كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة طلبي مع Doordash؟

DoorDash لديه عملية تطبيق معقدة. إذا كنت قد تقدمت مؤخرًا إلى DoorDash ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات للتحقق من حالة التطبيق والتحقق من الخلفية.

DoorDash هي خدمة توصيل الطعام عند الطلب. تأسست الشركة في الأصل في عام 2013 من قبل مجموعة من طلاب جامعة ستانفورد. اليوم ، تعمل الشركة في 56 سوقًا عبر 600 مدينة في أمريكا الشمالية. تعيّن DoorDash السائقين لتقديم الطعام لعملائها. يختار العديد من الناس أن يكونوا سائقين مع DoorDash كشكل ثانوي من أشكال التوظيف. ليس مطلوبا من السائقين الاحتفاظ بجدول زمني محدد ، لذلك هناك مرونة في اختيار العمل كلما رغبت في ذلك.

إذا كنت قد تقدمت مؤخرًا باستخدام DoorDash ، فغالبًا ما يكون هناك تأخير قبل الحصول على رد. سياسة الشركة هي إجراء فحص خلفي لجميع برامج تشغيل DoorDash. عادةً ما يستغرق فحص الخلفية هذا ما بين 5-7 أيام عمل. يستخدم DoorDash بائعًا خارجيًا ، Chekr ، لفحص الخلفية.

تحقق من حالة تحقق DoorDash BackGround: برامج التشغيل الأمريكية

  1. انتقل إلى https://candidate.checkr.com/

  2. املأ رقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي وتاريخ الميلاد.

  3. انقر فوق "الحصول على الحالة".

  4. لا توجد سوى فئات قليلة مختارة للحالة في فحص خلفية Checkr. هم انهم:
    • اكتمل: تم الانتهاء من الفحص
    • في انتظار المراجعة: لا يزال الشيك قيد التقدم
    • واضح: فحص الخلفية إيجابية
    • خذ بعين الاعتبار: هناك بعض البنود التي طرحت على المنظمة لمراجعتها
    • النزاع: اعترض المرشح على دقة التقرير ، ويراجع شيكر
    • مُعلَّق: تعذر إكمال الشيك بسبب فقدان أو عدم صحة المعلومات
    • تم إرسال الدعوة: تم إرسال الرابط للمرشح للقبول
    • انتهت صلاحية الدعوة: تم إرسال الرابط إلى المرشح ولكن لم يتم قبوله في غضون 7 أيام
  5. ستتلقى التفاصيل إذا كانت عملية فحص الخلفية لا تزال قيد المعالجة أو إذا تم إكمالها. إذا اكتمل ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا من DoorDash قريبًا بشأن طلبك.

تحقق من حالة تحقق DoorDash BackGround: برامج التشغيل الكندية

بالنسبة للسائقين الكنديين ، أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى canadasupport@checkr.com لطلب تحديث عن فحص الخلفية. إذا قال Chekr أن الشيك قد اكتمل ، فيجب أن تتلقى ردًا من DoorDash قريبًا بشأن طلبك.

اتصل بدعم عملاء DoorDash عبر البريد الإلكتروني

بمجرد أن يكون فحص الخلفية الخاص بك في حالة "مكتمل" ، يجب أن تسمع من DoorDash عن حالة طلبك في غضون أيام عمل قليلة. إذا مر أسبوع ولم تسمع أي شيء من DoorDash ، فتواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تأكد من تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من تفاصيل الاتصال والتطبيق حتى يتمكن ممثل خدمة العملاء من الرد عليك بسرعة. قد يستغرق تلقي رد عبر البريد الإلكتروني من DoorDash عدة أيام عمل.

كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة طلبي مع Doordash؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة طلبي مع Doordash؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DoorDash إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة طلبي مع Doordash؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DoorDash إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DoorDash لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة طلبي مع Doordash؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DoorDash

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,192,896 times
DoorDash
DoorDash تحقق من حالة الطلب
DoorDash تحقق من التطبيق
DoorDash حالة فحص الخلفية
DoorDash الموافقة على الفحص الأمني
تحقق من حالة التطبيق
تحقق من حالة التطبيق
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Application Status with Doordash?

DoorDash has a complex application process. If you've recently applied to DoorDash, follow these steps to check the status of your application and background check.

DoorDash is an on-demand food delivery service. The company was originally founded in 2013 by a group of Stanford students. Today, the company operates in 56 markets across 600 cities in North America. DoorDash hires drivers to deliver food to its customers. Many people choose to be a driver with DoorDash as a secondary form of employment. Drivers are not required to keep a specific schedule, so there is the flexibility to pick up work whenever desired.

If you have recently applied with DoorDash, there is often a delay before you get a response. The company policy is to perform a background check on all DoorDash drivers. Typically, this background check takes between 5-7 business days. DoorDash uses a third-party vendor, Chekr, for background checks.

Check Your DoorDash BackGround Check Status: US Drivers

  1. Go to https://candidate.checkr.com/

  2. Fill in your phone number, email address, social security number, and date of birth.

  3. Click 'Get Status.'

  4. There are only a select few categories for the status on a Checkr background check. They are:
    • Complete: The check is complete
    • Pending: Check is still in progress
    • Clear: A positive background check
    • Consider: There are some items that came up for the organization to review
    • Dispute: The candidate has disputed the report's accuracy, Chekr is reviewing
    • Suspended: The check couldn't be completed due to missing or invalid information
    • Invitation Sent: The link has been sent to the candidate to accept
    • Invitation Expired: The link was sent to the candidate but they did not accept within 7 days
  5. You will receive the details if your background check is still being processed or if it's been completed. If completed, you should receive a response from DoorDash soon about your application.

Check Your DoorDash BackGround Check Status: Canadian Drivers

For Canadian drivers, email canadasupport@checkr.com to request an update on your background check. If Chekr says your check has been completed, you should receive a response from DoorDash soon about your application.

Contact DoorDash Customer Support Via Email

Once your background check has a 'Complete' status, you should hear from DoorDash about the status of your application within a few business days. If a week has passed and you have not heard anything from DoorDash, reach out to the customer support team via email. Make sure to provide as much of your contact and application details as possible so that the customer service representative can get back to you quickly. It may take several business days to receive an email response from DoorDash.

How Do I Check My Application Status with Doordash?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Application Status with Doordash?"?

After thousands of DoorDash customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Application Status with Doordash? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DoorDash if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DoorDash in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Application Status with Doordash? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DoorDash

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 295,716 times
DoorDash
DoorDash check application status
DoorDash check application
DoorDash background check status
DoorDash background check approval
Check Application Status
Check Application Status
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!