我如何从 Etsy.com 获得退款?

本文讨论了在 Etsy.com 上申请退款所需的步骤。它还提到了一个事实,即 Etsy 上的商店可能有不同的退货政策。还讨论了如何在不考虑商店退货政策的情况下申请退货。

我如何从 Etsy.com 获得退款?

Etsy.com 是一个受欢迎的在线商店,客户可以在其中购买复古物品以及各种手工制品和工艺用品。虽然在 Etsy 上购买商品非常容易,但您总有可能对所购买的商品不满意。退货和申请退款很容易。您只需要遵循几个简单的步骤。如果您有任何问题,可以随时联系Etsy。

从 Etsy.com 获得退款的步骤

您需要联系您购买订单的 Etsy 商店申请退款。请注意,并非所有商店都有相同的退款政策。您可以随时前往“订单帮助”页面查看商店的政策。它位于查看商店退货政策下。如果与您打交道的卖家不允许退款,您可以随时向 Etsy 开一个案例,以确定您是否有资格获得退款。您有资格获得退款的两个原因是,如果您从未收到过您的订单,以及您的订单没有按照商店中的描述送达。

要申请退款,您只需执行几个简单的步骤。如果您仍有疑问,可以联系Etsy。

  1. 登录 Etsy.com。
  2. 转到您的帐户。 (如果您使用的是 Etsy 应用程序,您将点击您)。
  3. 选择订单帮助。这将位于您要退款的订单旁边。 (在应用程序上,您首先点击订单,然后点击“订单帮助”)。
  4. 下一步将是选择消息卖家。
  5. 此时将出现一个文本框。您可以在此处向卖家输入您的请求,让他们知道您希望为您的订单退款。
  6. 您将看到一个箭头图标。您还将看到 Enter。选择其中之一以继续。
  7. 卖家现在将收到有关您的退款请求的通知。
  8. 现在您要做的就是等待卖家关于您退款的消息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从 Etsy.com 获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Etsy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从 Etsy.com 获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Etsy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Etsy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从 Etsy.com 获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 187,333 times
Etsy
Etsy退款
跟踪 etsy 退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, I bought * perfumes from esty website, the name of the perfume is parah, and the...
On **** I ordered the foam runners for $**.** the eta was *** after the date passed I r...
I purchased two surgical caps and only received one
I ordered the wrong shirt on Friday. It should have been the other * sides birthday T-s...
Good afternoon, **Leinenmanufaktur Lisbeth, Garching (bei M*nchen)*Order Nr...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Etsy.com?

This article discusses the steps needed to request a refund on Etsy.com. It also mentions the fact that shops on Etsy may have different return policies. How to request a return despite the shop's return policy is also discussed.

How Do I Get a Refund from Etsy.com?

Etsy.com is a popular online store where customers can buy vintage items as well as a wide variety of handmade items and craft supplies. While it's very easy to purchase items on Etsy, there is always the possibility that you might not be satisfied with what you buy. Returning an item and requesting a refund is easy. You just have to follow a few simple steps. You can always contact Etsy if you have any questions.

Steps to Take to Get a Refund from Etsy.com

You will need to contact the shop on Etsy where you purchased your order to request a refund. Be aware that not all shops have the same refund policies. You can always go to the Help With Order page to view the shop's policy. It's located under View Shop Return Policy. If the seller you are dealing with doesn't allow refunds, you can always open a case with Etsy to determine if you are eligible for a refund. The two reasons you would be eligible for a refund are if you never received your order and if your order did not arrived as described on the shop.

To request a refund, you just need to follow a few simple steps. If you still have questions, you can reach out to Etsy.

  1. Sign into Etsy.com.
  2. Go to Your Account. (If you're using the Etsy app, you will tap You).
  3. Select Help With Order. This will be located next to the order you want a refund for. (On the app, you first tap the order then tap Help With Order).
  4. The next step will be to select Message Seller.
  5. A text box will appear at this point. This is where you type in your request to your seller, letting them know you would like a refund for your order.
  6. You will see an arrow icon. You will also see Enter. Select one of these to proceed.
  7. Sellers now will receive a notification about your request for a refund.
  8. Now all you do is wait to hear from your seller about your refund.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Etsy.com?"?

After thousands of Etsy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Etsy.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Etsy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Etsy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Etsy.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 45,486 times
Etsy
Etsy refund
track etsy refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good Afternoon,* "I have a **% rate on my star seller page. This late order was both ap...
my etsy shop got suspended but i didn’t even have a passed due balance and i was just s...
My account was suspended and Etsy gave me no indicatin as to why or how to resolve it.
Hello, I made a purchase on ETSY on **** using my PayPal account. The transaction numbe...
I set up a sale for the ornament sale and is NOT WORKING!!! the prices listed on my si...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!