كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على شيء ما في تقريري الائتماني مع Equifax؟

يؤثر تقرير الائتمان على جوانب مختلفة من حياتنا ، ويجب أن نتأكد من صحة جميع الإدخالات وتحديثها. يُمكّن Equifax الأفراد من الحصول على الاستقلال المالي من خلال زيادة الوصول إلى رأس المال للشركات الصغيرة. من خلال GetHuman ، يمكنك الوصول بشكل أسرع إلى فريق خدمة عملاء Equifax والحصول على المساعدة فيما يتعلق بكيفية الاعتراض على شيء ما بشأن تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك مع Equifax.

Equifax هي شركة تقارير ائتمان استهلاكي تعمل في 24 دولة في مناطق مختلفة ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وآسيا ، بالإضافة إلى أمريكا الشمالية والوسطى والجنوبية. إلى جانب Experian و TransUnion ، تبيع الشركة تقارير وتحليلات ائتمان المستهلك لتجار التجزئة والبنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية.

إنه يمزج البيانات والتكنولوجيا والتحليلات لتوفير المعلومات التي تساعد المقرضين على اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة على الائتمان للأفراد وتاريخ الدفع. يشير Equifax أيضًا إلى كيفية تكريم الأفراد لدفع الفواتير أو سداد القروض. كما يخدم العديد من شركات التمويل والتأمين ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية والهيئات الحكومية.

يجب عليك التأكد من مراجعة تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك بانتظام مع كل التفاصيل التي تم تسجيلها في تقرير بطاقة الائتمان على أنها صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة. من الشائع العثور على إدخالات خاطئة في تقرير بطاقتك الائتمانية ، وبالتالي عند مواجهة مثل هذه المشكلة ، لا تقلق. إليك كيفية الاعتراض على شيء ما بشأن تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك مع Equifax.

كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على شيء ما في تقريري الائتماني مع Equifax؟

لتقديم اعتراض بنجاح ، قد يُطلب منك تقديم مستندات مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على المعلومات التي قد تعترض عليها. وتشمل هذه؛

  • معلومات شخصية
  • رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول
  • شهادة الميلاد
  • نسخة من فاتورة الكهرباء
  • معلومات الحساب
  • كشوف حسابات بنكية جارية مع معلومات الحساب
  • تم تصحيح رسائل من المقرض تظهر الحساب
  • دليل على أن البلاغ كان نتيجة سرقة الهوية
  • جداول الإفلاس أو غيرها من وثائق المحكمة
  • خطابات إعاقة قرض الطالب
  • الشيكات الملغاة

إذا واجهت عناصر غير مكتملة أو غير دقيقة في تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك ، فيمكنك إنشاء حساب myEquifax أو تسجيل الدخول إليه. يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على حساب من خلال توفير التفاصيل الصحيحة عن

  • الاسم الاول
  • الكنية
  • تاريخ الولادة
  • رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحديد موقع تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك والتحقق من هويتك.
  • رقم هاتف محمول صالح لـ Equifax إلى نص للتحقق من هويتك ولتقديم التنبيهات المتعلقة بالخدمة.
  • تفاصيل عن عنوانك الحالي

رفع النزاع عبر الإنترنت

  • قم بزيارة موقع ويب Equifax ( www.equifax.com )
  • من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "شخصي" في شريط القائمة العلوي.
  • انقر فوق "مساعدة تقرير الائتمان" وحدد رابط "الاعتراض على المعلومات في تقرير ائتمان Equifax" من العناصر المدرجة.
  • عند فتح صفحة النزاع ، يمكنك إطلاق مطالبتك بالنقر فوق خيار "إرسال نزاع". يمكن لأولئك الذين رفعوا منازعاتهم سابقًا تتبع التقدم بالنقر فوق "التحقق من الحالة"
  • أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لتمكينك من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وإرساله بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل الدخول إلى جهاز EQUIFAX"
  • بمجرد إرسال النزاع ، سيرسل Equifax رمز تأكيد مكونًا من 10 أرقام ، والتحقيق في النزاع ، وإجراء التحديثات في غضون 30 يومًا.

