كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من Expedia؟

هناك عدة طرق لاسترداد الأموال من Expedia. لنفترض أنك حجزت ترتيبات سفرك من خلال تطبيق Expedia أو موقع الويب. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال مباشرةً من Expedia عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Expedia أو باستخدام موقع الويب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. إذا حجزت ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك من خلال وكالة سفر تابعة لجهة خارجية ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بهذه الوكالة لطلب استرداد الأموال. وإذا دفعت مقابل رحلتك ببطاقة ائتمان ، فقد تتمكن من استرداد أموالك من شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

تعد شركة إكسبيديا إحدى وكالات السفر عبر الإنترنت الرائدة في العالم. يستخدم الملايين من الأشخاص Expedia لحجز رحلاتهم الجوية والفنادق وترتيبات السفر الأخرى. يقدم العديد من الميزات والفوائد الرائعة ، مثل حجز الرحلات وإجراء المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع Expedia بسياسة استرداد سخية للغاية. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك استرداد أموالك بالكامل من Expedia. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن شراء Expedia ، فقد تتساءل عن كيفية استرداد الأموال من Expedia. في هذه المقالة ، سنرشدك خلال عملية استرداد الأموال من Expedia.

استخدم التطبيق

إذا حجزت ترتيبات سفرك من خلال تطبيق Expedia ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال مباشرة من التطبيق:

  1. افتح تطبيق Expedia وقم بتسجيل الدخول.

  2. اضغط على الخطوط الثلاثة في الزاوية اليسرى العلوية من الشاشة لفتح القائمة.

  3. حدد "رحلاتي".

  4. انقر على "طلب استرداد الأموال" بجوار الرحلة التي ترغب في استرداد أموالك لها.

سيُطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات حول طلبات استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك ، مثل سبب الاسترداد والمبلغ المالي الذي ترغب في تلقيه. بعد تقديم طلبك ، ستقوم شركة Expedia بمراجعته والرد عليك بالقرار.

اتصل بخدمة العملاء

إذا حجزت ترتيبات سفرك من خلال موقع Expedia على الويب ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد أموالك عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء :

  1. اذهب إلى موقع Expedia وقم بتسجيل الدخول.

  2. انقر على "Help & Support" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الصفحة.

  3. حدد "اتصل بنا".

سيُطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات حول طلبات استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك ، مثل سبب استرداد المبلغ والمبلغ المالي الذي ترغب في تلقيه. بعد تقديم طلبك ، ستقوم شركة Expedia بمراجعته والرد عليك بالقرار.

استخدم تطبيق Expedia Mobile

إذا حجزت ترتيبات سفرك من خلال تطبيق Expedia للجوّال ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد أموالك عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء:

  1. افتح تطبيق Expedia للجوال وقم بتسجيل الدخول.

  2. اضغط على الخطوط الثلاثة في الزاوية اليسرى العلوية من الشاشة لفتح القائمة.

  3. حدد "رحلاتي".

  4. انقر على "طلب استرداد الأموال" بجوار الرحلة التي ترغب في استرداد أموالك لها.

سيُطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات حول طلبات استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك ، مثل سبب الاسترداد والمبلغ المالي الذي ترغب في تلقيه. بعد إرسال طلبك ، ستقوم شركة Expedia بمراجعته والرد عليك بالقرار.

تلقي استرداد من وكالة سفر خارجية

إذا حجزت ترتيبات سفرك من خلال وكالة سفر تابعة لجهة خارجية ، مثل فندق أو شركة طيران ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بهذه الوكالة لطلب استرداد الأموال. كل وكالة لديها سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بها ، لذا تأكد من مراجعة السياسة قبل طلب استرداد الأموال.

طلب استرداد من شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك

إذا حجزت ترتيبات سفرك من خلال موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية مثل Orbitz أو Priceline ، وقمت بالدفع مقابل رحلتك ببطاقة ائتمان ، فقد تتمكن من استرداد أموالك من شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. أولاً ، اتصل بشركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك واسأل عما إذا كانت تقدم استرداد أموال السفر. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، اطلب منهم المزيد من المعلومات حول العملية.

إذا كانت شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لا تعرض استرداد أموال السفر ، فقد تظل قادرًا على استرداد الأموال عن طريق تقديم طلب رد المبالغ المدفوعة. يتم استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة عندما تطلب من شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك عكس معاملة تم إجراؤها على بطاقتك. لتقديم طلب استرداد ، ستحتاج إلى تزويد شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ببعض المعلومات حول المعاملة ، مثل تاريخ إجرائها والمبلغ المالي الذي تم تحصيله منك.

