Fortnite帐户可以被黑客入侵吗?

当您意识到您的Fortnite帐户被黑时,它真的很臭。您花了很多时间来建立自己的角色,有一天它已经消失了。以下是报告并取回的方法。

最近,许多Fortnite用户抱怨他们的游戏帐户已被盗用。黑客访问了玩家的帐户,并计入了数百美元的虚假费用。

Check Point向Epic Games发出了有关安全漏洞的警报,该公司已解决该问题并退款。但是,帐户被黑仍然不是一件好事。那么,黑客如何获得访问权限,您可以采取哪些措施来预防此问题?

黑客可以通过多种方式访问您的Fortnite帐户,了解其中的每一个都很重要。

在多个在线帐户中使用相同的密码不是一个好主意。

对多个网站使用相同的密码通常是一个坏主意,因为如果您的一个帐户被黑客入侵,黑客可以使用相同的详细信息进入其余帐户。如果您的Fortnite帐户已被盗用,则您的其他Web帐户中的一个很可能首先被盗用了。

不幸的是,黑客很容易知道您是否被黑客入侵。他们通常要做的是下载受损电子邮件帐户及其关联密码的列表,然后使用凭据填充来查看这些密码和电子邮件适用的在线站点。

凭证填充是黑客用来访问受感染帐户的暴力攻击的一种形式,它可以充分利用不太熟练的在线用户(这种人可能会在许多站点上使用相同的密码)来进行简单而有效的利用。

欺诈性优惠可以轻易欺骗不知情的互联网用户

Epic Games绝不会要求您通过电子邮件或电话给他们提供密码。不要将Fortnite帐户的密码透露给任何人。当前,存在多种欺诈性第三方报价,这些报价承诺了各种好东西,例如游戏中的战利品。如此令人难以置信的报价不应该被信任。

当您将密码泄露给您的帐户以换取可疑优惠时,您将邀请黑客。对于这样做的人来说,当他们突然在帐户中发现数百美元的虚假费用时,这并不让人感到惊讶。

您可以采取什么措施来防止此类攻击?

除了明显的措施–不要在许多站点上使用相同的密码组合并且不要向任何人透露您的帐户密码–您还可以采取一些措施来确保您免受这种黑客攻击。

  1. 确保您的计算机和智能手机是最新的。打开自动更新。这将有助于确保您的在线系统免受最新攻击。
  2. 即使您使用的Mac或iOS软件的病毒较少见,也要安装良好的防病毒软件并经常对其进行更新。这一步对于PC用户来说是非常明显的,但对于移动设备用户则可能不那么明显。安卓,iOS,Mac和PC有很多出色的免费防病毒选项。
  3. 将您的社交媒体帐户链接到Fortnite帐户。此选项由Epic Games提供,它使您可以通过社交媒体帐户登录Fortnite帐户,如果该帐户已被黑客入侵(或忘记了登录详细信息),则可以通过社交媒体帐户恢复该帐户。
  4. 设置两步验证登录功能。请务必对您在互联网上拥有的所有帐户执行此操作。您可以通过以下步骤为Fortnite帐户设置两步验证:
  • 转到帐户设置。
  • 单击标签为密码和安全性的选项卡。
  • 向下滚动并单击启用两因素登录。
  • 注册后,将向您发送一封电子邮件,以验证您的Fortnite帐户。这样做,您将被设置。
  • 首次尝试使用新小工具登录时,或者自上次登录以来已过去30天,系统将提示您输入两因素代码来访问该帐户。结果,即使黑客以某种方式获得了您的密码,如果没有两因素代码,他们也将无法登录。

上述步骤可以帮助您拥有一个更安全的帐户。如果您的帐户已经被黑客入侵,则可以联系Epic Games

Fortnite帐户可以被黑客入侵吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Fortnite帐户可以被黑客入侵吗?"?

在成千上万的Epic Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Fortnite帐户可以被黑客入侵吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Epic Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Epic Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Fortnite帐户可以被黑客入侵吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Epic Games

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,397,835 times
Epic Games
Epic Games
砍死堡垒
eepic游戏
客户服务
被黑的帐户
被黑的帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can Fortnite accounts get hacked?

It really stinks when you realize that your Fortnite account has been hacked. You put a lot of time building up your character and one day it's gone. Here's how to report it and get it back.

In recent times, numerous Fortnite users have complained that their playing accounts have been compromised. Hackers have accessed accounts of players and clocked up hundreds of dollars in fake charges.

Check Point alerted Epic Games about the security breach, and the company fixed the problem and issued refunds. However, having your account hacked is still never a good thing. So how do hackers gain access and what measures can you take to prevent the problem?

There are multiple ways in which hackers can gain access into your Fortnite account and it is important to know every one of them.

Using the same password across multiple online accounts is not a good idea.

It is usually a bad idea to use the same password for multiple websites because if one of your accounts is hacked, the hacker can use the same details to get into the remaining accounts. If your Fortnite account has been compromised it is highly likely that one of your other web accounts was compromised first.

Unfortunately, it is very easy for hackers to know whether you have been hacked or not. What they normally do is to download lists of compromised email accounts and their associated passwords and then employ credential stuffing to view the online sites those passwords and emails work for.

Credential stuffing is a form of brute force attack that hackers use to access compromised accounts and it is simple and effective in taking advantage of the less savvy online users – the kind of person who is likely to use the same password across many sites.

Fraudulent offers can easily fool unwitting internet users

Epic Games will never ever ask you to give them your password through an email or a phone call. Do not give out the password to your Fortnite account to anybody. Currently, there are multiple fraudulent third-party offers that promise all sorts of goodies like in-game loot. Such too-good-to-be-true offers should not be trusted.

When your give out the password to your account in exchange for a suspicious offer, you will have invited the hackers. It shouldn't come as a surprise to anybody who does this when they find hundreds of dollars in fake charges suddenly on their account.

What can you do to prevent this sort of attack?

Apart from the obvious measures – do not use the same password combination for many sites and do not give out your account password to anyone – there are some measures you can take to ensure you are guarded from this sort of hack.

  1. Ensure your computer and smartphone are up to date. Switch on auto-updates. This will help to keep your online system safe against any newest attacks.
  2. Install a good anti-virus and also update it often, even if you are using Mac or iOS software where viruses are less common. This step is super obvious for PC users, but probably less so for users of mobile devices. There are very many excellent free anti-virus choices for android, iOS, Mac and PC.
  3. Link your social media accounts to your Fortnite account. This option is provided by Epic Games and it lets you sign into your Fortnite account via a social media account and recover the account through social media accounts if it has been hacked (or you forgot your login details).
  4. Set up the two-step verification sign-in feature. It is important that you do this for all the accounts you own on the internet. Here is how you can set up two-step verification for your Fortnite account:
  • Go to Account Settings.
  • Click on the tab labeled Password & Security.
  • Scroll down and click on enable two-factor sign in.
  • Once you sign up an email will be sent to you verifying your Fortnite account. Do this and you will be set.
  • The first time you try to sign in using a new gadget, or if 30 days have passed since you last signed in, the system will prompt you to enter a two-factor code to access the account. As a result, even if a hacker has gotten access to your password somehow, they will not be able to sign in without the two-factor code.

The above steps can help you have a more secure account. If your account has been hacked already, you can contact Epic Games.

Can Fortnite accounts get hacked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can Fortnite accounts get hacked?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can Fortnite accounts get hacked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can Fortnite accounts get hacked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 658,519 times
Epic Games
Epic Games
Hacked fortnit
eepic games
customer service
Hacked Account
Hacked Account

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!