كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة داخل اللعبة مع Fortnite إلى Epic Games؟

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في طريقة لعبك أثناء لعب Fortnite ، فإليك أسرع طريقة لحل مشكلتك.

إذا كنت ترغب في لعب Fortnite ، فأنت تفهم كيف يمكن أن تكون المشاكل المحبطة في اللعبة. Fortnite هي واحدة من الألعاب الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وشعبية. لديها واحدة من أكبر قواعد اللاعبين على جميع المنصات. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن تأتي اللعبة مع الكثير من أخطاء الاتصال ، والأخطاء ، وقطع الاتصال المفاجئ ، والأعطال. لحسن الحظ ، من السهل حل معظم هذه المشاكل. فيما يلي بعض المشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا وحلولها المحتملة.

عندما تكون Fortnite معطلة

هذه واحدة من أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا مع Fortnite. على الرغم من أن خوادم Fortnite تمر بإصلاحات وصيانة منتظمة ، إلا أنه ليس سببًا لتعطلها دائمًا. قد يكون Fortnite معطلاً بسبب مشكلة في الاتصال من جانبك. يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كانت الخوادم معطلة عن طريق التحقق من صفحة حالة Fortnite من Epic Game. إذا لم تكن الخوادم معطلة ، فتحقق من إعدادات جدار الحماية. قد يكون هناك شيء ما يمنع اتصال Fortnite الخاص بك.

إذا لم تحصل على V-Bucks الخاص بك

فشل الكثير من اللاعبين في الحصول على v-bucks بعد إجراء عملية شراء. إذا حدث هذا لك ، فلا داعي للذعر. إذا اتصلت بـ Epic Games أو المتجر الذي اشتريتها منه ، فيمكنك الحصول على المساعدة. اشرح مشكلتك بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل وانتظرها لمساعدتك. إذا لم تحصل على مساعدة ، يمكنك تقديم طلب لاسترداد الأموال.

الكثير من التأخير في Fortnite

يعد التأخير المفرط أحد أكثر الشكاوى شيوعًا في Fortnite. عادة ما يكون نتيجة لمشاكل في نظامك الخاص. تأكد دائمًا من أن الكمبيوتر المحمول أو سطح المكتب يفي بالحد الأدنى من المواصفات. الحد الأدنى من المواصفات ؛

  1. المعالج: Core i3 2.4 GHz
  2. يجب أن يكون نظام التشغيل Windows 7/8/10 64 بت أو Mac OSX Sierra
  3. رام: 4 جيجابايت

إذا كان نظامك لا يلبي المواصفات أو يتجاوزها ، فقد تكون هذه هي المشكلة. إذا حدث ذلك ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة مختلفة. انتقل إلى إعداداتك واضبطها حسب الضرورة. خيار آخر هو الحصول على جهاز كمبيوتر جديد للألعاب.

إذا كان هناك تأخر في التأخير ، فقد تكون المشكلة مع الخادم. قد تكون أيضًا مشكلة في الإنترنت إلى جانبك. تأكد من أن الألعاب التي تنضم إليها موجودة في منطقتك. يمكنك استخدام اختبار سرعة Google للتحقق من اتصالك. إذا كان بطيئًا ، يجب عليك العمل عليه بالتأكيد.

إصلاح مشاكل Fortnite على PS4

وحدات التحكم تحدد لك أكثر بكثير من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. هناك ثلاثة خيارات لإصلاح المشكلات التي تحدث في Fortnite عند استخدام PS4. اتخذ الخطوات بهذا الترتيب لإصلاح المشكلة.

  1. تأكد من تحديث Fortnite إلى أحدث إصدار
  2. امسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على جهاز PS4. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إيقاف تشغيل جهاز PS4 وفصله لبعض الوقت. قم بتوصيله مرة أخرى وابدأ.
  3. قم بإلغاء تثبيت Fortnite وإعادة تثبيته.

