Comment fusionner deux comptes Dropbox distincts ?

Il existe plusieurs façons de fusionner vos deux comptes Dropbox. La meilleure façon de procéder dépend de vos besoins et de vos préférences. Les trois méthodes décrites sont toutes faciles à utiliser et téléchargeables gratuitement. Donc, si vous cherchez un moyen de fusionner vos deux comptes Dropbox, assurez-vous d'essayer l'une de ces méthodes.

Alors que de plus en plus de personnes réalisent les avantages du cloud, la popularité des services de stockage en cloud ne cesse de croître. L'une de ces plateformes est Dropbox. Dropbox est peut-être le premier service de stockage en nuage sur le marché.

Il offre aux utilisateurs un moyen pratique de stocker leurs fichiers en ligne et d'y accéder de n'importe où dans le monde. Si vous êtes un utilisateur de Dropbox, vous vous êtes peut-être demandé à un moment donné comment fusionner deux comptes Dropbox distincts.

Malheureusement, il n'existe aucun moyen intégré de fusionner des comptes. Il existe plusieurs façons de contourner ce problème. Dans cet article, nous examinerons trois méthodes que vous pouvez utiliser pour fusionner vos deux comptes Dropbox. Si vous rencontrez d'autres problèmes, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide auprès du service client .

Utiliser un outil tiers

La première méthode consiste à utiliser un outil tiers. Il existe plusieurs outils différents que vous pouvez utiliser à cette fin, mais nous en recommanderons deux : Dropbox Merge and Copy. Ces deux outils sont gratuits et faciles à utiliser. Pour utiliser l'un ou l'autre de ces outils, il vous suffit de créer un compte et de lier vos deux comptes Dropbox. Une fois vos comptes liés, vous pouvez utiliser l'un ou l'autre des outils pour fusionner les fichiers et les dossiers des deux comptes en un seul compte Dropbox.

Utiliser l'interface Web de Dropbox

La deuxième méthode consiste à utiliser l'interface Web de Dropbox. Pour faire ça:

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Dropbox

  2. Cliquez sur l'onglet "Paramètres"

  3. Faites défiler jusqu'à la section intitulée "Comptes". Sous cette rubrique, vous verrez une liste de tous vos comptes liés

  4. Localisez le compte que vous souhaitez joindre à votre compte principal et cliquez sur le bouton "Fusionner" pour fusionner deux comptes.

Dropbox vous demandera alors de confirmer que vous souhaitez lier les comptes. Une fois approuvé, vous intégrerez les fichiers et dossiers des deux comptes dans votre compte principal.

Utiliser le client Dropbox Windows ou Mac

La troisième méthode consiste à utiliser le client Dropbox Windows ou Mac.

  1. Vous devrez installer le client Dropbox sur votre ordinateur pour ce faire

  2. Une fois le client installé, ouvrez-le et connectez-vous à votre compte.

  3. Ensuite, cliquez sur l'onglet "Paramètres".

  4. Faites défiler jusqu'à la section intitulée "Comptes".

  5. Sous cette rubrique, vous verrez une liste de tous vos comptes liés. Localisez simplement le compte que vous souhaitez joindre à votre compte principal et cliquez sur le bouton "Fusionner" pour fusionner deux comptes.

  6. Dropbox vous demandera alors de confirmer que vous souhaitez lier les comptes.

Une fois approuvé, vous fusionnerez les fichiers et dossiers des deux comptes dans votre compte principal.

Quelles sont les raisons de la fusion des comptes Dropbox ?

Il existe plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous pourriez vouloir fusionner vos comptes Dropbox. L'une des raisons peut être que vous possédez plusieurs appareils et que vous souhaitez accéder à tous vos fichiers à partir d'un seul compte. Une autre raison peut être la consolidation de vos fichiers dans un seul compte à partir de plusieurs comptes. Quelle que soit la raison, la fusion de vos comptes Dropbox est un moyen simple et rapide d'y parvenir.

Il est également utile de fusionner votre compte Dropbox si vous manquez d'espace de stockage dans un compte et que vous devez utiliser l'autre pour le stockage. Si vous ne souhaitez pas fusionner vos fichiers et dossiers, vous pouvez simplement les déplacer d'un compte à l'autre. Il s'agit d'un moyen simple et rapide de libérer de l'espace dans votre compte Dropbox. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous pouvez appeler le service client pour obtenir de l'aide.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment fusionner deux comptes Dropbox distincts ?"?