طريقة بديلة

يمكنك التواصل مع متخصصي دعم خدمة عملاء Equifax للمساعدة في تقرير الائتمان وخدمات المراقبة ، بما في ذلك كيفية الاعتراض على شيء ما بشأن تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك مع Equifax. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى العنوان البريدي الخاص بالنزاع الخاص بـ Equifax.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على شيء ما في تقريري الائتماني مع Equifax؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Equifax إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على شيء ما في تقريري الائتماني مع Equifax؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Equifax إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Equifax Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Equifax لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الاعتراض على شيء ما في تقريري الائتماني مع Equifax؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Equifax

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 65,218 times
Equifax
كيف يمكنك الاعتراض على شيء بشأن تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك مع Equifax
اعتراض على شيء ما بشأن تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك مع Equifax

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Co**ect biz credit info.............
I need a new APPLICANT CREDIT DISCLOSURE for Equifax credit inquiry from ********. *Th...
Lenders aren't reporting to Equifax
Allow Credit Karma access to my credit file with Equifax, apparently I need to verify m...
Allow Credit Karma access to my credit file with Equifax, apparently I need to verify m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute Something on My Credit Report with Equifax?

A credit report affects various aspects of our lives, and we should ensure that all entries are correct and updated. Equifax empowers individuals to gain financial independence by increasing access to capital for small businesses. Through GetHuman, you can have faster access to the Equifax customer care service team and obtain help regarding how you can dispute something on your credit report with Equifax.

Equifax is a consumer credit reporting company that operates in 24 countries in various regions, including Europe and Asia, as well as North, Central, and South America. Along with Experian and TransUnion, the firm sells consumer credit reports and analytics to retailers, banks, and credit unions.

It blends data, technology, and analytics to provide information that helps lenders gain insight into individuals' credit and payment history. Equifax also indicates how individuals have honored paying bills or repaying loans. It also serves various finance and insurance companies, healthcare providers, and government agencies.

You should ensure that you check your credit report regularly with every detail captured in the credit card report as correct, accurate, and complete. It's common to find erroneous entries in your credit card report, thus when faced with such an issue, do not worry. Here's how you can dispute something on your credit report with Equifax.

How do I dispute something on my credit report with Equifax?

To successfully file a dispute, you may be required to provide various documents, depending on the information you may be disputing. These include;

  • Personal Information
  • Valid driver's license
  • Birth certificate
  • Copy of a utility bill
  • Account Information
  • Current bank statements with account information
  • Letters from a lender showing an account have been corrected
  • Proof that a report was the result of identity theft
  • Bankruptcy schedules or other court documents
  • Student loan disability letters
  • Canceled checks

If you're faced with incomplete or inaccurate items in your credit report, you can create or sign into myEquifax account. You can register for an account by providing the correct details for

  • First name
  • Last name
  • Date of birth
  • Your Social Security number to help with locating your credit report and verifying your identity.
  • A valid mobile number for Equifax to text to verify your identity and to provide service-related alerts.
  • Details for your current address

Filing a dispute online

  • Visit the Equifax website (www.equifax.com)
  • From the homepage, click on the 'PERSONAL' tab in the top menu bar.
  • Click on 'CREDIT REPORT ASSISTANCE' and select 'Dispute information on your Equifax credit report' link from the listed items.
  • Upon opening the dispute page, you can launch your claim by clicking on the 'SUBMIT A DISPUTE' option. Those who had previously filed their disputes can track the progress by clicking 'CHECK A STATUS.'
  • Enter your email address and password to enable you to log into your account and submit by clicking on the 'SIGN INTO MY EQUIFAX' tab
  • Once you've submitted a dispute, Equifax will send a 10-digit confirmation code, investigate the dispute, and make updates within 30 days.

Alternative method

You could reach out to the Equifax customer service support specialists to assist with credit report and monitoring services, including how you can dispute something on your credit report with Equifax. Alternatively, you can mail a letter to Equifax's dispute mailing address.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute Something on My Credit Report with Equifax?"?

After thousands of Equifax customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute Something on My Credit Report with Equifax? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Equifax if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Equifax Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Equifax in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute Something on My Credit Report with Equifax? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Equifax

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 506,644 times
Equifax
how you can dispute something on your credit report with Equifax
dispute something on your credit report with Equifax

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unauthorized inquiries and accounts that are old and need to be deleted
I want to unfreeze my credit report for * week
why am I getting charged $**.** a month. I don't want it??
I need to get information because of a dispute from the early **** to **** for Circuit...
The dispute filed on my credit report has been incorrectly updated.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!