كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلة Easyjet الخاصة بي؟

تتيح لك EasyJet إجراء تغييرات على رحلتك مقابل رسوم. من الأسهل إجراء هذه التغييرات عبر الإنترنت ويجب إجراؤها قبل 60 يومًا على الأقل من موعد رحلتك. لإجراء تغييرات على رحلة إيزي جيت ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الموضحة أعلاه في هذه المقالة.

كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلة إيزي جيت الخاصة بي؟

تهدف إيزي جيت إلى منح عملائها أفضل تجربة أثناء سفرهم معهم. لذلك يُنصح بمراجعة شروط وأحكام إيزي جيت قبل حجز رحلتك لتجنب أي مشاكل. هناك بعض الظروف التي قد تمنعك إيزي جيت بموجبها من الصعود على متن رحلة. تتضمن هذه الظروف وجود سبب طبي يمنعك من السفر مثل الجراحة الحديثة أو الحمل الذي يقترب من موعده.

قد يتم منعك أيضًا من السفر باستخدام EasyJet إذا اعتقدوا أنك تشكل خطرًا أمنيًا أو صحيًا ، أو إذا تصرفت بشكل غير قانوني أو إذا لم يكن لديك المستندات التي تطلبها على متن رحلة EasyJet. تقيد EasyJet أيضًا سفر الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا والذين لا يرافقهم أحد الوالدين أو الكبار. ستطلعك هذه المقالة على كيفية تغيير رحلة إيزي جيت.

إجراء سياسة تغييرات طيران EasyJet

لكي تتمكن من إجراء تغيير على رحلة إيزي جيت الخاصة بك ، ستطلب منك إيزي جيت دفع رسوم تغيير الرحلة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تختلف الأجرة بين الرحلات المختلفة وستطلب منك إيزي جيت دفع فرق السعر بين الرحلتين. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير اسم الشخص الذي سيأخذ الرحلة وفي هذه الحالة يجب عليك أيضًا دفع رسوم تغيير الاسم.

من الأرخص إجراء أي تغييرات على رحلتك قبل 60 يومًا من السفر وحتى أرخص إذا أجريت التغييرات عبر الإنترنت. من المهم أيضًا التأكد من أن الاسم الذي قدمته عند حجز رحلتك على EasyJet يطابق الاسم الموجود في وثائق السفر الخاصة بك لأن هذا قد يجعلك ممنوعًا من الصعود على متن رحلتك. يجب إجراء هذه التغييرات قبل ساعتين على الأقل من موعد المغادرة.

تغيير رحلتك مع ايزي جيت

لإجراء تغييرات على رحلة EasyJet الخاصة بك ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء EasyJet للحصول على مزيد من الإرشادات. إليك كيفية إجراء تغييرات على رحلة EasyJet ؛

  1. سوف تطلب عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور اللذين استخدمتهما لحجز رحلة طيران إيزي جيت
  2. افتح موقع إيزي جيت الرسمي
  3. للوصول إلى حساب My EasyJet الخاص بك ، انقر على "إدارة الحجوزات"
  4. أثناء وجودك على My EasyJet ، انقر على "الانتقال إلى رحلة أخرى" وهو خيار بجوار الرحلة التي تريد تغييرها
  5. ضع علامة على المربع لتحديد الرحلة التي تقوم بتغييرها
  6. يمكنك الآن اختيار تاريخ السفر والمسار لرحلتك الجديدة على EasyJet
  7. اضغط على "التحقق من التوفر" لمعرفة الرحلات المتاحة خلال 3 أيام
  8. انقر فوق الرحلة الجديدة التي تريدها ثم انقر فوق "متابعة"
  9. سيتم عرض التغييرات التي أجريتها على تفاصيل حجزك أسفل حجزك المؤكد. يمكنك إلغاءها أو إجراء المزيد من التغييرات
  10. لإنهاء هذه التغييرات ، انقر فوق "تأكيد"
  11. يمكنك الآن مشاهدة تفاصيل التكلفة
  12. املأ تفاصيل الدفع
  13. انقر فوق "تأكيد التغييرات"
  14. إذا واجهت تحديات في هذه العملية ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء EasyJet أو الدردشة الحية معهم .
  15. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى EasyJet لطلب المساعدة
  16. EasyJet متاح أيضًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على Facebook و Twitter ، ولكن قد لا تكون هذه القنوات الأفضل لطلب المساعدة

