如何与电子艺术纠纷?

如果您错误地收取了费用,或者您发现不应在电子艺术帐户上收取任何费用,那么您将需要继续学习以解决问题。

电子艺界(EA)是地球上最杰出的视频游戏发行商之一。自1982年以来,该公司就拥有开发视频游戏的悠久历史。

EA游戏是世界上设计最完善,编程效率最高的游戏。您很少听说EA电子游戏的问题,更不用说纠纷了。

但是,如果可能发生,那么它一定会发生。您可以在每个现代的Electronic Arts电子游戏中进行游戏内购买。在极少数情况下,您可能会从可疑的EA游戏中看到帐户或银行对帐单上的费用。

这种收费可能是由于许多原因造成的。这可能是您的帐户被黑客入侵的结果。您可能以为您已经取消了自动续订付款。这也可能是由于EA游戏错误所致。

您的帐户对帐单上可能有可疑费用的一个独特原因是,是否有预先授权费用。预授权是付款帐户的暂缓付款或未结费用,不是真实费用。预授权通常只会在您的信用卡或银行对帐单中显示为“待处理费用”。 EA游戏通常不会收取或退还这笔费用,但最多可能需要7天的时间才能在您的信用卡或银行对帐单中反映该费用。

无论收取费用的原因是什么,一旦发现费用,您应该采取的第一步就是对其进行验证。您应该仔细检查这笔费用,并确保这确实是您或有权访问您帐户的某人未收取的费用。

如果您拥有EA游戏帐户,则应登录并查看购买历史记录。如果您没有EA帐户,则有人使用了您的信息,您应立即联系EA客户支持。

您还应该检查收费是否是由于您可能已经忘记的预订而产生的。预购授权应足以证明该订单。

您还应该确认对同一订单没有两次被收费。如果是这样,您可以要求EA退还双重费用。

如果您曾经从Electronic Arts购买过商品,那么可疑费用意味着有人登录了您的帐户并使用您的付款信息进行了购买。如果您还没有,则意味着您的付款信息已被泄露。

联系客户支持

如果您确定没有开始收费,则应立即与艺电联系。您可以通过以下方式进行操作:

网站

您可以按照以下步骤通过其网站与EA联系:

1.打开EA帮助页面并登录到您的帐户

2.滚动到页面底部,然后单击“联系我们”

3.选择您要从中收费的游戏;如果您需要有关EA帐户的帮助,请选择“来源”

4.选择您在PS4,Xbox或PC上播放的平台

5.选择您需要帮助的主题,即“账单/购买”

6.选择您需要帮助的有关争议的问题

7.单击“选择联系人选项”,您将被带到带有建议支持选项的页面。选择最适合您的一种。

服务台

您可以通过其在线帮助台向EA投诉不必要的费用,该费用将在短期内解决。这条路应该是不得已的选择。

可以从GetHuman检索在线帮助台的地址。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何与电子艺术纠纷?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何与电子艺术纠纷?"?

在成千上万的Electronic Arts客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何与电子艺术纠纷?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Electronic Arts(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Electronic Arts Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Electronic Arts之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何与电子艺术纠纷?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Electronic Arts

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 843,642 times
Electronic Arts
争议电子艺术费用
提出指控
开票
退款
欺诈性收费
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Electronic Arts?

If you made a charge in error, or if you noticed a charge on you Electronic Arts account that shouldn't be there, you're going to want to read on to learn to fix it.

Electronic Arts (EA) is one of the most prominent video game publishers on the planet. The company has a rich history of developing video games since 1982.

EA Games are some of the most well designed and efficiently programmed games in the world. You rarely hear about issues with EA video games let alone charge disputes.

However, if it can happen, it is bound to happen. You can make in-game purchases on every modern Electronic Arts video game. On rare occasions, you may see a charge on your account or bank statement from EA games of which you are suspicious.

Such a charge may be as a result of many things. It may be a result of your account getting hacked. It may be an auto renewal payment that you thought you had cancelled. It may also be as a result of an error from EA games.

A unique reason why there may be a suspicious charge on your account statement is if there is a pre authorization charge. A pre-authorization is a hold or a pending charge on a payment account and is not a real charge. Pre-authorizations will typically only appear in your credit card or banking statement as 'pending charges.' The charge is usually voided or refunded by EA games but it can take up to 7 days for it to be reflected in your credit card or bank statement.

Regardless of the reason for the charge, the first step you should take once you notice the charge is to verify it. You should double check the charge and ensure it is indeed a charge that you or someone with access to your account did not make.

If you have an account with EA games, you should log in and check your purchase history. If you don't have an account with EA, someone has used your information and you should contact EA customer support immediately.

You should also check if the charge is as a result of a preorder that you may have forgotten about. A pre order authorization should be evidence enough of the order.

You should also confirm that you did were not charged twice for the same order. If so, you can request a refund from EA for the double charge.

If you have ever made a purchase from Electronic Arts, then the suspicious charges mean that someone logged in to your account and used your payment information to make a purchase. If you have not, it means that your payment information has been compromised.

Contact Customer Support

If you are sure that you did not initiate the charge, you should contact Electronic Arts immediately. You can do so in the following ways:

Website

You can contact EA through their website by following these steps:

1. Open the EA help page and sign in to your account

2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Contact Us'

3. Select the game from which you made the charge or 'Origin' if you need help with your EA account

4. Select the platform that you play on e.g. PS4, Xbox or PC

5. Select the topic with which you need help which is 'Billing/Purchasing'

6. Choose the issue you need help with which is disputing a charge

7. Click 'Select Contact Option' and you will be directed to a page with the recommended support options. Choose the one that best suits you.

Help Desk

You can dispute an unwarranted charge to EA through their online help desk and it will be fixed in a short while. This avenue should be the option of last resort.

The online help desk's address can be retrieved from GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Dispute a Charge with Electronic Arts?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Electronic Arts?"?

After thousands of Electronic Arts customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Electronic Arts? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Electronic Arts if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Electronic Arts Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Electronic Arts in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Electronic Arts? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Electronic Arts

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Viewed 808,998 times
Electronic Arts
Dispute electronic arts charge
Dispute a charge
Billing
refunds
Fradulemnt charges
Dispute a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!