Comment puis-je obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour ma commande Expedia?

Vous recevez une confirmation de réservation pour une commande Expedia via votre adresse e-mail. L'entreprise envoie un e-mail de confirmation dans les 15 minutes suivant la réservation. Cependant, cela peut prendre quelques heures pour que l'e-mail arrive.

Expedia Group, Inc. est une société de technologie du voyage fondée le 22 octobre 1996 par Rich Barton. La société fournit une plate-forme aux clients pour réserver des hôtels, des locations de vacances, des vols, des locations de voitures, des croisières et d'autres activités. Les partenaires d'Expedia incluent Egencia Business Travel, Hotels.com, Online Shopping, Carrentals.com, Travelocity, HomeAdvisor et CitySearch.

Si vous vous demandez comment obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour votre commande Expedia, lisez la suite ci-dessous.

Confirmation de réservation Expedia

Une fois la réservation effectuée, Expedia envoie au client un e-mail de confirmation contenant son numéro d'itinéraire et les détails de l'expédition. L'e-mail de confirmation arrive dans les 15 minutes ou quelques heures.

Vous pouvez vérifier la réservation en ligne via "Mes itinéraires", qui est lié en haut de chaque page. Il est possible d'enregistrer une copie en choisissant "Itinéraire email".

Si vous ne recevez pas votre e-mail de confirmation dans un certain délai, veuillez vérifier le dossier de courrier indésirable de votre e-mail. En outre, vous devrez peut-être intégrer Expedia For TD dans la liste de vos expéditeurs autorisés pour obtenir des e-mails de confirmation et les détails des futures réservations.

Une autre façon d'obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour une commande Expedia est de visiter la page du standard téléphonique d'Expedia. Vous pouvez y accéder via un navigateur Web ou l'application. Le formulaire vous permet de confirmer et d'imprimer, de modifier ou d'annuler une réservation. Pour confirmer votre réservation, rendez-vous sur le service (hôtels, vol + hôtel, vols, vols LCC, location de voitures ou activités) que vous avez réservé. Cliquez sur "Confirmer la réservation" et entrez votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, ou votre numéro d'itinéraire. Après cela, cliquez sur «Soumettre» pour terminer le processus de confirmation.

Vous pouvez également contacter directement Expedia via son numéro de service client . Après avoir composé, sélectionnez 5 pour plus de détails sur votre réservation et suivez les invites suivantes. Après cela, restez en ligne jusqu'à ce qu'une personne vivante vous parle. Le temps d'attente est d'environ 3 à 12 minutes.

Comment afficher vos réservations sur Expedia

Expedia aide les clients à gérer leurs réservations de manière transparente. Grâce à la plateforme, vous pouvez effectuer, modifier ou résilier une réservation en fonction de vos besoins. Si vous avez effectué une réservation d'itinéraire via un compte Expedia, vous pouvez le consulter à tout moment. Il vous suffit de posséder l'application Expedia.

Voici comment afficher un itinéraire à venir pour les réservations effectuées via un compte Expedia:

1. Dirigez-vous vers l'écran d'accueil d'Expedia et sélectionnez "Voyages"

2. Choisissez "Se connecter avec Expedia"

3. Saisissez l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe du compte Expedia

4. Cliquez sur "Connexion"

Étant donné que vous aviez réservé un voyage, vous devriez le voir sur la liste des voyages de l'application. Notez que l'application Expedia ne peut afficher que les itinéraires à venir et actuellement réservés. Il peut ne pas afficher les itinéraires non réservés ou enregistrés.

Erreurs de réservation et changements de nom

Après avoir reçu votre e-mail de confirmation d'Expedia, vous devez évaluer correctement les détails. Si vous repérez une erreur dans votre réservation, comme un nom mal orthographié, vous pouvez la corriger.

Pour un nom de billet d'avion incorrect, vous devez envoyer immédiatement à Expedia un "formulaire de correction de nom" et tous les documents pertinents. Dès que la compagnie obtient vos informations, elle travaillera avec la compagnie aérienne concernée et vous donnera une mise à jour dans les 48 heures. Si vous avez une autre erreur de réservation, vous pouvez annuler ou modifier la plupart des vols sans frais le même jour de réservation.

Les réservations d'hôtels et de locations de vacances sur Expedia peuvent également être modifiées en ligne. Certains changements, comme le nom du client, sont gratuits, mais d'autres, comme les dates de voyage, entraînent des frais supplémentaires.

La plupart des réservations de location de voitures et d'activités peuvent être annulées gratuitement en ligne. Après l'annulation, vous pouvez réserver à nouveau avec les détails corrects.