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلة Easyjet الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Easyjet إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلة Easyjet الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Easyjet إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Easyjet لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير رحلة Easyjet الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Easyjet

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 361,828 times
Easyjet
تغيير رحلتي على إيزي جيت
تغيير رحلتك مع إيزي جيت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cant print boarding pass - even though I have Checked in
I'd like to either buy a seat that allows a larger cabin bag or add a checked bag to my...
I have a form for an ill ness claim how do I get this to easyJet.
Hi I do t have a complaint or problem as such … I’m trying to find out if I can travel...
I am unable to log in on line to check in it says the information is incorrect
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight?

EasyJet allows you to make changes to your flight at a fee. It is easier to make these changes online and they should be made at least 60 days before your flight. To make changes to your EasyJet flight, you can follow the guidelines that are given above in this article.

How Do I Change My EasyJet Flight?

EasyJet aims at giving its clients the best experience as they fly with them. It is therefore advisable to go through the terms and conditions of EasyJet before booking your flight to avoid any problems. There are some circumstances under which EasyJet may deny you from boarding a flight. These circumstances include having a medical reason that restricts you from flying like a recent surgery or pregnancy that is almost at term.

You may also be restricted from flying with EasyJet if they think that you pose a security or health risk, if you act unlawfully or if you do not have the documents that you require to board an EasyJet flight. EasyJet also restricts the traveling of people who are younger than 16 years who are not accompanied by a parent or adult. This article will take you through how you can go about changing an EasyJet flight.

Making EasyJet Flight Changes Policy

For you to make a change on your EasyJet flight, EasyJet will require you to pay a flight change fee. Sometimes the fare between different flights can vary and EasyJet will require you to pay for the fare difference between the two flights. You can also change the name of the person who will be taking the flight in which case you should also pay a name changing fee.

It is cheaper to make any changes on your flight 60 days before flying and even cheaper if you make the changes online. It is also important to ensure that the name you have provided when booking your EasyJet flight matches the name on your travel documents because this can make you be restricted from boarding your flight. Such changes should be made at least two hours before your departure time.

Changing Your Flight with EasyJet

To make changes to your EasyJet flight, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the EasyJet customer support team for more guidance. Here is how you go about making EasyJet flight changes;

  1. You will require the email address and password that you used to book your EasyJet flight
  2. Open the official EasyJet website
  3. To access you're My EasyJet account, tap on "manage bookings"
  4. While you are still on My EasyJet, tap on "transfer to another flight" which is an option next to the flight that you want to change
  5. Tick on the box to select the flight that you are changing
  6. You can now choose a date of travel and a route for your new EasyJet flight
  7. Tap on "check availability" to see the flights that are available on the 3 days
  8. Click on the new flight that you want and then tap on "continue"
  9. The changes that you have made to your booking details will be displayed underneath your confirmed booking. You can cancel them or make more changes
  10. To finalize these changes, click on "confirm"
  11. You can now see a breakdown of the cost
  12. Fill in the payment details
  13. Click on "Confirm changes"
  14. If you encounter challenges in this process, you can call the EasyJet customer support team or live chat with them.
  15. You can also send an Email to EasyJet to ask for assistance
  16. EasyJet is also available on social media on Facebook and Twitter but these may not be the best channels to ask for help

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight?"?

After thousands of Easyjet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Easyjet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Easyjet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Easyjet Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Easyjet

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 522,556 times
Easyjet
Change my EasyJet flight
changing your flight with EasyJet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have booked our holiday and put my name down on both tickets by accident. What can I...
I have to change flights based upon new entry requirements.
Dear EasyJet,*I am unable to log into my manage bookings due to profile having old emai...
I am flying to Belfast from Manchester I have my COVID passport do I have to do anythin...
Due to all the testing and on line entry forms we dont want to travel to cyprus this mo...

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!