我如何查看我的 Etsy 订单的运费?

如果你想从 Etsy 购买东西,你需要做的第一件事就是弄清楚运费是多少。幸运的是,Etsy 可以轻松查看每个运输选项的成本。要查找 Etsy 订单的运费,您需要查看显示不同运费选项的表格。每个运输选项的运输成本列在“运输成本”列中。您还可以致电 Etsy 客户服务来确定运送您的订单的成本。如果您不确定运费是否合理,您可以将其与其他在线平台的运费进行比较。

Etsy 是人们买卖独特的手工或古董物品的主要平台之一。如果您需要一件衣服或一件珠宝等物品,而您没有时间自己制作,那么 Etsy 是您寻找所需物品的好地方。此外,该平台为买家提供了许多不同的运输选项。如果你想从 Etsy 购买东西,你需要做的第一件事就是弄清楚运费是多少。幸运的是,Etsy 可以轻松查看每个运输选项的成本。如果您打算从 Etsy 购买商品,请按照以下步骤查看运费。

您需要做的第一件事是致电 Etsy 客户支持热线。到达客户支持热线后,您需要告诉代表您正在寻找有关运费的信息。然后,代表将询问您的 Etsy 用户名和密码。在向代表提供您的用户名和密码后,他们会将您定向到一个网页,该网页向您显示每种运输选项的费用。

访问 Etsy 上的运输信息页面

您需要做的下一件事是访问 Etsy 上的运输信息页面。去做这个:

  1. 打开网络浏览器并转到www.etsy.com 。到达 Etsy 网站后,您需要使用您的用户名和密码登录。

  2. 登录后,查找页面左侧的“配送”选项卡。

  3. 找到“运输”选项卡后,单击它。这将带您进入运输信息页面。

查找“计算运费”部分

到达运输信息页面后,您需要查找“计算运输”部分。此部分位于页面中间。找到“计算运费”部分后,您需要向下滚动,直到看到一个表格,其中显示了您可以使用的不同运输选项。

查找“运费”栏

显示不同运输选项的表格还包含“运输成本”。此列显示每个运输选项的成本。要查找 Etsy 订单的运费,您需要查看与您计划使用的运费选项对应的行。每个运输选项的运输成本列在“运输成本”列中。

找到 Etsy 订单的运费后,您需要对其进行评估。如果您不确定运费是否合理,您可以将其与其他在线平台的运费进行比较。如果您认为运输成本太高,您可以随时致电客户服务了解替代运输选项,

什么会影响运输成本?

Etsy 订单的运费可能因各种因素而异。可能影响运输成本的一些因素包括物品的重量、物品的尺寸和买家的位置。此外,某些运输选项比其他选项更昂贵。如果您想节省运费,则需要选择负担得起的运输选项。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何查看我的 Etsy 订单的运费?"?

在成千上万的Etsy客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何查看我的 Etsy 订单的运费?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Etsy(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Etsy之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何查看我的 Etsy 订单的运费?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 313,336 times
Etsy
如何确定Etsy运费
如何确定使用 Etsy 的运费?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know how long shipping will take for the item I ordered to arrive
How long will shipping be to Woodland Hills California. I can’t find any information on...
Hello! An individual messaged me yesterday or the day before, claiming that I stole the...
I ordered a pair of shoes from u guys an it says they was delivered to Georgia an I don...
Received my canister set today and the item is broken!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I See How Much Shipping Will Cost on My Etsy Order?

If you're looking to purchase something from Etsy, the first thing you need to do is figure out how much shipping will cost. Fortunately, Etsy makes it easy to see how much each shipping option costs. To find the shipping cost for an Etsy order, you'll need to look at the table that shows the different shipping options. The shipping cost for each shipping option is listed in the "Shipping Costs" column. You can also call Etsy customer service to determine the cost of shipping your order. If you're not sure whether or not the shipping cost is reasonable, you can compare it to the shipping costs for other online platforms.

Etsy is one of the leading platforms for people to buy and sell unique handmade or vintage items. If you need an item such as a dress or a piece of jewelry, and you don't have the time to make it yourself, Etsy is a great place to find what you're looking for. Additionally, the platform offers many different shipping options to buyers. If you're looking to purchase something from Etsy, the first thing you need to do is figure out how much shipping will cost. Fortunately, Etsy makes it easy to see how much each shipping option costs. If you plan on buying something from Etsy, follow these steps to see how much shipping will cost.

The first thing you need to do is call the Etsy customer support line. Once you've reached the customer support line, you'll need to tell the representative that you're looking for information about shipping costs. The representative will then ask for your Etsy username and password. After giving the representative your username and password, they will direct you to a web page that shows you how much each shipping option costs.

Access the Shipping Information Page on Etsy

The next thing you need to do is access the shipping information page on Etsy. To do this:

  1. Open up a web browser and go to www.etsy.com. Once you've reached the Etsy website, you'll need to sign in using your username and password.

  2. After you've signed in, look for the "Shipping" tab on the left-hand side of the page.

  3. Once you've located the "Shipping" tab, click on it. This will take you to the shipping information page.

Look for the "Calculate Shipping" Section

Once you've reached the shipping information page, you'll need to look for the "Calculate Shipping" section. This section is located in the middle of the page. Once you've found the "Calculate Shipping" section, you'll need to scroll down until you see a table that shows the different shipping options that are available to you.

Look for the "Shipping Costs" Column

The table that shows the different shipping options also contains "Shipping Costs." This column shows how much each shipping option costs. To find the shipping cost for an Etsy order, you'll need to look at the row corresponding to the shipping option you plan on using. The shipping cost for each shipping option is listed in the "Shipping Costs" column.

After you've located the shipping cost for an Etsy order, you'll need to evaluate it. If you're not sure whether or not the shipping cost is reasonable, you can compare it to the shipping costs on other online platforms. If you decide that the shipping cost is too high, you can always call customer service to learn about the alternative shipping options,

What Could Affect the Shipping Costs?

The shipping cost for an Etsy order can vary depending on various factors. Some of the things that could affect the shipping cost include the weight of the item, the size of the item, and the location of the buyer. Additionally, some shipping options are more expensive than others. If you're looking to save money on shipping, you'll need to choose an affordable shipping option.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I See How Much Shipping Will Cost on My Etsy Order?"?

After thousands of Etsy customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I See How Much Shipping Will Cost on My Etsy Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Etsy if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Etsy Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Etsy in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I See How Much Shipping Will Cost on My Etsy Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Etsy

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 102,918 times
Etsy
How to determine Etsy shipping costs
How can I determine the cost of shipping with Etsy?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to buy some Christmas stocking s do I have to go through Amazon or you I rather...
I want to buy some Christmas stocking s do I have to go through Amazon or you I rather...
I ordered from LusiShopCo *********** Millenium Faulcon Airpod Pro Case and DisneyUnive...
purchased items not delivered on time
I cannot get my order to go through. It says there is a problem. I won’t be using Ets...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!