Как запросить запасную часть у Dollar Shave Club?

Если вы заметили, что ваша ручка лезвия сломана, или если вы обнаружили, что вам не хватает лезвий или крема для бритья, мы можем показать вам лучший способ запросить новые детали.

Если вы покупаете бритвенные лезвия, вы знаете, насколько дорогой может быть стоимость ремонта и новых покупок. Dollar Shave Club (DSC) делает вещи проще. С ежемесячной подпиской вы можете сэкономить много денег. Dollar Shave Club предлагает высококачественные лезвия по доступным ценам, поэтому вы получите наилучшее соотношение цены и качества. С DSC вы можете выбирать из множества подписок в зависимости от ваших потребностей бритья. Вам не нужно получать ежемесячную подписку.

DSC в основном берет догадки из ваших покупок бритвы. Это также позволяет вам получать запасные части для разных деталей, если они вам нужны. Если у вас есть подписка по умолчанию, вы будете получать набор картриджей каждый месяц. Вам необходимо запросить конкретные детали, для которых вы хотите заменить.

Потерянные или поврежденные ручки

Если по какой-либо причине вы потеряете свои бритвенные ручки, вы всегда можете получить их обратно. Бритье без ручки не очень хорошая идея. К счастью, вам не нужно тратить деньги на покупку нового.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов и объясните им, что вы потеряли или повредили ручки бритвы. Они отправят вам замену как можно скорее. Лучшее, что вы не должны платить за это.

Dollar Shave Club может отправить ваши сменные ручки без вопросов и сборов.

Вы не можете использовать другие ручки для замены поврежденных или отсутствующих ручек Dollar Shave Club. Лезвия изготавливаются уникальным образом, чтобы соответствовать конкретным ручкам. Однако вы можете использовать рукоятки 4X для блейдов Executive и наоборот.

Рекомендуется заказывать как можно больше ручек. Таким образом, вы можете избежать неудобств, если потеряете или сломаете ручку. Перейдите на страницу Blades и закажите столько ручек, сколько захотите.

Если вы хотите получить новые ручки до прибытия вашей следующей покупки, нажмите «Добавить», а затем «Отправьте сейчас». Вы получите новые ручки в течение следующих четырех-шести рабочих дней.

Обращение в службу поддержки клиентов

Если вы уже получили свой первый дескриптор, но вам необходимо заказать замену, вы можете сделать это в своем аккаунте или связавшись со службой поддержки. Есть много способов связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Вы получите помощь независимо от выбранного вами метода.

Связаться с ними в Twitter

Один из лучших способов получить помощь от Dollar Shave Club - это Twitter. Вы должны получить свой ответ в течение 48 часов. В Twitter вы можете получить помощь от других пользователей, которые столкнулись с той же проблемой. Вы можете запросить замену детали в Twitter. Dollar Shave Club ответит инструкциями, которые вы должны соблюдать, чтобы заменить недостающие или сломанные детали.

Интернет-справка Dollar Shave Club

В Dollar Shave Club есть страница справки, где вы можете получить ответ на свою проблему. Вы можете следить за существующим разговором или создать новый. На веб-странице также могут быть советы, которые помогут вам предотвратить будущие проблемы. Это также может дать вам оценку времени ожидания ответа.

Даже если вы не можете позвонить в Dollar Shave Club, их онлайн-служба поддержки отлично подходит для обслуживания клиентов. Он включает в себя множество часто задаваемых вопросов и советов. Когда вы просматриваете доступные темы, вы найдете раздел, в котором говорится о замене.

Dollar Shave Club позаботится о ваших потребностях в бритье по доступным ценам. Если вы хотите получить замену, все, что вам нужно сделать, это связаться со службой поддержки. Поговорите с ними вежливо и попросите о помощи.

