如何在 Etsy.com 上编辑我的列表?

Etsy 是创意企业主做他们喜欢做的事并赚取额外收入的好方法。对于任何业务,您都需要像关注创意方面一样关注业务方面,这包括编辑您的列表以更新它们或使其更加引人注目。 Etsy 有许多可用的帮助文章,可以帮助您充分利用 Etsy 商店。

自 2005 年以来,Etsy 一直在帮助消费者寻找手工制品和古董商品,但是制造商品的人呢? Etsy 帮助众多小企业主将他们的产品交到了合适的人手中,这是有道理的。作为企业主,重要的是要确保您的商品与商品一样高质量。你如何编辑你的列表?本指南将帮助解释如何。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

编辑列表

Etsy 的帮助中心充满了有关编辑列表的信息。您可以找到有关如何批量编辑某些列表的文章,甚至可以找到通过停用来隐藏正在编辑的列表的有趣技巧。这有助于确保在您完成编辑之前没有人看到列表。

至于编辑单个列表,Etsy 有三种不同的方法,您可以选择哪一种让您感觉更流畅。您可以选择从列表页面、公共商店页面或商店管理器中的快速编辑功能进行编辑。如果您遇到任何问题,请通过电子邮件联系 Etsy 的客户服务和支持

从列表页面编辑

  1. 登录您的 Etsy 帐户,然后单击 Shop Manager 下的 Listings 选项。
  2. 搜索您要更改的列表,然后单击缩略图照片或从菜单中进行编辑。
  3. 如果您有许多列表需要编辑,Etsy 建议使用页面顶部的搜索您的列表功能。

从公共商店页面编辑

  1. 登录您的 Etsy 帐户并转到您的公共商店主页。
  2. 单击您要编辑的列表,然后单击页面顶部的列表工具。
  3. 选择编辑并进行所需的更改。

从快速编辑功能编辑

  1. 商店管理器中的快速编辑允许您编辑列表的许多属性,但不是所有属性。您可以更新以下部分:标题、标签。部分、价格、数量和运输资料。登录您的 Etsy 帐户并单击 Shop Manager,然后单击 Listings。
  2. 您可以使用搜索栏查找您的列表或选择您的列表所在的部分,活动或草稿。
  3. 单击页面顶部的快速编辑。请注意,快速编辑不能用于价格或数量不同的商品。您必须单独编辑这些。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Etsy.com 上编辑我的列表?"?

在成千上万的Etsy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Etsy.com 上编辑我的列表?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Etsy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Etsy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Etsy.com 上编辑我的列表?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 111,993 times
Etsy
如何编辑我的 Etsy 商家信息
编辑我的 Etsy 列表的最佳方式是什么

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know how long shipping will take for the item I ordered to arrive
How long will shipping be to Woodland Hills California. I can’t find any information on...
Hello! An individual messaged me yesterday or the day before, claiming that I stole the...
I ordered a pair of shoes from u guys an it says they was delivered to Georgia an I don...
Received my canister set today and the item is broken!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Edit My Listing on Etsy.com?

Etsy is a great way for creative business owners to do what they love and earn extra income. With any business, you need to focus on the business side as much as the creative side, and this includes editing your listings to update them or make them more eye-catching. Etsy has many help articles available that will go a long way to help you make the most of your Etsy shop.

Etsy has been helping consumers find handmade and vintage goods since 2005, but what about the people who make the goods? It makes sense that Etsy has helped so many small business owners get their products in the right hands. As a business owner, it is important to make sure that your listings are as high quality as the goods. How do you edit your listings? This guide will help explain how. Read on to learn more.

Editing a Listing

Etsy's Help Center is full of information about editing your listings. You can find articles on how some of your listings can be bulk-edited or even an interesting trick to hide a listing you're editing by deactivating it. This helps make sure that no one sees the listing until you are done editing.

As for editing individual listings, Etsy has three different methods, and you can pick which one feels more fluid to you. You can choose to edit from the listings page, the public shop page or the quick edit feature in Shop Manager. If you run into any problems, please contact Etsy's Customer Service and support by email here.

Edit From the Listings Page

  1. Sign into your Etsy account and click on the Listings option under Shop Manager.
  2. Search for the listing you'd like to change and click on either the thumbnail photo or edit from the menu.
  3. If you have many listings that need editing, Etsy recommends using the Search Your Listings feature at the top of the page.

Edit From the Public Shop Page

  1. Sign into your Etsy account and go to your public shop homepage.
  2. Click the listing you'd like to edit and then click Listing Tools at the top of the page.
  3. Select edit and make your desired changes.

Edit From the Quick Edit Feature

  1. Quick Edit in Shop Manager allows you to edit many but not all the attributes of your listing. You can update the following parts: title, tags. section, price, quantity and shipping profile. Sign into your Etsy account and click on Shop Manager, then click Listings.
  2. You can either use the search bar to find your listing or choose the section your listing is under, either Active or Draft.
  3. Click on Quick Edit at the top of the page. Please note that Quick Edit cannot be used on listings that have differences of price or quantity. You must edit these individually.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Edit My Listing on Etsy.com?"?

After thousands of Etsy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Edit My Listing on Etsy.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Etsy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Etsy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Edit My Listing on Etsy.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 78,681 times
Etsy
How do I edit my Etsy listing
What's the best way to edit my Etsy listing

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was suspended and the banner on my acoount shows that an email was sent to e...
They suspended my account and I don't know why
how do I buy a gift card on etsy
Good Afternoon,* "I have a **% rate on my star seller page. This late order was both ap...
my etsy shop got suspended but i didn’t even have a passed due balance and i was just s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!