Wie informiere ich Entertainment Weekly über eine fehlende Lieferung?

Wenn Sie bemerkt haben, dass Ihre Entertainment Weekly nie aufgetaucht ist, möchten Sie eine neue kostenlos erhalten. Befolgen Sie dazu diese Schritte.

Mit Ihrem wöchentlichen Unterhaltungsabonnement sind Sie immer der Erste, der weiß, was in der Unterhaltungswelt passiert. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, ein digitales Abonnement anzufordern.

Sie können Ihre Entertainment Weekly-Magazine in Einzelhandelsgeschäften wie Apotheken, Lebensmittelgeschäften und Buchhandlungen kaufen. Sie können Ihr Abonnement auch online auf der Website oder in ausgewählten Geschäften kaufen.

Die Zeitung veröffentlicht Rezensionen zu Fernsehshows, Spielen, Musik und Filmen. Wenn Sie sich anmelden, sollten Sie jedes Jahr 52 Ausgaben erhalten. Es werden auch Spezialausgaben gedruckt, um verschiedene Themen abzudecken. Sie können frühere Ausgaben auf der Website erwerben.

Fehlende Lieferungen melden

Wenn Sie eine Lieferung verpassen, sollten Sie sich zunächst an das Kundendienstteam wenden. Glücklicherweise ist die Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team einfach und Sie können unabhängig vom Grund für Ihre versäumte Lieferung Hilfe erhalten.

Kontaktieren Sie sie am Telefon

Der beste Weg, um Entertainment Weekly zu kontaktieren, ist am Telefon. Wenn Sie ein aktives Abonnement haben und Ihr Papier nicht erhalten haben, sollten Sie sich bei Fragen an das Support-Team wenden.

Beachten Sie bei der telefonischen Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team, dass es wahrscheinlich besser ist, nett und geduldig zu sein, als unhöflich und ungeduldig zu sein. Erklären Sie höflich, dass Sie Ihre Lieferung verpasst haben und wann Sie sie erwartet haben. Die Support-Mitarbeiter können Sie auffordern, Details wie Ihre Adresse anzugeben. Es ist daher ratsam, alle relevanten Informationen zu haben, bevor Sie sich an das Support-Team wenden. Wenn Sie die Informationen nicht bereit haben, kann es lange dauern, bis Sie die benötigte Hilfe erhalten.

Ich suche Hilfe im Helpdesk

Wenn es Ihnen nicht wichtig ist, direkt mit einem Agenten zu sprechen, können Sie sich an den Helpdesk wenden. Der Entertainment Weekly Helpdesk bietet viele gezielte Tipps und Vorschläge. Möglicherweise finden Sie eine, die Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Seien Sie geduldig, wenn Sie Unterstützung am Helpdesk suchen. Es gibt viele Themen und es kann einige Zeit dauern, bis eines gefunden ist, das für Ihre Bedürfnisse relevant ist.

Wenn Sie kein Thema finden, das Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können Sie eine neue Konversation starten. Beachten Sie, dass Sie möglicherweise keine Antwort erhalten. Seien Sie höflich und beachten Sie, dass andere Kunden nicht verpflichtet sind, Ihnen zu helfen. Wenn Sie Ihre Problemdetails nicht erläutern, erhalten Sie möglicherweise nicht die Hilfe, die Sie benötigen. Wenn Sie auf dem Helpdesk von Entertainment Weekly Unterstützung suchen, werden Sie möglicherweise von den Supportmitarbeitern angewiesen, die Kommunikation auf einer anderen Plattform wie E-Mail fortzusetzen.

Dies bedeutet, dass es möglicherweise länger dauert, bis Sie Hilfe erhalten. Wenn Sie aufgefordert werden, die Kommunikation auf einer anderen Site fortzusetzen, geben Sie die erforderlichen Informationen so bald wie möglich an.

Leider können Sie Ihre versäumten Lieferungen nicht auf Social Media-Websites melden.

Kündigung Ihres wöchentlichen Unterhaltungsabonnements

Wenn Ihre Bemühungen, das Support-Team zu kontaktieren, erfolglos sind, haben Sie möglicherweise keine andere Wahl, als Ihr Abonnement zu kündigen. Um Ihr Abonnement zu kündigen, müssen Sie über die folgenden Informationen verfügen:

1. Ihr Vor- und Nachname

2. Ihr Benutzername und Passwort

3. Ihre Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse

4. Die letzten vier Ziffern Ihrer Karte

5. Ihre Stadt und Ihr Bundesland / Ihre Provinz / Region

6. Ihre Rechnungsadresse

7. Datum und Höhe Ihrer letzten Belastung

8. Ihr Grund für die Stornierung

Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um den Stornierungsvorgang abzuschließen.

1. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Adresse in Ihrem Konto an

2. Tippen Sie auf die Option 'Abonnement kündigen'.

3. Geben Sie Ihre relevanten Informationen ein, wenn Sie dazu aufgefordert werden

4. Befolgen Sie die auf dem Bildschirm angezeigten Schritte

Behalten Sie Ihre Bestätigungsnummer oder E-Mail. Es dient als Nachweis der Stornierung.

Wie informiere ich Entertainment Weekly über eine fehlende Lieferung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie informiere ich Entertainment Weekly über eine fehlende Lieferung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Entertainment Weekly Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie informiere ich Entertainment Weekly über eine fehlende Lieferung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Entertainment Weekly aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Entertainment Weekly Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Entertainment Weekly, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie informiere ich Entertainment Weekly über eine fehlende Lieferung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Entertainment Weekly

Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 513,740 times
Entertainment Weekly
Entertainment Weekly fehlende Lieferung
Fehlende Lieferung
Bestellprobleme
Delivary issuews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

But I did not order the The magazine and I don't want it stop sending it to me I did...
Neither the EW customer service website nor their toll free customer service line are w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Let Entertainment Weekly Know About a Missing Delivery?

If you noticed that your Entertainment Weekly never showed up, you're going to want to get a new one at no charge to you. Follow these steps to do so.

With your entertainment Weekly subscription, you will always be the first one to know what is happening in the entertainment world. You also have the chance to request a digital subscription.

You may purchase your Entertainment Weekly magazines at retail outlets like pharmacies, grocery stores, and bookstores. You may also purchase your subscription online from their website or select stores.

The paper publishes reviews for television shows, games, music, and movies. If you subscribe, you should receive 52 issues every year. It also prints specialty issues to cover various topics. You may purchase back issues on the website.

Reporting Missed Deliveries

The first thing to do when you miss a delivery should be to contact the customer support team. Fortunately, contacting the support team is easy and you can get help regardless of the reason for your missed delivery.

Contacting them on the Phone

The best way to contact Entertainment Weekly is on the phone. If you have an active subscription and did not receive your paper, you should contact the support team for inquiries.

When contacting the support team on the phone, note that being nice and patient is likely to yield better results than being rude and impatient. Politely explain that you missed your delivery and when you were expecting it. The support agents may request that you give them details such as your address. It is, therefore, wise to have all the relevant information before contacting the support team. If you don't have the information ready, it may take a long time to get the help you need.

Seeking Help on the Help Desk

If speaking directly with an agent is not important to you, you may seek support on the help desk. The Entertainment Weekly help desk has lots of targeted tips and suggestions. You may find one that addresses your needs. Be patient when seeking support on the help desk. There are plenty of topics and it may take some time to find one that is relevant to your needs.

If you cannot find a topic that addresses your needs, you have the option to start a new conversation. Note that you may not get a reply. Be polite and note other customers are under no obligation to help you. If you do not explain your problem ion details, you may not get the help you need. When seeking support on the Entertainment Weekly help desk, the support agents may direct you to continue communication on a different platform such as email.

This means that it may take a longer time to get help. If you are requested to continue communication on a different site, provide the necessary information as soon as possible.

Unfortunately, you cannot report your missed deliveries on social media sites.

Canceling Your Entertainment Weekly Subscription

If your efforts to contact the support team are futile, you may have no choice but to cancel your subscription. To cancel your subscription, you must have the following information;

1. Your first and last name

2. Your username and password

3. Your phone number and email address

4. The last four digits of your card

5. Your city and state/province/region

6. Your billing address

7. The date and amount of your last charge

8. Your reason for the cancellation

Follow these steps to complete the cancellation process;

1. Log in to your account with your email, name, and address

2. Tap on the option 'Cancel Subscription'

3. Enter your relevant information when prompted

4. Follow the steps that appear on the screen

Keep your confirmation number or email. It will act as proof of cancellation.

How Do I Let Entertainment Weekly Know About a Missing Delivery?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Let Entertainment Weekly Know About a Missing Delivery?"?

After thousands of Entertainment Weekly customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Let Entertainment Weekly Know About a Missing Delivery? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Entertainment Weekly if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Entertainment Weekly Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Entertainment Weekly in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Let Entertainment Weekly Know About a Missing Delivery? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Entertainment Weekly

Asked a year ago
Viewed 838,789 times
Entertainment Weekly
Entertainment Weekly missing delivery
Missing delivary
Order Issues
Delivary Issuews

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am simply contacting you of my decision to cancel my subscription to Entertainment "W...
I am simply contacting you of my decision to cancel my subscription to Entertainment "W...
I'm not getting my magazine like I should be*BXBCDGB. *EWK************* **SEP****BE...
I currently have a subscription to EW & was offered to renew thru a reward program. I...
I am a long term subscriber and imagine my dismay when I found out my "weekly" issue is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!