Как мне подать жалобу на Домино?

Иногда Домино может ошибиться в вашем заказе. Или иногда ваш заказ не совсем по вкусу. Ну так что ты делаешь? Мы можем показать вам, как подать жалобу в Домино.

Кому не понравится горячая вкусная пицца от Dominos? Большинство из нас делают. Тем не менее, существуют ситуации, когда вы можете быть менее удовлетворены каким-либо аспектом вашего опыта в Домино. К счастью, когда вы не удовлетворены какой-либо частью своего опыта в Dominoes, вы можете предпринять некоторые действия.

Обслуживание клиентов

Вы всегда можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов, если вы чем-то недовольны. Обращение в службу поддержки клиентов - это самый быстрый и удобный способ заявить о своей жалобе и получить разрешение. Удобный телефонный звонок даст вам быстрый результат, если вы этого хотите.

Email обратная связь

Если вы не хотите инициировать телефонный контакт, вы всегда можете подать жалобу по электронной почте. Домино имеет контактный адрес электронной почты, который позволит вам высказать свою претензию и получить ответ по электронной почте. Это также удобно, потому что вам не нужно беспокоиться о возможном времени ожидания по телефону. Вы просто озвучиваете свои проблемы по электронной почте и получаете ответ по электронной почте.

Обычная почта

Если время не проблема, вы всегда можете написать письмо. Подробно расскажите о своих проблемах и отправьте письмо в службу поддержки Dominos. Получение ответа может занять некоторое время, но Домино ответит. Это вариант, который вы должны рассмотреть, только если время не является проблемой. Другими словами, если ваша жалоба не зависит от времени, отправка письма может быть хорошим вариантом.

Посетите местный домино

Вы всегда можете посетить ближайший домино, если хотите поговорить с человеком, чтобы высказать свою жалобу. Вы можете поговорить с менеджером в надежде решить любые возникшие у вас проблемы. Часто контакт с человеком является предпочтением по телефону, электронной почте и обычной корреспонденции.

Мы все наслаждаемся хорошими продуктами и услугами, независимо от того, покупали ли вы пиццу или автомобиль. Тем не менее, большинство из нас хотят знать, что у нас есть варианты, если мы не удовлетворены потребителем. Домино, как и большинство компаний, предлагает клиентам различные способы выразить свои претензии и получить удовлетворение, которого они заслуживают. Выберите вариант, который лучше всего подходит для вашей конкретной жалобы. Если ваша жалоба требует времени, позвоните в отдел обслуживания клиентов или отправьте электронное письмо. Вы можете даже посетить местное местоположение, чтобы поговорить с кем-то лично. Рассмотрите вашу жалобу и сделайте наиболее подходящий выбор.

Как мне подать жалобу на Домино?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне подать жалобу на Домино?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Domino's Pizza пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне подать жалобу на Домино?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Domino's Pizza. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Domino's Pizza, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне подать жалобу на Домино? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Domino's Pizza

Asked год назад
Viewed 372,380 times
Domino's Pizza
номер телефона домино
жалоба домино
Жалоба на заказ
Проблемы с заказом
Обратная связь с клиентами
Жалоба на заказ

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I used your Domino's online app and ordered * pizza, salad and a cinnamon twist. I drov...
My e-mail is *****@***.com and I've been a loyal Dominos customer, happily. Well, on Se...
Placed an order at Dominos on the app at *:**. Food FINALLY arrived at **:** we tracke...
refused relief using my bank card about hour ago
Dear sir*I want to order domino's pizza. But it did not order. Sir give me letest numbe...

Перемещение? Мы делаем это легко.

Позвоните прямо сейчас и за несколько секунд поговорите с реальным человеком, который подскажет вам лучшие предложения от каждой телекоммуникационной компании в вашем новом домашнем регионе. Мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение, а затем составим расписание, чтобы все ваши специалисты появились в один и тот же день. Легко и бесплатно!

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a complaint to Dominos?

Sometimes Domino's can get your order wrong. Or sometimes your order isn't exactly to your liking. So what do you do? We can show you how to lodge a complaint with Domino's.

Who doesn't enjoy a piping hot tasty pizza from Dominos? Most of us do. However, there are situations where you may be less than satisfied with some aspect of your Dominos experience. Fortunately, when you're unsatisfied with any part of your Dominoes experience, there are actions you can take.

Customer Service

You can always call customer service if you're unsatisfied with anything. Calling customer service is the quickest and most convenient way to voice your complaint and get resolution. A convenient phone call will give you quick results, if that's what you desire.

Email Feedback

If you don't want to initiate phone contact you can always make a complaint through email. Dominos has a contact email that will allow you to voice your grievance and receive a response via email. This is also convenient because you don't have to worry about possible wait times on the phone. You simply voice your concerns in an email and receive a response via email.

Snail Mail

If time is not an issue, you can always write a letter. Detail all of your concerns and mail a letter to Dominos customer service. It may take awhile to receive a response but Dominos will respond. This is an option you should consider only if time is not an issue. In other words, if your complaint isn't time sensitive, mailing a letter might be a good option.

Visit a Local Dominos

You can always visit your nearest Dominos if you want to speak with a human to voice your complaint. You can speak with a manager in hopes of resolving any issues you're having. Often times, human contact is a preference over telephone, email, and conventional correspondence.

We all enjoy good products and services regardless of whether were buying pizza or a car. However, most of us want to know that we have options if we are unsatisfied with a consumer experience. Dominos, like most businesses, offers a variety of different ways for customers to voice their grievances and get the satisfaction they deserve. Choose the option that's best for your particular complaint. If your complaint is time sensitive, call customer service or send an email. You may even consider visiting a local location to talk to someone in person. Consider your complaint and make the most appropriate choice.

How do I make a complaint to Dominos?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a complaint to Dominos?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a complaint to Dominos? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a complaint to Dominos? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 301,838 times
Domino's Pizza
dominos phone number
dominos complaint
Complaint About an Order
Order issues
Customer feedback
Complaint About an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Your stores do not have any contact numbers?????
Ordered lg * ingredient, shortly before ** pm. Was relatively tasteless with a slight s...
On phone I ordered the deal - * medium pizzas, Parmesan knots, cinnamon knots, * liter...
Yes I placed an order on one of the Sundays in October I can’t remember how long ago wa...
Hize un pedido y me sali* una asquerosa mosca en mi pizza estoy llamando y nadie me hab...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!