حتى تدرك أنك لا تستخدم اشتراكات معينة. Dollar Shave Club مدهش ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإلغاء أو استرداد أمواله ، فإليك أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك.

نادي دولار حلاقة هو عضوية كبيرة لكثير من الناس. ومع ذلك ، إذا جربت المنتج ولم تكن راضيًا تمامًا ، فمن السهل نسبيًا استرداد الأموال. سياسة دولار أمريكي للحلاقة سياسة استرداد 100٪ إذا اتصلت بهم في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء. لا يقدم نادي دولار حلاقة المبالغ المستردة للطلبات التي تجاوزت 30 يومًا منذ الشراء ، أو لعمليات الإرجاع عندما يكون المنتج تالفًا بسبب سوء التعامل أو سوء الاستخدام.

اتبع التعليمات التالية للحصول على أموالك المستردة من Dollar Shave Club.

رد الأموال من خلال موقع نادي حلاقة الدولار:

  1. انتقل إلى مركز مساعدة Dollar Shave Club على https://help.dollarshaveclub.com/hc/en-us/requests/new#

  2. ضمن "كيف يمكننا مساعدتك اليوم؟" ، حدد "الطلبات والشحن".

  3. ضمن قائمة الخيارات ، حدد "أخرى".

  4. حدد "اتصل بنا".

  5. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة بها العديد من الخيارات للاتصال بـ Dollar Shave Club والتي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.

  6. مركز المساعدة: إذا كانت لديك أسئلة إضافية ، فيمكنك البحث من خلال مركز المساعدة عن إجابات. حدد "زيارة مركز المساعدة" واستخدم شريط البحث لطرح أسئلتك.

  7. الدردشة: يمكنك استخدام وظيفة الدردشة للتواصل مع ممثل خدمة عملاء مباشر. عادة ما يوصلك Dollar Shave Club بممثل خدمة العملاء في غضون ست ثوانٍ. تتراوح ساعات وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، يوميًا. حدد "الدردشة معنا". سيظهر مربع الدردشة الحية. انقر فوق "الحصول على اتصال" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية ، وحدد "الدردشة المباشرة". سيُطلب منك تقديم اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني ورسالة قبل الاتصال بوكيل مباشر.

  8. Facebook Messenger: اتبع نفس التعليمات الموضحة أعلاه في قسم "الدردشة" ، ولكن بعد تحديد "الدردشة المباشرة" ، حدد "تسجيل الدخول باستخدام Facebook". ستظهر نافذة جديدة تطلب منك تأكيد هويتك ، حدد "متابعة". اكتب رسالتك وانقر على "بدء الدردشة".

  9. البريد الإلكتروني: يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني لطلب استرداد الأموال. يستجيب Dollar Shave Club عادةً لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون يوم أو يومين. يتم مراقبة بريدهم الإلكتروني يوميًا من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي. بالنسبة لهذا الخيار ، انقر فوق "راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني" وأرسل النموذج. سيُطلب منك اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورسالة تصف ما تريد المساعدة بشأنه. لديك الخيار لإضافة المرفقات إلى البريد الإلكتروني إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. إذا كانت لديك صور تثبت عدم رضائك عن المنتج ، فمن المستحسن تضمينها. حدد "إرسال" عند الانتهاء. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني مباشرةً من بريدك الوارد إلى members@dollarshaveclub.com .

لا يحتوي نادي دولار حلاقة على رقم هاتف لك للاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام Twitter للتواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء.

كيفية استخدام تويتر لاسترداد الأموال:

  1. انتقل إلى www.twitter.com

  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، ابحث عن DollarShaveClub.

  3. في صفحتهم ، حدد "سقسقة إلى" أو "رسالة" ضمن معلومات ملفهم الشخصي. لاحظ أنه إذا اخترت تغريدة ، فسيتمكن الجميع من رؤية أنك تطلب استرداد الأموال. سيكون خيار الرسالة خاصًا ومخفيًا عن مستخدمي Twitter الآخرين.

  4. يمكنك توقع أن يستجيب Dollar Shave Club لرسالتك على Twitter في غضون 38 ساعة.

