Как мне сообщить об игровой проблеме с Fortnite в Epic Games?

Если у вас возникли проблемы с игровым процессом во время игры в Fortnite, вот самый быстрый способ решить вашу проблему.

Если вам нравится играть в Fortnite, вы понимаете, насколько неприятными могут быть игровые проблемы. Fortnite - одна из самых интересных и популярных игр. Он имеет одну из крупнейших баз игроков на всех платформах. Поэтому неудивительно, что в игре много ошибок подключения, ошибок, внезапных отключений и сбоев. К счастью, большинство из этих проблем легко решить. Ниже приведены некоторые из наиболее распространенных проблем и их возможные решения.

Когда Fortnite не работает

Это одна из самых распространенных проблем с Fortnite. Несмотря на то, что серверы Fortnite регулярно ремонтируются и обслуживаются, это не является причиной их постоянного отключения. Возможно, Fortnite не работает из-за проблем с соединением на вашей стороне. Вы можете проверить, не работают ли серверы, проверив страницу состояния Epic Game на странице Fortnite. Если серверы не выключены, проверьте настройки брандмауэра. Возможно, что-то блокирует ваше соединение с Fortnite.

Если вы не получили свои V-Bucks

Многие игроки не могут получить свои V-баксы после совершения покупки. Если это происходит с вами, нет необходимости паниковать. Если вы обратитесь в Epic Games или в магазин, в котором вы их купили, вы можете получить помощь. Объясните свою проблему как можно подробнее и подождите, пока они вам не помогут. Если вы не получите помощь, вы можете подать заявку на возврат средств.

Слишком большое отставание в Fortnite

Чрезмерное отставание является одной из самых распространенных жалоб в Fortnite. Обычно это результат проблем в вашей собственной системе. Всегда проверяйте, соответствует ли ваш ноутбук или компьютер минимальным требованиям. Минимальные характеристики:

  1. Процессор: Core i3 2,4 ГГц
  2. Операционная система должна быть Windows 7/8/10 64-bit или Mac OSX Sierra
  3. Ram: 4 ГБ

Если ваша система не соответствует или превышает спецификации, это может быть проблемой. Если это так, может быть другая проблема. Зайдите в настройки и настройте их по мере необходимости. Другой вариант - приобрести новый игровой ПК.

Если задержка задержки, проблема может быть с сервером. Это также может быть проблема с интернетом на вашей стороне. Убедитесь, что игры, в которые вы играете, находятся в вашем регионе. Вы можете использовать Google Speed Test для проверки вашего соединения. Если это медленно, вы должны определенно работать над этим.

Исправление проблем с Fortnite на PS4

Консоли ограничивают вас гораздо больше, чем ноутбуки и десктопы. Существует три варианта решения проблем, возникающих в Fortnite при использовании PS4. Примите меры в этом порядке, чтобы устранить проблему.

  1. Убедитесь, что ваш Fortnite обновлен до последней версии
  2. Очистите кеш на вашем PS4. Вы можете сделать это, выключив PS4 и отключив его на некоторое время. Подключите его снова и запустите.
  3. Удалите ваш Fortnite и переустановите его.

Это должно исправить вашу проблему. Если проблема не устранена, вам может потребоваться обратиться в Epic Games за дополнительной помощью.

Ошибка Fortnite 6 и Ошибка 0

Ошибки 6 и 0 распространены при использовании Fortnite. К сожалению, вы не можете их исправить, так как они вызваны проблемами на сервере. Единственное решение - это подождать.

Если у вас есть другие проблемы с вашим Fortnite, вам, возможно, придется обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки Epic Games . Объясните им свою проблему, и они порекомендуют возможные решения. Отправьте им электронное письмо с как можно более подробной информацией и дождитесь ответа. Вы также можете связаться с ними по телефону или в чате. Сообщество Fortnite также может стать отличным способом решения вашей проблемы.

Как мне сообщить об игровой проблеме с Fortnite в Epic Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить об игровой проблеме с Fortnite в Epic Games?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Epic Games пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить об игровой проблеме с Fortnite в Epic Games?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Epic Games. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Epic Games, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить об игровой проблеме с Fortnite в Epic Games? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Epic Games

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 927,652 times
Epic Games
обслуживание клиентов эпической игры
обслуживание клиентов fortnite
проблема игры Fortnite
фортнит вопрос
В игре проблема
В игре проблема
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?

If you are experiencing a problem with your gameplay while playing Fortnite, here's the fastest way to get your issue resolved.

If you like to play Fortnite, you understand how frustrating in-game issues can be. Fortnite is one of the most interesting and popular games out there. It has one of the biggest player bases on all platforms. It is, therefore, no surprise that the game comes with lots of connection errors, bugs, sudden disconnects, and crashes. Fortunately, most of these problems are easy to resolve. The following are some of the most common problems and their possible solutions.

When Fortnite Is Down

This is one of the most common problems with Fortnite. Even though Fortnite servers go through regular repairs and maintenance, it is not a reason for them to always be down. Fortnite may be down because of a connection issue on your side. You can check whether the servers are down by checking on Epic Game's Fortnite Status Page. If the servers are not down, check your firewall settings. Something may be blocking your Fortnite connection.

If You Didn't Get Your V-Bucks

Plenty of players fail to get their v-bucks after making a purchase. If this happens to you, there is no need to panic. If you contact Epic Games or the store from which you bought them, you can get help. Explain your problem in as much detail as possible and wait for them to help you. If you do not get help, you can file for a refund.

Too Much Lag in Fortnite

Excessive lag is one of the most common complaints in Fortnite. It is usually a result of problems in your own system. Always ensure that your laptop or desktop meets the minimum specs. The minimum specs are;

  1. CPU: Core i3 2.4 GHz
  2. The operating system should be Windows 7/8/10 64-bit or Mac OSX Sierra
  3. Ram: 4GB

If your system does not meet or exceed the specifications, that may be the problem. If it does, there may be a different problem. Go to your settings and adjust them as necessary. Another option is to get a new gaming PC.

If there is a latency lag, the problem could be with the server. It could also be an internet problem on your side. Ensure that the games you are joining are in your region. You may use Google's Speed Test to check your connection. If it is slow, you should definitely work on it.

Fixing Fortnite Problems on PS4

Consoles limit you much more than laptops and desktops. There are three options to fix issues that happen in Fortnite when using PS4. Take the steps in this order to fix the problem.

  1. Ensure that your Fortnite is updated to the latest version
  2. Clear the cache on your PS4. You can do that by turning your PS4 off and unplugging it for a while. Plug it in again and the start it.
  3. Uninstall your Fortnite and reinstall it.

This should fix your problem. If the problem persists, you may need to contact Epic Games for more help.

Fortnite Error 6 and Error 0

Errors 6 and 0 are common when using Fortnite. Unfortunately, it is not possible for you to fix them as they are caused by issues in the server. The only solution is to wait it out.

If you have any other problems with your Fortnite, you may need to contact Epic Games' customer support team for help. Explain your problem to them and they will recommend possible solutions. Send them an email with as much detail as you can and wait for a response. You may also contact them on phone or live chat. The Fortnite community may also be a great way of getting solutions to your problem.

How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 266,145 times
Epic Games
epic game customer service
fortnite customer service
fortnite game problem
fortnite issue
In Game Problem
In Game Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!