Как изменить рейс Easyjet?

EasyJet позволяет вносить изменения в свой рейс за дополнительную плату. Эти изменения проще вносить онлайн, и их следует вносить как минимум за 60 дней до вылета. Чтобы внести изменения в свой рейс EasyJet, вы можете следовать инструкциям, приведенным выше в этой статье.

Как изменить рейс EasyJet?

EasyJet стремится предоставить своим клиентам лучшие впечатления от полетов с ними. Поэтому перед бронированием рейса рекомендуется ознакомиться с условиями EasyJet, чтобы избежать каких-либо проблем. В некоторых случаях EasyJet может отказать вам в посадке на рейс. Эти обстоятельства включают наличие медицинских причин, которые не позволяют вам летать, например, недавняя операция или беременность, которая почти родилась.

Вам также могут запретить полеты с EasyJet, если они сочтут, что вы представляете угрозу безопасности или здоровью, если вы действуете незаконно или если у вас нет документов, необходимых для посадки на рейс EasyJet. EasyJet также ограничивает поездки людей младше 16 лет без сопровождения родителей или взрослых. В этой статье вы узнаете, как изменить рейс EasyJet.

Политика изменения рейсов EasyJet

Чтобы вы могли изменить свой рейс EasyJet, EasyJet потребует от вас внести сбор за изменение рейса. Иногда стоимость проезда на разных рейсах может отличаться, и EasyJet требует, чтобы вы оплатили разницу в стоимости между двумя рейсами. Вы также можете изменить имя человека, который будет выполнять рейс, и в этом случае вы также должны заплатить сбор за изменение имени.

Выгоднее вносить какие-либо изменения в свой рейс за 60 дней до вылета и даже дешевле, если вносить изменения онлайн. Также важно убедиться, что имя, указанное вами при бронировании рейса EasyJet, совпадает с именем в ваших проездных документах, поскольку это может помешать вам сесть на рейс. Такие изменения необходимо внести как минимум за два часа до времени вылета.

Изменение вашего рейса с EasyJet

Чтобы внести изменения в свой рейс EasyJet, вы можете следовать приведенным ниже инструкциям или обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов EasyJet для получения дополнительных рекомендаций. Вот как вы делаете изменения в рейсе EasyJet;

  1. Вам потребуются адрес электронной почты и пароль, которые вы использовали при бронировании рейса EasyJet.
  2. Откройте официальный сайт EasyJet
  3. Чтобы получить доступ к своей учетной записи My EasyJet, нажмите «управлять бронированием».
  4. Пока вы все еще пользуетесь My EasyJet, нажмите «перейти на другой рейс», который находится рядом с рейсом, который вы хотите изменить.
  5. Установите флажок, чтобы выбрать рейс, на который вы меняете.
  6. Теперь вы можете выбрать дату поездки и маршрут для вашего нового рейса EasyJet.
  7. Нажмите на «Проверить наличие», чтобы увидеть рейсы, доступные на 3 дня.
  8. Нажмите на новый рейс, который вы хотите, а затем нажмите «продолжить».
  9. Изменения, внесенные вами в данные бронирования, будут отображаться под подтвержденным бронированием. Вы можете отменить их или внести дополнительные изменения
  10. Чтобы завершить эти изменения, нажмите «Подтвердить».
  11. Теперь вы можете увидеть разбивку стоимости
  12. Заполните реквизиты платежа
  13. Нажмите «Подтвердить изменения»
  14. Если в этом процессе у вас возникнут проблемы, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов EasyJet или пообщаться с ними в чате .
  15. Вы также можете отправить электронное письмо в EasyJet с просьбой о помощи.
  16. EasyJet также доступен в социальных сетях на Facebook и Twitter, но, возможно, это не лучшие каналы для обращения за помощью.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить рейс Easyjet?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Easyjet пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить рейс Easyjet?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Easyjet. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Easyjet, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить рейс Easyjet? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Easyjet

Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 8 месяцев назад
Viewed 691,267 times
Easyjet
Изменить мой рейс EasyJet
изменить свой рейс с EasyJet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello.*Do I need to take a test when flying from Edinburgh to London? Anything else I need?
Can't access email, can I get my information to pay sent to my daughter
I CAN ACCESS THE WEBSITE BUT ACCESS IS DENIED TO MY BOOKINGS, CHECK IN, BOARDING PASSES ETC.
Good afternoon,*I have to do some changes in my flight but I don't know how to do it.*I...
I need some help changing flights to Basel in December. We were hoping to go to Tenerif...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight?

EasyJet allows you to make changes to your flight at a fee. It is easier to make these changes online and they should be made at least 60 days before your flight. To make changes to your EasyJet flight, you can follow the guidelines that are given above in this article.

How Do I Change My EasyJet Flight?

EasyJet aims at giving its clients the best experience as they fly with them. It is therefore advisable to go through the terms and conditions of EasyJet before booking your flight to avoid any problems. There are some circumstances under which EasyJet may deny you from boarding a flight. These circumstances include having a medical reason that restricts you from flying like a recent surgery or pregnancy that is almost at term.

You may also be restricted from flying with EasyJet if they think that you pose a security or health risk, if you act unlawfully or if you do not have the documents that you require to board an EasyJet flight. EasyJet also restricts the traveling of people who are younger than 16 years who are not accompanied by a parent or adult. This article will take you through how you can go about changing an EasyJet flight.

Making EasyJet Flight Changes Policy

For you to make a change on your EasyJet flight, EasyJet will require you to pay a flight change fee. Sometimes the fare between different flights can vary and EasyJet will require you to pay for the fare difference between the two flights. You can also change the name of the person who will be taking the flight in which case you should also pay a name changing fee.

It is cheaper to make any changes on your flight 60 days before flying and even cheaper if you make the changes online. It is also important to ensure that the name you have provided when booking your EasyJet flight matches the name on your travel documents because this can make you be restricted from boarding your flight. Such changes should be made at least two hours before your departure time.

Changing Your Flight with EasyJet

To make changes to your EasyJet flight, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the EasyJet customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about making EasyJet flight changes;

  1. You will require the email address and password that you used to book your EasyJet flight
  2. Open the official EasyJet website
  3. To access you're My EasyJet account, tap on "manage bookings"
  4. While you are still on My EasyJet, tap on "transfer to another flight" which is an option next to the flight that you want to change
  5. Tick on the box to select the flight that you are changing
  6. You can now choose a date of travel and a route for your new EasyJet flight
  7. Tap on "check availability" to see the flights that are available on the 3 days
  8. Click on the new flight that you want and then tap on "continue"
  9. The changes that you have made to your booking details will be displayed underneath your confirmed booking. You can cancel them or make more changes
  10. To finalize these changes, click on "confirm"
  11. You can now see a breakdown of the cost
  12. Fill in the payment details
  13. Click on "Confirm changes"
  14. If you encounter challenges in this process, you can call the EasyJet customer support team or live chat with them.
  15. You can also send an Email to EasyJet to ask for assistance
  16. EasyJet is also available on social media on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be the best channels to ask for help

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight?"?

After thousands of Easyjet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Easyjet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Easyjet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Easyjet

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 522,556 times
Easyjet
Change my EasyJet flight
changing your flight with EasyJet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have booked our holiday and put my name down on both tickets by accident. What can I...
I have to change flights based upon new entry requirements.
Dear EasyJet,*I am unable to log into my manage bookings due to profile having old emai...
I am flying to Belfast from Manchester I have my COVID passport do I have to do anythin...
Due to all the testing and on line entry forms we dont want to travel to cyprus this mo...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!