Wie verfolge ich meine Domino's Pizza-Bestellung?

Die Bestellung bei Domino's Pizza bietet Ihnen eine einfache Möglichkeit, das Abendessen zuzubereiten, und bietet Ihnen Zugriff auf den Domino's Pizza Tracker, um zu sehen, wo sich Ihre Bestellung im Vorbereitungs- und Liefer- oder Abholprozess befindet. Der Domino's Pizza Tracker informiert über Ihre Bestellung in jeder Phase von "Bestellung erhalten" bis "Lieferbar".

Domino's Pizza ist mit mehr als 1,5 Millionen gelieferten Pizzen pro Tag ein Branchenführer in der Pizzalieferung und hat eine Reihe anderer sehr beliebter Menüpunkte, die Kunden gerne nach Hause geliefert bekommen. Wenn Sie ein Essen bei Domino's Pizza bestellt haben, möchten Sie wissen, wann Ihr Essen ankommt. Wie verfolgen Sie Ihre Bestellung bei Domino's Pizza? Sie können Informationen über die Lieferung von Domino's Pizza erhalten, indem Sie sich hier an den Kundendienst wenden, und Sie können unten mehr darüber erfahren, wie Sie Ihre Bestellung verfolgen können.

Dominos Pizza-Tracker

Wenn Sie bei Domino's bestellen, können Sie mit Domino's Pizza Tracker verfolgen, wo sich Ihr Essen während des gesamten Prozesses befindet. Sie können die Bestellung über Ihr Konto oder den Tracker auf der Website verfolgen. Sie können auch Textnachrichten auf Ihrem Telefon aktivieren, um Ihnen mitzuteilen, wo sich Ihre Bestellung befindet.

Verwenden des Pizza-Trackers von Domino

Wenn Sie über Ihr Konto eine Bestellung bei Domino's aufgeben, erhalten Sie E-Mails, die Ihre Bestellung bestätigen und Ihnen mitteilen, wo sich Ihre Bestellung während der Vorbereitung und Lieferung befindet. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben, erscheint der Domino's Pizza Tracker automatisch auf dem Bildschirm und Abschnitte werden rot, während die Bestellung den Lieferprozess durchläuft. Sie können den Tracker auch verwenden, ohne sich bei Ihrem Konto anzumelden, indem Sie im Menü oben auf der Seite „Tracker“ auswählen und Ihre Telefonnummer eingeben. Der Domino's Pizza Tracker zeigt die folgenden Informationen an:

  1. Bestellung erhalten: Wenn Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben wurde, wird der erste Abschnitt des Trackers rot und zeigt damit an, dass Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist und ausgeführt werden kann.
  2. Vorbereitung: Wenn Ihre Bestellung vorbereitet wird, wird der nächste Abschnitt rot, um anzuzeigen, dass sie sich in der Vorbereitungsphase befindet. Mit anderen Worten, Ihre Pizza wird in diesem Stadium zusammengestellt.
  3. Backen: Ihre Bestellung ist im Ofen und wird perfekt zubereitet. Der dritte Abschnitt des Trackers ist rot.
  4. Qualitätsprüfung: Wenn der vierte Abschnitt rot wird, ist Ihr Essen aus dem Ofen gekommen und wird überprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass es nicht verbrannt ist oder es keine anderen Probleme mit dem Essen gibt.
  5. Bereit zur Abholung oder Bereit zur Lieferung: Unabhängig von Ihrer Methode, Ihre Bestellung zu erhalten (Abholung oder Lieferung), wird der letzte Abschnitt rot, wenn Ihre Bestellung aus dem Ofen kommt und zum Verzehr bereit ist.

