كيف أطلب جزء بديل من Dollar Shave Club؟

إذا لاحظت أن مقبض الشفرة مكسور ، أو إذا وجدت أنك تفتقد الشفرات أو كريم الحلاقة ، فيمكننا أن نريك أفضل طريقة لطلب قطع غيار جديدة.

إذا قمت بشراء شفرات الحلاقة ، فأنت تعرف مدى تكلفة تكلفة الإصلاحات وعمليات الشراء الجديدة. نادي دولار حلاقة (DSC) يجعل الأمور أسهل. من خلال الاشتراك الشهري ، يمكنك توفير الكثير من المال. يحتوي Dollar Shave Club على شفرات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة حتى تحصل على أفضل قيمة لأموالك. مع DSC ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الاشتراكات حسب احتياجات الحلاقة الخاصة بك. ليس عليك الحصول على اشتراك شهري.

تقوم شركة DSC بشكل أساسي بإخراج التخمين من مشترياتك الحلاقة. كما يسمح لك بالحصول على بدائل لأجزاء مختلفة إذا كنت بحاجة إليها. إذا كان لديك اشتراك افتراضي ، فستتلقى مجموعة من الخراطيش كل شهر. تحتاج إلى طلب الأجزاء المحددة التي تريد استبدالها.

مقابض مفقودة أو تالفة

إذا فقدت ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، مقابض الشفرة ، فيمكنك دائمًا استعادتها. الحلاقة بدون مقبض ليست فكرة جيدة. لحسن الحظ ، لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق أموالك على شراء واحدة جديدة.

اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء واشرح لهم أنك فقدت أو أتلفت مقابضك الشائكة. سوف يرسلون لك بديل في أقرب وقت ممكن. أفضل شيء هو أنه لا يتعين عليك الدفع مقابل ذلك.

قد يرسل Dollar Shave Club مقابضك البديلة دون أي أسئلة أو رسوم.

لا يجوز لك استخدام مقابض أخرى لاستبدال مقابض Dollar Shave Club التالفة أو المفقودة. يتم تصنيع الشفرات بشكل فريد لتناسب المقابض المحددة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مقابض 4X للشفرات التنفيذية والعكس.

من الجيد طلب أكبر عدد ممكن من المقابض. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تجنب الإزعاج إذا فقدت أو كسرت المقبض. انتقل إلى صفحة Blades الخاصة بك واطلب أي عدد تريده من المقابض.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مقابضك الجديدة قبل وصول عملية الشراء التالية ، فانقر فوق "إضافة" ثم "شحنه الآن". ستستلم مقابضك الجديدة في غضون أربعة إلى ستة أيام عمل

الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء

إذا كنت قد حصلت على أول مقبض لك بالفعل ولكنك بحاجة إلى طلب بديل ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك على حسابك أو عن طريق الاتصال بفريق الدعم. هناك الكثير من الطرق للاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. سوف تحصل على المساعدة بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تختارها.

اتصل بهم على تويتر

واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحصول على مساعدة من Dollar Shave Club هي من Twitter. يجب أن تحصل على ردك في غضون 48 ساعة. على تويتر ، قد تحصل على مساعدة من المستخدمين الآخرين الذين مروا بنفس المشكلة. يمكنك طلب جزء بديل على تويتر. سوف يستجيب Dollar Shave Club بالإرشادات التي يجب عليك اتباعها لاستبدال الأجزاء المفقودة أو المكسورة.

تعليمات ويب دولار حلاقة النادي

لدى Dollar Shave Club صفحة مساعدة حيث يمكنك الحصول على إجابة لمشكلتك. يمكنك متابعة محادثة حالية أو إنشاء محادثة جديدة. قد تزودك صفحة الويب أيضًا بنصائح لمساعدتك في منع المشاكل المستقبلية. قد يمنحك أيضًا تقديرًا لوقت انتظار الاستجابة.

على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك الاتصال بـ Dollar Shave Club ، فإن مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت الخاص به رائع لخدمة العملاء. يتضمن الكثير من الأسئلة والنصائح المتكررة. عندما تتصفح الموضوعات المتاحة ، ستجد قسمًا يتحدث عن الحصول على بدائل.

يعتني Dollar Shave Club باحتياجات الحلاقة بأسعار معقولة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بديل ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. تحدث معهم بأدب واطلب المساعدة.

