如何获得多米诺比萨饼退款?

退款可能很痛苦,但不一定非要如此。如果您需要从Domino's获得退款,我们会研究所有最佳方法,并在下面为您列出。

当您从多米诺骨牌订购披萨时,您会期待出众的品质。您需要新鲜的热比萨饼,该比萨饼应在承诺的时间范围内交付,并带有正确的订购商品。如果您收到的比萨很冷,订单不正确,订单缺失或有其他原因导致体验不满意,则可以要求Domino的比萨退款。请按照以下步骤尝试从Domino's退款。

取消订单

如果您下达了Domino's Pizza的订单,然后由于报价时间过长而立即取消了订单,则卡上的费用将被冲销。您无需采取任何其他步骤。

致电您本地的Domino

Domino's建议,如果您的订单有问题,应首先尝试与商店联系。

  1. 转到https://contactus.dominos.com/web/feedback

  2. 在页面的右上角,单击“在此处找到您订购的商店”。

  3. 在下一页输入详细信息。系统将要求您提供地址,城市,州和邮政编码。选择“搜索位置”。

  4. 在下一页上,找到您订购的商店。给他们打电话,解释您要退款的原因。如果他们同意处理您的退款,请确保记下与您交谈的人的姓名,或要求他们通过电子邮件确认您将获得退款。

  5. 如果商店拒绝处理您的退款,请按照以下步骤与Domino的客户支持团队联系。

通过电话联系Domino的客户支持

您可以在这里通过电话与Domino的客户支持团队联系。客户支持团队仅在美国东部时间周一至周五8:00 am-6:00 pm可用。

通过电子邮件联系Domino的客户支持

  1. 转到https://contactus.dominos.com/web/feedback

  2. “选择类别”从下拉菜单中选择“关注”

  3. “运送,运送,其他?”下选择适用于您的订单的选项。

  4. “订单平台”选择适用于您的订单的选项。

  5. 选择“下一步”。

  6. 在下一页上,将要求您填写有关订单和体验的更多详细信息。您需要在文本框中提供商店地址和关注的详细信息。

  7. 系统将询问您是否已就此问题与商店联系。从下拉菜单中选择“是”“否”

  8. 系统将询问您问题发生的日期和大概时间。

  9. 选择“下一步”。

  10. 在下一个屏幕上,提供您的联系信息,包括您的姓名,电子邮件和电话号码。您可以选择从Domino(电子邮件或电话)中选择首选的联系方式 。如果您选择电话作为首选的联系方式,则可以选择最适合您的联系时间: 上午,下午或晚上。

  11. 选择“下一步”。

  12. 如果您有任何附件 ,可以在最后一个屏幕上进行。这可能是披萨的图片,也可能是驱动程序文本的屏幕截图,等等。图片和附件将帮助巩固案件并确保您有最大的机会获得退款。您最多可以附加三个文件。

  13. 选择“提交”。您将被重定向到确认页面。

  14. Domino会通过您首选的联系方式与您联系。

通过Domino联系Domino

如果您在本地Domino上没有成功,并且不想等待客户支持团队的回复,则可以尝试通过Twitter与Domino联系。这不能保证一定会成功,但值得一试!

  1. 前往https://twitter.com/dominos

  2. 确保您已登录Twitter帐户。

  3. 选择发送至”可向Domino的披萨发送一条推文。请注意,使用此选项,Twitter上的每个人都可以看到您的消息。如果您的司机很粗鲁,或者您的披萨特别错了,并且您有照片,那么这可能是个不错的选择。

  4. 如果您不希望Twitter上的所有人都看到您的消息,则可以选择“消息”,然后在Twitter上向Domino发送私人消息。请注意,如果您选择此选项,他们可能会将您重定向到其客户支持团队。

如何获得多米诺比萨饼退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何获得多米诺比萨饼退款?"?

