Comment demander une pièce de rechange au Dollar Shave Club?

Si vous avez remarqué que le manche de votre lame est cassé, ou si vous avez constaté qu'il vous manquait vos lames ou votre crème à raser, nous pouvons vous montrer la meilleure façon de demander de nouvelles pièces.

Si vous achetez des lames de rasoir, vous savez à quel point le coût des réparations et des nouveaux achats peut être élevé. Dollar Shave Club (DSC) facilite les choses. Avec un abonnement mensuel, vous pouvez économiser beaucoup d'argent. Dollar Shave Club propose des lames de haute qualité à des prix abordables afin que vous obteniez le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Avec DSC, vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété d'abonnements en fonction de vos besoins de rasage. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'obtenir un abonnement mensuel.

DSC élimine essentiellement la conjecture de vos achats de rasoir. Il vous permet également d'obtenir des remplacements pour différentes pièces si vous en avez besoin. Si vous avez un abonnement par défaut, vous recevrez un jeu de cartouches chaque mois. Vous devez demander les pièces spécifiques pour lesquelles vous souhaitez un remplacement.

Poignées perdues ou endommagées

Si pour une raison quelconque, vous perdez vos manches de rasoir, vous pouvez toujours les récupérer. Se raser sans manche n'est pas une bonne idée. Heureusement, vous n'avez pas besoin de dépenser votre argent pour en acheter un nouveau.

Contactez l'équipe de support client et expliquez-leur que vous avez perdu ou endommagé vos poignées de rasoir. Ils vous enverront un remplaçant dès que possible. La meilleure chose est que vous n'avez pas à payer pour cela.

Dollar Shave Club peut envoyer vos poignées de remplacement sans aucune question ni frais.

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser d'autres poignées pour remplacer vos poignées Dollar Shave Club endommagées ou manquantes. Les lames sont fabriquées de manière unique pour s'adapter aux poignées spécifiques. Vous pouvez cependant utiliser les poignées 4X pour vos lames Executive et vice versa.

C'est une bonne idée de commander autant de poignées que possible. De cette façon, vous pouvez éviter les désagréments si vous perdez ou cassez une poignée. Accédez à votre page Blades et commandez autant de poignées que vous le souhaitez.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir vos nouvelles poignées avant l'arrivée de votre prochain achat, cliquez sur «Ajouter» puis sur «Expédier maintenant». Vous recevrez vos nouvelles poignées dans les quatre à six prochains jours ouvrables

Contacter l'équipe de support client

Si vous avez déjà obtenu votre première poignée mais avez besoin de commander un remplacement, vous pouvez le faire sur votre compte ou en contactant l'équipe d'assistance. Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter l'équipe de support client. Vous obtiendrez de l'aide quelle que soit la méthode choisie.

Contactez-les sur Twitter

Twitter est l'un des meilleurs moyens d'obtenir de l'aide du Dollar Shave Club. Vous devriez obtenir votre réponse dans les 48 heures. Sur Twitter, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide d'autres utilisateurs qui sont passés par le même problème. Vous pouvez demander une pièce de rechange sur Twitter. Dollar Shave Club répondra avec des directives que vous devez suivre pour remplacer vos pièces manquantes ou cassées.

Aide Web de Dollar Shave Club

Dollar Shave Club a une page d'aide où vous pouvez obtenir une réponse à votre problème. Vous pouvez suivre une conversation existante ou en créer une nouvelle. La page Web peut également vous fournir des conseils pour vous aider à éviter de futurs problèmes. Il peut également vous donner une estimation du temps d'attente de réponse.

Même si vous ne pouvez pas appeler le Dollar Shave Club, leur service d'assistance en ligne est idéal pour le service client. Il comprend de nombreuses questions fréquemment posées et des conseils. Lorsque vous parcourez les rubriques disponibles, vous trouverez une section qui parle d'obtenir des remplacements.

Dollar Shave Club prend soin de vos besoins de rasage à des prix abordables. Si vous souhaitez obtenir un remplacement, il vous suffit de contacter l'équipe de support client. Parlez-leur poliment et demandez de l'aide.