Textbenachrichtigungen

Sie können Ihre Bestellung bei Domino's Pizza auch per Textnachricht verfolgen. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben, können Sie Textbenachrichtigungen aktivieren, die Sie darüber informieren, wann Ihr Essen ankommt. Es können Gebühren für die Datenübertragung anfallen, aber Sie können bis zu acht Textnachrichten erhalten, die Sie darüber informieren, wo sich Ihr Essen befindet und wann Sie es erwarten können. Textbenachrichtigungen enthalten den Status der Vorbereitung, wenn Ihre Bestellung zur Lieferung bereit ist und wenn der Lieferfahrer Ihre Nachbarschaft betritt.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung bei Domino's Pizza im Auge behalten, wissen Sie, wann Sie mit der Ankunft Ihres Mittag- oder Abendessens rechnen können. Wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung hier an den Kundendienst von Domino's Pizza.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie verfolge ich meine Domino's Pizza-Bestellung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Domino's Pizza Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie verfolge ich meine Domino's Pizza-Bestellung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Domino's Pizza aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Domino's Pizza, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie verfolge ich meine Domino's Pizza-Bestellung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Domino's Pizza

Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 3 Monaten
Viewed 17,636 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Verfolger
Pizza-Tracker

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I order *-* times a week and I never get my points for my free pizza. We are loyal cust...
every time i place an order im in china and cant hear them i get to the tore cant ever...
I am not getting Domino's reward coins on any order , although I order frequently..*I'm...
I am not getting Domino's reward coins on any order , although I order frequently..*I'm...
I am not getting Domino's reward coins on any order , although I order frequently..*I'm...

Ziehen um? Wir machen es einfach.

Rufen Sie unseren kostenlosen Concierge an und wir vergleichen Service und Pläne in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet und planen alle Einstellungen für denselben Tag - kostenlos! Erhalten Sie in einem Anruf ein besseres Angebot für alle Ihre Services und lassen Sie sich von uns die Planung vereinfachen.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-959-6783Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen und mehrere Techniker einplanen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?

Ordering from Domino's Pizza gives you an easy way to do dinner and provides you with access to the Domino's Pizza Tracker to see where your order is in the prep and delivery or pickup process. The Domino's Pizza Tracker gives updates on your order at each stage from "Order Received" to "Out for Delivery."

Domino's Pizza is an industry leader in pizza delivery with more than 1.5 million pizzas delivered a day, and has a number of other very popular menu items customers love having delivered to their homes. If you have ordered a meal from Domino's Pizza, you want to know when your food will arrive. How do you track your Domino's Pizza order? You can get information about Domino's Pizza delivery by contacting customer support here, and you can learn more below on how to track your order.

Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you order from Domino's you can track where your food is during the entire process by using Domino's Pizza Tracker. You can track the order through your account or the tracker on the website. You can also enable text messaging on your phone to let you know where your order is.

Using the Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you place an order with Domino's through your account, you will receive emails confirming your order and letting you know where your order is during the preparation and delivery. At the time you submit your order, the Domino's Pizza Tracker will automatically appear on the screen and sections will turn red as the order progressed through the delivery process. You can also use the tracker without logging into your account by selecting "Tracker" in the menu at the top of the page and entering your phone number. The Domino's Pizza Tracker displays the following information:

  1. Order received: when your order is placed, the first section of the tracker turns red showing that your order has been received and is ready to be fulfilled.
  2. Prep: When your order is being prepared, the next section will turn red showing it is in the preparation stage. In other words, your pizza is being assembled at this stage.
  3. Bake: Your order is in the oven and cooking to perfection. The third section of the tracker is red.
  4. Quality Check: When the fourth section turns red, your food has come out of the oven and is being checked to make sure it isn't burned or there are no other issues with the food.
  5. Ready for Pickup or Ready for Delivery: Whatever your method of receiving your order (pickup or delivery) the last section will turn red when your order is out of the oven and ready to be eaten.

Text Alerts

You can also track your Domino's Pizza order through text messages. When you place your order, you can enable text alerts to let you know when your food will arrive. Data charges may apply, but you can receive up to eight text messages letting you know where your food is and when to expect it. Text alerts include status of the preparation, when your order is out for delivery and when the delivery driver enters your neighborhood.

Keeping track of your Domino's Pizza order lets you know when you can expect your lunch or dinner to arrive. For more information or assistance, contact Domino's Pizza customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 34,438 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Tracker
pizza tracker

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a letter of termination
I need a letter of termination
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!