هل يمكن اختراق حسابات Fortnite؟

ينتن حقًا عندما تدرك أن حساب Fortnite الخاص بك قد تم اختراقه. لقد وضعت الكثير من الوقت في بناء شخصيتك وفي أحد الأيام ذهبت. إليك كيفية الإبلاغ عنها واستعادتها.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، اشتكى العديد من مستخدمي Fortnite من اختراق حسابات اللعب الخاصة بهم. لقد تمكن المتسللون من الوصول إلى حسابات اللاعبين وسجلوا مئات الدولارات بتهم مزيفة.

قامت Check Point بتنبيه Epic Games بشأن الخرق الأمني ، وقد قامت الشركة بإصلاح المشكلة وأصدرت المبالغ المستردة. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال اختراق حسابك أمرًا غير جيد أبدًا. فكيف يحصل المتسللون على حق الوصول وما هي التدابير التي يمكنك اتخاذها لمنع المشكلة؟

هناك طرق متعددة يمكن من خلالها للمتسللين الوصول إلى حساب Fortnite الخاص بك ومن المهم معرفة كل واحد منهم.

استخدام نفس كلمة المرور عبر حسابات متعددة عبر الإنترنت ليست فكرة جيدة.

عادةً ما تكون فكرة سيئة أن تستخدم نفس كلمة المرور لمواقع ويب متعددة لأنه إذا تم اختراق أحد حساباتك ، فيمكن أن يستخدم المخترق نفس التفاصيل للدخول إلى الحسابات المتبقية. إذا تم اختراق حساب Fortnite الخاص بك ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن أحد حسابات الويب الأخرى الخاصة بك قد تم اختراقه أولاً.

لسوء الحظ ، من السهل جدًا على المتسللين معرفة ما إذا تم اختراقك أم لا. ما يفعلونه عادة هو تنزيل قوائم حسابات البريد الإلكتروني المخترقة وكلمات المرور المرتبطة بها ثم استخدام حشو بيانات الاعتماد لعرض المواقع عبر الإنترنت التي تعمل بها كلمات المرور ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

حشو أوراق الاعتماد هو شكل من أشكال هجوم القوة الوحشية التي يستخدمها المخترقون للوصول إلى الحسابات المخترقة وهو بسيط وفعال في الاستفادة من المستخدمين الأقل ذكاءً عبر الإنترنت - وهو نوع الشخص الذي من المرجح أن يستخدم نفس كلمة المرور عبر العديد من المواقع.

يمكن أن تخدع العروض الاحتيالية مستخدمي الإنترنت غير المرغوب فيهم بسهولة

لن تطلب منك Epic Games أبدًا أن تعطيهم كلمة مرورك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو مكالمة هاتفية. لا تعط كلمة المرور لحساب Fortnite الخاص بك لأي شخص. حاليًا ، هناك العديد من عروض الأطراف الثالثة الاحتيالية التي تعد بجميع أنواع الأشياء الجيدة مثل نهب الألعاب. لا ينبغي الوثوق بمثل هذه العروض الجيدة للغاية التي تكون صحيحة.

عندما تعطي كلمة المرور لحسابك مقابل عرض مشبوه ، كنت قد دعت المتسللين. لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجأة لأي شخص يفعل ذلك عندما يجد مئات الدولارات في رسوم وهمية فجأة على حسابه.

ما الذي يمكنك فعله لمنع هذا النوع من الهجمات؟

بصرف النظر عن الإجراءات الواضحة - لا تستخدم نفس تركيبة كلمة المرور للعديد من المواقع ولا تعط كلمة مرور حسابك لأي شخص - هناك بعض الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لضمان حمايتك من هذا النوع من الاختراق.

  1. تأكد من تحديث جهاز الكمبيوتر والهاتف الذكي. قم بتشغيل التحديثات التلقائية. سيساعد هذا في الحفاظ على نظامك على الإنترنت آمنًا ضد أي هجمات جديدة.
  2. قم بتثبيت مضاد جيد للفيروسات وقم أيضًا بتحديثه كثيرًا ، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج Mac أو iOS حيث تكون الفيروسات أقل شيوعًا. هذه الخطوة واضحة للغاية لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ولكن ربما أقل من ذلك بالنسبة لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة. هناك العديد من الخيارات المجانية الممتازة لمكافحة الفيروسات لأجهزة Android و iOS و Mac والكمبيوتر الشخصي.
  3. اربط حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بحسابك على Fortnite. يتم توفير هذا الخيار بواسطة Epic Games ويتيح لك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Fortnite الخاص بك عبر حساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي واستعادة الحساب من خلال حسابات الوسائط الاجتماعية إذا تم اختراقه (أو نسيت تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك).
  4. إعداد ميزة تسجيل الدخول للتحقق بخطوتين. من المهم أن تفعل ذلك لجميع الحسابات التي تملكها على الإنترنت. إليك كيفية إعداد التحقق بخطوتين لحساب Fortnite الخاص بك:
  • انتقل إلى إعدادات الحساب.
  • انقر فوق علامة التبويب المسماة Password & Security.
  • مرر لأسفل وانقر على تمكين تسجيل الدخول الثنائي.
  • بمجرد قيامك بالتسجيل ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك للتحقق من حساب Fortnite الخاص بك. افعل هذا وسيتم ضبطك.
  • في المرة الأولى التي تحاول فيها تسجيل الدخول باستخدام أداة جديدة ، أو إذا مرت 30 يومًا على آخر تسجيل دخول ، سيطالبك النظام بإدخال رمز ذي عاملين للوصول إلى الحساب. ونتيجة لذلك ، حتى لو تمكن أحد المخترقين من الوصول إلى كلمة مرورك بطريقة ما ، فلن يتمكن من تسجيل الدخول بدون الرمز الثنائي.

