如何合并我的Fortnite(史诗游戏)帐户?

可以合并Fortnite帐户,但这很棘手,因此您不会失去性格或进步。请按照以下步骤操作,以确保正确完成。

Epic Games终于为其不可思议的大逃杀游戏Fortnite激活了帐户合并功能。现在,您可以在Switch,PS4和Xbox之间无缝转移帐户。 Fortnite的粉丝称赞这一最新发展。

为了合并您的Fortnite帐户,您将需要访问合并站点,在该站点上,您将被要求选择“主要帐户”(即您将来计划使用的帐户)和“次要帐户”(即该帐户)从中传输数据。帐户合并完成后,辅助帐户将被禁用。因此,决定是否继续在PS4,Xbox或Switch上玩游戏至关重要。

完全成功合并帐户大约需要两个星期,因此,如果不立即合并帐户,请不要感到烦恼。此外,执行合并之前,您需要了解几件事。它们主要是Epic Games提出的条款和条件,包括:

  • 您必须先在PS4,Xbox或Switch上玩过Fortnite,然后才能尝试合并
  • 您的Epic帐户当前必须处于活动状态
  • 您的Epic帐户必须连接到相关的电子邮件地址
  • 成功合并帐户后,将禁用用于访问多个Epic帐户的任何第三方登录(例如Facebook)
  • 合并后,您的“保存世界”帐户级别,虚幻市场商品和创意岛将被清除
  • 帐户合并将包括大逃杀模式下的所有化妆品,包括骆驼,后卫,英雄,示意图,幸存者,XP,进化和振作材料。

要合并您的Fortnite帐户,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Epic的Fortnite帐户合并站点
  2. 您将在网站首页上看到“入门”选项。点击它
  3. 选择您选择的平台,它将成为您的主要帐户。您将被重定向到平台的登录站点,例如Xbox Live或Play Station Network。填写必要的详细信息并登录
  4. 系统将提示您输入验证码,该验证码将发送到您提供的电子邮件地址
  5. 然后将要求您选择您的辅助帐户,即您当前使用的帐户。您将被重定向到平台的登录站点,例如Xbox Live或Play Station Network。填写必要的信息并登录
  6. 认真检查与每个平台相关的帐户,这些帐户将很方便地彼此并存。在页面底部,您将看到“预览合并”选项卡。选择它
  7. 如果您对预览的检查令人满意,那么下一步将是选中标记为“我确认这是永久性的,一旦完成即无法撤消”的确认框。您应该完全确定并视需要进行多次预览
  8. 确认框下方页面的底部是“开始帐户合并”选项卡。选择它
  9. 您将看到一个短语,您必须在空白字段中键入以完成合并。输入词组后,点击“继续”
  10. 出现确认页面,提供合并确认

您的Fortnite帐户已成功合并,但是请记住,大约需要两个星期才能完全转移您帐户中的物品和V-Bucks。您现在不仅限于一个平台,还可以与您的朋友在Xbox,PS4或Switch上玩游戏,这使您可以与更多人一起玩游戏。如果您决定购买另一台设备,则还可以保留游戏的进度。在所需的设备上启动游戏并享受。

如何合并我的Fortnite(史诗游戏)帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何合并我的Fortnite(史诗游戏)帐户?"?

在成千上万的Epic Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何合并我的Fortnite(史诗游戏)帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Epic Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Epic Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何合并我的Fortnite(史诗游戏)帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Epic Games

Asked hace 3 años
Viewed 2,924,831 times
Epic Games
合并要塞帐户
我要坚强
强大的客户服务
堡垒电话号码
合并账户
合并账户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * epic accounts. I am setting up a new pc and i am trying to link my xbox accoun...
i need my account unlinked from the current ubisoft account it is on. ubisoft already u...
I would like to merge my both accounts on xbox fortnite accounts i have a lot of good s...
My problem is that if I want to link my Playstation Account with my Epic Account it say...
I sadly linked my account to a wrong PSNetwork account. What can I do?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I merge my Fortnite (Epic Games) accounts?

