如何恢复我的Epic Games(Fortnite)帐户?

如果您发现自己无法进入Fortnite帐户,那么您来对地方了。只需按照此易于遵循的指南进行操作,即可立即恢复您的帐户。

如果由于某种原因您失去了访问Epic游戏(Fortnite)帐户的权限,则可以将其恢复。恢复过程取决于您无法访问帐户的原因。

当您的帐户被锁定时

如果您的帐户已被锁定,请在几个小时后尝试再次登录。如果您的帐户长时间不活跃并且您输入的信息不正确,则可能会被阻止。如果您输入了错误的密码超过三遍或错误地回答了三遍安全问题,它也可能被锁定。如果您的帐户由于其他任何原因而被锁定,则可能需要与Epic Games的支持团队联系以寻求帮助。

当您的帐户被黑客入侵时

一种了解您的帐户已被黑客入侵的方法是,当您收到Epic的一封电子邮件,通知您您的邮件或密码已更改时。如果您没有进行更改,则必须通知他们您没有进行更改。

如果您怀疑自己的帐户已被黑客入侵,Epic将要求您向其提供个人信息,包括帐户创建日期,公共IP地址,连接到Epic帐户的所有帐户的名称,上次登录的日期,您的原始显示名称以及付款的后四位数。

如果您无法准确提供详细信息,则可能无法恢复您的帐户。如果您不能完全确定详细信息(例如上次登录的确切日期),请进行仔细估算。

恢复帐户的过程可能需要很长时间,因此您需要耐心等待。

账户合并

现在可以合并您的帐户,并确保您能够访问所有帐户。帐户合并功能仅在您拥有V-Bucks或收藏品(如表情或皮肤)时才能为您提供帮助。它们必须锁定在您不经常使用的不同平台上。

现在,玩家可以在Xbox One,Nintendo Switch,移动设备和PC之间转移其Fortnight帐户。如果PS4播放器的帐户通过PSN系统进行了身份验证,则PS4播放器将无法登录Xbox或Switch。当使用PS4版本的游戏时,一些Fortnite玩家无法使用他们的收藏品和货币。

使用合并功能,您只需要登录到要用作主要帐户的帐户即可。选择主帐户后,请分别登录到辅助帐户。该功能适用于PC和移动设备。

您的辅助帐户将链接到主要帐户,然后被禁用。因此,将不可能再次登录到辅助帐户。在两周内,您将可以在主帐户中看到V-Buck余额和化妆品。

忘记密码时

如果您忘记了Epic Games(Fortnite)密码,则始终可以请求密码重置电子邮件。在登录页面上,点击“忘记密码?”选项。您将收到发送到您的电子邮件地址的密码重置电子邮件。您应该在15分钟或更短的时间内收到重置电子邮件。如果不这样做,它可能位于垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹中。该链接将允许您重置密码并访问您的帐户。使用我坚强而独特的密码。

如果您尝试恢复帐户失败,请联系Epic Games支持团队以寻求帮助。他们将为您提供解决问题的正确提示。

如何恢复我的Epic Games(Fortnite)帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Epic Games(Fortnite)帐户?"?

在成千上万的Epic Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Epic Games(Fortnite)帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Epic Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Epic Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Epic Games(Fortnite)帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Epic Games

Asked hace 3 años
Viewed 2,008,368 times
Epic Games
史诗游戏客户服务
收回要塞账户
锁定的堡垒帐号
帐号访问
新账户
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account?

If you've found yourself locked out of your Fortnite account, you've come to the right place. Just follow this easy to follow guide and you'll have your account back in no time.

If for whatever reason, you have lost access to your Epic games (Fortnite) account, it is possible to recover it. The process of recovery depends on why you are unable to access your account.

When Your Account Is Locked

If your account is locked, try logging in again after a few hours. Your account may be blocked if it has been inactive for a long time and you enter inaccurate details. It may also be locked if you enter the wrong password more than three times or answer a security question incorrectly three times. If your account has been locked for any other reasons, you may need to contact Epic Games' support team for help.

When Your Account Has Been Hacked

One way to know that your account has been hacked is when you receive an email from Epic telling you that your mail or password has been changed. If you did not make the change, you must notify them that you did not make the change.

If you suspect that your account has been hacked, Epic will require you to provide them with your personal information including the date of account creation, your public IP address, the names of all accounts connected to your Epic account, the date of your last login, your original display name, and the last four digits of payment.

If you are unable to provide the details accurately, you may be unable to recover your account. If you are not completely sure of details such as the exact date of your last login, give a close estimate.

The process of recovering your account may take a long time so you need to be patient.

Account Merging

It is now possible to merge your accounts and ensure that you are able to access all your accounts. The account merge feature can only help you if you have V-Bucks or collectible such as emotes or skins. They must be locked in a different platform that you do not use often.

It is now possible for players to move their Fortnight accounts between Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, mobile, and PC. It was impossible for PS4 players to log in on Xbox or Switch if their accounts were authenticated through the PSN system. Some Fortnite players were unable to access their collectibles and currency when using the PS4 version of the game.

With the merger feature, you simply need to log in to the account you want to use as the primary account. Once you have chosen your primary account, log in to your secondary account separately. The feature works for both PCs and mobile.

Your secondary account will be linked to the primary one and then disabled. It will, therefore, be impossible to log into it the secondary account again. In two weeks, you will be able to see your V-Buck balance and cosmetic items in your primary account.

When You Forgot Your Password

If you forgot your Epic Games (Fortnite) password, you can always request for a password reset email. On the sign-in page, click on the option' forgot your password?' you will receive a password reset email sent to your email address. You should receive the reset email in 15 minutes or less. If you do not, it may be in your junk or spam folder. The link will allow you to reset your password and gain access to your account. Use a password that I strong and unique.

If your attempts to recover your account are unsuccessful, contact Epic Games support team for help. They will provide you with the right tips to take care of the problem.

How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Epic Games (Fortnite) account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 442,080 times
Epic Games
epic games customer service
recover fortnite account
locked fortnite account
Account Access
New Account
Account Access
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!