كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب بيتزا دومينوز؟

يمنحك الطلب من Domino's Pizza طريقة سهلة لتناول العشاء ويوفر لك الوصول إلى Domino's Pizza Tracker لمعرفة مكان طلبك في الإعداد والتسليم أو الاستلام. يقدم لك متتبع البيتزا من دومينوز تحديثات عن طلبك في كل مرحلة من "تم استلام الطلب" إلى "خارج للتسليم".

دومينوز بيتزا هي شركة رائدة في مجال توصيل البيتزا حيث يتم توصيل أكثر من 1.5 مليون بيتزا في اليوم ، ولديها عدد من عناصر القائمة الشهيرة الأخرى التي يحب العملاء توصيلها إلى منازلهم. إذا كنت قد طلبت وجبة من دومينوز بيتزا ، فأنت تريد أن تعرف متى سيصل طعامك. كيف يمكنك تتبع طلب دومينوز بيتزا الخاص بك؟ يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول توصيل دومينوز بيتزا عن طريق الاتصال بدعم العملاء هنا ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد أدناه حول كيفية تتبع طلبك.

دومينوز بيتزا المقتفي

عندما تطلب من Domino's ، يمكنك تتبع مكان طعامك أثناء العملية بأكملها باستخدام Domino's Pizza Tracker. يمكنك تتبع الطلب من خلال حسابك أو المتتبع على الموقع. يمكنك أيضًا تمكين المراسلة النصية على هاتفك لإعلامك بمكان طلبك.

استخدام متتبع بيتزا دومينوز

عندما تقدم طلبًا مع Domino's من خلال حسابك ، ستتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني تؤكد طلبك وتخبرك بمكان طلبك أثناء التحضير والتسليم. في الوقت الذي تقدم فيه طلبك ، سيظهر Domino's Pizza Tracker تلقائيًا على الشاشة وستتحول الأقسام إلى اللون الأحمر مع تقدم الطلب خلال عملية التسليم. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المتتبع دون تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك عن طريق تحديد "Tracker" في القائمة أعلى الصفحة وإدخال رقم هاتفك. يعرض Domino's Pizza Tracker المعلومات التالية:

  1. تم استلام الطلب: عند تقديم طلبك ، يتحول لون القسم الأول من أداة التعقب إلى اللون الأحمر موضحًا أن طلبك قد تم استلامه وأنه جاهز للوفاء به.
  2. الإعداد: عندما يتم تحضير طلبك ، سيتحول لون القسم التالي إلى اللون الأحمر موضحًا أنه في مرحلة الإعداد. بمعنى آخر ، يتم تجميع البيتزا الخاصة بك في هذه المرحلة.
  3. خبز: طلبك في الفرن والطبخ على أكمل وجه. القسم الثالث من المتعقب أحمر.
  4. فحص الجودة: عندما يتحول القسم الرابع إلى اللون الأحمر ، فهذا يعني أن طعامك قد خرج من الفرن ويتم فحصه للتأكد من عدم احتراقه أو عدم وجود مشكلات أخرى بالطعام.
  5. جاهز للاستلام أو جاهز للتسليم: مهما كانت طريقة استلامك لطلبك (الاستلام أو التسليم) ، سيتحول القسم الأخير إلى اللون الأحمر عندما يكون طلبك خارج الفرن وجاهزًا للأكل.

تنبيهات نصية

يمكنك أيضًا تتبع طلب دومينوز بيتزا الخاص بك من خلال الرسائل النصية. عند تقديم طلبك ، يمكنك تمكين التنبيهات النصية لإعلامك بموعد وصول طعامك. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم البيانات ، ولكن يمكنك تلقي ما يصل إلى ثماني رسائل نصية لإعلامك بمكان طعامك ومتى تتوقعه. تتضمن التنبيهات النصية حالة التحضير ، ومتى يكون طلبك خارج التسليم وعندما يدخل سائق التوصيل إلى منطقتك.

يتيح لك تتبع طلب دومينوز بيتزا معرفة متى تتوقع وصول غدائك أو عشاءك. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء دومينوز بيتزا هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب بيتزا دومينوز؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Domino's Pizza إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب بيتزا دومينوز؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Domino's Pizza إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Domino's Pizza لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب بيتزا دومينوز؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Domino's Pizza

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 111,896 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza متتبع
تعقب البيتزا

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

every time i place an order im in china and cant hear them i get to the tore cant ever...
I am not getting Domino's reward coins on any order , although I order frequently..*I'm...
I am not getting Domino's reward coins on any order , although I order frequently..*I'm...
I am not getting Domino's reward coins on any order , although I order frequently..*I'm...
I wanted to order pizzas for family and I was told it's a $** maximum*How can you feed...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?

Ordering from Domino's Pizza gives you an easy way to do dinner and provides you with access to the Domino's Pizza Tracker to see where your order is in the prep and delivery or pickup process. The Domino's Pizza Tracker gives updates on your order at each stage from "Order Received" to "Out for Delivery."

Domino's Pizza is an industry leader in pizza delivery with more than 1.5 million pizzas delivered a day, and has a number of other very popular menu items customers love having delivered to their homes. If you have ordered a meal from Domino's Pizza, you want to know when your food will arrive. How do you track your Domino's Pizza order? You can get information about Domino's Pizza delivery by contacting customer support here, and you can learn more below on how to track your order.

Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you order from Domino's you can track where your food is during the entire process by using Domino's Pizza Tracker. You can track the order through your account or the tracker on the website. You can also enable text messaging on your phone to let you know where your order is.

Using the Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you place an order with Domino's through your account, you will receive emails confirming your order and letting you know where your order is during the preparation and delivery. At the time you submit your order, the Domino's Pizza Tracker will automatically appear on the screen and sections will turn red as the order progressed through the delivery process. You can also use the tracker without logging into your account by selecting "Tracker" in the menu at the top of the page and entering your phone number. The Domino's Pizza Tracker displays the following information:

  1. Order received: when your order is placed, the first section of the tracker turns red showing that your order has been received and is ready to be fulfilled.
  2. Prep: When your order is being prepared, the next section will turn red showing it is in the preparation stage. In other words, your pizza is being assembled at this stage.
  3. Bake: Your order is in the oven and cooking to perfection. The third section of the tracker is red.
  4. Quality Check: When the fourth section turns red, your food has come out of the oven and is being checked to make sure it isn't burned or there are no other issues with the food.
  5. Ready for Pickup or Ready for Delivery: Whatever your method of receiving your order (pickup or delivery) the last section will turn red when your order is out of the oven and ready to be eaten.

Text Alerts

You can also track your Domino's Pizza order through text messages. When you place your order, you can enable text alerts to let you know when your food will arrive. Data charges may apply, but you can receive up to eight text messages letting you know where your food is and when to expect it. Text alerts include status of the preparation, when your order is out for delivery and when the delivery driver enters your neighborhood.

Keeping track of your Domino's Pizza order lets you know when you can expect your lunch or dinner to arrive. For more information or assistance, contact Domino's Pizza customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 34,438 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Tracker
pizza tracker

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a letter of termination
I need a letter of termination
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!