Как запросить запасную часть у Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как запросить запасную часть у Dollar Shave Club?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Dollar Shave Club пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как запросить запасную часть у Dollar Shave Club?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Dollar Shave Club. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Dollar Shave Club, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как запросить запасную часть у Dollar Shave Club? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 2,099,194 times
Dollar Shave Club
номер телефона клуба бритья
запасная часть клуба бритья
Запросить запасную часть
Запасная часть
Новая часть
Запросить запасную часть

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need two new razors mine wore out handles
I sent you my handle back three weeks ago and I am waiting four you two send me back a...
Hi. One of my handles broke just with daily use. The blade flops down when it's attache...
My shaving handle is broken and can not install the blades. My name is Francisco Rodri...
I need a new shaver handle. The new blades will not attach to the handle. Send me two...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?

If you noticed that your blade handle is broken, or if you found that you a missing your blades or shaving cream, we can show you the best way to request new parts.

If you buy razor blades, you know how expensive the cost of repairs and new purchases can be. Dollar Shave Club (DSC) makes things easier. With a monthly subscription, you can save a lot of money. Dollar Shave Club has high-quality blades at affordable prices so you get the best value for your money. With DSC, you can choose from a variety of subscriptions depending on your shaving needs. You do not have to get a monthly subscription.

DSC basically takes the guesswork out of your razor purchases. It also allows you to get replacements for different parts if you need them. If you have a default subscription, you will receive a set of cartridges every month. You need to request for the specific parts for which you want a replacement.

Lost or Damaged Handles

If for any reason, you lose your razor handles, you can always get them back. Shaving without a handle is not a good idea. Fortunately, you do not need to spend your money on buying a new one.

Contact the customer support team and explain to them that you lost or damaged your razor handles. They will send you a replacement as soon as possible. The best thing is that you do not have to pay for it.

Dollar Shave Club may send your replacement handles with no questions or charges.

You may not use other handles to replace your damaged or missing Dollar Shave Club handles. The blades are uniquely manufactured to fit the specific handles. You may, however, use the 4X handles for your Executive blades and vice versa.

It is a good idea to order as many handles as possible. This way, you can avoid inconveniences if you lose or break a handle. Go to your Blades page and order as many handles as you would like.

If you would like to get your new handles before the arrival of your next purchase, click 'Add' and then 'Ship it Now.' You will receive your new handles in the next four to six business days

Contacting the Customer Support Team

If you already got your first handle but need to order a replacement, you can do it on your account or by contacting the support team. There are plenty of ways to contact the customer support team. You will get help regardless of the method you choose.

Contact them on Twitter

One of the best ways to get help from the Dollar Shave Club is from Twitter. You should get your response within 48 hours. On Twitter, you may get help from other users who have gone through the same problem. You may request for a replacement part on Twitter. Dollar Shave Club will respond with guidelines that you must follow to replace your missing or broken parts.

Dollar Shave Club Web Help

Dollar Shave Club has a help page where you may get an answer to your problem. You may follow an existing conversation or create a new one. The web page may also provide you with tips to help you prevent future problems. It may also give you an estimate of the response wait time.

Even though you cannot call the Dollar Shave Club, their online help desk is great for customer service. It includes plenty of Frequently Asked Questions and tips. When you go through the available topics, you will find a section that talks about getting replacements.

Dollar Shave Club takes care of your shaving needs at affordable prices. If you want to get a replacement, all you need to do is contact the customer support team. Speak to them politely and ask for help.

How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked a year ago
Viewed 622,799 times
Dollar Shave Club
dollar shave club phone number
dollar shave club replacement part
Request Replacement Part
Replacement part
New part
Request Replacement Part

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Handle won’t hold blade cartridge. It falls out. Need a new handle please **Stanley P...
Hello*Need to order * shaver handles*They keep breaking
need a replacement handle my husbands is broke again, why doesnt it last, disappointed
My handle is broken and I need a new handle
My razor is in * parts, the metal piece that holds the blade on the razor is detached a...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!