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من Expedia؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من Expedia؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Expedia إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من Expedia؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Expedia إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Expedia لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من Expedia؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Expedia

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ١١ ساعة
Viewed 83,422 times
Expedia
كيفية استرداد الأموال من Expedia
كيفية بدء استرداد مع Expedia

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my name Lena mcclain I am having a problem about my refund back from sure stay...
I don't want to stay the *rd night in this hotel. Can we cancel the *rd night of our st...
Hello.*We are hostel Casa De Wawa. *We have problems with your platform all the time.*W...
i had a reservation booked through expedia for tonight for the holiday inn express in d...
i had a reservation booked through expedia for tonight for the holiday inn express in d...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Expedia?

There are several ways to get a refund from Expedia. Suppose you booked your travel arrangements through the Expedia app or website. In that case, you could request a refund directly from Expedia by contacting the Expedia customer service or using their website or mobile app. If you booked your travel arrangements through a third-party travel agency, you would need to contact that agency to request a refund. And if you paid for your trip with a credit card, you may be able to get a refund from your credit card company.

Expedia is one of the leading online travel agencies in the world. Millions of people use Expedia to book their flights, hotels and other travel arrangements. It offers many great features and benefits, such as booking trips and making payments online. Additionally, Expedia has a very generous refund policy. If you aren't satisfied with your travel arrangements, you can receive a full refund from Expedia. However, if you're not happy with your Expedia purchase, you may be wondering how to get a refund from Expedia. In this article, we'll walk you through the process of getting a refund from Expedia.

Use the App

If you booked your travel arrangements through the Expedia app, you could request a refund directly from the app:

  1. Open the Expedia app and sign in.

  2. Tap the three lines in the top left corner of the screen to open the menu.

  3. Select "My Trips."

  4. Tap "Request Refund" next to the trip you would like to refund.

You will be asked to provide some information about your refund requests, such as the reason for the refund and the amount of money you would like to receive. After submitting your request, Expedia will review it and get back to you with a decision.

Contact Customer Service

If you booked your travel arrangements through the Expedia website, you could request a refund by contacting customer service:

  1. Go to the Expedia website and sign in.

  2. Click on "Help & Support" in the top right corner of the page.

  3. Select "Contact Us."

You will be asked to provide some information about your refund requests, such as the reason for the refund and the amount of money you would like to receive. After submitting your request, Expedia will review it and get back to you with a decision.

Use the Expedia Mobile App

If you booked your travel arrangements through the Expedia mobile app, you could request a refund by contacting customer service:

  1. Open the Expedia mobile app and sign in.

  2. Tap the three lines in the top left corner of the screen to open the menu.

  3. Select "My Trips."

  4. Tap "Request Refund " next to the trip you would like to refund.

You will be asked to provide some information about your refund requests, such as the reason for the refund and the amount of money you would like to receive. After you submit your request, Expedia will review it and get back to you with a decision.

Receive a Refund from a Third-Party Travel Agency

If you booked your travel arrangements through a third-party travel agency, such as a hotel or airline, you would need to contact that agency to request a refund. Each agency has its refund policy, so be sure to review the policy before requesting a refund.

Request a Refund from Your Credit Card Company

If you booked your travel arrangements through a third-party website such as Orbitz or Priceline, and you paid for your trip with a credit card, you may be able to get a refund from your credit card company. First, contact your credit card company and ask if they offer travel refunds. If they do, ask them for more information about the process.

If your credit card company does not offer travel refunds, you may still be able to get a refund by filing a chargeback. A chargeback is when you ask your credit card company to reverse a transaction that was made on your card. To file a chargeback, you will need to provide your credit card company with some information about the transaction, such as the date it was made and the amount of money you were charged.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Expedia?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Expedia? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Expedia? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 673,600 times
Expedia
How to get a refund from Expedia
How to initiate a refund with Expedia

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I flew home for my mother’s funeral. Can I get a bit of a refund on the flight October...
I paid for a room for * days at ***. I landed here in HCMC Vietnam at **am. I go to t...
I paid for a room for * days at ***. I landed here in HCMC Vietnam at **am. I go to t...
i went on line to book a flight from las vegas to aruba one lay over in miami. i chose...
I am am about to loose my mind. I need to speak to a person, your service *****, I will...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!