Comment changer la carte de crédit en dossier avec E-Zpass New Jersey?

Vous pouvez changer la carte de crédit enregistrée avec E-ZPass New Jersey sur votre compte. Si vous ne pouvez pas le modifier sur votre compte, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client et demander de l'aide. Si vous avez perdu votre carte de crédit, appelez votre compagnie de carte de crédit et signalez-la perdue ou volée. Vous devez également contacter l'équipe d'assistance E-ZPass New Jersey et les informer. Vous pouvez commencer à utiliser votre carte de crédit secondaire comme carte principale. Contactez l'équipe du service client par téléphone ou le service d'assistance si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire.

Comment changer la carte de crédit en dossier avec E-ZPass New Jersey?

E-ZPass est un système de collecte électronique qui facilite la perception du péage sans utiliser de billets en espèces et de péage. Les conducteurs créent un compte et les péages peuvent être automatiquement calculés et prélevés sur leur compte prépayé.

Vous pouvez changer la carte de crédit enregistrée avec votre E-ZPass New Jersey en quelques étapes simples. Si vous avez reçu une nouvelle carte de crédit, connectez-vous à votre compte et recherchez l'option «Ajouter / Mettre à jour la carte de crédit». Alternativement, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client et demander de l'aide. Ils vous aideront à mettre à jour votre carte de crédit au dossier.

Si vous avez perdu votre carte de crédit

Si vous avez perdu votre carte de crédit, vous devez contacter la société de crédit dès que possible. Après avoir signalé la perte, contactez l'équipe d'assistance E-ZPass New Jersey et signalez la perte. Si vous ne pouvez pas les contacter par téléphone, vous devez vous rendre dans l'un de leurs centres de service client.

Vous devez trouver un autre mode de paiement. Si vous avez enregistré une deuxième carte de crédit sur votre compte, elle deviendra votre nouvelle carte principale. Vos frais seront appliqués à la carte.

Changer votre mode de paiement E-ZPass New Jersey

Vous pouvez modifier le mode de paiement sur votre carte E-ZPass New Jersey quand vous le souhaitez. Connectez-vous à votre compte et recherchez l'option 'Méthode de paiement'. Vous pouvez passer des paiements en espèces / par chèque à une carte de crédit. Cependant, le solde de votre compte doit être supérieur ou au moins égal à un montant seuil spécifié. Vous pouvez également les contacter par téléphone et obtenir de l'aide.

Vous ne devez pas utiliser votre E-ZPass lorsque le solde de votre compte est nul. Attendez de le réapprovisionner. Jusque-là, retirez l'étiquette de votre voiture. Pour les clients de carte de crédit, votre compte est réapprovisionné dès que le solde de votre compte est inférieur à 25% du montant réapprovisionné spécifié. Les clients en espèces ou par chèque doivent payer le péage intégral immédiatement. Si vous essayez d'utiliser votre balise même si le solde de votre compte est faible, votre compte peut être révoqué.

Si vous avez oublié d'effectuer un paiement

Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des paiements manqués si vous utilisez la fonction «Réapprovisionnement automatique». Grâce à cette fonctionnalité, votre compte est automatiquement réapprovisionné chaque fois que votre solde est faible. Si vous êtes un client en espèces et par chèque, vous devez payer le péage intégral jusqu'à la mise à jour du paiement de votre compte. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les voies E-ZPass uniquement jusque-là.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Vous pouvez contacter E-ZPass New Jersey? Si vous avez besoin d'aide. La meilleure façon de les contacter est par téléphone et de demander à parler à un représentant du support. C'est la seule option pour parler directement avec un agent et vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide rapidement. Vous pouvez les contacter pour obtenir de l'aide concernant tout autre problème ou question.

Avant de contacter directement l'équipe du service client, pensez à demander de l'aide au service d'assistance. Sur les pages d'aide, vous trouverez des réponses à certaines des questions les plus courantes. Vous pouvez également apprendre de l'expérience d'autres clients.

Comment changer la carte de crédit en dossier avec E-Zpass New Jersey?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer la carte de crédit en dossier avec E-Zpass New Jersey?"?

