我如何通过Expedia进行预订?

Expedia是旅行相关预订的绝佳选择。客户还可以通过每次预订赚取积分,这些积分可以兑换成未来预订的折扣。继续阅读有关如何轻松通过Expedia进行预订的有用提示。

Expedia是一个在线平台,可让客户预订旅行住宿,航班,度假套餐和短途旅行。这家美国公司成立于1996年,总部位于华盛顿。公司名称来自两个词:“ exploration”和“ speed”。

Expedia是旅行相关预订的绝佳选择。客户还可以通过每次预订赚取积分,这些积分可以兑换成未来预订的折扣。继续阅读有关如何轻松通过Expedia进行预订的说明。

在线进行Expedia预订

  1. 前往www.expedia.com

  2. 在屏幕顶部,点击“帐户”“登录”。

  3. 您将可以使用您的电子邮件地址和密码登录帐户。或者,您可以使用您的Facebook帐户或Google帐户登录。如果您还没有帐户,则需要一个帐户才能通过Expedia进行预订。只需在弹出窗口底部选择“注册” ,然后按照提示进行操作即可。

  4. 登录后,您将被重定向到主页。在页面顶部,选择要预订的旅行住宿类型。选项包括:

    • 航班

    • 饭店

    • 航班及酒店

    • 全包假期

    • 汽车

    • 巡游

    • 要做的事

    • 度假屋

  5. “前往”栏中输入目的地。

  6. 输入您的入住和退房日期。

  7. 选择乘客人数(以及适用的房间数量)。

  8. 点击“搜索”。

  9. 您将被重定向到包含搜索结果的新页面。在左侧菜单中,您可以选择将过滤器应用于结果。例如,如果查看航班,则可以选择仅查看直接航班。或者,如果要搜索酒店,则可以选择只有四星级或以上的酒店。

  10. 查看您的选项,然后单击要预订的选项。

  11. 可能会要求您为预订选择更多详细信息。按照提示进行操作。

  12. 做出所有选择之后,您将被重定向到安全的预订页面。系统将要求您输入付款信息。

  13. 如果您有可用于兑换的Expedia积分,则该选项将显示在此屏幕上。

  14. 点击屏幕底部的“完成预订”

  15. 您将收到一封确认预订的电子邮件,其中包含您的所有预订详细信息。如果您的预订有任何更改,我们将通过电子邮件通知您。如果需要任何后续步骤,Expedia将通过电子邮件通知您。

通过电话进行Expedia预订

如果您希望通过电话预订,可以致电Expedia客户服务团队。通过电话完成预订后,请确保让客户服务代表保持在线,直到您收到预订的电子邮件确认。立即检查预订以确保所有详细信息正确无误。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何通过Expedia进行预订?"?

在成千上万的Expedia客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何通过Expedia进行预订?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Expedia(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Expedia之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何通过Expedia进行预订?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Expedia

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 250,913 times
Expedia
进行预订
Expedia帐户
安排预定
预订问题
出行安排
进行预订

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Booking with Expedia?

Expedia is an online platform that allows customers to book travel accommodations, flights, vacation packages, and excursions. The American company was founded in 1996 and is headquartered in Washington. The company name is derived from two words, "exploration" and "speed."

Expedia is a great option for travel-related bookings. Customers can also earn points with each booking that can be redeemed for discounts on future bookings. Keep reading for instructions on how to easily make a booking with Expedia.

Make an Expedia Booking Online

  1. Go to www.expedia.com

  2. At the top of the screen, click on 'Account' and 'Sign In.'

  3. You'll be able to sign in to your account with your email address and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook account or Google account. If you don't have an account yet, you will need one to make a booking through Expedia. Simply select 'Sign Up' at the bottom of the pop window and follow the prompted instructions.

  4. Once you have signed in, you will be redirected to the home page. At the top of the page, select the type of travel accommodations you want to book. The options include:

    • Flights

    • Hotels

    • Flight & Hotel

    • All-Inclusive Vacations

    • Cars

    • Cruises

    • Things to Do

    • Vacation Rentals

  5. Type in your destination in the 'Going to' bar.

  6. Type in your check-in and check-out dates.

  7. Select the number of passengers (and amount of rooms if applicable).

  8. Click on 'Search.'

  9. You will be redirected to a new page with results for your search. In the left menu, you can choose to apply filters to the results. For example, if looking at flights, you can choose to only view flights that are direct. Or, if you're searching for hotels, you can choose hotels that are only four stars or up.

  10. Review your options and click on the choice you want to book.

  11. You may be asked to choose more details for your booking. Follow the prompted instructions.

  12. After making all of your choices, you will be redirected to the secure booking page. You will be asked to enter your payment information.

  13. If you have Expedia points available to redeem, the option will be presented on this screen.

  14. Click on 'Complete Booking' at the bottom of the screen.

  15. You will receive an email that confirms your booking and includes all the details of your booking. If there are any changes to your reservation, you'll be notified via email. If any next steps are required, Expedia will let you know via email.

Make an Expedia Booking Via Phone

If you prefer to make a booking over the phone, you can call the Expedia Customer Service team. When you complete a booking over the phone, make sure to keep the customer service representative on the line until you receive the email confirmation for your booking. Review the booking immediately to ensure all the details are correct.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Booking with Expedia?"?

After thousands of Expedia customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Booking with Expedia? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Expedia if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Expedia Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Expedia in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Booking with Expedia? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Expedia

Asked a month ago
Viewed 78,357 times
Expedia
undefined
Make a Booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!