如何跟踪我的多米诺比萨订单?

从 Domino's Pizza 订购可让您轻松享用晚餐,并让您可以访问 Domino's Pizza Tracker 以查看您的订单在准备和交付或取货过程中的位置。 Domino's Pizza Tracker 在从“订单已收到”到“外送”的每个阶段都会更新您的订单。

Domino's Pizza 是披萨外卖领域的行业领导者,每天送出超过 150 万个披萨,并且还有许多其他非常受欢迎的菜单项目,顾客喜欢送货上门。如果您从 Domino's Pizza 订购了餐点,您想知道您的食物什么时候送达。您如何跟踪 Domino's Pizza 订单?您可以通过在此处联系客户支持来获取有关 Domino's Pizza 交付的信息,并且您可以在下面了解有关如何跟踪您的订单的更多信息。

多米诺比萨追踪器

当您从 Domino's 订购时,您可以使用 Domino's Pizza Tracker 在整个过程中跟踪您的食物在哪里。您可以通过您的帐户或网站上的跟踪器跟踪订单。您还可以在手机上启用短信功能,让您知道您的订单在哪里。

使用 Domino's Pizza Tracker

当您通过您的帐户在 Domino's 下订单时,您将收到确认您的订单的电子邮件,并在准备和交付期间让您知道您的订单在哪里。在您提交订单时,Domino's Pizza Tracker 将自动出现在屏幕上,并且随着订单在交付过程中的进行,部分将变为红色。您也可以通过在页面顶部的菜单中选择“跟踪器”并输入您的电话号码来使用跟踪器,而无需登录您的帐户。 Domino's Pizza Tracker 显示以下信息:

  1. 订单已收到:当您下订单时,跟踪器的第一部分变为红色,表示您的订单已收到并准备好履行。
  2. 准备:当您的订单正在准备时,下一部分将变为红色,表示它处于准备阶段。换句话说,您的披萨正在这个阶段组装。
  3. 烘烤:您的订单在烤箱中,烹饪至完美。跟踪器的第三部分是红色的。
  4. 质量检查:当第四部分变红时,您的食物已经从烤箱中出来,正在检查以确保它没有被烧焦或食物没有其他问题。
  5. 准备取货或准备交付:无论您以何种方式接收订单(取货或交付),当您的订单从烤箱中取出并准备好食用时,最后一部分将变为红色。

文字提示

您还可以通过短信跟踪您的 Domino's Pizza 订单。当您下订单时,您可以启用文本提醒,让您知道您的食物何时到达。可能会收取数据费用,但您最多可以收到八条短信,让您知道您的食物在哪里以及何时可以期待它。文本警报包括准备状态、您的订单何时发货以及送货司机何时进入您的社区。

跟踪您的 Domino's Pizza 订单可让您知道您的午餐或晚餐何时可以到达。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Domino's Pizza 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的多米诺比萨订单?"?

在成千上万的Domino's Pizza客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的多米诺比萨订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Domino's Pizza(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Domino's Pizza之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的多米诺比萨订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Domino's Pizza

Asked ८ महीने पहले
Updated ८ महीने पहले
Viewed 80,794 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza 跟踪器
比萨追踪器

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received my food burned !! Well my * chocolate cakes don’t know why they thought it w...
my free pizza points disappeared and my app keeps saying im locked out because Ive ex...
I just wrote about the problem I'm having and then the whole thing just disappeared. I...
Would like a phone call from Corporate customer service. This is regardind misleading a...
Would like a phone call from Corporate customer service. This is regardind misleading a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?

Ordering from Domino's Pizza gives you an easy way to do dinner and provides you with access to the Domino's Pizza Tracker to see where your order is in the prep and delivery or pickup process. The Domino's Pizza Tracker gives updates on your order at each stage from "Order Received" to "Out for Delivery."

Domino's Pizza is an industry leader in pizza delivery with more than 1.5 million pizzas delivered a day, and has a number of other very popular menu items customers love having delivered to their homes. If you have ordered a meal from Domino's Pizza, you want to know when your food will arrive. How do you track your Domino's Pizza order? You can get information about Domino's Pizza delivery by contacting customer support here, and you can learn more below on how to track your order.

Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you order from Domino's you can track where your food is during the entire process by using Domino's Pizza Tracker. You can track the order through your account or the tracker on the website. You can also enable text messaging on your phone to let you know where your order is.

Using the Domino's Pizza Tracker

When you place an order with Domino's through your account, you will receive emails confirming your order and letting you know where your order is during the preparation and delivery. At the time you submit your order, the Domino's Pizza Tracker will automatically appear on the screen and sections will turn red as the order progressed through the delivery process. You can also use the tracker without logging into your account by selecting "Tracker" in the menu at the top of the page and entering your phone number. The Domino's Pizza Tracker displays the following information:

  1. Order received: when your order is placed, the first section of the tracker turns red showing that your order has been received and is ready to be fulfilled.
  2. Prep: When your order is being prepared, the next section will turn red showing it is in the preparation stage. In other words, your pizza is being assembled at this stage.
  3. Bake: Your order is in the oven and cooking to perfection. The third section of the tracker is red.
  4. Quality Check: When the fourth section turns red, your food has come out of the oven and is being checked to make sure it isn't burned or there are no other issues with the food.
  5. Ready for Pickup or Ready for Delivery: Whatever your method of receiving your order (pickup or delivery) the last section will turn red when your order is out of the oven and ready to be eaten.

Text Alerts

You can also track your Domino's Pizza order through text messages. When you place your order, you can enable text alerts to let you know when your food will arrive. Data charges may apply, but you can receive up to eight text messages letting you know where your food is and when to expect it. Text alerts include status of the preparation, when your order is out for delivery and when the delivery driver enters your neighborhood.

Keeping track of your Domino's Pizza order lets you know when you can expect your lunch or dinner to arrive. For more information or assistance, contact Domino's Pizza customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Domino's Pizza Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 34,438 times
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza
Domino's Pizza Tracker
pizza tracker

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a letter of termination
I need a letter of termination
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...
Dear Dominos,*This is Amit Mall.**My a humble request to you for the delivery ** the Pi...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!