Après que des milliers de Dropbox clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment fusionner deux comptes Dropbox distincts ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Dropbox si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dropbox Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Dropbox afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment fusionner deux comptes Dropbox distincts ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Dropbox

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 227,609 times
Dropbox
Comment fusionner deux comptes Dropbox ?
Conseils pour lier deux comptes Dropbox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

want to change my account type
I have a monthly charge of ***.** to our account and I am trying to find the account it...
I have a monthly charge of ***.** to our account and I am trying to find the account it...
I had until *** to cancel my subscription, but you added the paid plan. Please cancel m...
I am unable to open my Dropbox account on my laptop. Every time I try to get into my ac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Merge Two Separate Dropbox Accounts?

There are a few different ways to merge your two Dropbox accounts. The best way to do it depends on your needs and preferences. The three methods discussed are all easy to use and free to download. So, if you are looking for a way to merge your two Dropbox accounts, be sure to give one of these methods a try.

As more and more people continue to realize the benefits of the cloud, the popularity of cloud storage services continues to grow. One such platform is Dropbox. Dropbox is, perhaps, the leading cloud storage service on the market.

It offers users a convenient way to store their files online and access them from anywhere in the world. If you are a Dropbox user, you may have wondered at some point how to merge two separate Dropbox accounts.

Unfortunately, there is no built-in way to merge accounts. There are a few ways to get around this. In this article, we will look at three methods that you can use to merge your two Dropbox accounts. If you have any other problems, you can get help from customer support.

Use a Third-Party Tool

The first method is to use a third-party tool. There are several different tools that you can use for this purpose, but we will recommend two: Dropbox Merge and Copy. Both of these tools are free and easy to use. To use either of these tools, you simply need to create an account and link your two Dropbox accounts. Once your accounts are linked, you can use either tool to merge the files and folders from both accounts into a single Dropbox account.

Use the Dropbox Web Interface

The second method is to use the Dropbox web interface. To do this:

  1. Log in to your Dropbox account

  2. Click on the "Settings" tab

  3. Scroll down to the section that says "Accounts." Under this heading, you will see a list of all of your linked accounts

  4. Locate the account you want to join into your primary account and click on the "Merge" button to merge two accounts.

Dropbox will then ask you to confirm that you wish to link the accounts. Once approved, you will integrate the files and folders from both accounts into your primary account.

Use the Dropbox Windows or Mac Client

The third method is to use the Dropbox Windows or Mac client.

  1. You will need to install the Dropbox client on your computer to do this

  2. Once the client is installed, open it and log in to your account.

  3. Next, click on the "Settings" tab.

  4. Scroll down to the section that says "Accounts."

  5. Under this heading, you will see a list of all of your linked accounts. Simply locate the account you want to join into your primary account and click on the "Merge" button to merge two accounts.

  6. Dropbox will then ask you to confirm that you want to link the accounts.

Once approved, you will merge the files and folders from both accounts into your primary account.

What are the Reasons For Merging Dropbox Accounts?

There are several reasons why you might want to merge your Dropbox accounts. One reason might be that you have multiple devices and want to access all of your files from a single account. Another reason might be consolidating your files into a single account from various accounts. Whatever the reason, merging your Dropbox accounts is a quick and easy way to get it done.

It also helps to merge your Dropbox account if you have run out of storage space in one account and need to use the other for storage. If you do not want to merge your files and folders, you can simply move them from one account to the other. This is a quick and easy way to free up some space in your Dropbox account. If you have any issues, you can call customer service for help.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Merge Two Separate Dropbox Accounts?"?

After thousands of Dropbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Merge Two Separate Dropbox Accounts? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Dropbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Dropbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Dropbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Merge Two Separate Dropbox Accounts? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Dropbox

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 252,726 times
Dropbox
How do you merge two Dropbox accounts?
Tips for linking two Dropbox accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I do not want Dropbox business. I am a ** year old widow. I put my pictures on Dropbox...
I had a large fee charged to bank account and I’m not even aware I have a Dropbox account
I know I have dropbox, I recently paid. I've tried resetting my password, it won't acce...
I want to downgrade to free Dropbox
I keep getting emails every few minutes about a security code even though I've closed m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!