Как удалить прошлые покупки на Etsy?

Невозможно удалить ваши прошлые покупки на Etsy. Тем не менее, это не проблема, так как никто другой не может просмотреть его. Продавцы могут скрыть свои проданные страницы списков в несколько простых шагов. Если вам нужна помощь службы поддержки клиентов, вы можете связаться с ними по телефону, через чат, электронную почту, Twitter, Facebook или справочную службу.

После покупки предмета на Etsy никто не может его просмотреть. Однако они могут просматривать отзывы, которые вы оставили продавцам. Выполните следующие шаги, чтобы просмотреть ваши прошлые покупки Etsy:

1. Войдите в Etsy через приложение или веб-сайт.

2. Нажмите «Вы», а затем «Покупки и отзывы».

3. Найдите соответствующий заказ и нажмите на него.

4. Вы можете просмотреть свой статус доставки

Если вы продавец, вы можете скрыть проданные списки на своей странице, выполнив следующие действия:

1. Откройте менеджер магазина

2. Нажмите «Настройки», а затем «Параметры»

3. Прокрутите вниз, чтобы продать списки и скрыть его

Вы можете продолжить видеть страницу даже после отмены. Однако покупатели не могут этого сделать.

Обновление или скрытие проданных товаров

Если вы уже сделали сделанное, вы можете обновить товар, чтобы продать его снова. В зависимости от ваших предпочтений, вы можете спрятать предмет из вашего общественного магазина. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы обновить проданный товар.

1. Откройте меню «Менеджер магазина», а затем «Заказы и доставка».

2. Нажмите на значок рядом с названием элемента, а затем «Обновить»

3. Вы найдете возможность отредактировать свою запись перед ее обновлением.

4. После того, как проданное объявление будет обновлено, оно сохранит свой URL, поклонников и количество просмотров.

Как обновить несколько проданных списков

1. Откройте менеджер магазина, а затем списки

2. Нажмите на фильтр Sold Out

3. Отметьте все элементы, которые вы хотите обновить

4. Нажмите «Обновить» или отредактируйте элементы по отдельности.

5. Обновленный листинг истекает через четыре месяца после даты продления.

Невозможно окончательно удалить ваши покупки на Etsy. К счастью, в этом нет необходимости, поскольку ваша история покупок является конфиденциальной. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о ваших покупках Etsy, обратитесь за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов.

Обращение в службу поддержки

Есть много способов связаться с Etsy, если вам нужна помощь. Поддержка по телефону является наиболее удобным вариантом поддержки. Это быстрый и самый простой способ поговорить с агентом. Они выслушают вас и окажут вам самую необходимую помощь. Если вам нужно поговорить с агентом, чат может быть хорошим вариантом поддержки. Это лучшая альтернатива телефонной поддержке.

Если вам не нужно говорить с агентом, поддержка по электронной почте - лучший вариант поддержки. Отправьте в службу поддержки Etsy краткое электронное письмо с подробным описанием вашей проблемы и помощью, которую вы хотите получить. Они ответят вам как можно скорее. Поддержка по электронной почте является отличным вариантом, так как вы можете использовать чаты для дальнейшего использования.

Если вы не против обратиться за помощью к общественности, Facebook и Twitter - отличные варианты поддержки. Вы можете получить ответы как от службы поддержки, так и от общественности. Если агенты поддержки не могут помочь вам в Twitter или Facebook, они могут предложить связаться с ними по телефону или электронной почте.

Подумайте о том, чтобы обратиться в службу поддержки, прежде чем изучать другие варианты. Страницы справки охватывают некоторые наиболее распространенные проблемы, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Это целевые советы, предложения и напоминания. Это первый вариант поддержки для большинства клиентов Etsy.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как удалить прошлые покупки на Etsy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Etsy пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как удалить прошлые покупки на Etsy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Etsy. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Etsy, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как удалить прошлые покупки на Etsy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 959,897 times
Etsy
удалите свои прошлые покупки в Etsy
контакт Etsy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a gold Saturn necklace on May **th but it hasn’t been delivered. I want to kn...
Would like to order today and have shipped overnight or * day delisvery. Is that possi...
I ordered a memorial plaques and delivery date was for May ninth and have not received it yet
I was charged ***.** on my credit card. I did not make this purchase
My customer tried buying something from my shop but a message popped up denying the pur...

Платить слишком много за кабель?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete Past Purchases on Etsy?

There is no way to delete your past purchases on Etsy. However, it is not a problem as no one else can view it. Sellers can hide their sold listings page in a few simple steps. If you need help from the customer service team, you may contact them on the phone, live chat, email, Twitter, Facebook, or the help desk.

After purchasing an item on Etsy, no one else can view it. However, they can view reviews that you left for sellers. Follow these steps to view your past Etsy purchases:

1. Sign in to Etsy through the app or the website.

2. Click 'You' and then 'Purchases and reviews'

3. Find the relevant order and click on it

4. You can view your shipping status

If you are a seller, you can hide your page's sold listings by following these steps:

1. Open Shop Manager

2. Click 'Settings' and then 'Options'

3. Scroll down to Sold Listings and hide it

You can continue to see the page even after cancelation. However, buyers cannot do it.

Renewing or Hiding Sold Items

If you have already made a made, you can renew an item to sell it again. Depending on your preference, you can hide the item from your public shop. Follow these steps to renew a sold item.

1. Open the options Shop Manager and then Orders & Shipping

2. Click on the icon next to the item title and then 'Renew'

3. You will find the option to edit your listing before renewing it.

4. Once your sold listing is renewed, it will retain its URL, admirers, and view count

How to Renew Multiple Sold Listings

1. Open Shop Manager and then Listings

2. Click on the Sold Out filter

3. Mark all the items that you wish to renew

4. Click 'Renew' or edit the items individually

5. The renewed listing will expire four months after the date of renewal.

There is no way to permanently delete your purchases on Etsy. Fortunately, there is no need to do it as your purchase history is private. If you have any questions about your Etsy purchases, seek help from the customer service team.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact Etsy if you need help. Phone support is the most convenient support option. It is fast and the easiest way to speak with an agent. They will listen to you and give you the most relevant help. If you need to talk to an agent, live chat may be a good support option. It is the best alternative to phone support.

If you don't need to speak with an agent, email support is the best support option. Send the Etsy support team a brief email with the details of your problem and the help you wish to receive. They will get back to you with an answer as soon as possible. Email support is an excellent option since you can use the chats for future reference.

If you don't mind seeking help in public, Facebook and Twitter are great support options. You can get answers from both the support team and members of the public. If the support agents cannot help you on Twitter or Facebook, they may suggest contacting them on the phone or email.

Consider seeking support from the help desk before exploring other options. The help pages cover some of the most common problems that you may experience. It has targeted tips, suggestions, and reminders. It is the first support option for most Etsy customers.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete Past Purchases on Etsy?"?

After thousands of Etsy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete Past Purchases on Etsy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Etsy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Etsy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete Past Purchases on Etsy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 11,439 times
Etsy
delete your past purchases on Etsy
contact Etsy

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A potential customer is trying to buy * items from my shop, but she can't add them to h...
I ordered a Bichon keychain February **,**** and was sent out vi email that item would...
I have a sale and the bank account that the money is going to I no longer have. Its ask...
I PLACED AN ORDER AND RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT THE ORDER COULD NOT BE PROCESSED BECAUSE...
I ordered some PDF patterns and forgot to put the email to my friends email cause she i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!