كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورة Eversource الخاصة بي عبر الإنترنت؟

يعد دفع فاتورة Eversource عبر الإنترنت أمرًا سهلاً ومريحًا. يمكنك استخدام موقع Eversource أو تطبيق أو خدمة تابعة لجهة خارجية. تسمح لك كل هذه الطرق بإجراء دفعة دون تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية. تأكد من احتساب الرسوم التي تتقاضاها هذه الخدمات عند إجراء الدفع. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أثناء دفع فاتورتك ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء ، وسيسعدون بذلك.

الطاقة ضرورة في حياتنا. نحن جميعًا في حاجة إليها لتشغيل منازلنا وتشغيل أجهزتنا وإبقائنا دافئًا في الشتاء. عززت Eversource نفسها كواحدة من شركات الطاقة الرائدة في نيو إنغلاند. تزود الطاقة للمنازل والشركات في ولاية كونيتيكت وماساتشوستس ونيو هامبشاير. يتمتع العديد من الأشخاص في ولاية كونيتيكت بالراحة التي يوفرها نظام الدفع المريح عبر الإنترنت من Eversource. تسمح مدفوعات الفواتير عبر الإنترنت للعملاء بدفع فواتيرهم دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة منازلهم. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Eversource ، فقد تتساءل عن كيفية دفع فاتورتك عبر الإنترنت.

سيوضح لك هذا المنشور كيفية دفع فاتورة Eversource عبر الإنترنت. سنرشدك خلال خطوات إنشاء حساب عبر الإنترنت وإجراء الدفع. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Eversource للحصول على المساعدة.

استخدم موقع Eversource لإجراء الدفع

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في الانتقال إلى موقع Eversource وإكمال المهام التالية:

  1. بمجرد دخولك إلى موقع الويب ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "إدارة حسابك" في أعلى الصفحة. سينقلك هذا إلى صفحة لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب ، يمكنك إنشاء حساب بالنقر فوق ارتباط "إنشاء حساب".

  2. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة تعرض معلومات حسابك. في هذه الصفحة ، سترى رصيدك الحالي وتاريخ فاتورتك التالية.

  3. أسفل هذه المعلومات ، سترى قسمًا يمكنك من خلاله إجراء الدفع.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في دفع فواتيرك عبر الموقع الإلكتروني ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Eversource .

استخدم التطبيق

إذا كنت تفضل دفع فاتورتك باستخدام تطبيق Eversource ، فيمكنك تنزيله من App Store أو Google Play واتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، افتحه وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام معلومات حسابك. سيعرض لك التطبيق قائمة بفواتيرك الحالية وتواريخ استحقاقها.

  2. لإجراء دفعة ، انقر فوق الزر "ادفع الآن" بجوار الفاتورة التي تريد دفعها.

  3. سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة حيث يمكنك إدخال معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوانك ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد طريقة الدفع.

استخدم خدمة الطرف الثالث

يمكنك استخدام خدمة جهة خارجية إذا كنت لا تريد إدخال معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك على موقع أو تطبيق Eversource. تتيح لك هذه الخدمات دفع فواتيرك عبر الإنترنت دون تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية.

خدمتان رائعتان من الجهات الخارجية هما PayPal و Plastiq. باستخدام PayPal ، يمكنك استخدام بطاقة ائتمان أو حساب مصرفي لإجراء الدفع. يسمح لك Plastiq بدفع فواتيرك ببطاقة ائتمان.

يتقاضى كل من PayPal و Plastiq رسومًا مقابل خدماتهما. يتقاضى PayPal رسومًا تبلغ 2.9٪ من إجمالي المبلغ الذي تدفعه ، بالإضافة إلى 0.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل معاملة. تتقاضى Plastiq 2.5٪ من إجمالي المبلغ الذي تدفعه ، بالإضافة إلى 0.99 دولارًا لكل معاملة.

إذا كنت ستستخدم خدمة جهة خارجية ، فتأكد من مراعاة الرسوم التي يفرضونها. سيؤثر هذا على مقدار الأموال التي توفرها في فاتورتك.