Comment demander une pièce de rechange au Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment demander une pièce de rechange au Dollar Shave Club?"?

Après que des milliers de Dollar Shave Club clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment demander une pièce de rechange au Dollar Shave Club? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Dollar Shave Club si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Dollar Shave Club afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment demander une pièce de rechange au Dollar Shave Club? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 785,431 times
Dollar Shave Club
numéro de téléphone du club de rasage du dollar
pièce de rechange de club de rasage du dollar
Demander une pièce de rechange
Pièce de rechange
Nouvelle partie
Demander une pièce de rechange

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My dollar shave handle broke. I need a free replacement
My handle broke. Can I get a replacement one? I would really love * so I can put one...
My handle broke. Can I get a replacement one? I would really love * so I can put one...
I ordered a new handle i recieve new blades monthly you sent wrong handle I am very con...
Only need blades every other month

La façon simple et gratuite de déplacer les services

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez sans frais: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?

If you noticed that your blade handle is broken, or if you found that you a missing your blades or shaving cream, we can show you the best way to request new parts.

If you buy razor blades, you know how expensive the cost of repairs and new purchases can be. Dollar Shave Club (DSC) makes things easier. With a monthly subscription, you can save a lot of money. Dollar Shave Club has high-quality blades at affordable prices so you get the best value for your money. With DSC, you can choose from a variety of subscriptions depending on your shaving needs. You do not have to get a monthly subscription.

DSC basically takes the guesswork out of your razor purchases. It also allows you to get replacements for different parts if you need them. If you have a default subscription, you will receive a set of cartridges every month. You need to request for the specific parts for which you want a replacement.

Lost or Damaged Handles

If for any reason, you lose your razor handles, you can always get them back. Shaving without a handle is not a good idea. Fortunately, you do not need to spend your money on buying a new one.

Contact the customer support team and explain to them that you lost or damaged your razor handles. They will send you a replacement as soon as possible. The best thing is that you do not have to pay for it.

Dollar Shave Club may send your replacement handles with no questions or charges.

You may not use other handles to replace your damaged or missing Dollar Shave Club handles. The blades are uniquely manufactured to fit the specific handles. You may, however, use the 4X handles for your Executive blades and vice versa.

It is a good idea to order as many handles as possible. This way, you can avoid inconveniences if you lose or break a handle. Go to your Blades page and order as many handles as you would like.

If you would like to get your new handles before the arrival of your next purchase, click 'Add' and then 'Ship it Now.' You will receive your new handles in the next four to six business days

Contacting the Customer Support Team

If you already got your first handle but need to order a replacement, you can do it on your account or by contacting the support team. There are plenty of ways to contact the customer support team. You will get help regardless of the method you choose.

Contact them on Twitter

One of the best ways to get help from the Dollar Shave Club is from Twitter. You should get your response within 48 hours. On Twitter, you may get help from other users who have gone through the same problem. You may request for a replacement part on Twitter. Dollar Shave Club will respond with guidelines that you must follow to replace your missing or broken parts.

Dollar Shave Club Web Help

Dollar Shave Club has a help page where you may get an answer to your problem. You may follow an existing conversation or create a new one. The web page may also provide you with tips to help you prevent future problems. It may also give you an estimate of the response wait time.

Even though you cannot call the Dollar Shave Club, their online help desk is great for customer service. It includes plenty of Frequently Asked Questions and tips. When you go through the available topics, you will find a section that talks about getting replacements.

Dollar Shave Club takes care of your shaving needs at affordable prices. If you want to get a replacement, all you need to do is contact the customer support team. Speak to them politely and ask for help.

How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked a year ago
Viewed 622,799 times
Dollar Shave Club
dollar shave club phone number
dollar shave club replacement part
Request Replacement Part
Replacement part
New part
Request Replacement Part

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Handle won’t hold blade cartridge. It falls out. Need a new handle please **Stanley P...
Hello*Need to order * shaver handles*They keep breaking
need a replacement handle my husbands is broke again, why doesnt it last, disappointed
My handle is broken and I need a new handle
My razor is in * parts, the metal piece that holds the blade on the razor is detached a...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!