Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Etsy?

Etsy стремится предоставить своим пользователям максимальное удобство при использовании приложения. Чтобы и дальше пользоваться услугами Etsy, рекомендуется соблюдать их условия. Эти условия включают предоставление правдивой и точной информации о себе и недопущение выдачи себя за другое лицо путем предоставления ложной информации. Вам также следует избегать использования оскорбительных, дискредитирующих и оскорбительных выражений на Etsy. Вы не можете открыть учетную запись Etsy, если вам меньше 18 лет, если вы не используете учетную запись родителя под их контролем. Несоблюдение этих условий может привести к приостановке вашей учетной записи Etsy.

Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Etsy?

Чтобы пользоваться услугами, предоставляемыми Etsy, важно убедиться, что вы соблюдаете их условия. Эти условия включают в себя то, что вам должно быть 18 лет, когда вы регистрируете учетную запись Etsy. Если вы хотите использовать Etsy, когда вам меньше 18 лет, вам следует сделать это под наблюдением родителя или опекуна, и вы должны сделать это, используя их учетную запись Etsy.

Вы также должны предоставить правдивую и точную информацию при регистрации учетной записи Etsy и никогда не выдавать себя за другое лицо или предоставлять ложную информацию. Etsy также запрещает своим пользователям использовать вульгарную или оскорбительную лексику и публиковать клеветнический, угрожающий и оскорбительный контент. Используя Etsy, вы несете ответственность за свою учетную запись и за ее конфиденциальность.

Чтобы ваша учетная запись Etsy не была взломана, важно выбрать надежный пароль. Надежный пароль - это пароль, содержащий минимум 8 символов, и пароль, содержащий смесь букв, цифр и специальных символов. Чтобы сохранить свою учетную запись в безопасности, вы не должны сообщать этот пароль другим лицам.

Избегайте использования слишком очевидного пароля, который другие люди могут легко угадать. Нарушение условий обслуживания Esty может привести к блокировке вашей учетной записи. После приостановки действия вашей учетной записи вы не сможете использовать ее, пока не активируете ее повторно. Эта статья предоставит вам подробную информацию о том, как вы можете восстановить доступ к своей учетной записи Esty.

Повторная активация учетной записи Etsy

Если ваша учетная запись Etsy была приостановлена, вы можете подать апелляцию в Etsy, чтобы восстановить доступ к вашей учетной записи, следуя инструкциям, приведенным ниже, или связавшись с группой поддержки клиентов Etsy для получения дополнительной помощи. Вот как вы можете повторно активировать свою учетную запись Etsy;

  1. Откройте официальный сайт Etsy.
  2. Внизу главной страницы Etsy нажмите «Связаться со службой поддержки».
  3. Вам будет предложено войти в свою учетную запись Etsy.
  4. Нажмите "Моя учетная запись"
  5. Выберите «повторное открытие заблокированного аккаунта».
  6. Вам будет предложено заполнить некоторые детали, такие как описание истории вашего бизнеса с Esty и факторов, которые привели к приостановке вашей учетной записи Etsy.
  7. Etsy спросит вас, как вы планируете исправить проблемы, которые привели к приостановке вашей учетной записи Etsy.
  8. Вам также необходимо будет предоставить подробную информацию о том, как вы планируете сделать свои продукты в соответствии с политикой Etsy.
  9. После заполнения этих данных Etsy отправит вам электронное письмо со ссылкой для повторного открытия вашей учетной записи.
  10. Если вы не получили это письмо, проверьте свою нежелательную или спам-почту, а также вкладки социальных сетей и рекламы в Gmail.
  11. Затем вы можете повторно открыть свою учетную запись, нажав на это письмо.
  12. Если вам не удалось это сделать, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов Etsy и попросить о помощи.
  13. Вы также можете общаться в чате с Etsy или отправить им электронное письмо, чтобы запросить помощь в повторном открытии вашей учетной записи.
  14. Etsy также доступен в Facebook и Twitter.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Etsy?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Etsy пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Etsy?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Etsy. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Etsy, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне повторно активировать мою учетную запись Etsy? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 131,640 times
Etsy
Повторно активировать мой аккаунт Etsy
Etsy повторная активация аккаунта