在成千上万的Domino's Pizza客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何获得多米诺比萨饼退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Domino's Pizza(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Domino's Pizza之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何获得多米诺比萨饼退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Domino's Pizza

Asked a year ago
Viewed 963,260 times
Domino's Pizza
多米诺骨牌退款
多米诺骨牌客户服务
多米诺骨牌回归
退款
帐单问题
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get Domino's Pizza to refund my charge?

Refunds can be a pain but they don't have to be. If you need to get a refund from Domino's we researched all the best ways and lay them out for you below.

When you order a pizza from Domino's, you're expecting excellent quality. You want a fresh, hot pizza, delivered in the promised time range, and with the correct order items. If you received a pizza that was cold, an order that was incorrect, or an order with missing items, or have some other reason for an unsatisfactory experience, you can request a refund from Domino's pizza. Follow the below steps to try to receive a refund from Domino's.

Canceled Order

If you placed an order with Domino's Pizza, and then immediately canceled it because the delivery time was quoted too long, the charge will be reversed on your card. You don't need to take any additional steps.

Call Your Local Domino's

Domino's suggests that if you had an issue with your order, you should try reaching out to the store first.

  1. Go to https://contactus.dominos.com/web/feedback

  2. In the right corner of the page, click on 'Locate the store you ordered from here.'

  3. Enter the details on the next page. You will be asked for your address, city, state, and zip code. Select 'Search Locations.'

  4. On the next page, find the store you ordered from. Phone them and explain the reason you would like a refund. If they agree to process your refund, make sure to take down the name of the person you're speaking with or ask them to confirm via email you'll be receiving a refund.

  5. If the store refuses to process your refund, contact the Domino's Customer Support team by following the below steps.

Contact Domino's Customer Support via Phone

You can reach out to the Domino's Customer Support team via phone here. The Customer Support team is only available Monday to Fridays 8:00 am - 6:00 pm EST.

Contact Domino's Customer Support via Email

  1. Go to https://contactus.dominos.com/web/feedback

  2. Under 'Select Category,' choose 'Concern' from the drop-down menu.

  3. Under 'Carryout, Delivery, Other?' choose the option that applies to your order.

  4. Under 'Order Platform,' choose the option that applies to your order.

  5. Select 'Next.'

  6. On the next page, you'll be asked to fill out some more details about your order and your experience. You'll need to provide the store address and the details of your concern in the text box.

  7. You'll be asked if you've contacted the store about the issue. Select 'Yes' or 'No' from the drop-down menu.

  8. You'll be asked what date and approximate time the issue occurred.

  9. Select 'Next.'

  10. On the next screen, provide your contact information, including your name, email, and phone number. You will have the option to select your preferred method of contact from Domino's (email or phone). If you choose the phone as your preferred method of contact, you can select the best time to reach you: morning, afternoon, or evening.

  11. Select 'Next.'

  12. If you have any attachments you wish to attach, you're able to do so on the last screen. This could be pictures of the pizza, or screenshots of your texts with the driver, etc. Pictures and attachments will help to solidify your case and ensure you have the best chance of receiving a refund. You can attach up to three files.

  13. Select 'Submit.' You will be redirected to a confirmation page.

  14. Domino's will get back to you via your preferred method of contact.

Contact Domino's Via Twitter

If you don't have success with your local Domino's, and don't want to wait for a response from the Customer Support team, you can try to reach out to Domino's via Twitter. This is not guaranteed to be successful, but worth a shot!

  1. Go to https://twitter.com/dominos

  2. Make sure you're signed into your Twitter account.

  3. Select 'Tweet to' to send a tweet to Domino's pizza. Note that with this option, everyone on Twitter will be able to see your message. If your driver was rude, or your pizza was especially wrong, and you have pictures, this could be a good option.

  4. If you don't want everyone on Twitter to see your message, you can select 'Message' and send Domino's a private message on Twitter. Note that they will likely redirect you to their Customer Support team if you choose this option.

How do I get Domino's Pizza to refund my charge?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get Domino's Pizza to refund my charge?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get Domino's Pizza to refund my charge? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get Domino's Pizza to refund my charge? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 305,148 times
Domino's Pizza
Dominos refund
dominos customer service
dominos return
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!