我可以在Expedia上更改酒店预订吗?

如果出现问题,并且您需要更改Expedia预订,请使用以下所有方法,包括可以使用的最佳选择。

旅行计划可能会改变。您可能会遇到紧急情况,无法下班休息或天气影响即将到来的预订。幸运的是,如果您通过Expedia预订酒店,则有时可以更改预订。

Expedia不会为取消或更改预订收取任何费用,但您预订的酒店可能会收取费用。当您退房时,您将负责支付更改预订的费用。

继续阅读一些更改Expedia预订所需的简单步骤。

在线更改您的预订

  1. 前往www.expedia.com

  2. 在右上方的菜单栏中,选择“帐户”“登录”。

  3. 系统将要求您使用电子邮件地址和密码登录。或者,您可以使用您的Google或Facebook帐户登录。

  4. 在右上方的菜单栏中,选择“我的旅程”“行程”。

  5. 选择页面顶部的“即将到来”标签,找到您要修改的行程的路线,然后选择它。

  6. 阅读您的预订的细则。如果预订可以退款,您很有可能也可以更改预订。如果预订无法退款,您可能无法进行更改。但是,您应该始终尝试!

  7. 在预订中选择“更改”以进行更改。如要更改房型(可带宠物入住的房间,可吸烟或不可吸烟的房间或残障通道),您必须直接与酒店联系。

  8. 完成更改并确认。如果更改成功,您将收到来自Expedia的确认电子邮件。

  9. 如果未通过确认,则您的预订可能包含条款和条件,不包括首次预订后的更改。如果发生这种情况,我们仍然建议您尝试致电Expedia,如下一组说明中所述。

通过电话更改预订

如果您在Expedia网站上进行预订更改时遇到困难,建议您尝试致电Expedia的客户服务团队并获得他们的帮助。您需要手头有行程单。

  1. 前往www.expedia.com

  2. 在右上方的菜单栏中,选择“帐户”“登录”。

  3. 系统将要求您使用电子邮件地址和密码登录。或者,您可以使用您的Google或Facebook帐户登录。

  4. 在右上方的菜单栏中,选择“我的旅程”“行程”。

  5. 选择页面顶部的“即将到来”标签,找到您要修改的行程的行程,并记下行程号。

  6. 拨打此号码致电Expedia客户服务按照自动化系统中的说明与客户服务代表联系,并要求更改预订。如果您的更改获得批准,您将收到来自Expedia的确认电子邮件。

通过酒店更改您的预订

如果Expedia不允许您更改预订,则可以尝试直接与酒店联系,以查看他们是否愿意为您提供住宿。您可以在行程详情中找到酒店的电话号码。如果酒店批准您的更改,建议您让酒店通过电子邮件或至少一封确认更改的电子邮件发送给您新的预订确认信,以免造成误解。由于这些更改是在Expedia平台之外进行的,因此如果出现并发症,Expedia将无法为您提供帮助。

Expedia竭尽所能,使旅行者的预订过程变得轻松。在Expedia上预订任何酒店之前,请务必阅读取消政策以及有关更改预订的政策条款和条件。

重要的是要注意,即使酒店预订说不可退款且不接受任何更改,Expedia通常也会在初始预订的24小时内兑现退款。

我可以在Expedia上更改酒店预订吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我可以在Expedia上更改酒店预订吗?"?

在成千上万的Expedia客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我可以在Expedia上更改酒店预订吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Expedia(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Expedia之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我可以在Expedia上更改酒店预订吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Expedia

Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,070,808 times
Expedia
expedia电话号码
Expedia预订
更改Expedia预订
更改预订
行程
更改预订
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I change my hotel reservation on Expedia?

If something comes up and you need to change your Expedia reservation, here are all the ways to do so, including the best options available to you.

Travel plans can change. You can have an emergency come up, be denied time off work, or have weather affect your upcoming reservations. Luckily, if you made your hotel reservation through Expedia, it's sometimes possible to change your reservation.

Expedia doesn't charge a fee for reservation cancellations or changes, but the hotel you've booked with might. You will be responsible for paying the fee for changing your reservation when you check out of the hotel.

Keep reading for the few simple steps you need to take to change your Expedia reservation.

Change Your Reservation Online

  1. Go to www.expedia.com

  2. In the top right menu bar, select 'Account' and 'Sign In.'

  3. You will be asked to sign in with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Google or Facebook account.

  4. In the top right menu bar, select 'My Trips' and 'Itineraries.'

  5. Select the 'Upcoming' tab at the top of the page, find the itinerary for the trip you wish to modify and select it.

  6. Read the fine print of your reservation. If the booking is refundable, it's likely that you can also make a change to the reservation. If the booking is nonrefundable, you may not be able to make a change. However, you should always try!

  7. Select 'Change' on your reservation to make your changes. For changes regarding your room type (pet-friendly rooms, smoking or non-smoking rooms, or handicap access), you will have to contact the hotel directly.

  8. Finalize your changes and confirm them. If the changes were successful, you'll receive a confirmation email from Expedia.

  9. If the confirmation does not go through, then your reservation may include terms and conditions that exclude changes after the initial booking. If this occurs, we still recommend you try calling Expedia, as outlined in the next set of instructions.

Change Your Reservation by Phone

If you experience difficulties making reservation changes on the Expedia website, it's recommended you try calling Expedia's Customer Service team and get their assistance. You will need to have your itinerary number on hand.

  1. Go to www.expedia.com

  2. In the top right menu bar, select 'Account' and 'Sign In.'

  3. You will be asked to sign in with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Google or Facebook account.

  4. In the top right menu bar, select 'My Trips' and 'Itineraries.'

  5. Select the 'Upcoming' tab at the top of the page, find the itinerary for the trip you wish to modify and note the itinerary number.

  6. Call Expedia Customer Service at this number. Follow the instructions from the automated system to be connected with a customer service representative and request the changes to your booking. If your changes are approved, you'll receive a confirmation email from Expedia.

Change Your Reservation through the Hotel

If Expedia doesn't allow you to change your reservation, you can try contacting the hotel directly to see if they would be willing to accommodate you. You can find the hotel's phone number in your itinerary details. If the hotel approves your changes, it's recommended you get the hotel to send you a new reservation confirmation via email, or at least an email confirming that changes made so that there is no miscommunication. Since these changes are being made outside of the Expedia platform, Expedia will not be able to assist you if there are complications.

Expedia does all it can to make the booking process easy for travelers. Before booking any hotel on Expedia, make sure to read the cancellation policy and the terms and conditions for policies regarding changes to your booking.

It's important to note that even if a hotel booking says it's nonrefundable and accepts no changes, Expedia will (usually) honor a refund within a 24-hour period of the initial booking.

Can I change my hotel reservation on Expedia?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I change my hotel reservation on Expedia?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I change my hotel reservation on Expedia? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I change my hotel reservation on Expedia? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 85,528 times
Expedia
Expedia customer service
expedia phone number
expedia reservation
change expedia reservation
Change Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!