ماذا أفعل إذا تأخر تسليم الباب الخاص بي؟

تقوم DoorDash بتوصيل العملاء بالمطاعم وتساعد العملاء في الحصول على الطعام على أبواب منازلهم. أحيانًا عندما تطلب طعامًا من DoorDash ، قد يستغرق توصيل الطلب وقتًا طويلاً. قد يكون هذا بسبب ازدحام المطاعم أو مواجهة الغسالة لحركة المرور أو سوء الأحوال الجوية. في حالة تأخر تسليم DoorDash الخاص بك ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخر توصيل خدمة DoorDash الخاصة بي؟

DoorDash هي شركة توصيل طعام تقع في سان فرانسيسكو. بدأت الشركة في عام 2013 وكانت مريحة في مساعدة العملاء على توصيل الطعام إلى منازلهم. عقدت DoorDash شراكة مع مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم التي تقدم قوائمها على تطبيق DoorDash وأيضًا مع شركاء التوصيل الذين يسمونهم المتقطعون.

يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق DoorDash من جهاز Android أو iOS. بمجرد تنزيل التطبيق ، يمكنك بعد ذلك إنشاء حساب DoorDash الخاص بك. تتضمن متطلبات إنشاء حساب DoorDash معلومات شخصية مثل الاسم الأول والأخير وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوانك وكذلك رقم هاتفك. تحتاج أيضًا إلى إعداد كلمة مرور لإنشاء حساب DoorDash.

من المهم تعيين كلمة مرور قوية يمكنك تذكرها بسهولة. تجنب استخدام كلمة مرور ضعيفة يمكن لأي شخص تخمينها بسهولة. لطلب الطعام ، افتح تطبيق DoorDash الخاص بك واختر المطعم ونوع الطعام الذي تريد طلبه. ستستخدم DoorDash عنوانك الفعلي لعرض المطاعم القريبة من عنوانك. عندما تختار المطعم ، سترى قائمته.

يمكنك بعد ذلك إضافة العناصر التي تريدها إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك. من المهم تأكيد أنك اخترت الطلب الصحيح. الخطوة التالية هي المضي قدمًا في عملية الدفع ، واختيار طريقة الدفع التي ستستخدمها ، ثم إكمال طلبك. تحاول DoorDash توصيل طعامك في أقصر وقت ممكن حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في الاستمتاع بخدماتها.

ماذا تفعل في حالة التسليم المتأخر من الباب داش

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يستغرق طلب DoorDash وقتًا طويلاً قبل تسليمه. قد يحدث هذا بسبب العديد من الأسباب التي تشمل أن يكون المطعم أكثر انشغالًا من المعتاد أو عندما تقدم طلبًا كبيرًا جدًا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت للمعالجة. قد تواجه المتطفلين أيضًا حركة مرور أو طقس سيئ أثناء توصيل طعامك مما يؤدي إلى تأخير. إليك ما يمكنك فعله عندما يتأخر طلبك ؛

في حالة استخدام تطبيق DoorDash للهاتف المحمول ؛

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على DoorDash
  2. انقر فوق "الطلبات"
  3. حدد الطلب الذي تريد متابعته
  4. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق "مساعدة"
  5. عند النقر على "تسليم المشكلات" ، حدد "وصلت متأخرًا"
  6. ستتلقى تعليمات على الشاشة حول كيفية إبلاغ فريق دعم عملاء DoorDash بهذه المشكلة.

باستخدام سطح المكتب ؛

  1. افتح موقع DoorDash الرسمي
  2. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على DoorDash
  3. في الزاوية اليسرى العليا ، سترى القائمة. اضغط عليها لفتحها
  4. اضغط على "الطلبات"
  5. حدد الترتيب المحدد الذي تتابعه
  6. انقر فوق "مساعدة"
  7. افتح "مشكلات التسليم" واختر "وصلت متأخرًا".
  8. ستتلقى تعليمات من DoorDash بشأن ما يجب القيام به.

