如何向Epic Games报告Fortnite的游戏中问题?

如果您在玩Fortnite时遇到游戏问题,这是解决问题的最快方法。

如果您喜欢玩《堡垒之夜》,您将了解游戏中令人沮丧的问题。 Fortnite是最有趣和最受欢迎的游戏之一。它是所有平台上最大的播放器平台之一。因此,游戏中出现许多连接错误,错误,突然断开和崩溃的现象也就不足为奇了。幸运的是,大多数这些问题都很容易解决。以下是一些最常见的问题及其可能的解决方案。

当Fortnite崩溃时

这是Fortnite最常见的问题之一。即使Fortnite服务器需要定期维修和保养,也不是它们始终停机的原因。由于您身边的连接问题,Fortnite可能已关闭。您可以通过检查Epic Game的Fortnite状态页来检查服务器是否关闭。如果服务器没有关闭,请检查防火墙设置。某些东西可能会阻止您的Fortnite连接。

如果您没有得到V-Bucks

很多玩家在购买后无法获得v币。如果您遇到这种情况,则无需惊慌。如果您联系Epic Games或购买它们的商店,则可以获得帮助。尽可能详细地说明您的问题,然后等待他们为您提供帮助。如果您没有获得帮助,则可以申请退款。

Fortnite太多滞后

过多的延迟是Fortnite最常见的投诉之一。这通常是您自己系统中问题的结果。始终确保您的笔记本电脑或台式机符合最低规格。最低规格是

  1. CPU:Core i3 2.4 GHz
  2. 操作系统应为Windows 7/8/10 64位或Mac OSX Sierra
  3. Ram:4GB

如果您的系统不符合或超过规格,则可能是问题所在。如果是这样,可能存在其他问题。转到您的设置并根据需要进行调整。另一种选择是获得新的游戏PC。

如果存在延迟延迟,则问题可能出在服务器上。这也可能是您的互联网问题。确保您要加入的游戏在您所在的地区。您可以使用Google的速度测试来检查您的连接。如果运行缓慢,则一定要对其进行处理。

在PS4上修复Fortnite问题

与笔记本电脑和台式机相比,控制台对您的限制要大得多。使用PS4时,有三种方法可以解决Fortnite中发生的问题。采取此步骤以解决问题。

  1. 确保您的Fortnite已更新到最新版本
  2. 清除PS4上的缓存。您可以通过关闭PS4并将其拔下一段时间来实现。再次插入并启动它。
  3. 卸载Fortnite,然后重新安装。

这应该可以解决您的问题。如果问题仍然存在,则可能需要与Epic Games联系以获得更多帮助。

Fortnite错误6和错误0

使用Fortnite时常见错误6和0。不幸的是,您不可能修复它们,因为它们是由服务器中的问题引起的。唯一的解决方案是等待它。

如果您的Fortnite遇到任何其他问题,则可能需要联系Epic Games的客户支持团队寻求帮助。向他们解释您的问题,他们将推荐可能的解决方案。向他们发送尽可能详细的电子邮件,然后等待回复。您也可以通过电话或实时聊天与他们联系。 Fortnite社区也可能是获取解决方案的好方法。

如何向Epic Games报告Fortnite的游戏中问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向Epic Games报告Fortnite的游戏中问题?"?

在成千上万的Epic Games客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向Epic Games报告Fortnite的游戏中问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Epic Games(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Epic Games之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向Epic Games报告Fortnite的游戏中问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Epic Games

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 24,568 times
Epic Games
史诗游戏客户服务
强大的客户服务
堡垒游戏问题
堡垒问题
游戏中的问题
游戏中的问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?

If you are experiencing a problem with your gameplay while playing Fortnite, here's the fastest way to get your issue resolved.

If you like to play Fortnite, you understand how frustrating in-game issues can be. Fortnite is one of the most interesting and popular games out there. It has one of the biggest player bases on all platforms. It is, therefore, no surprise that the game comes with lots of connection errors, bugs, sudden disconnects, and crashes. Fortunately, most of these problems are easy to resolve. The following are some of the most common problems and their possible solutions.

When Fortnite Is Down

This is one of the most common problems with Fortnite. Even though Fortnite servers go through regular repairs and maintenance, it is not a reason for them to always be down. Fortnite may be down because of a connection issue on your side. You can check whether the servers are down by checking on Epic Game's Fortnite Status Page. If the servers are not down, check your firewall settings. Something may be blocking your Fortnite connection.

If You Didn't Get Your V-Bucks

Plenty of players fail to get their v-bucks after making a purchase. If this happens to you, there is no need to panic. If you contact Epic Games or the store from which you bought them, you can get help. Explain your problem in as much detail as possible and wait for them to help you. If you do not get help, you can file for a refund.

Too Much Lag in Fortnite

Excessive lag is one of the most common complaints in Fortnite. It is usually a result of problems in your own system. Always ensure that your laptop or desktop meets the minimum specs. The minimum specs are;

  1. CPU: Core i3 2.4 GHz
  2. The operating system should be Windows 7/8/10 64-bit or Mac OSX Sierra
  3. Ram: 4GB

If your system does not meet or exceed the specifications, that may be the problem. If it does, there may be a different problem. Go to your settings and adjust them as necessary. Another option is to get a new gaming PC.

If there is a latency lag, the problem could be with the server. It could also be an internet problem on your side. Ensure that the games you are joining are in your region. You may use Google's Speed Test to check your connection. If it is slow, you should definitely work on it.

Fixing Fortnite Problems on PS4

Consoles limit you much more than laptops and desktops. There are three options to fix issues that happen in Fortnite when using PS4. Take the steps in this order to fix the problem.

  1. Ensure that your Fortnite is updated to the latest version
  2. Clear the cache on your PS4. You can do that by turning your PS4 off and unplugging it for a while. Plug it in again and the start it.
  3. Uninstall your Fortnite and reinstall it.

This should fix your problem. If the problem persists, you may need to contact Epic Games for more help.

Fortnite Error 6 and Error 0

Errors 6 and 0 are common when using Fortnite. Unfortunately, it is not possible for you to fix them as they are caused by issues in the server. The only solution is to wait it out.

If you have any other problems with your Fortnite, you may need to contact Epic Games' customer support team for help. Explain your problem to them and they will recommend possible solutions. Send them an email with as much detail as you can and wait for a response. You may also contact them on phone or live chat. The Fortnite community may also be a great way of getting solutions to your problem.

How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games?"?

After thousands of Epic Games customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Epic Games if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Epic Games Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Epic Games in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report an in-game problem with Fortnite to Epic Games? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Epic Games

Asked a year ago
Viewed 266,145 times
Epic Games
epic game customer service
fortnite customer service
fortnite game problem
fortnite issue
In Game Problem
In Game Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!