Comment puis-je obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour ma commande Expedia?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour ma commande Expedia?"?

Après que des milliers de Expedia clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour ma commande Expedia? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Expedia si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Expedia afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je obtenir une confirmation de réservation pour ma commande Expedia? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Expedia

Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,166,722 times
Expedia
confirmation de réservation pour votre commande Expedia
confirmation de réservation pour une commande Expedia

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a flight this morning with Expedia and got an itinerary number of a previous c...
Our experience was terrible at our hotel
Our experience was terrible at our hotel
Hi*My son is a *nd card holder and booked * flights on * May **** with Philippine Airl...
Hi, booking of cancelled flight was to be refunded and was not.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Booking Confirmation for My Expedia Order?

You get a booking confirmation for an Expedia order via your email address. The company sends a confirmation email within 15 minutes after the booking is made. However, it may take a couple of hours for the email to arrive.

Expedia Group, Inc. is a travel technology firm that was founded in October 22, 1996 by Rich Barton. The company provides a platform for customers to book hotels, vacation rentals, flights, car rentals, cruises and other activities. Expedia's partners include Egencia Business Travel, Hotels.com, Online Shopping, Carrentals.com, Travelocity, HomeAdvisor, and CitySearch.

If you're wondering about how to get a booking confirmation for your Expedia order, read on below.

Expedia Booking Confirmation

After a reservation is made, Expedia sends the customer a confirmation email containing their itinerary number and expedition details. The email confirmation comes within 15 minutes or a couple of hours.

You can verify the reservation online via "My Itineraries", which is linked at the top of each page. It's possible to save a copy by choosing "Email itinerary".

If you do not receive your confirmation email within a certain time frame, please check your email's spam mail folder. Also, you might need to incorporate Expedia For TD in the list of your allowed senders to get confirmation emails and future bookings details.

Another way to get a booking confirmation for an Expedia order is by visiting The Expedia Itinerary Switchboard page. You can reach it through a web browser or the app. The form allows you to confirm and print, modify, or cancel a reservation. To confirm your reservation, head over to the service (hotels, flight + hotel, flights, LCC Flights, Car Rentals, or Activities) you booked. Click on "Confirm Reservation", and enter your email address and password, or itinerary number. After that, click on "Submit" to complete the confirmation process.

You can also contact Expedia directly via their customer service number. After dialing, select 5 for details about your reservation, and follow the subsequent prompts. After that, remain on the line until a live person talks to you. The waiting time is around 3 to 12 minutes.

How to View Your Bookings on Expedia

Expedia helps customers manage their bookings seamlessly. Through the platform, you can make, change or terminate a reservation to match your requirements. If you've made an itinerary booking via an Expedia account, you can view it at whatever time. You just need to possess the Expedia app.

Here's how to view an upcoming itinerary for bookings made through an Expedia account:

1. Head to Expedia Home Screen and select "Trips"

2. Choose "Sign In with Expedia"

3. Type in the Expedia account email address and password

4. Click on "Sign in"

Given that you had reserved a trip, you should see it on the Trips List on the application. Note that the Expedia app is only able to show upcoming and currently reserved itineraries. It might not display unbooked or saved itineraries.

Booking Errors and Name Changes

After you receive your confirmation email from Expedia, you should assess the details properly. If you spot a mistake with your reservation, like a misspelled name, you can correct it.

For a flight ticket incorrect name, you need to send Expedia a "name correction form" and any relevant documents right away. As soon as the company gets your information, they will work with the specific airline and give you an update within 48 hours. If you have another booking mistake, you can cancel or modify most flights at no cost on the same day of booking.

Hotel and vacation rental bookings on Expedia can also be changed online. Some changes, like for guest name, are free, but others, such as travel dates, come with additional charges.

Most car rental and activity reservations can be cancelled online for free. After canceling, you can rebook with the correct details.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Booking Confirmation for My Expedia Order?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Booking Confirmation for My Expedia Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Booking Confirmation for My Expedia Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked 6 months ago
Viewed 348,874 times
Expedia
booking confirmation for your Expedia order
booking confirmation for an Expedia order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was on hold with an escalation agent. Case number E-*********I was on hold and seem...
Please confirm I have a **** USD credit for cancelled flights. I want to use this cred...
Please confirm I have a **** USD credit for cancelled flights. I want to use this cred...
Was just wondering if we had a connect flight from Norfolk to Washington DC if we could...
The Hotel I reserved through Expedia is saying that it is reserved but not for us !. *T...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!