اتصل بـ DoorDash

في حالة استمرار وجود مشكلات في متابعة طلب DoorDash الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء DoorDash لطلب المساعدة. يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة الحية مع DoorDash وهو خيار أسرع لأنك لست مضطرًا إلى الانتظار حتى يلتقط الشخص. من الممكن أيضًا الوصول إلى DoorDash عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو من خلال مقابض Facebook و Twitter.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تأخر تسليم الباب الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء DoorDash إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تأخر تسليم الباب الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال DoorDash إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل DoorDash لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تأخر تسليم الباب الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

DoorDash

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,090,100 times
DoorDash
تأخر تسليم DoorDash
التسليم DoorDash المتأخر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

So many things. Other then dasher help being literally no help they make everything wor...
I got a new email and phone number and they aren’t connected too my dasher direct app...
Having issues with connected connecting account using plaid
I would like to respectfully submit some concerns I have about the ratings. Specifical...
Can't access my door Dasher account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Doordash Delivery Is Late?

DoorDash connects customers with the restaurants and helps customers to get food at their doorstep. Sometimes when you order food from DoorDash, the order may take a long to be delivered. This may be due to restaurants being too busy or the dasher encountering traffic or bad weather. In case your DoorDash delivery is late, you can follow the guidelines given in this article.

What Do I Do If My DoorDash Delivery Is Late?

DoorDash is a food delivery company that is located in San Francisco. The company was started in 2013 and has been convenient in helping customers to have food delivered to their doorsteps. DoorDash has partnered with a variety of restaurants that provide their menus on the DoorDash app and also with delivery partners who they call dashers.

You can download the DoorDash app from your android or iOS device. Once you download the app, you can then create your DoorDash account. The requirements for creating a DoorDash account include personal information like your first and last names, your email address, your address, and also your phone number. You also require to set up a password to create a DoorDash account.

It is important to set a strong password that you can also easily remember. Avoid using a weak password that someone can easily guess. To order food, open your DoorDash app and choose the restaurant and food type that you want to order. DoorDash will use your physical address to display restaurants that are close to your address. When you select the restaurant, you will see their menu.

You can then add the items that you want to your cart. It is important to confirm that you have picked the right order. The next step is to proceed to checkout, choose the method of payment that you will use, and then complete your order. DoorDash tries to deliver your food in the shortest time possible so that you can continue to enjoy their services.

What to Do In Case of a Late DoorDash Delivery

Sometimes your DoorDash order may take a long time before it is delivered. This may happen due to many causes that include the restaurant being busier than normal or when you have placed a very large order that takes a lot of time to process. The dashers may also encounter traffic or bad weather while delivering your food leading to a delay. Here is what you can do when your order is late;

If Using the DoorDash Mobile App;

  1. Log in to your DoorDash account
  2. Click on "orders"
  3. Select the order that you want to follow up on
  4. On the right top corner of the homepage, click on "help"
  5. When you click on "Deliver issues", select "arrived late"
  6. You will receive instructions on the screen on how you can report this issue to the DoorDash customer support team.

Using a Desktop;

  1. Open the official DoorDash website
  2. Log in to your DoorDash account
  3. In the top left corner, you will see the menu. Click on it to open it
  4. Tap on "orders"
  5. Select the specific order that you are following up on
  6. Click on "help"
  7. Open the "delivery issues" and choose "arrived late".
  8. You will receive instructions from DoorDash on what to do.

Contact DoorDash

In case, you still have issues following up on your DoorDash order, you can Call the DoorDash customer support team to ask for help. You can also live chat with DoorDash which is a faster option because you don't have to wait for the person to pick up. It is also possible to reach DoorDash by sending an email or through their Facebook and Twitter handles.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Doordash Delivery Is Late?"?

After thousands of DoorDash customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Doordash Delivery Is Late? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting DoorDash if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for DoorDash Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like DoorDash in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Doordash Delivery Is Late? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

DoorDash

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 197,081 times
DoorDash
DoorDash delivery is late
late DoorDash delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Day,*I am a new dashers and I have a few suggestions.**) There should be a tier sy...
Hello my driver license number is incorrect and is unable to change it. How can I corre...
Hello my driver license number is incorrect and is unable to change it. How can I corre...
Hello door dash charged my credit card after I cancelled my order I'm tired of them doi...
I can't sign in my doordash account help me
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!