ما هو وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على إيزي جيت؟

إذا لم تقم بالحجز مقدمًا وشراء التذاكر في اللحظة الأخيرة ، فإن أفضل رهان لك هو أن تحزم أقل ما يمكن لتجنب الرسوم الإضافية. إذا كنت تخطط للسفر فقط بحقيبة يد ولكنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى المزيد من الوزن المسموح به للأشياء الثقيلة مثل المعاطف الشتوية أو حقائب السفر ، فهناك طرق للتغلب على ذلك أيضًا! على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك شراء مقعد منفصل للأغراض الثقيلة وتجنب دفع رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أو صعوبات ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Easyjet. سوف يساعدونك في حل أي مشاكل قد تكون لديك.

إيزي جيت هي شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة توفر رحلات جوية إلى العديد من الوجهات في أوروبا. لديهم سياسة أمتعة صارمة ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك الالتزام بالقواعد أو المخاطرة بفرض رسوم إضافية. ستتناول هذه المقالة بدل أمتعة Easyjet وماذا يحدث إذا تجاوزته.

ما هو الوزن المسموح به للأمتعة على Easyjet ، وما هي تكلفة تسجيل الحقائب؟

الأمتعة المسموح بها في Easyjet هي قطعة واحدة من الأمتعة المسجلة يصل وزنها إلى 20 كجم ، والتي تأتي مع رسوم إلزامية. يختلف هذا السعر اعتمادًا على الوجهة التي تسافر إليها وإلى أي مدى مقدمًا تشتري تذكرتك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تسافر من مطار لندن جاتويك (LGW) إلى أمستردام (AMS) ، فستكون هناك رسوم أقل مما لو كنت ستسافر من مطار ستانستيد بلندن (STN) إلى برشلونة ، إسبانيا (BCN).

إذا لم تقم بشراء تذكرة Easyjet مسبقًا وتحتاج إلى أمتعة إضافية أو حتى وزن إضافي للأمتعة الثقيلة ، فستكون هناك رسوم إضافية. يختلف هذا السعر حسب وزن الأمتعة.

كم يجب أن أحزمه لقضاء إجازتي إذا كنت أسافر بأمتعة يدوية فقط؟

من الأفضل التحقق من موقع Easyjet الإلكتروني والاطلاع على سياستهم الخاصة برحلتك المحددة. يختلف وزن الأمتعة التي تأتي مع التذكرة اعتمادًا على المطار الذي تسافر منه والمدة التي تحجز فيها التذاكر مسبقًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تسافر بحقيبة يد فقط ، فمن الممارسات الجيدة أن تزن حقيبتك قبل مغادرتك إلى المطار وتدوين وزنها حتى تتمكن من تسجيل الوصول دون أي مشاكل.

يجب أيضًا أن تضع في اعتبارك الرسوم الأخرى المرتبطة بالأمتعة ، مثل رسوم الوزن الزائد أو رسوم الأمتعة الإضافية. يبلغ متوسط السعر حوالي 25 يورو للكيلوغرام الواحد فوق 20 كيلو غرامًا ، ولكن هذا يعتمد مرة أخرى على الرحلات الجوية التي تشتريها والمطار الذي تغادر منه.

قواعد شركة الطيران حول الأمتعة المسجلة

هناك قواعد صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بسياسة الأمتعة في Easyjet:

  1. يجب أن تلتزم بوزن حقيبة تسجيل الوصول وإلا ستواجه رسومًا قد لا تستحق ذلك.
  2. هناك حد للحقائب المحمولة ، ويجب أن تبقى أشياء مثل حقائب اليد كبيرة الحجم تحت الطائرة مع جميع الأمتعة الأخرى.
  3. أنت مسؤول عن أمتعتك ولا يمكنك أن تتوقع من شركة الطيران أن تعتني بها إذا كانت هناك مشكلة.

كيف يمكنك تجنب دفع المزيد من رسوم الأمتعة على Easyjet؟

هناك العديد من الطرق لتجنب دفع رسوم أمتعة إضافية عند السفر باستخدام Easyjet. أفضل طريقة هي شراء تذكرتك مسبقًا ، حيث سيتيح لك ذلك مساحة أكبر للأمتعة وسعر أقل. إذا لم تحجز مقدمًا أو كنت بحاجة إلى بدل وزن إضافي ، يمكن أن توفر لك الخيارات الأخرى المال. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون هناك رسوم أقل إذا كنت مسافرًا من بلد خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

يمكنك أيضًا تجنب المزيد من رسوم الأمتعة بالسفر بحقيبة يد فقط ووزن حقيبتك قبل الذهاب إلى المطار. لدى Easyjet قواعد صارمة حول هذا النوع من الأشياء ، لذا تأكد من عدم حزم أي شيء من شأنه أن يضعك فوق حد الوزن.

