Comment suivre ma commande Domino's Pizza ?

Commander chez Domino's Pizza vous offre un moyen facile de préparer le dîner et vous donne accès au Domino's Pizza Tracker pour voir où en est votre commande dans le processus de préparation et de livraison ou de ramassage. Le Domino's Pizza Tracker donne des mises à jour sur votre commande à chaque étape de "Commande reçue" à "Out for Delivery".

Domino's Pizza est un chef de file de l'industrie de la livraison de pizzas avec plus de 1,5 million de pizzas livrées par jour et propose un certain nombre d'autres éléments de menu très populaires que les clients adorent se faire livrer à domicile. Si vous avez commandé un repas chez Domino's Pizza, vous voulez savoir quand votre nourriture arrivera. Comment suivre votre commande Domino's Pizza ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur la livraison de Domino's Pizza en contactant le support client ici , et vous pouvez en savoir plus ci-dessous sur la façon de suivre votre commande.

Domino's Pizza Tracker

Lorsque vous commandez chez Domino's, vous pouvez suivre où se trouve votre nourriture tout au long du processus en utilisant Domino's Pizza Tracker. Vous pouvez suivre la commande via votre compte ou le tracker sur le site Web. Vous pouvez également activer la messagerie texte sur votre téléphone pour vous faire savoir où se trouve votre commande.

Utilisation de Domino's Pizza Tracker

Lorsque vous passez une commande chez Domino's via votre compte, vous recevez des e-mails confirmant votre commande et vous informant de l'état de votre commande pendant la préparation et la livraison. Au moment où vous soumettez votre commande, le Domino's Pizza Tracker apparaîtra automatiquement à l'écran et les sections deviendront rouges au fur et à mesure que la commande progresse dans le processus de livraison. Vous pouvez également utiliser le tracker sans vous connecter à votre compte en sélectionnant "Tracker" dans le menu en haut de la page et en saisissant votre numéro de téléphone. Le Domino's Pizza Tracker affiche les informations suivantes :

  1. Commande reçue : lorsque votre commande est passée, la première section du tracker devient rouge indiquant que votre commande a été reçue et est prête à être exécutée.
  2. Préparation : lorsque votre commande est en cours de préparation, la section suivante deviendra rouge indiquant qu'elle est en phase de préparation. En d'autres termes, votre pizza est assemblée à ce stade.
  3. Cuire : Votre commande est au four et cuit à la perfection. La troisième section du tracker est rouge.
  4. Vérification de la qualité : lorsque la quatrième section devient rouge, votre nourriture est sortie du four et est en cours de vérification pour s'assurer qu'elle n'est pas brûlée ou qu'il n'y a pas d'autres problèmes avec la nourriture.
  5. Prêt pour le ramassage ou prêt pour la livraison : Quelle que soit votre méthode de réception de votre commande (cueillette ou livraison), la dernière section deviendra rouge lorsque votre commande sera sortie du four et prête à être consommée.

Alertes textuelles

Vous pouvez également suivre votre commande Domino's Pizza par SMS. Lorsque vous passez votre commande, vous pouvez activer les alertes SMS pour vous informer de l'arrivée de votre nourriture. Des frais de données peuvent s'appliquer, mais vous pouvez recevoir jusqu'à huit messages texte vous indiquant où se trouve votre nourriture et quand l'attendre. Les alertes SMS incluent l'état de la préparation, lorsque votre commande est en cours de livraison et lorsque le chauffeur-livreur entre dans votre quartier.

Le suivi de votre commande Domino's Pizza vous permet de savoir quand vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que votre déjeuner ou votre dîner arrive. Pour plus d'informations ou d'assistance, contactez le support client de Domino's Pizza ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment suivre ma commande Domino's Pizza ?"?

Après que des milliers de Domino's Pizza clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment suivre ma commande Domino's Pizza ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Domino's Pizza si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Domino's Pizza afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment suivre ma commande Domino's Pizza ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Domino's Pizza

Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 134,852 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Suivi
traqueur de pizzas

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Rewards not allowing me to order Pizza
My money is detected from my account but pizza order is not confirm. I order my pizza o...
My money is detected from my account but pizza order is not confirm. I order my pizza o...
My money is detected from my account but pizza order is not confirm. I order my pizza o...
The give a way for * year LIVE event Enail or text specify the time zone when they said...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?

Ordering from Domino's Pizza gives you an easy way to do dinner and provides you with access to the Domino's Pizza Tracker to see where your order is in the prep and delivery or pickup process. The Domino's Pizza Tracker gives updates on your order at each stage from "Order Received" to "Out for Delivery."

Domino's Pizza is an industry leader in pizza delivery with more than 1.5 million pizzas delivered a day, and has a number of other very popular menu items customers love having delivered to their homes. If you have ordered a meal from Domino's Pizza, you want to know when your food will arrive. How do you track your Domino's Pizza order? You can get information about Domino's Pizza delivery by contacting customer support here, and you can learn more below on how to track your order.

Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you order from Domino's you can track where your food is during the entire process by using Domino's Pizza Tracker. You can track the order through your account or the tracker on the website. You can also enable text messaging on your phone to let you know where your order is.

Using the Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you place an order with Domino's through your account, you will receive emails confirming your order and letting you know where your order is during the preparation and delivery. At the time you submit your order, the Domino's Pizza Tracker will automatically appear on the screen and sections will turn red as the order progressed through the delivery process. You can also use the tracker without logging into your account by selecting "Tracker" in the menu at the top of the page and entering your phone number. The Domino's Pizza Tracker displays the following information:

  1. Order received: when your order is placed, the first section of the tracker turns red showing that your order has been received and is ready to be fulfilled.
  2. Prep: When your order is being prepared, the next section will turn red showing it is in the preparation stage. In other words, your pizza is being assembled at this stage.
  3. Bake: Your order is in the oven and cooking to perfection. The third section of the tracker is red.
  4. Quality Check: When the fourth section turns red, your food has come out of the oven and is being checked to make sure it isn't burned or there are no other issues with the food.
  5. Ready for Pickup or Ready for Delivery: Whatever your method of receiving your order (pickup or delivery) the last section will turn red when your order is out of the oven and ready to be eaten.

Text Alerts

You can also track your Domino's Pizza order through text messages. When you place your order, you can enable text alerts to let you know when your food will arrive. Data charges may apply, but you can receive up to eight text messages letting you know where your food is and when to expect it. Text alerts include status of the preparation, when your order is out for delivery and when the delivery driver enters your neighborhood.

Keeping track of your Domino's Pizza order lets you know when you can expect your lunch or dinner to arrive. For more information or assistance, contact Domino's Pizza customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 34,438 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Tracker
pizza tracker

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a letter of termination
I need a letter of termination
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!