Comment m'inscrire à Doordash?

DoorDash est un service de livraison de nourriture utilisé par les clients, les restaurants et les livreurs. Vous pouvez vous inscrire à DoorDash comme n'importe lequel d'entre eux. L'inscription en tant que dasher est plus compliquée car il y a des vérifications d'antécédents à faire. Sinon, le processus est très simple. Vous devez contacter le support client si vous rencontrez des problèmes.

Comment m'inscrire à DoorDash?

DoorDash est l'un des services de livraison de nourriture porte à porte les plus populaires du pays. Vous pouvez utiliser le site de bureau ou l'application mobile pour commander de la nourriture via DoorDash dans l'un de vos restaurants préférés.

Vous pouvez trouver l'application sur le Google Play Store ou l'Apple Store.

L'utilisation de DoorDash est un excellent moyen de développer votre entreprise ou de gagner un revenu supplémentaire. Pour utiliser DoorDash, vous devrez créer un compte avec le service.

La création d'un compte se fera selon que vous soyez un dasher ou un chauffeur, un commerçant ou un client. Vous devrez adhérer aux conditions générales de DoorDash si vous souhaitez obtenir un compte.

Conditions générales de DoorDash

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'une licence pour devenir pilote ou dasher DoorDash. Cependant, il existe des classes de licence complètes disponibles au Canada.

Que vous soyez aux États-Unis, au Canada ou en Australie, vous devrez consentir à une vérification des antécédents si vous souhaitez vous inscrire en tant que marchand ou dasher DoorDash.

Vous devrez confirmer votre identité lors de votre inscription à DoorDash. Votre permis de conduire et votre carte d'identité nationale ou votre passeport devraient bien fonctionner.

La vérification d'identité est cruciale pour DoorDash et ils vous poseront de nombreuses questions pour vérifier votre identité. Vous pouvez également être invité à fournir une confirmation vidéo via Checkr.

Une autre façon de fournir une confirmation vidéo de votre identité serait d'enregistrer une courte vidéo et de l'envoyer par courrier électronique à DoorDash.

Vous devrez également fournir la preuve que vous possédez un véhicule, une moto, un scooter ou un vélo que vous utiliserez pour effectuer des livraisons en tant que dasher.

La vérification des antécédents est généralement traitée dans un délai de cinq à sept jours ouvrables. Cependant, cela peut prendre plus de temps dans certains cas. Vous recevrez un lien sur votre e-mail indiquant comment vous pouvez vérifier l'état de la vérification des antécédents.

Une autre condition si vous souhaitez devenir un dasher DoorDash est que votre véhicule doit avoir une assurance valide. Vous devrez fournir une confirmation de la politique à DoorDash.

Inscription à DoorDash

Le processus d'inscription à DoorDash est relativement simple. Il vous suffit d'ouvrir le site de bureau ou l'application mobile et de cliquer sur l'onglet «Inscription» sur la page d'accueil de l'un ou l'autre.

Si vous suivez les instructions, vous serez redirigé vers un endroit où vous pourrez vous inscrire au service. Vous devrez attendre la vérification des antécédents pour effacer si vous vous inscrivez en tant que dasher.

Une fois votre candidature acceptée, vous devrez compléter l'orientation DoorDash. L'orientation couvrira des aspects du travail de livraison tels que la planification de vos heures de travail, la réception et le paiement des paiements, la réception et la gestion des demandes de livraison.

Vous apprendrez également comment recevoir le support technique de DoorDash qui est extrêmement précieux en tant que dasher.

Lorsque vous aurez terminé l'orientation, vous recevrez un kit d'activation de DoorDash. Dans certains cas, en particulier lorsqu'il n'y a pas d'orientation en personne, le kit d'activation peut remplacer l'orientation.

Le kit contient un manuel de démarrage, un sac chaud et la carte rouge DoorDash.

Une autre façon de vous inscrire à DoorDash consiste à utiliser une référence d'un autre pilote DoorDash. Les dashers reçoivent des commissions s'ils recrutent d'autres dashers, ils vous enverront généralement un lien avec la référence.