Merging Fortnite accounts can be done but it's tricky so you don't lose your character or progress. Follow these steps below to make sure it's done correctly.

Epic Games has finally activated an account merging feature for its incredibly popular battle royale game, Fortnite. You can now seamlessly transfer your accounts between Switch, PS4 and Xbox. This recent development has been lauded by Fortnite fans.

In order to merge your Fortnite accounts, you will be required to visit the merging site where you will be requested to select a 'Primary Account' which is the account you plan on using in the future and a 'Secondary Account' which is the account from which you will be transferring data. Once the account merge is complete, the Secondary Account will be disabled. Therefore, it is crucial to decide if going forward you will be playing the game on PS4, Xbox or Switch.

Is takes about two weeks for a completely successful merging of accounts so do not be in anguish if the accounts do not merge immediately. Moreover, there are several things that you need to know before performing the merge. They are mostly terms and conditions presented by Epic Games and include:

  • You must have played Fortnite on PS4, Xbox or Switch before attempting a merge
  • Your Epic account must be currently active
  • Your Epic account must be connected to a relevant email address
  • Any third party login e.g. Facebook used to access multiple Epic accounts will be disabled upon successful merging of the accounts
  • Your Save the World account level, Unreal Marketplace items and Creative Islands will be wiped out after the merge
  • The accounts merger will include all cosmetic items for the Battle Royale mode including Llamas, Defenders, Heroes, Schematics, Survivors, XP, Evolution and Perk Materials.

To merge your Fortnite accounts, follow these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open Epic's Fortnite Account Merge site
  2. You will see a 'Get Started' option on the site's homepage. Click it
  3. Select your platform of choice which will be your Primary Account. You will be redirected to the platform's login site e.g. Xbox Live or Play Station Network. Fill in the necessary details and log in
  4. You will be prompted to input an Authentification Code which will be sent to the email address you provided
  5. You will then be asked to select your Secondary Account which is the account you currently use. You will be redirected to the platform's login site e.g. Xbox Live or Play Station Network. Fill in the requisite information and log in
  6. Seriously scrutinize your associated accounts for each platform which will be conveniently presented alongside each other. At the bottom of the page you will see a 'Preview Merge' tab. Select it
  7. If your scrutiny of the preview is satisfactory, the next step will be to check the acknowledgement box labeled 'I acknowledge this is permanent and cannot be undone once completed.' You should be completely sure and preview as many times as you deem necessary
  8. At the bottom of the page below the acknowledgement box is a 'Start Account Merge' tab. Select it
  9. You will be presented with a phrase which you have to type into an empty field to complete the merge. After you input the phrase, click 'Continue'
  10. A confirmation page will appear offering confirmation of the merger

Your Fortnite accounts are successfully merged but remember that it takes approximately one fortnight to completely transfer you account's items and V-Bucks. You are now not limited to one platform and can play the game with your friends on Xbox, PS4 or Switch which enables you to play the game with more people. You also retain your game's progress if you decide to buy another device. Start the game on your desired device and enjoy.

How do I merge my Fortnite (Epic Games) accounts?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I merge my Fortnite (Epic Games) accounts?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I merge my Fortnite (Epic Games) accounts? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I merge my Fortnite (Epic Games) accounts? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 99,299 times
Epic Games
Merge fortnite account
merget fortnite
fortnite customer service
fortnite phone number
Merge Accounts
Merge Accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to speak to someone PLEASE. I am having trouble with my son’s account. Can I p...
im trying to get the *fa enabled but its not sending emails no matter how many times i...
I merged my mobile and PlayStation accounts because I thought I was going to get the v...
Nesecito convinar mis dos cuentas de urgencia
I want to link my psn account to my EpicGames account, I do not want to lose my Fornite...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!