أفضل جزء في استخدام هذه الخدمات هو جدولة مدفوعات الفواتير مقدمًا. يمكن أن تكون هذه الميزة مفيدة إذا كنت تعلم أنك ستعاني من نقص في النقد الشهر المقبل. كما أنه مفيد للفواتير المستحقة في تاريخ محدد.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورة Eversource الخاصة بي عبر الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Eversource إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورة Eversource الخاصة بي عبر الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Eversource إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Eversource Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Eversource لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني دفع فاتورة Eversource الخاصة بي عبر الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Eversource

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 85,189 times
Eversource
دفع فواتير Eversource عبر الإنترنت
دليل لدفع فواتير Eversource عبر الإنترنت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would love to know my due balance
I requested billing history dating back to ****. I received a document of this only dat...
I believe my meter is not operating correctly.
I need to get my canceled service back into the control of my apartment complex. I have...
To cancel the electricity service. *I moved

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Pay My Eversource Bill Online?

Paying your Eversource bill online is easy and convenient. You can use the Eversource website, app or third-party service. All of these methods allow you to make a payment without providing your personal information. Be sure to factor in the fees charged by these services when making your payment. If you run into any issues while paying your bill, you can call customer service, and they will happily help.

Energy is a necessity in our lives. We all need it to power our homes, run our appliances and keep us warm in the winter. Eversource has cemented itself as one of the leading energy companies in New England. It supplies power to homes and businesses in Connecticut, Massachusetts, and New Hampshire. Many people in Connecticut enjoy the convenience of Eversource's convenient online payment system. Online bill payments allow customers to pay their bills without having to leave the comfort of their homes. If you're a customer of Eversource, you may be wondering how you can pay your bill online.

This post will show you how to pay your Eversource bill online. We'll walk you through the steps of setting up an online account and making a payment. If you run into any issues, feel free to call Eversource customer service for help.

Use the Eversource Website to Make a Payment

The first step is to go to the Eversource website and complete the following tasks:

  1. Once you're on the website, click on the "Manage Your Account" tab at the top of the page. This will take you to a page to log in to your account. If you don't have an account, you can create one by clicking on the "Create an Account" link.

  2. Once you've logged in or created an account, you'll be taken to a page that shows your account information. On this page, you'll see your current balance and the date of your next bill.

  3. Below this information, you'll see a section where you can make a payment.

If you have any issues paying your bills via the website, you can contact Eversource customer service.

Use the App

If you'd prefer to pay your bill using the Eversource app, you can download it from the App Store or Google Play and follow these steps:

  1. After you've installed the app, open it and sign in with your account information. The app will show you a list of your current bills and their due dates.

  2. To make a payment, click on the "Pay Now" button next to the bill you want to pay.

  3. You'll be taken to a page where you can enter your payment information, including your name, address, and credit card information. You'll also need to select a payment method.

Use a Third-Party Service

You can use a third-party service if you don't want to enter your payment information on the Eversource website or app. These services allow you to pay your bills online without providing your personal information.

Two popular third-party services are PayPal and Plastiq. With PayPal, you can use a credit card or bank account to make a payment. Plastiq allows you to pay your bills with a credit card.

Both PayPal and Plastiq charge a fee for their services. PayPal charges 2.9% of the total amount you pay, plus $0.30 per transaction. Plastiq charges 2.5% of the total amount you pay, plus $0.99 per transaction.

If you're going to use a third-party service, make sure you factor in the fees they charge. This will affect how much money you save on your bill.

The best part about using these services is scheduling bill payments in advance. This feature can come in handy if you know you're going to be short on cash next month. It also comes in handy for bills due on a specific date.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Pay My Eversource Bill Online?"?

After thousands of Eversource customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Pay My Eversource Bill Online? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Eversource if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Eversource Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Eversource in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Pay My Eversource Bill Online? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Eversource

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 582,545 times
Eversource
Paying Eversource bills online
Guide to paying Eversource bills online

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need help seeing my statement on the Eversource web site.
No electricity- health concerns
my service got turned off because i haven’t paid my bill. how much do i need to pay to...
my service got turned off because i haven’t paid my bill. how much do i need to pay to...
Como puedo enviar documentos por su plataforma en l*nea
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!