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There were four orders made on my account yesterday I don’t believe I made them but I n...
Hi*hope you are doing well & safe*First I got email from etsy regarding some order show...
I appear to have 'lost' my Etsy store !!*I had a business account and while trying to w...
Hello**I have just noticed that my boyfiends name appears on my invoices for my boutiqu...
We would like to receive an Etsy catalog - so that we can discover what is available to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reactivate My Etsy Account?

Etsy is committed to giving its users the best experience when using the app. To continue to enjoy the services of Etsy, it is advisable to comply with their terms and conditions. These conditions include provide true and accurate information about yourself and avoid impersonating another person by giving false information. You should also avoid using offensive, defamatory and abusive language on Etsy. You cannot open an Etsy account if you are younger than 18 years unless you are using a parent's account under their supervision. Failure to comply with these terms can lead to the suspension of your Etsy account.

How Do I Reactivate My Etsy Account?

To enjoy the services that Etsy provides, it is important to ensure that you comply with their terms and conditions. These terms include that you must be 18 years when you are registering for an Etsy account. If you want to use Etsy when you are younger than 18 years, you should do so under the supervision of a parent or guardian and you should do so using their Etsy account.

You should also provide true and accurate information when you are registering for an Etsy account and never impersonate another person or give false information. Etsy also restricts its users from using vulgar or offensive language and from posting content that is defamatory, threatening, and abusive. While using Etsy, you will be responsible for your account and in maintaining its privacy.

To prevent your Etsy account from getting hacked, it is important to ensure that you choose a strong password. A strong password is one that contains a minimum of 8 characters and one that contains a mixture of letters, numbers, and special symbols. To keep your account safe, you should not share this password with any other person.

Avoid using a password that is too obvious which other people can easily guess. Violating the terms of service of Esty can lead to your account being suspended. Once your account is suspended, you will not be able to use it until you reactivate it. This article will provide you with details on how you can regain access to your Esty account.

Etsy Account Reactivation

If your Etsy account was suspended, you can file an appeal with Etsy to recover access to your account by following the guidelines given below or by contacting the Etsy customer support team for more help. Here is how you go about reactivating your Etsy account;

  1. Open the official Etsy website
  2. At the bottom of the Etsy homepage, click on "contact support"
  3. You will be asked to sign in to your Etsy account
  4. Click on "my account"
  5. Select "reopening a suspended account"
  6. You will be asked to fill in some details like the description of a history of how your business with Esty has been and the factors that led to the suspension of your Etsy account
  7. Etsy will ask you how you plan on correcting the issues that led to the suspension of your Etsy account
  8. You will also be required to provide details on how you plan to make your products to fit the policy of Etsy
  9. After filling in these details, Etsy will send you an email that has a link to reopen your account.
  10. If you do not receive this email, check in your junk or spam mail or the social and promotion tabs of Gmail
  11. You can then reopen your account by clicking on this email.
  12. If you do not succeed in this process, you can call the Etsy customer support team and ask for assistance
  13. You can also live chat with Etsy or send them an email to request help in reopening your account
  14. Etsy is also available on Facebook and Twitter

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reactivate My Etsy Account?"?

After thousands of Etsy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reactivate My Etsy Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Etsy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Etsy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reactivate My Etsy Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 47,017 times
Etsy
Reactivate my Etsy account
Etsy account reactivation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ordered and received purple shamrock bulbs...bulbs have not come up after over * weeks...
I ordered a Tampa Bay Bucs shirt in February, the seller said they could not fulfill my...
I ordered from ONE seller last night,grandma Kathy only for around $**. Yet y'all took...
I'm trying to complete my checkout. Its stuck on the last page where it says place your...
Trying to buy * pair of shoes from Tuyi Order won’t go through with pay pal. Can I us...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!