هذا يجب أن يحل مشكلتك. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ Epic Games للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

خطأ Fortnite 6 والخطأ 0

الأخطاء 6 و 0 شائعة عند استخدام Fortnite. للأسف ، لا يمكن إصلاحها لأنها ناجمة عن مشاكل في الخادم. الحل الوحيد هو الانتظار.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل أخرى مع Fortnite ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Epic Games للحصول على المساعدة. اشرح لهم مشكلتك وسوف يوصون بالحلول الممكنة. أرسل لهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل وانتظر الرد. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة. قد يكون مجتمع Fortnite أيضًا طريقة رائعة للحصول على حلول لمشكلتك.

كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة داخل اللعبة مع Fortnite إلى Epic Games؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة داخل اللعبة مع Fortnite إلى Epic Games؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Epic Games إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة داخل اللعبة مع Fortnite إلى Epic Games؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Epic Games إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Epic Games لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبلغ عن مشكلة داخل اللعبة مع Fortnite إلى Epic Games؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Epic Games

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,234,668 times
Epic Games
خدمة العملاء لعبة ملحمة
خدمة عملاء fortnite
مشكلة لعبة fortnite
قضية fortnite
في مشكلة اللعبة
في مشكلة اللعبة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?

If you are experiencing a problem with your gameplay while playing Fortnite, here's the fastest way to get your issue resolved.

If you like to play Fortnite, you understand how frustrating in-game issues can be. Fortnite is one of the most interesting and popular games out there. It has one of the biggest player bases on all platforms. It is, therefore, no surprise that the game comes with lots of connection errors, bugs, sudden disconnects, and crashes. Fortunately, most of these problems are easy to resolve. The following are some of the most common problems and their possible solutions.

When Fortnite Is Down

This is one of the most common problems with Fortnite. Even though Fortnite servers go through regular repairs and maintenance, it is not a reason for them to always be down. Fortnite may be down because of a connection issue on your side. You can check whether the servers are down by checking on Epic Game's Fortnite Status Page. If the servers are not down, check your firewall settings. Something may be blocking your Fortnite connection.

If You Didn't Get Your V-Bucks

Plenty of players fail to get their v-bucks after making a purchase. If this happens to you, there is no need to panic. If you contact Epic Games or the store from which you bought them, you can get help. Explain your problem in as much detail as possible and wait for them to help you. If you do not get help, you can file for a refund.

Too Much Lag in Fortnite

Excessive lag is one of the most common complaints in Fortnite. It is usually a result of problems in your own system. Always ensure that your laptop or desktop meets the minimum specs. The minimum specs are;

  1. CPU: Core i3 2.4 GHz
  2. The operating system should be Windows 7/8/10 64-bit or Mac OSX Sierra
  3. Ram: 4GB

If your system does not meet or exceed the specifications, that may be the problem. If it does, there may be a different problem. Go to your settings and adjust them as necessary. Another option is to get a new gaming PC.

If there is a latency lag, the problem could be with the server. It could also be an internet problem on your side. Ensure that the games you are joining are in your region. You may use Google's Speed Test to check your connection. If it is slow, you should definitely work on it.

Fixing Fortnite Problems on PS4

Consoles limit you much more than laptops and desktops. There are three options to fix issues that happen in Fortnite when using PS4. Take the steps in this order to fix the problem.

  1. Ensure that your Fortnite is updated to the latest version
  2. Clear the cache on your PS4. You can do that by turning your PS4 off and unplugging it for a while. Plug it in again and the start it.
  3. Uninstall your Fortnite and reinstall it.

This should fix your problem. If the problem persists, you may need to contact Epic Games for more help.

Fortnite Error 6 and Error 0

Errors 6 and 0 are common when using Fortnite. Unfortunately, it is not possible for you to fix them as they are caused by issues in the server. The only solution is to wait it out.

If you have any other problems with your Fortnite, you may need to contact Epic Games' customer support team for help. Explain your problem to them and they will recommend possible solutions. Send them an email with as much detail as you can and wait for a response. You may also contact them on phone or live chat. The Fortnite community may also be a great way of getting solutions to your problem.

How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 266,145 times
Epic Games
epic game customer service
fortnite customer service
fortnite game problem
fortnite issue
In Game Problem
In Game Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!