Après que des milliers de E-ZPass New Jersey clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer la carte de crédit en dossier avec E-Zpass New Jersey? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter E-ZPass New Jersey si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for E-ZPass New Jersey Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme E-ZPass New Jersey afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer la carte de crédit en dossier avec E-Zpass New Jersey? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

E-ZPass New Jersey

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 81,863 times
E-ZPass New Jersey
Modifiez la carte de crédit enregistrée avec E-ZPass New Jersey
changer votre E-ZPass New Jersey mode de paiement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*- My EZ Pass is not being accepted. Because of Covid, I haven't used my EZ Pass in a...
wanted to know one of the transaction details for the account, **********
Need to change EZ Pass address
Want to know a transaction details in my account, Account ID - **********
I have ezpass and received * violation. I need to clear this matter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Credit Card on File with E-Zpass New Jersey?

You can change the credit card on file with E-ZPass New Jersey on your account. If you can't change it on your account, you may contact the customer service team and seek assistance. If you lost your credit card, call your credit card company and report it lost or stolen. You also need to contact the E-ZPass New Jersey support team and inform them. You can start using your secondary credit card as the primary one. Contact the customer service team on the phone or the help desk if you need additional help.

How Do I Change the Credit Card on File With E-ZPass New Jersey?

E-ZPass is an electronic collection system that facilitates toll collection without the use of takes cash and toll tickets. Drivers create an account and tolls can be automatically calculated and taken from their prepaid account.

You can change the credit card on file with your E-ZPass New Jersey in a few simple steps. If you have been issued a new credit card, log in to your account and find the option ‘Add/Update Credit Card.' alternatively, you may contact the customer service team and ask for help. They will help you update your credit card on file.

If You Lost Your Credit Card

If you have lost your credit card, you should contact the credit company as soon as possible. After reporting the loss, contact the E-ZPass New Jersey support team and report the loss. If you can't contact them on the phone, you must visit one of their Customer Service Centers.

You have to find an alternative mode of payment. If you have registered a second credit card on your account, it will become your new primary card. Your charges will be applied to the card.

Changing Your E-ZPass New Jersey Payment Mode

You can change the mode of payment on your E-ZPass New Jersey card whenever you want. Log in to your account and find the option ‘Payment Method.' You may change from cash/check payments to credit card. However, your account balance must be higher than or at least equal to a specified threshold amount. You may also contact them on the phone and get help.

You shouldn't use your E-ZPass when your account balance is zero. Wait until you replenish it. Until then, remove the tag from your car. For credit card customers, your account is replenished as soon as your account balance is lower than 25% of the specified replenished amount. Cash/check customers must pay the full cash toll immediately. If you try to use your tag even though there is a low balance in your account, your account may be revoked.

If You Forgot to Make a Payment

You don't have to worry about missed payments is you use the ‘Automatic Replenishment' feature. With the feature, your account is automatically replenished whenever your balance is low. If you are a Cash and check customer, you must pay the full cash toll until your account payment is updated. You can't use E-ZPass Only lanes until then.

Contacting the Support Team

You may contact E-ZPass New Jersey? If you need any type of help. The best way to contact them is on the phone and ask to speak with a support representative. It is the only option to speak directly with an agent and you can get help fast. You may contact them for help with any other issues or questions.

Before contacting the customer service team directly, consider seeking support on the help desk. On the help pages, there are answers to some of the most common questions. You can also learn from the experiences of other customers.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Credit Card on File with E-Zpass New Jersey?"?

After thousands of E-ZPass New Jersey customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Credit Card on File with E-Zpass New Jersey? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting E-ZPass New Jersey if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for E-ZPass New Jersey Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like E-ZPass New Jersey in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Credit Card on File with E-Zpass New Jersey? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

E-ZPass New Jersey

Asked 12 days ago
Viewed 28,192 times
E-ZPass New Jersey
Change the credit card on file with E-ZPass New Jersey
changing your E-ZPass New Jersey payment mode

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to replenish Acct. Thought it was automatic
Yo necesito cancelar * toll ...by plate
Hello,**I am contacting you regarding a trip I made to New Jersey on ****. It was my fi...
Dispute a charge for incorrect vehicle type. I drive a ordinary * axle sedan it charge...
I got charged $*** from EZ Pass on my credit card.. this is an exorbitant amounts I wan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!