Comment déposer une plainte auprès de Dominos?

Parfois, Domino peut se tromper sur votre commande. Ou parfois votre commande n'est pas exactement à votre goût. Donc que fais-tu? Nous pouvons vous montrer comment déposer une plainte auprès de Domino's.

Qui n'apprécie pas une délicieuse pizza chaude de Dominos? La plupart d'entre nous le font. Cependant, il y a des situations où vous pouvez être moins que satisfait de certains aspects de votre expérience Dominos. Heureusement, lorsque vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'une partie de votre expérience Dominoes, vous pouvez prendre des mesures.

Service Clients

Vous pouvez toujours appeler le service client si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de quoi que ce soit. Appeler le service client est le moyen le plus rapide et le plus pratique d'exprimer votre plainte et d'obtenir une résolution. Un appel téléphonique pratique vous donnera des résultats rapides, si c'est ce que vous désirez.

Commentaires par e-mail

Si vous ne souhaitez pas établir de contact téléphonique, vous pouvez toujours déposer une plainte par e-mail. Dominos dispose d'un e-mail de contact qui vous permettra d'exprimer votre grief et de recevoir une réponse par e-mail. Cela est également pratique car vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des temps d'attente possibles au téléphone. Vous exprimez simplement vos préoccupations dans un e-mail et recevez une réponse par e-mail.

Courrier postal

Si le temps n'est pas un problème, vous pouvez toujours écrire une lettre. Détaillez toutes vos préoccupations et envoyez un courrier au service client de Dominos. Cela peut prendre un certain temps avant de recevoir une réponse, mais Dominos répondra. C'est une option à considérer uniquement si le temps n'est pas un problème. En d'autres termes, si votre réclamation n'est pas urgente, l'envoi d'une lettre peut être une bonne option.

Visitez un dominos local

Vous pouvez toujours visiter votre Dominos le plus proche si vous souhaitez parler à un humain pour exprimer votre plainte. Vous pouvez parler avec un gestionnaire dans l'espoir de résoudre tous les problèmes que vous rencontrez. Souvent, le contact humain est une préférence par rapport au téléphone, au courrier électronique et à la correspondance conventionnelle.

Nous apprécions tous les bons produits et services, qu'ils achètent une pizza ou une voiture. Cependant, la plupart d'entre nous veulent savoir que nous avons des options si nous ne sommes pas satisfaits d'une expérience de consommation. Dominos, comme la plupart des entreprises, offre une variété de façons différentes aux clients d'exprimer leurs griefs et d'obtenir la satisfaction qu'ils méritent. Choisissez l'option qui convient le mieux à votre plainte particulière. Si votre réclamation est urgente, appelez le service client ou envoyez un e-mail. Vous pouvez même envisager de visiter un endroit local pour parler à quelqu'un en personne. Tenez compte de votre plainte et faites le choix le plus approprié.

Comment déposer une plainte auprès de Dominos?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment déposer une plainte auprès de Dominos?"?

Après que des milliers de Domino's Pizza clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment déposer une plainte auprès de Dominos? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Domino's Pizza si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Domino's Pizza afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment déposer une plainte auprès de Dominos? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Domino's Pizza

Asked il y a un an
Viewed 247,629 times
Domino's Pizza
numéro de téléphone dominos
plainte dominos
Plainte concernant une commande
Problèmes de commande
Commentaires des clients
Plainte concernant une commande

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently called the number in Rainbow City Al to was hung up on * days of me calling...
We ordered three sandwiches there was barely any meat on any of them Italian Steak and...
iam not received my order . ineed to contact dominos customer care. but is showing delivered
I ordered pizza and money was deducted from my bank account then the app shows that i d...
I ordered pizza and money was deducted from my bank account then the app shows that i d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I make a complaint to Dominos?

Sometimes Domino's can get your order wrong. Or sometimes your order isn't exactly to your liking. So what do you do? We can show you how to lodge a complaint with Domino's.

Who doesn't enjoy a piping hot tasty pizza from Dominos? Most of us do. However, there are situations where you may be less than satisfied with some aspect of your Dominos experience. Fortunately, when you're unsatisfied with any part of your Dominoes experience, there are actions you can take.

Customer Service

You can always call customer service if you're unsatisfied with anything. Calling customer service is the quickest and most convenient way to voice your complaint and get resolution. A convenient phone call will give you quick results, if that's what you desire.

Email Feedback

If you don't want to initiate phone contact you can always make a complaint through email. Dominos has a contact email that will allow you to voice your grievance and receive a response via email. This is also convenient because you don't have to worry about possible wait times on the phone. You simply voice your concerns in an email and receive a response via email.

Snail Mail

If time is not an issue, you can always write a letter. Detail all of your concerns and mail a letter to Dominos customer service. It may take awhile to receive a response but Dominos will respond. This is an option you should consider only if time is not an issue. In other words, if your complaint isn't time sensitive, mailing a letter might be a good option.

Visit a Local Dominos

You can always visit your nearest Dominos if you want to speak with a human to voice your complaint. You can speak with a manager in hopes of resolving any issues you're having. Often times, human contact is a preference over telephone, email, and conventional correspondence.

We all enjoy good products and services regardless of whether were buying pizza or a car. However, most of us want to know that we have options if we are unsatisfied with a consumer experience. Dominos, like most businesses, offers a variety of different ways for customers to voice their grievances and get the satisfaction they deserve. Choose the option that's best for your particular complaint. If your complaint is time sensitive, call customer service or send an email. You may even consider visiting a local location to talk to someone in person. Consider your complaint and make the most appropriate choice.

How do I make a complaint to Dominos?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I make a complaint to Dominos?"?

After thousands of Domino's Pizza customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I make a complaint to Dominos? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Domino's Pizza if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Domino's Pizza Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Domino's Pizza in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I make a complaint to Dominos? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Domino's Pizza

Asked 7 months ago
Viewed 115,520 times
Domino's Pizza
dominos phone number
dominos complaint
Complaint About an Order
Order issues
Customer feedback
Complaint About an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I continuously have issues with my order time and time again. I’ve contacted the seven...
I order pizza from here all the time. The pizza was horrible. I asked for extra sauce...
Ordered the **.** deal with * pizzas, garlic bites, cinnamon twists and a * liter. I di...
Our order didn't get delivered and then it got cancelled. We were waiting for it. So d...
Today I ordered a $**.** at **:**am it was supposed to arrive at **:** and at **:** Ica...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!