ما هو وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على إيزي جيت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على إيزي جيت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Easyjet إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على إيزي جيت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Easyjet إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Easyjet لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو وزن الأمتعة المسموح به على إيزي جيت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Easyjet

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 911,378 times
Easyjet
ما هو بدل الأمتعة في Easyjet
بدل الأمتعة إيزي جيت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello!*I've been struggling with this subject since I realize the airport location of P...
What type of COVID test do I need to have. A lateral flow test or a PCR test. I am full...
What type of COVID test do I need to have. A lateral flow test or a PCR test. I am full...
Hello I’m trying to book a holiday but it won’t let me upgrade met room nor use the cod...
Hello I’m trying to book a holiday but it won’t let me upgrade met room nor use the cod...

تغيير العنوان؟ بواب مجاني.

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is the Luggage Allowance on Easyjet?

If you don't book in advance and purchase tickets at the last minute, your best bet is to pack as lightly as possible to avoid extra fees. If you only plan on traveling with hand luggage but still need more weight allowance for heavier items such as winter coats or suitcases, there are ways around that too! For example, you can purchase a separate seat for your heavier items and avoid paying excess baggage fees. If you face any issues or difficulties, you can contact Easyjet customer support. They will help you fix any problems you might have.

Easyjet is a low-cost airline that provides flights to many destinations in Europe. They have a strict baggage policy, which means you must adhere to the rules or risk being charged extra fees. This article will go over Easyjet's luggage allowance and what happens if you exceed it.

What Is the Luggage Allowance on Easyjet, and How Much Does It Cost to Check in a Bag?

Easyjet's luggage allowance is one piece of checked baggage that weighs up to 20 kilograms, which comes with a mandatory fee. This price varies depending on the destination you are flying to and how far in advance you purchase your ticket. For example, if you fly from London Gatwick Airport (LGW) to Amsterdam (AMS), there will be less of a fee than if you were to fly from London Stansted Airport (STN) to Barcelona, Spain (BCN).

If you do not purchase your Easyjet ticket in advance and need extra baggage or even an additional weight allowance for more heavy-duty luggage, there will be an excess charge. This price varies depending on the weight of the luggage.

How Much Should I Pack for My Holiday if Traveling with Just Hand Luggage Only?

It is best to check the Easyjet website and see their policy for your specific flight. The weight of luggage that comes with a ticket varies depending on which airport you are flying from and how far in advance you book your tickets. For example, if you only travel with hand luggage, it's good practice to weigh your bag before you leave for the airport and take note of its weight so that you can check in without any problems.

You should also keep in mind the other fees associated with luggage, such as excess weight charges or extra baggage fees. The average price is around 25 euros per kilogram over a 20-kilo allowance, but again this depends on which flights you purchase and which airport you are departing from.

Airline Rules About Checked Baggage

There are strict rules when it comes to Easyjet's luggage policy:

  1. You must adhere to the weight of your checked-in bag or else face fees that may not be worth it.
  2. There is a limit on carry-on bags, and things like oversized handbags will need to go under the plane with all other baggage.
  3. You are responsible for your luggage and cannot expect the airline to take care of it if there is a problem.

How Can You Avoid Paying More Baggage Charges on Easyjet?

There are many ways to avoid paying extra baggage charges when flying with Easyjet. The best way is to purchase your ticket ahead of time, as this will allow you more room for luggage and a lower price. If you don't book in advance or need an additional weight allowance, other options can save you money. For example, there may be fewer fees if you are flying from a country outside of the European Union.

You can also avoid more baggage charges by traveling with only hand luggage and weighing your bag before going to the airport. Easyjet has stringent rules about this sort of thing, so make sure you do not pack anything that will put you over the weight limit.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is the Luggage Allowance on Easyjet?"?

After thousands of Easyjet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is the Luggage Allowance on Easyjet? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Easyjet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Easyjet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Easyjet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is the Luggage Allowance on Easyjet? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Easyjet

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 2,724 times
Easyjet
What is the luggage allowance on Easyjet
easyjet luggage allowance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there,I did booked a flight to Madrid Spain yesterday, but didn't receive the email...
Cant retrieve booking references or email have booked tue *nov ezy*** back **nov*Ezy...
Hi.I have issue with my account.It is locked.I don't receive emails with links to reset...
I hev a return flight on the **off Oct to uk do i need to do a pcr test before I boarding
Can I take a handbag as well as small cabin baggage on easyJet

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!