يمكن أن تساعدك الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه في الحصول على حساب أكثر أمانًا. إذا تم اختراق حسابك بالفعل ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Epic Games .

هل يمكن اختراق حسابات Fortnite؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يمكن اختراق حسابات Fortnite؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Epic Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يمكن اختراق حسابات Fortnite؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Epic Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Epic Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يمكن اختراق حسابات Fortnite؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Epic Games

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 591,309 times
Epic Games
Epic Games
Fortnit مخترق
ألعاب eepic
خدمة العملاء
حساب مخترق
حساب مخترق
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can Fortnite accounts get hacked?

It really stinks when you realize that your Fortnite account has been hacked. You put a lot of time building up your character and one day it's gone. Here's how to report it and get it back.

In recent times, numerous Fortnite users have complained that their playing accounts have been compromised. Hackers have accessed accounts of players and clocked up hundreds of dollars in fake charges.

Check Point alerted Epic Games about the security breach, and the company fixed the problem and issued refunds. However, having your account hacked is still never a good thing. So how do hackers gain access and what measures can you take to prevent the problem?

There are multiple ways in which hackers can gain access into your Fortnite account and it is important to know every one of them.

Using the same password across multiple online accounts is not a good idea.

It is usually a bad idea to use the same password for multiple websites because if one of your accounts is hacked, the hacker can use the same details to get into the remaining accounts. If your Fortnite account has been compromised it is highly likely that one of your other web accounts was compromised first.

Unfortunately, it is very easy for hackers to know whether you have been hacked or not. What they normally do is to download lists of compromised email accounts and their associated passwords and then employ credential stuffing to view the online sites those passwords and emails work for.

Credential stuffing is a form of brute force attack that hackers use to access compromised accounts and it is simple and effective in taking advantage of the less savvy online users – the kind of person who is likely to use the same password across many sites.

Fraudulent offers can easily fool unwitting internet users

Epic Games will never ever ask you to give them your password through an email or a phone call. Do not give out the password to your Fortnite account to anybody. Currently, there are multiple fraudulent third-party offers that promise all sorts of goodies like in-game loot. Such too-good-to-be-true offers should not be trusted.

When your give out the password to your account in exchange for a suspicious offer, you will have invited the hackers. It shouldn't come as a surprise to anybody who does this when they find hundreds of dollars in fake charges suddenly on their account.

What can you do to prevent this sort of attack?

Apart from the obvious measures – do not use the same password combination for many sites and do not give out your account password to anyone – there are some measures you can take to ensure you are guarded from this sort of hack.

  1. Ensure your computer and smartphone are up to date. Switch on auto-updates. This will help to keep your online system safe against any newest attacks.
  2. Install a good anti-virus and also update it often, even if you are using Mac or iOS software where viruses are less common. This step is super obvious for PC users, but probably less so for users of mobile devices. There are very many excellent free anti-virus choices for android, iOS, Mac and PC.
  3. Link your social media accounts to your Fortnite account. This option is provided by Epic Games and it lets you sign into your Fortnite account via a social media account and recover the account through social media accounts if it has been hacked (or you forgot your login details).
  4. Set up the two-step verification sign-in feature. It is important that you do this for all the accounts you own on the internet. Here is how you can set up two-step verification for your Fortnite account:
  • Go to Account Settings.
  • Click on the tab labeled Password & Security.
  • Scroll down and click on enable two-factor sign in.
  • Once you sign up an email will be sent to you verifying your Fortnite account. Do this and you will be set.
  • The first time you try to sign in using a new gadget, or if 30 days have passed since you last signed in, the system will prompt you to enter a two-factor code to access the account. As a result, even if a hacker has gotten access to your password somehow, they will not be able to sign in without the two-factor code.

The above steps can help you have a more secure account. If your account has been hacked already, you can contact Epic Games.

Can Fortnite accounts get hacked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can Fortnite accounts get hacked?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can Fortnite accounts get hacked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can Fortnite accounts get hacked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 658,519 times
Epic Games
Epic Games
Hacked fortnit
eepic games
customer service
Hacked Account
Hacked Account

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!