如何更改Easyjet航班?

EasyJet允许您付费更改航班。在线进行这些更改比较容易,并且应该在航班起飞至少60天之前进行。若要更改您的EasyJet航班,您可以按照本文上面提供的指南进行操作。

如何更改我的EasyJet航班?

EasyJet旨在为客户提供与他们同行的最佳体验。因此,建议在预订航班之前仔细阅读EasyJet的条款和条件,以避免出现任何问题。在某些情况下,EasyJet可能会拒绝您登机。这些情况包括由于医疗原因而使您无法像最近的手术或快要怀孕的怀孕那样飞行。

如果您认为Easy Easy构成安全或健康风险,您的行为不合法或没有登上EasyJet航班所需的文件,则您可能也无法乘坐EasyJet航班。 EasyJet还限制了未满16岁且未有父母或成年人陪伴的人的旅行。本文将带您逐步了解如何更改EasyJet航班。

制定EasyJet航班变更政策

为了让您更改EasyJet航班,EasyJet将要求您支付航班更改费。有时,不同航班之间的票价可能会有所不同,EasyJet会要求您支付两次航班之间的票价差额。您还可以更改将要乘搭飞机的人的姓名,在这种情况下,您还应该支付更名费。

在起飞前60天对航班进行任何更改比较便宜,而如果在线进行更改则更便宜。同样重要的是要确保您在预订EasyJet航班时提供的名称与旅行证件上的名称相匹配,因为这可能使您无法登机。此类更改应至少在出发时间前两个小时进行。

使用EasyJet更改航班

要更改EasyJet航班,您可以遵循以下指南或联系EasyJet客户支持团队以获取更多指导。这是您进行EasyJet航班更改的方法;

  1. 您将需要用于预订EasyJet航班的电子邮件地址和密码
  2. 打开官方EasyJet网站
  3. 要访问您的“我的EasyJet”帐户,请点击“管理预订”
  4. 当您仍在My EasyJet上时,点击“转移到另一个航班”,这是您要更改的航班旁边的选项
  5. 勾选方框以选择您要更改的航班
  6. 现在,您可以为新的EasyJet航班选择旅行日期和路线
  7. 点击“检查可用性”以查看3天可用的航班
  8. 点击所需的新航班,然后点击“继续”
  9. 您对预订详细信息所做的更改将显示在确认的预订下方。您可以取消它们或进行更多更改
  10. 要完成这些更改,请点击“确认”
  11. 现在您可以看到费用明细
  12. 填写付款明细
  13. 点击“确认更改”
  14. 如果您在此过程中遇到挑战,可以致电EasyJet客户支持团队与他们进行实时聊天
  15. 您也可以向EasyJet发送电子邮件以寻求帮助
  16. EasyJet也可以在FacebookTwitter的社交媒体上找到,但是这些可能不是寻求帮助的最佳渠道

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改Easyjet航班?"?

在成千上万的Easyjet客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改Easyjet航班?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Easyjet(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Easyjet之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改Easyjet航班?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Easyjet

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 914,112 times
Easyjet
更改我的EasyJet航班
使用EasyJet更改航班

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying since April **** to have my eastjet account unlocked but to no avail...
I have been trying since April **** to have my eastjet account unlocked but to no avail...
I just want to put my passaport details but don’t accept because will expire on...
Hello,my client is flying from Belgium to Cote d'Azur,Nice France, going and back on Se...
Picked up the wrong suitcase didn’t know till got home it was flight ezy**** from bagga...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight?

EasyJet allows you to make changes to your flight at a fee. It is easier to make these changes online and they should be made at least 60 days before your flight. To make changes to your EasyJet flight, you can follow the guidelines that are given above in this article.

How Do I Change My EasyJet Flight?

EasyJet aims at giving its clients the best experience as they fly with them. It is therefore advisable to go through the terms and conditions of EasyJet before booking your flight to avoid any problems. There are some circumstances under which EasyJet may deny you from boarding a flight. These circumstances include having a medical reason that restricts you from flying like a recent surgery or pregnancy that is almost at term.

You may also be restricted from flying with EasyJet if they think that you pose a security or health risk, if you act unlawfully or if you do not have the documents that you require to board an EasyJet flight. EasyJet also restricts the traveling of people who are younger than 16 years who are not accompanied by a parent or adult. This article will take you through how you can go about changing an EasyJet flight.

Making EasyJet Flight Changes Policy

For you to make a change on your EasyJet flight, EasyJet will require you to pay a flight change fee. Sometimes the fare between different flights can vary and EasyJet will require you to pay for the fare difference between the two flights. You can also change the name of the person who will be taking the flight in which case you should also pay a name changing fee.

It is cheaper to make any changes on your flight 60 days before flying and even cheaper if you make the changes online. It is also important to ensure that the name you have provided when booking your EasyJet flight matches the name on your travel documents because this can make you be restricted from boarding your flight. Such changes should be made at least two hours before your departure time.

Changing Your Flight with EasyJet

To make changes to your EasyJet flight, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the EasyJet customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about making EasyJet flight changes;

  1. You will require the email address and password that you used to book your EasyJet flight
  2. Open the official EasyJet website
  3. To access you're My EasyJet account, tap on "manage bookings"
  4. While you are still on My EasyJet, tap on "transfer to another flight" which is an option next to the flight that you want to change
  5. Tick on the box to select the flight that you are changing
  6. You can now choose a date of travel and a route for your new EasyJet flight
  7. Tap on "check availability" to see the flights that are available on the 3 days
  8. Click on the new flight that you want and then tap on "continue"
  9. The changes that you have made to your booking details will be displayed underneath your confirmed booking. You can cancel them or make more changes
  10. To finalize these changes, click on "confirm"
  11. You can now see a breakdown of the cost
  12. Fill in the payment details
  13. Click on "Confirm changes"
  14. If you encounter challenges in this process, you can call the EasyJet customer support team or live chat with them.
  15. You can also send an Email to EasyJet to ask for assistance
  16. EasyJet is also available on social media on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be the best channels to ask for help

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight?"?

After thousands of Easyjet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Easyjet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Easyjet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Easyjet

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 522,556 times
Easyjet
Change my EasyJet flight
changing your flight with EasyJet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have booked our holiday and put my name down on both tickets by accident. What can I...
I have to change flights based upon new entry requirements.
Dear EasyJet,*I am unable to log into my manage bookings due to profile having old emai...
I am flying to Belfast from Manchester I have my COVID passport do I have to do anythin...
Due to all the testing and on line entry forms we dont want to travel to cyprus this mo...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!