كيف أطلب جزء بديل من Dollar Shave Club؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب جزء بديل من Dollar Shave Club؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Dollar Shave Club إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب جزء بديل من Dollar Shave Club؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Dollar Shave Club إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Dollar Shave Club لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب جزء بديل من Dollar Shave Club؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 495,669 times
Dollar Shave Club
رقم هاتف حلاقة الدولار
استبدال جزء حلاقة الدولار النادي
طلب جزء الاستبدال
جزء بديل
جزء جديد
طلب جزء الاستبدال

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a new handle for my razor
handle will not hold blades third time this happened send me a couple of new handles at...
My handle broke. I have razors and handle won’t work
Been *wks and haven't seen my razors. Like a refund or my razors. Was billed on **** an...
I need a replacement handle for * blade razor. I logged in and could not find.

خدمة نقل مجانية

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصل الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?

If you noticed that your blade handle is broken, or if you found that you a missing your blades or shaving cream, we can show you the best way to request new parts.

If you buy razor blades, you know how expensive the cost of repairs and new purchases can be. Dollar Shave Club (DSC) makes things easier. With a monthly subscription, you can save a lot of money. Dollar Shave Club has high-quality blades at affordable prices so you get the best value for your money. With DSC, you can choose from a variety of subscriptions depending on your shaving needs. You do not have to get a monthly subscription.

DSC basically takes the guesswork out of your razor purchases. It also allows you to get replacements for different parts if you need them. If you have a default subscription, you will receive a set of cartridges every month. You need to request for the specific parts for which you want a replacement.

Lost or Damaged Handles

If for any reason, you lose your razor handles, you can always get them back. Shaving without a handle is not a good idea. Fortunately, you do not need to spend your money on buying a new one.

Contact the customer support team and explain to them that you lost or damaged your razor handles. They will send you a replacement as soon as possible. The best thing is that you do not have to pay for it.

Dollar Shave Club may send your replacement handles with no questions or charges.

You may not use other handles to replace your damaged or missing Dollar Shave Club handles. The blades are uniquely manufactured to fit the specific handles. You may, however, use the 4X handles for your Executive blades and vice versa.

It is a good idea to order as many handles as possible. This way, you can avoid inconveniences if you lose or break a handle. Go to your Blades page and order as many handles as you would like.

If you would like to get your new handles before the arrival of your next purchase, click 'Add' and then 'Ship it Now.' You will receive your new handles in the next four to six business days

Contacting the Customer Support Team

If you already got your first handle but need to order a replacement, you can do it on your account or by contacting the support team. There are plenty of ways to contact the customer support team. You will get help regardless of the method you choose.

Contact them on Twitter

One of the best ways to get help from the Dollar Shave Club is from Twitter. You should get your response within 48 hours. On Twitter, you may get help from other users who have gone through the same problem. You may request for a replacement part on Twitter. Dollar Shave Club will respond with guidelines that you must follow to replace your missing or broken parts.

Dollar Shave Club Web Help

Dollar Shave Club has a help page where you may get an answer to your problem. You may follow an existing conversation or create a new one. The web page may also provide you with tips to help you prevent future problems. It may also give you an estimate of the response wait time.

Even though you cannot call the Dollar Shave Club, their online help desk is great for customer service. It includes plenty of Frequently Asked Questions and tips. When you go through the available topics, you will find a section that talks about getting replacements.

Dollar Shave Club takes care of your shaving needs at affordable prices. If you want to get a replacement, all you need to do is contact the customer support team. Speak to them politely and ask for help.

How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club?"?

After thousands of Dollar Shave Club customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dollar Shave Club if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dollar Shave Club Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dollar Shave Club in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a replacement part from Dollar Shave Club? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dollar Shave Club

Asked a year ago
Viewed 622,799 times
Dollar Shave Club
dollar shave club phone number
dollar shave club replacement part
Request Replacement Part
Replacement part
New part
Request Replacement Part

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Handle won’t hold blade cartridge. It falls out. Need a new handle please **Stanley P...
Hello*Need to order * shaver handles*They keep breaking
need a replacement handle my husbands is broke again, why doesnt it last, disappointed
My handle is broken and I need a new handle
My razor is in * parts, the metal piece that holds the blade on the razor is detached a...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!