Le lien vous guidera souvent à travers le processus décrit ci-dessus. Vous recevrez également un lien de parrainage grâce auquel vous pourrez gagner des commissions.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour vous inscrire à DoorDash, veuillez contacter leur service client .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment m'inscrire à Doordash?"?

Après que des milliers de DoorDash clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment m'inscrire à Doordash? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter DoorDash si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme DoorDash afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment m'inscrire à Doordash? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

DoorDash

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,353,001 times
DoorDash
Comment m'inscrire à DoorDash?
Inscription à DoorDash

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i am dasher and need to see what is wrong with my account
Dashing all day**Now app does not work when I try to continue!
half of my order was missing
Someone has been making purchases with my card, was wanting to see if my card could be...
I would like a refund for my door pass it took **$ off my card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for Doordash?

DoorDash is a food delivery service used by customers, restaurants and delivery people. You can sign up for DoorDash as any of them. Signing up as a dasher is more complicated because there are background checks to be done. Otherwise, the process is very straightforward. You should contact customer support if you have any issues.

How Do I Sign Up for DoorDash?

DoorDash is one of the most popular door to door food delivery services in the country. You can use the desktop site or the mobile application to order food via DoorDash from any of your favorite restaurants.

You can find the application on the Google Play Store or the Apple Store.

Using DoorDash is a great way to grow your business or earn extra income. To use DoorDash, you will need to set up an account with the service.

Setting up an account will be done depending on whether you are a dasher or driver, merchant or a customer. You will have to adhere to the DoorDash Terms and Conditions if you are to qualify for an account.

DoorDash Terms and Conditions

You do not need a license to become a DoorDash driver or dasher. However, there are full license classes available in Canada.

Whether you are in the United States, Canada or Australia, you will need to consent to a background check if you want to sign up as a DoorDash merchant or dasher.

You will need to confirm your identity when signing up for DoorDash. Your driving license and national ID or passport should do just fine.

Identity verification is crucial to DoorDash and they will ask you many questions to ascertain your identity. You may also be asked to provide video confirmation via Checkr.

Another way of providing video confirmation of your identity would be to record a short video and then emailing it to DoorDash.

You will also be required to provide evidence that you own a vehicle, motorcycle, scooter or bicycle which you will use to make deliveries as a dasher.

The background check is usually processed within five to seven business days. However, it might take longer in some cases. You will receive a link on your email as to how you can check the status of the background check.

Another condition if you want to become a DoorDash dasher is that your vehicle must have valid insurance. You will have to provide confirmation of the policy to DoorDash.

Signing Up for DoorDash

The process of signing up for DoorDash is relatively straightforward. You only need to open the desktop site or mobile app and click on the ‘Sign Up' tab on the homepage of either.

If you follow the instructions, you will be taken to a place where you can sign up for the service. You will have to wait for the background check to clear if you are signing up as a dasher.

After your application is accepted, you will have to complete the DoorDash orientation. The orientation will cover aspects of the delivery job such as how schedule your working hours, how to receive and make payments, how to receive and manage delivery requests.

You will also learn how to receive technical support from DoorDash which is extremely valuable as a dasher.

When you complete the orientation, you will receive an activation kit from DoorDash. In some cases, especially when there is no in-person orientation, the activation kit can be a substitute for the orientation.

The kit contains a get started manual, a hot bag and the DoorDash red card.

Another way that you can sign up for DoorDash is using a referral from another DoorDash driver. The dashers receive commissions if they recruit other dashers hence they will usually send you a link with the referral.

The link will often lead you through the process described above. You will also receive a referral link through which you can earn commissions.

If you have any issues signing up for DoorDash, please contact their customer support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for Doordash?"?

After thousands of DoorDash customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for Doordash? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DoorDash if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DoorDash in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for Doordash? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DoorDash

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 95,834 times
DoorDash
How do I sign up for DoorDash?
Signing up for DoorDash

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancell this acount please,*I never used it , my bank show it being use
Didnt reveive ****-misc form of ****. I need to receive it asap for filing tax
My fast pay is not working..what changed
I want to stop any further charges to my credit card immediately. Please let me know h...
I was supposed to get a direct deposit of $** even on Monday which was yesterday. I did...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!