تتم معالجة المبالغ المستردة في غضون خمسة أيام عمل من الموافقة على طلبك. سيتم تطبيق الرصيد على طريقة الدفع نفسها التي استخدمتها في عملية الشراء الأصلية. ستتم إضافتك فقط مقابل سعر شراء المنتج الأصلي ، حيث إن جميع رسوم الشحن والمناولة غير قابلة للاسترداد.

عندما تطلب استرداد أموالك ، تأكد من قيامك أيضًا بإلغاء عضويتك في Dollar Shave Club. يسمح لك Dollar Shave Club بإلغاء عضويتك في أي وقت.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Dollar Shave Club؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Dollar Shave Club؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Dollar Shave Club إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Dollar Shave Club؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Dollar Shave Club إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Dollar Shave Club لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Dollar Shave Club؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,628,400 times
Dollar Shave Club
رقم هاتف حلاقة الدولار
رد الأموال مقابل رسوم
استرداد الدولار حلاقة النادي
المبالغ المستردة
مشكلات الفوترة
رد الأموال مقابل رسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club?

Subscriptions are amazing until you realize that you don't use certain ones. Dollar Shave Club is amazing but if you need to cancel or get a refund from them, here's the best way to do so.

The Dollar Shave Club is a great membership for many people. However, if you've tried the product and aren't totally satisfied, it's relatively easy to get a refund. The Dollar Shave Club has a 100% refund policy if you contact them within 30 days of purchase. The Dollar Shave Club doesn't provide refunds for orders that have exceeded 30 days since purchase, or for returns where the product is damaged due to mishandling or misuse.

Follow the below instructions to get your refund from the Dollar Shave Club.

Refund Through the Dollar Shave Club Website:

  1. Go to the Dollar Shave Club help center at https://help.dollarshaveclub.com/hc/en-us/requests/new#

  2. Under 'How can we help you today?" select 'Orders and Shipping.'

  3. Under the menu of options, select 'Other.'

  4. Select 'Contact Us.'

  5. You will be redirected to a new page with several options for contacting Dollar Shave Club that you may choose from.

  6. Help Center: If you have additional questions, you can search through the Help Center for answers. Select 'Visit Help Center' and use the search bar to ask your questions.

  7. Chat: You can use the chat function to be connected with a live customer service representative. The Dollar Shave Club typically connects you with a customer service representative within six seconds. The hours for the live chat function are 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. PST, every day. Select 'Chat with us.' A live chat box will appear. Click 'Get in Touch' in the bottom right corner, and select 'Live Chat.' You will be asked to provide your name, email and a message before being connected with a live agent.

  8. Facebook Messenger: Follow the same instructions as outlined above in the 'Chat' section, but after selecting 'Live Chat,' select 'Sign in with Facebook.' A new window will pop up asking you to confirm your identity, select 'Continue.' Type in your message and click 'Start Chatting.'

  9. Email: You can submit an email asking for a refund. The Dollar Shave Club typically responds to emails within 1-2 days. Their email inboxes are monitored every day from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. PST. For this option, click 'Email Us' and submit the form. You'll be asked for your name, email address, and a message describing what you want help with. You have the option to add attachments to the email if you wish. If you have pictures proving why you're unsatisfied with the product, it's recommended you include them. Select 'Submit' when you're finished. Alternatively, you can email them directly from your inbox to members@dollarshaveclub.com.

The Dollar Shave Club doesn't have a phone number for you to call a customer service representative. However, you can use Twitter to be connected with their customer support team.

How to Use Twitter to Get a Refund:

  1. Go to www.twitter.com

  2. In the top right corner, search for @DollarShaveClub.

  3. On their page, select 'Tweet To' or 'Message' under their profile information. Note that if you choose to tweet them, everyone will be able to see you're asking for a refund. The message option will be private and hidden from other Twitter users.

  4. You can expect the Dollar Shave Club to respond to your Twitter message within 38 hours.

Refunds are processed within five business days of approving your request. The credit will be applied to the same form of payment you used for the original purchase. You will only be credited for the original product purchase price, as all shipping and handling fees are non-refundable.

When you ask for a refund, ensure you are also canceling your Dollar Shave Club membership. The Dollar Shave Club allows you to cancel your membership at any time.

How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Dollar Shave Club? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 130,426 times
Dollar Shave Club
dollar shave club refund
dollar shave club customer service
dollar shave club phone number
Refund For A Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!