Как мне отменить заказ на Etsy?

Вы можете отменить свой заказ на Etsy, если это разрешено правилами вашего продавца. Поскольку продавцы на Etsy независимы, у них разные политики в отношении отмены и возврата средств. Если у вас нет учетной записи, вы можете отменить свой заказ, связавшись с ними по электронной почте. Лучший способ связаться с Etsy - это справочный форум.

Etsy - это сайт, на котором независимые продавцы открывают свои магазины. Все они несут ответственность за свою политику в отношении обмена, отмены и возмещения. Лучший способ определить, подходит ли ваш заказ для отмены или возврата, - это проверить правила.

Если вы передумаете, вы можете отменить заказ от Etsy. Перед отменой заказа убедитесь, что ваша транзакция соответствует требованиям Etsy к отмене. Продавцы на Etsy могут отменить продажу. Если вы хотите отменить заказ, вам необходимо связаться с продавцом. Если продавец отменяет транзакцию после того, как вы уже завершили платеж, вы имеете право на полный возврат средств. Всегда храните записи о своих транзакциях, поскольку они могут вам понадобиться в случае возникновения споров.

Отмена покупки на Etsy

1. Войдите в Etsy и щелкните значок «Ваша учетная запись».

2. Нажмите "Покупки и отзывы" и найдите заказ, который хотите отменить.

3. Нажмите на опцию «Связаться с магазином».

4. Сделайте запрос к отправителю на отмену вашего заказа.

5. Нажмите "Отправить", чтобы завершить отмену.

6. Продавец может принять или отклонить ваш запрос. Решение полностью за ними. Поэтому отправка запроса на отмену не является гарантией того, что ваш заказ будет отменен.

Все продавцы на Etsy независимы. У них другая политика. Хотя отменить покупку у одного продавца может быть легко, у другого могут возникнуть проблемы. Посетите домашнюю страницу каждого магазина, чтобы узнать об их политике отмены.

Отмена покупки без учетной записи Etsy

Вы можете отменить свой заказ, даже если у вас нет учетной записи Etsy. Лучший способ сделать это - напрямую связаться с продавцом. Используйте адрес электронной почты, который вы получили при оформлении заказа. Укажите причину отмены, и они могут вам помочь.

Продавец не всегда выполнит вашу просьбу.

Если вы хотите создать учетную запись и отменить заказ, вам необходимо использовать квитанции, которые вы получили по электронной почте после покупки. Когда вы нажмете на номер заказа, вы будете перенаправлены на веб-сайт Etsy. Затем вы можете создать свою учетную запись. После входа в учетную запись выполните соответствующие шаги, чтобы отменить заказ.

Возврат покупки на Etsy

В зависимости от политики вашего продавца вы можете вернуть товар, приобретенный на Etsy. Продавцы не обязаны принимать возврат, если они не указали это в своей политике или местные законы не требуют этого. Если политика допускает возврат, вам необходимо связаться с продавцами индивидуально для ваших запросов на возврат. Если продавец заключает с вами соглашение о возврате через систему обращений Etsy или сообщение Etsy, Etsy требует, чтобы они выполнили это соглашение. Это может включать возврат средств или подтверждение того, что они отправили вам замену.

Связь со службой поддержки

Если вам нужна помощь в отмене заказа на Etsy , вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов . Лучшая альтернатива поиску помощи - это справочный форум. Есть много страниц справки, и все они решают разные проблемы. Справочный форум может дать вам советы, напоминания и предложения, необходимые для решения ваших проблем.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отменить заказ на Etsy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Etsy пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отменить заказ на Etsy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Etsy. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Etsy, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отменить заказ на Etsy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 659,443 times
Etsy
Отмена заказа в Etsy
отмените свой заказ от Etsy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear sir, * I wanted to order the female kantha jacket reversible cotton coat. But it...
need to return an item and need to know the address where to send it. i would like to e...
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herrn,**Ich habe im august eine Bestellung bei ihnen gehabt und...
Etsy says that I need to update my bank account information within ** days or my accoun...
Etsy says that I need to update my bank account information within ** days or my accoun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Order from Etsy?

You can cancel your order from Etsy if your seller's policies allow it. Since the sellers on Etsy are independent, they have different policies regarding cancelations and refunds. If you don't have an account, you may cancel your order by contacting them via email. The best way to contact Etsy is on the help forum.

Etsy is a site where independent sellers run their shops. They are all responsible for their policies regarding exchanges, cancelations, and refunds. The best way to determine the eligibility of your order for cancelation or refund is by checking the policies

If you change your mind, you can cancel your order from Etsy. Before canceling an order, ensure that your transaction meets Etsy's cancelation requirements. Sellers on Etsy can cancel their sale. If you wish to cancel an order, you have to contact the seller. If a seller cancels the transaction after you have already completed the payment, you are eligible for a full refund. Always keep records of your transaction as you may need them when disputes arise.

Canceling Your Purchase on Etsy

1. Sign in to Etsy and click on the icon 'Your Account'

2. Click 'Purchases and reviews' and find the order you wish to cancel

3. Click on the option 'Contact the Shop'

4. Make your request for the sender to cancel your order

5. Click 'Send' to complete cancelation

6. The seller may accept or deny your request. The decision is entirely up to them. Therefore, submitting a request for cancelation is no guarantee for your order will be canceled

All sellers on Etsy are independent. They have different policies. While it may be easy to cancel your purchase with one seller, you may have a hard time with a different one. Check the home page of every shop to learn about their cancelation policy.

Canceling Your Purchase with No Etsy Account

You can cancel your order even when you don't have an Etsy account. The best way to do it is by contacting the seller directly. Use the email address that you got when placing your order. Give your reason for cancelation, and they may help you.

The seller will not always honor your request.

If you wish to create an account and cancel your order, you need to use the receipts that you received via email after purchase. When you click on the order number, you will be directed to the Etsy website. You can then create your account. Once you are logged in to the account, follow the relevant steps to cancel your order.

Returning Your Purchase on Etsy

Depending on your seller's policies, you may be able to return an item that you purchased on Etsy. Sellers are under no obligation to accept returns unless they stated it in their policies or local law demands that they do. If the policy accepts returns, you have to contact sellers individually for your return requests. If a seller gets into a return agreement with you through Etsy's case system or Etsy message, Etsy demands that they fulfill the agreement. It may include giving you a refund or providing proof that they sent you a replacement item.

Contacting the Support Team

If you need help canceling your order from Etsy, you may contact the customer service team. The best alternative to look for help is on the help forum. There are many help pages, and they all address different issues. The help forum may give you the tips, reminders, and suggestions that you need to address your concerns.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Order from Etsy?"?

After thousands of Etsy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Order from Etsy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Etsy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Etsy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Order from Etsy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 55,794 times
Etsy
Canceling your order from Etsy
cancel your order from Etsy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a gate in October said it was sent but I never received it
my account was hacked and someone placed numerous orders using my credit card- now Etsy...
On May **st, there was an unauthorized purchase to tomshireyr in the amount of...
Hi! * I purchased a product that was delivered broken---I had to send pics to custo...
Would like to order wooden or silver mirror acrylic guitars but need delivery before Fr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!