كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Epic Games (Fortnite) الخاص بي؟

إذا وجدت نفسك مغلقًا من حساب Fortnite الخاص بك ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذا الدليل السهل المتابعة وستسترد حسابك في أي وقت من الأوقات.

إذا فقدت لأي سبب من الأسباب الوصول إلى حساب Epic games (Fortnite) الخاص بك ، فمن الممكن استرداده. تعتمد عملية الاسترداد على سبب عدم تمكنك من الوصول إلى حسابك.

عندما يتم تأمين حسابك

إذا تم قفل حسابك ، فحاول تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى بعد بضع ساعات. قد يتم حظر حسابك إذا كان غير نشط لفترة طويلة وأدخلت تفاصيل غير دقيقة. قد يتم قفله أيضًا إذا أدخلت كلمة مرور خاطئة أكثر من ثلاث مرات أو أجبت على سؤال أمان بشكل غير صحيح ثلاث مرات. إذا تم قفل حسابك لأي أسباب أخرى ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم Epic Games للحصول على المساعدة.

عندما تم اختراق حسابك

تتمثل إحدى طرق معرفة أن حسابك قد تم اختراقه عندما تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني من Epic تخبرك بأنه تم تغيير البريد أو كلمة المرور. إذا لم تقم بإجراء التغيير ، فيجب عليك إخطارهم أنك لم تقم بإجراء التغيير.

إذا كنت تشك في اختراق حسابك ، فستطلب منك Epic تزويدهم بمعلوماتك الشخصية بما في ذلك تاريخ إنشاء الحساب وعنوان IP العام الخاص بك وأسماء جميع الحسابات المرتبطة بحساب Epic الخاص بك وتاريخ آخر تسجيل دخول لك ، واسم العرض الأصلي ، وآخر أربعة أرقام للدفع.

إذا كنت غير قادر على تقديم التفاصيل بدقة ، فقد لا تتمكن من استرداد حسابك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا تمامًا من التفاصيل مثل التاريخ الدقيق لآخر تسجيل دخول ، فقم بتقديم تقدير دقيق.

قد تستغرق عملية استرداد حسابك وقتًا طويلاً لذا عليك التحلي بالصبر.

دمج الحساب

من الممكن الآن دمج حساباتك والتأكد من أنك قادر على الوصول إلى جميع حساباتك. يمكن أن تساعدك ميزة دمج الحساب فقط إذا كان لديك V-Bucks أو تحصيلها مثل العواطف أو الجلود. يجب تأمينها في نظام أساسي مختلف لا تستخدمه كثيرًا.

أصبح من الممكن للاعبين الآن نقل حسابات Fortnight الخاصة بهم بين Xbox One و Nintendo Switch والهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر الشخصي. كان من المستحيل على لاعبي PS4 تسجيل الدخول على Xbox أو Switch إذا تم مصادقة حساباتهم من خلال نظام PSN. لم يتمكن بعض لاعبي Fortnite من الوصول إلى مقتنياتهم وعملاتهم عند استخدام إصدار PS4 من اللعبة.

باستخدام ميزة الدمج ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الذي تريد استخدامه كحساب أساسي. بمجرد اختيار حسابك الأساسي ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الثانوي بشكل منفصل. تعمل الميزة لكل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والجوّال.

سيتم ربط حسابك الثانوي بالحساب الأساسي ثم تعطيله. لذلك ، سيكون من المستحيل تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الثانوي مرة أخرى. في غضون أسبوعين ، ستتمكن من رؤية رصيدك من V-Buck ومستحضرات التجميل في حسابك الأساسي.

عندما نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Epic Games (Fortnite) ، فيمكنك دائمًا طلب إعادة تعيين بريد إلكتروني لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور. في صفحة تسجيل الدخول ، انقر فوق الخيار "هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟" سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور مرسلة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. يجب أن تتلقى إعادة تعيين البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 15 دقيقة أو أقل. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فقد يكون في مجلد البريد غير الهام أو البريد العشوائي. سيسمح لك الرابط بإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك والوصول إلى حسابك. استخدم كلمة مرور قوية وفريدة من نوعها.

إذا فشلت محاولاتك في استعادة حسابك ، فاتصل بفريق دعم Epic Games للحصول على المساعدة. سوف يزودوك بالنصائح الصحيحة لرعاية المشكلة.

كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Epic Games (Fortnite) الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Epic Games (Fortnite) الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Epic Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Epic Games (Fortnite) الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Epic Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Epic Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة حساب Epic Games (Fortnite) الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Epic Games

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,106,906 times
Epic Games
خدمة العملاء
استعادة حساب fortnite
حساب فورنيت مغلق
الوصول للحساب
حساب جديد
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account?

If you've found yourself locked out of your Fortnite account, you've come to the right place. Just follow this easy to follow guide and you'll have your account back in no time.

If for whatever reason, you have lost access to your Epic games (Fortnite) account, it is possible to recover it. The process of recovery depends on why you are unable to access your account.

When Your Account Is Locked

If your account is locked, try logging in again after a few hours. Your account may be blocked if it has been inactive for a long time and you enter inaccurate details. It may also be locked if you enter the wrong password more than three times or answer a security question incorrectly three times. If your account has been locked for any other reasons, you may need to contact Epic Games' support team for help.

When Your Account Has Been Hacked

One way to know that your account has been hacked is when you receive an email from Epic telling you that your mail or password has been changed. If you did not make the change, you must notify them that you did not make the change.

If you suspect that your account has been hacked, Epic will require you to provide them with your personal information including the date of account creation, your public IP address, the names of all accounts connected to your Epic account, the date of your last login, your original display name, and the last four digits of payment.

If you are unable to provide the details accurately, you may be unable to recover your account. If you are not completely sure of details such as the exact date of your last login, give a close estimate.

The process of recovering your account may take a long time so you need to be patient.

Account Merging

It is now possible to merge your accounts and ensure that you are able to access all your accounts. The account merge feature can only help you if you have V-Bucks or collectible such as emotes or skins. They must be locked in a different platform that you do not use often.

It is now possible for players to move their Fortnight accounts between Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, mobile, and PC. It was impossible for PS4 players to log in on Xbox or Switch if their accounts were authenticated through the PSN system. Some Fortnite players were unable to access their collectibles and currency when using the PS4 version of the game.

With the merger feature, you simply need to log in to the account you want to use as the primary account. Once you have chosen your primary account, log in to your secondary account separately. The feature works for both PCs and mobile.

Your secondary account will be linked to the primary one and then disabled. It will, therefore, be impossible to log into it the secondary account again. In two weeks, you will be able to see your V-Buck balance and cosmetic items in your primary account.

When You Forgot Your Password

If you forgot your Epic Games (Fortnite) password, you can always request for a password reset email. On the sign-in page, click on the option' forgot your password?' you will receive a password reset email sent to your email address. You should receive the reset email in 15 minutes or less. If you do not, it may be in your junk or spam folder. The link will allow you to reset your password and gain access to your account. Use a password that I strong and unique.

If your attempts to recover your account are unsuccessful, contact Epic Games support team for help. They will provide you with the right tips to take care of the problem.

How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 442,080 times
Epic Games
epic games customer service
recover fortnite account
locked fortnite account
Account Access
New Account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!