Comment puis-je vérifier l'état de ma livraison depuis Doordash?

DoorDash vous permet de commander de la nourriture dans certains de vos restaurants préférés et de la faire livrer à votre domicile. Alors que les Dashers et les restaurants font tous les deux de leur mieux pour que votre commande soit livrée le plus rapidement possible, il arrive parfois qu'ils soient retardés. Lorsque cela se produit, vous pouvez utiliser l'application DoorDash pour contacter directement le chauffeur ou vérifier l'état de votre livraison.

Si vous souhaitez savoir comment vérifier l'état de votre livraison de DoorDash, consultez cet article. Il contient toutes les informations nécessaires pour vérifier l'état de votre livraison DoorDash et plus encore.

Où est ma commande?

Est-ce que DoorDash prend plus de temps que prévu pour livrer votre commande? Pas besoin de stresser, car il existe plusieurs façons de vérifier l'état de votre commande. En fait, avec votre compte DoorDash, non seulement vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre commande, mais vous pouvez également contacter votre livreur DoorDash, également appelé «Dasher». En outre, acceptez de recevoir des notifications et DoorDash vous informera des mises à jour et des informations importantes concernant votre commande.

Dashers et Restaurants font de leur mieux pour que les commandes soient livrées le plus rapidement possible et dans le délai de livraison estimé. Cependant, il arrive parfois que des choses entraînent un retard. Voici quelques raisons pour lesquelles votre commande peut prendre plus de temps que prévu:

  • Le Dasher peut être coincé dans la circulation
  • Le Dasher devra peut-être faire un détour
  • Le restaurant peut être occupé

Si votre commande est retardée au-delà de l'heure estimée d'arrivée de la livraison, vous pouvez utiliser l'application pour signaler le problème ou cliquer ici pour contacter un représentant DoorDash .

Comment vérifier l'état de votre livraison à partir de DoorDash

Une fois que vous avez terminé votre commande, elle passera par plusieurs étapes.

  1. La première étape est le traitement de votre commande. Une fois le traitement terminé, il est confirmé.
  2. La prochaine étape est lorsque votre commande est au restaurant en attente d'être ramassée.
  3. La dernière étape est lorsque votre Dasher récupère votre commande et est sur le point de vous la livrer.

Utilisateurs mobiles:

  1. Ouvrez votre application mobile et accédez à l'onglet "Commandes".
  2. Vous verrez votre commande, appuyez dessus pour voir l'état de votre commande.
  3. Une page s'affichera qui affichera les informations sur l'état de votre commande, y compris une heure estimée de livraison.

Suivez l'état du Dasher qui livre votre commande

Une fois qu'un Dasher accepte votre commande, vous verrez une carte dans l'onglet Commandes qui montre l'emplacement du chauffeur en fonction de la livraison et de l'adresse du restaurant. Vous pouvez également appeler ou envoyer un SMS directement au chauffeur. Accédez à votre page de commande et appuyez sur le bouton d'appel ou de texte situé juste en dessous de la barre d'état. Si le Dasher conduit pendant que vous essayez d'appeler, il ne peut pas répondre immédiatement car ils doivent obéir à la loi et rester en sécurité. Si votre commande n'a pas encore été ramassée, essayez d'être patient car cela signifie qu'ils sont probablement plus occupés que d'habitude. Si vous souhaitez parler à un représentant, cliquez ici .

Utilisateurs de bureau:

  1. Visitez le site Web de DoorDash et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  2. Sélectionnez votre commande puis cliquez sur "Aide".
  3. Sélectionnez "État de la commande".
  4. Suivez les invites pour afficher l'état de votre Dasher et le délai de livraison prévu de votre commande.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je vérifier l'état de ma livraison depuis Doordash?"?

Après que des milliers de DoorDash clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je vérifier l'état de ma livraison depuis Doordash? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DoorDash si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DoorDash afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je vérifier l'état de ma livraison depuis Doordash? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DoorDash

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 132,020 times
DoorDash
Comment vérifier l'état de ma livraison depuis DoorDash?
Comment puis-je connaître l'état de ma livraison depuis DoorDash?
Comment afficher l'état de ma livraison depuis DoorDash?
Comment puis-je suivre l'état de ma livraison depuis DoorDash?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dasher Direct is my main issue. As well as payfare. I have sent dasher direct and door...
I received an order that wasn't mine. Contacted support thru a chat . I was told that h...
Cannot login Login Error IOS
I need to talk to a live person about how to se up a trail for ** days deliverer servi...
I have tried to sign up with Doordash * times. I get weird messages every single time s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status If My Delivery from Doordash?

DoorDash makes it possible for you to order food from some of your favorite restaurants and have it delivered to your home. While the Dashers and the restaurants both do their best to get your order delivered soon as possible, there are times when they get delayed. When this happens, you can use the DoorDash app to contact the driver directly or check the status of your delivery.

If you want to find out how to check the status if your delivery from DoorDash, check out this article. It has all the information needed to check the status of your DoorDash delivery and more.

Where Is My Order?

Is it taking longer than expected for DoorDash to deliver your order? No need to stress, as there are several ways to check on your order status. In fact, with your DoorDash account, not only can you check on your order status but you can also contact your DoorDash delivery driver, also known as a "Dasher". In addition, opt-in to receive notifications, and DoorDash will notify you about important updates and information regarding your order.

Dashers and Restaurants both do their best to get orders delivered as fast as possible and by the estimated delivery time. However, sometimes things happen that can cause a delay. Here are some reasons your order may take longer than expected:

  • The Dasher can be stuck in traffic
  • The Dasher may have to take a detour
  • The restaurant can be busy

If your order is delayed past the estimated time of delivery arrival, you can use the app to report the issue or click here to contact a DoorDash representative.

How To Check the Status of Your Delivery from DoorDash

Once you are done placing your order, it will go through several stages.

  1. The first stage is when your order is processing. Once it is done processing, it is confirmed.
  2. The next stage is when your order is at the restaurant waiting to be picked up.
  3. The final stage is when your Dasher picks up your order and is on the way to deliver it to you.

Mobile Users:

  1. Open your mobile app and go to the "Orders" tab.
  2. You will see your order, tap on it to view your order status.
  3. A page will display that shows the status information of your order, including an estimated time of delivery.

Track the Status of the Dasher Delivering Your Order

Once a Dasher accepts your order, you will see a map in the orders tab that shows the driver's location respective to the delivery and the restaurant address. You can also call or text the driver directly. Go to your order page and tap the call or text button found right below the status bar. If the Dasher is driving while you are trying to call, he or she cannot answer immediately as they must obey the law and stay safe. If your order hasn't been picked up yet, try to be patient as this means they are probably busier than usual. If you would like to speak to a representative, click here.

Desktop users:

  1. Visit the DoorDash website and log in to your account.
  2. Select your order then click "Help".
  3. Select "Order Status".
  4. Follow the prompts to view your Dasher's status and the expected delivery time of your order.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status If My Delivery from Doordash?"?

After thousands of DoorDash customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status If My Delivery from Doordash? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DoorDash if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DoorDash in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status If My Delivery from Doordash? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DoorDash

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 452,521 times
DoorDash
How do I check the status if my delivery from DoorDash?
How do I inquire the status if my delivery from DoorDash?
How do I view the status if my delivery from DoorDash?
How do I track the status if my delivery from DoorDash?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm supposed to receive a payment I did not get a payment and is it in manual door that...
I have had my phone stolen along with the payout debt on file I need access to my dashe...
Show error when I try to login to dasher app
why am I not able to pay my insurance with my Dasher Direct card?!
You transfer my pay but my bank didn't get it

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!